Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 273 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

EXCELENT

By

July 18, 2016

This is a great hotel and good price,near stores even a shopping center and movie theater.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 17, 2016

easy access from the interstate.
Room was very well priced, clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking was also sufficient. I didn't encounter any issues. good job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, relaxing, great value...

By

July 10, 2016

club

Holiday Inn won us over! They have earned a loyal customer. The bed and pillows are excellent. Very clean! A wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 06, 2016

1.) At check in, only one person at desk for sometime, then joined by one more later. Line to check in was getting a little restless because no more help. (and phone ringing) After second person joined it moved a little faster.
2.) At check out when I asked why my confirmation said I had a king, but had queens the clerk looked at computer and said (with no apology) that it was my fault. My preference stated queens, but when I made the reservation I asked for a king, and my confirmation came back stating I had a king. The clerk was not helpful at all, not apologetic or sympathetic. If I needed 2 but my preference said king, can I not get 2 if not on preference. Circumstances change and needs change. The clerk could have just said something like "we are sorry, the hotel is full, and because your preference said this we had to make a change" - not "it is your fault!!!"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent. We enjoyed the hotel atmosphere in the hotel from the moment we arrivee

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel thats quiet.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Easy to get in and out when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Jpohnson City

By

June 29, 2016

club

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was wonderful from check in till check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Johnson City Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

Overall a good place to stay, clean rooms, friendly staff. Keep your car parked in lighted areas or around other vehicles for safety. The Breakfast Bar could be better.... the food was instant eggs and such which was very bland. A fresh cooked Breakfast Bar would make this stay rated 100.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 29, 2016

The staff here is extremely attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Good Accommodations

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel was better than previous years. Currently under constructions, due to renovations.. Our experience was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Roads

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great value, location, and staff. Will stay here again next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not that clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Bathroom needs to be cleaner with out mold in shower ,bathroom needs to have shelf in the shower for shampoo and soap , no towel hangers in the bathroom
the right size toilet seat on the toilet ,the handicap toilet should be the handicap height,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less