Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place

By

July 22, 2016

club

easy check in and great accommodations, I will stay here again..no issues with any part of my stay, keep up the good work...

Thanks
Rob C.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear, Pointchaser, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown. We loved having you as our guest and are thrilled to read that you loved your time with us, too!. We do hope that you come back and see us again soon! Thanks for sharing your review. Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here multiple times. Very clean hotel.

By

July 20, 2016

club

Staff very nice, professional.
Accommodations very good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear CVMAJ, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands! Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown! We enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate your feedback very much. I'm happy to read that you've been pleased with your stays when you're with us. If you need anything the next time that you're here to make your stay more enjoyed, please let us know. Thanks again. Enjoy a wonderful day! Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

We have stayed at this location over the last five years and every year the property is clean, modern and the staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear The Wind, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoy having you as a guest every time that you are here. Thank you for your continued business and kind review. We look forward to having you back. Enjoy a great day! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

overnight

By

July 03, 2016

room was clean and stafffriendly. parking was a little small in vicinity to hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear the real, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. It is through positive reinforcement like your review that assures us that we are making a difference in the lives of our guests. I appreciate you taking the extra time out of your day to provide us with your feedback. I hope that you will be able to stay with us again very soon. Thanks again for your thoughts and for your business. Have a great day! Melissa Bird – Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Johnstown, PA Downtown HI

By

July 02, 2016

Pleasant facility. A little aged, but staff and amenities are as expected, (very good), from a heavy traveler like myself.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear mmarti, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoyed having you as our guest and really appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Visit for special event

By

June 30, 2016

club

The stay was uneventful. The room was clean and well maintained except the window was fogged up making the view poor. Also, the a/c was barely able to keep the room cool. Everything else was OK, but not up to the standards I would expect from a downtown HI location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear HD 45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate the time that it took for you to share your review. If you experience issues with your A/C unit in the future, please call our front desk staff to see if we have an available room to move you to. I apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced. Please come back and see us again soon - we'd love to have you! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

June 29, 2016

club

Everyone was very accomodating, no problems at all. pool was nice, hot tub wonderful! room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Loucrawm, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We're thankful for your business and appreciate the time that it took you to share your feedback. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your satisfaction. We hope that you will come back and see us again very soon. Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Stayed here for a big event and had a very nice experience. Friendly staff; great location; covered parking and nice room. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Satisfied Jay, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We loved having you as our guest and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're thrilled that we perfectly fit your needs while you were with us. Please come back and see us when you're in Johnstown again! Thanks again, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Ok for the price

By

June 29, 2016

club

Food is expensive in the restaurant, not worth the convieniece. Buffet was also not worth the price. Beer tap provided "floaters" in beer. Beds are hard. Staff was EXCELLENT!!!! 6th floor seems to be very hard to keep cool with A/C.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear ALKondash, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We enjoyed having you as a guest, and appreciate the time that it took for you to share your review. We always enjoy hearing from our guests and welcome you back in the future. Thanks again. Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Friendly attentive staff

By

June 25, 2016

club

I am handicapped and I felt the staff went above and beyond to assist me, even moving all of my personal belongings when I changed rooms, and picking me up from the hospital after an ER visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear bizforce1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We greatly appreciate your business, as well as the review that you posted. We always enjoy hearing from our guests! We hope that you're feeling much better. Thanks again and hope to see you again soon! Kindest Regards, Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

June 19, 2016

club

Stayed here many time always clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear GAH1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. We really enjoyed having you as our guest and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for continually choosing the Holiday Inn when you're in town. We look forward to your next visit! Enjoy a great weekend! Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 17, 2016

club

Stayed here one night for business and had no issues at all!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear RachelH, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We value your loyalty to our brands. Thank you also for choosing the Holiday Inn Johnstown-Downtown. I'm happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us - we always love hearing from our guests and thank you for the time that it took to share your review. We cannot wait to see you again the next time that you're in town. Enjoy a great day! Melissa Bird - Group Sales Manager www.holidayinn.com
Read More
Read Less