Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.0 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding staff I have never stayed in a place where the staff was friendly, spoke English, and was dedicated to their job. It made an average stay a great stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room Room I was in was clean. The facility on the outside an din could use a good cleaning the parking lot and area near the building needed to be cleaned. the staff were friendly and helpful, on all requests. October 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Typical of other HI properties Hotel is little worn down. There are a few good choices for food near the hotel. Staff is pretty friendly. The internet is horribly slow. October 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by If you don't like the smell of smoke, don't stay on the 4th floor I checked in last night on business and they gave me a room on the 4th floor. I walked in and the smell of smoke, hit me "like a ton of bricks"-- i sprayed my body spray all over the room ( to try to mask the smell, the best i could). I had a long day and really didn't want to go all the way down with my luggage that was packed for a week-- i thought , that this was a NON smoking hotel, maybe the last person smoked in there and the smell could easily be masked-- NOPE! I checked out this morning and advised the clerk, that my room smelled like smoke and was it a smoking room at one time-- she proceeded to tell me that the hotel is all non smoking and that the 4th floor was a smoking floor, at one time--- well.. hotel owner, just by getting new sheets and vacuuming, it WILL NOT get rid of smoke! This is an out dated hotel and maybe if some moneywas put into renovations and REALLY getting the smoke smell out of the 4th floor-- you would happier guests-- I will never stay there again! iIjust checked into a different hotel and my Pajamas smell like smoke. My clothes absorbed the smoke smell from the room. Thank You Holiday Inn- Joplin October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service No problems. Everything was just as expected. Good value, clean rooms and friendly staff October 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Holiday Inn Quality Very disappointed in my overall stay at this aging and outdated facility. Not at all the quality I am used to staying normally at Holiday Inn Express October 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Be sure to read reviews before booking Normally I look at reviews before I book a room but was in a hurry and didn't on this booking. I should have. My room was on the first floor by door C and it must have been a smoking floor because everything smelled stale and bad. In the room the walls by the desk had burn holes and the paint job on the ceiling I believe was meant to cover the smoke but it made it look like trying to co ver mold. The beds were very comfortable. The fitness room is right by the pool which made it humid but the pool was closed while I was there so there was no one around except for random people walking in which made me very uncomfortable in that I was a lone female where if anything happened there was no one around. It was so uncomfortable for me I only went there 1 time where I would have liked to gone all 4 nights I was there. Definately not up to Holiday Inn standards and I travel frequently. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient location Hotel is older but generally kept up well. Staff at front desk, lounge, housekeeping were all very nice and friendly. Good location right off of Interstate. Would stay here again. I was here three nights. October 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>