•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality hotel excellent hotel with a vast array of facilities for families and couples alike. Good location in a wooded area. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway near Warsaw Go there if you are running out of steam, they have all you might need (swimming pool, jaccuzzi, fitness area, tennis courts and golf cours in a middle of a forest) to make you happy again ! April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! This is a solid property with clean rooms and friendly staff. Highly recommend for business or leisure travel! January 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still great... It was my 6th or 7th stay at HI Józefów...and it is still my favourite hotel to relax :) Thanks to staff... I'll be back... January 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel near Warsaw Really great hotel with friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room. Good breakfast with wide variety of food. Little bit far from center of Warsaw but still worth to visit. December 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent amenities, great value! This hotel is a hidden gem. I'm almost reluctant to write this review in case too many people get to know about it. The rooms are spacious and clean with all amenities and comfortable beds. Mine had a balcony and large patio door windows overlooking the gardens, par 3 golf course(complete with water hazards) and driving range. The hotel also has an indoor pool and spa, indoor and outdoor tennis courts and a safe riverside beach in summer. The public areas are spacious. It has a large function suite a comfortable cocktail bar and an excellent restaurant with an outdoor terrace that's open in summer. It's a few miles outside Warsaw but there are some excellent local restaurants in and around Jozefow. It's the perfect place for a long weekend for an active family, business or just a relaxing break and it represents excellent value. December 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super bequeme Betten Das Holiday Inn in Jozefow hat ausgezeichnete Betten - nicht zu hart und nicht zu weich. Das Zimmer lässt sich für die Nacht komplett verdunkeln und somit ist ein excellenter Schlaf möglich. Auch aufgrund der abgeschiedenen Lage ist es sehr ruhig rund ums Hotel. Wer sich entspannen möchte ist in diesem Hotel gut aufgehoben. Die Anreise erfolgt von Warschau aus mit dem Minibus (Name der Unternehmung) bis nach Jozefow Jaroslawska (eine Station nach dem Bahnhof Jozefow). Der Fahrpreis beträgt nur 4.50 PLN je Weg. December 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay at best hotel in region I am a regular at Holiday Inn Jozefow for a number of reasons... friendly efficient staff, great leisure facilities.. pool, tennis, spa, playground, gardens, golf, woodland walks etc.. and this visit was one of the best. I was with my colleague and his 4 year old daughter. We were upgraded to an executive room with balcony overlooking the gardens and playground.. the room was spotless, warm and the welcome chocolates and fruit were really appreciated by little Ida.. The staff were efficient and attentive.. they organised a great bed for Ida with no complaints.. she loved it as it was like her own little nest... bathroom was clean with those premier 'Mugler' toiletries. We spent most of the time in the pool and gym and playground! The gym staff organised bikes for us to go for a long cycle in the woods and surrounding area. Food was great in the restaurant and catered to the fussiest little eater! We had a great break and its only 30 minutes down the river but seems a million miles away from the stresses of city living.. Ida constantly asks when we are going back again... surely this is the best review and recommendation! December 18, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T10:23:24.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_WRSJO, prod, sort_default
2 3 next>>