Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 281 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff, food

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great hotel for touring - easy to find off Canada's great road network.

Friendly staff and welcoming facility, good food including local brewed beers.

Walk to center of town about 40 minutes eventually through river parks.

Great sleep after long drive

Read More
Read Less

Ver good, close to excellent

By

July 02, 2016

It is well located, the hotel is clean and service good. For any reason, my room was not serviced a couple days. The internet is very slow for streaming in my ROKU.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

The front desk staff were helpful and courteous, (particularly Saiful). The room is clean and spaceous, with comfortable beds and pillows. The bathroom ammenities are lovely - the shoe shine sponge and make up wipes a nice touch. Coffee, cookies and fruit in the lobby were laid out every day for hotel guests.
We definitely enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
AlexanderOtter, Thank you for the lovely review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The lobby cookies are certainly tasty... and addictive. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

great place to stay, close to shopping, grocery and great restaurants, quiet room, Extremely accommodating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

I had to come into Kamloops on business and stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. Very comfortable and welcoming. I'll be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
SteveJB007, Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time. Cheers!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 16, 2016

club

It is a good stay at this hotel. Good service, easy parking and clear rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Zhu-Hong, Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, we're glad you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn & Suites Kamloops. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

awesome place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

From the time I called to book to the time I checked out. The staff made everything flow as smoothly as possible. when we got to the room the bed was super comfy and water pressure in the shower was spot on, I didn't want to get out. everything was so great that I will definitely be using the holiday inn for my regular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Crazzykid9, Thanks so much for your review! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we're very glad you had a nice time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

I very much enjoyed my stay at this location, the staff were most accommodating for housekeeping needs and the Do Not Disturb sign was graciously accommodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities - wonderful place to stay.

By

June 14, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here many times over the past 5 years or so and have never had a negative experience. In the hospitality industry everything hinges on the staff and the cleanliness of the property and more importantly, the room. This particular property has these things perfected and we will continue to stay here each and every time we visit Kamloops....Love it.

Dennis M.
Penticton, B.C.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dennis, Thank you very much for your kind words! I'll make sure to pass them along to our team members. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon. Cheers,
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 11, 2016

club

This was not my first experience with this chain..it seems these hotels, particularly those with restaurants are gouging patrons for reasons of profitability which makes sense if you can pull it off. I'm used arriving late and leaving early and if there isn't something immediately available for a coffee and a piece of toast I'm forced find a chain outlet for a quick fix. I stayed in two IHG's in the last two days and was not impressed with the cost which was steeper then my usual stops that offer a full service no charge water, yes IHG in Canada charges $4.00 dollars for their so called complimentary water!! I will return to a chain that is not so obvious and that is willing to do with less to keep me returning..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with the brand. At our location, we do provide complimentary coffee service to our guests throughout the day, as well as complimentary cookies and fruit! We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms,comfortable beds

By

June 09, 2016

Our stay at your hotel was based on its location to the friends we were visiting and we were very satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Sweetums57, Thank you very much for your review. We greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again next time. Cheers,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 09, 2016

club

Really enjoyed this hotel as it was within walking distance of our Conference. They even had a shuttle to take us to the Conference! The only problem was the White Spot Restaurant - food is not the greatest at these restaurants and the service is very, very slow!!! However, the hotel staff was friendly and very helpful answering all of our questions and concerns. Rooms are very spacious and clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less