Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 284 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

We recently stayed at this Hotel for a family wedding everything was awesome the staff was friendly and smiled and helped out with our never ending key loss. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. I loved that they had coffee to go in the lobby all the time as we were always rushed and had no time to make any. I would recommend staying here to anyone. Side note there was a small mall right across the road.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

July 20, 2016

club

We took a mini stay-cation to Kamloops and stayed at the Holiday Inn and Suites. It was a clean room, comfortable beds and in a good location for what we needed. I would recommend this hotel to others looking to stay in Kamloops. We have 3 kids so the kids eat free was a nice bonus as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable hotel

By

July 18, 2016

It is a great place to stay. Being close to the airport was really good especially since I had a really early morning flight.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, food

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great hotel for touring - easy to find off Canada's great road network.

Friendly staff and welcoming facility, good food including local brewed beers.

Walk to center of town about 40 minutes eventually through river parks.

Great sleep after long drive

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We at Holiday Inn and Suites try to do our best to look after you. We value your feedback and looking forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Ver good, close to excellent

By

July 02, 2016

It is well located, the hotel is clean and service good. For any reason, my room was not serviced a couple days. The internet is very slow for streaming in my ROKU.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

The front desk staff were helpful and courteous, (particularly Saiful). The room is clean and spaceous, with comfortable beds and pillows. The bathroom ammenities are lovely - the shoe shine sponge and make up wipes a nice touch. Coffee, cookies and fruit in the lobby were laid out every day for hotel guests.
We definitely enjoyed our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Mr. Otter, Thank you very much for taking your time out and filling this survey about how we did. We at the Holiday Inn & Suites are always trying our best to make sure that all our guest are satisfied with their stay. After your response we are really happy that we did that for you. We will do our best to keep those same cookies in lobby all the time so you can enjoy on your next visit. Thank you Team of Holiday Inn & Suites.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
AlexanderOtter, Thank you for the lovely review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! The lobby cookies are certainly tasty... and addictive. We look forward to seeing you again next time. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

great place to stay, close to shopping, grocery and great restaurants, quiet room, Extremely accommodating staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks so much for the review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

I had to come into Kamloops on business and stayed at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites. Very comfortable and welcoming. I'll be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
SteveJB007, Thanks for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time. Cheers!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 16, 2016

club

It is a good stay at this hotel. Good service, easy parking and clear rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Zhu-Hong, Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us, we're glad you enjoyed your time at the Holiday Inn & Suites Kamloops. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

awesome place to stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

From the time I called to book to the time I checked out. The staff made everything flow as smoothly as possible. when we got to the room the bed was super comfy and water pressure in the shower was spot on, I didn't want to get out. everything was so great that I will definitely be using the holiday inn for my regular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Crazzykid9, Thanks so much for your review! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we're very glad you had a nice time with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

I very much enjoyed my stay at this location, the staff were most accommodating for housekeeping needs and the Do Not Disturb sign was graciously accommodated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thanks for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities - wonderful place to stay.

By

June 14, 2016

My wife and I have stayed here many times over the past 5 years or so and have never had a negative experience. In the hospitality industry everything hinges on the staff and the cleanliness of the property and more importantly, the room. This particular property has these things perfected and we will continue to stay here each and every time we visit Kamloops....Love it.

Dennis M.
Penticton, B.C.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dennis, Thank you very much for your kind words! I'll make sure to pass them along to our team members. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you and your wife again soon. Cheers,
Read More
Read Less