Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, small piilows Bring your own pillow, bed not great. Food in restaurant was quite good. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing room! spacious, luxurious and very comfortable The room was huge. It was beautiful and luxurious. For what i paid for it i couldn't believe my luck! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suited Our Needs The hotel was a convenient location for us. It is nice to have shopping nearby and a variety of restaurants to choose from. The pool area was kind of dingy with peeling paint and a bit of a musty smell. The rooms were fine although the walls were a bit thin. You could hear everyone using the washroom, etc. The hotel staff were friendly and the check-in/out was a breeze. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We had a wonderful stay with a very friendly staff, a great room and the meal at Graffitis was superb. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and excellent service Comfortable, feels like home with friendly and cheerful staff. Gym and swimming pool was definitely relaxing after days work. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by where to stay in the ottawa area when ever i have stayed here my experience has been second to none,the hotel staff go out of their waty to make your stay wonderful,this is truely a great place to stay,close to a large mall and lots of places to eat July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pool The pool needs to have a time when adults can enjoy it with out screaming children. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Executive queen Great location, close to shops and restaurants. Great access to highway! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family get away for a night Close to ottawa - perfect pick if attending concert at the Scotia bank Place (saw Katy perry) Pool great *and whirlpool - temperature great and clean. nice change rooms. Bed comfortable. Pillow great! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Staff was quick and courteous. Room was nice and quiet. Breakfast at Graffiti's was excellent. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Kanata Excellnen stay consistent with Holiday Ionn experiences July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent service. They gave us a room when we arrived @ 1:00 PM which was great so we could freshen up and get ready for the wedding ceremony. Being on the executive floor was excellent, very quiet and the use of our entrance key in the elevator to get to our floor was a plus. Breakfast was also fantastic, plenty of choices. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than average but a bit over priced Overall a nice place to stay. A comfortable well laid out room. The air conditioning system works but it is not very responsive. Internet service is OK for a hotel but as per other hotels that advertise "high speed" their internet service is still on the low end of high speed service. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and quiet. I was worried when my room was right across from the elevators, but had no noise issues during my stay. Great room and comfortable two nights of sleep. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip made Comfortable After a long drive and with business meetings on the go, I had a very pleasant and relaxing stay at this Holiday Inn. The front desk staff was extremely courteous and friendly. Paul couldn't help enough. I will stay there on my next trip to Ottawa. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate property, consistent service Our favorite hotel to stay at while in Ottawa. Consistent service. Fantastic restaurant on property. Spotless, comfortable rooms. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Ex Kanata (July 1 to 3, 2014) We thoroughly enjoyed our 3 day/2 night stay at the HI Ex, Kanata. The entire hotel and restaurant staff were phenomenal, professional and very friendly. Our room was comfortable and quiet. The meals and service at Graffiti's were excellent. The location was close to our concert venue ($20 cab ride), very close to shopping and great restaurants. We will definitely be back!! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, great service, Although we were there for one night, and I can only base this review on this short visit, I can say that we were very pleased with the friendly service, the pleasing ambiance, the cleanliness of the room and overall cleanliness of the Hotel. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent experience. Very comfortable room, bed, bathroom. Each area was clean. A very pleasant environment. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, good room Staff were extremely helpful- I am visually and physically handicapped. The accessibility was not ideal. The shower required stepping into a bathtub; there were plenty of grab bars but the step over was not possible. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business or leisure When you walk in the lobby there was always a friendly face with a bright smile. Was there for 2 weeks and the waitress in the restaurant greeted us by name. I would definitely go back and recommend everyone who is going down there for business or pleasure. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 此次住宿的一个小问题 此次住宿发生一个小问题,就是酒店将我的房费charge到我同事的信用卡上了。好在公司都能报,她帮我报销了。前面一直没有相关项反映此事。 June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, great staff, very helpfull and friendly and good food in the restaurant The washroom was very small and the door was a challenge when shaving if it was not closed. The wash room was small so this was not perfect. The toilet would not flush and was a challenge. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite I stay at many hotels while travelling on business but must say this is my single most favourite. Very consistent offering and service is always top notch. Only complaint/suggestion I might have is with regard to the restaurant. They have a good menu if you're looking for a full meal but for the business traveller who might want to just pop down for few beers and perhaps a few wings or other pub food, there is no choice. The closest is a huge pizza.....very good but couldn't begin to finish it. Maybe offer it by the slice or any other offering that's under $10.00?? But I digress............this is my favourite Holiday Inn and I'm happy to recommend it. As for my comment on the food, there's scads of other food offerings if you don't mind taking a 5 - 10 minutes walk to them. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Paul and the rest of the staff in Kanata are wonderful!! From the moment we arrived and through out our stay we felt welcomed. Thank You! June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Class Hospitality The minute we arrived, we were treated to friendly reception. We thought we might like an upgrade, but upon discussion with the front desk gentleman, we were given information and advice that served us well. The accommodation was everything he promised, and throughout our 2-day stay we were delighted with the number of times that various staff went out of their way to please us and make our stay enjoyable. We would definitely choose this hotel again and would highly recommend it to others. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great banquet service We stayed and attended a wedding held at one of the ballrooms of the hotel and we were really satisfied with the service at the banquent in terms of food and serve staff. The room we stayed in is also great. The only cons is that the pillows are small and we find it hard which caused some discomfort on the neck. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 No breakfast even paid $20 + redeem point for room charge for platinum member No breakfast even paid $20 + redeem point for room charge for platinum member June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make the stay I stay at this Holiday Inn often, work related. The staff are amazing, they are so responsive to my requests. They are always pleasant, quick to answer questions, provide special requests. The restaurant - good service, good food. Pool and Equipment room adequate. I just wish there was somewhere outside to sit and read a book..... June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay, Too Short! I had an excellent stay at this hotel. I only wish we could've stayed longer. The room was clean, spacious, comfortable, and quiet. Vanessa at the front desk was amazing at check-in. Michael at the front desk was very helpful when I was making my reservation. I would definitely stay here again! May 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>