Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 583 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

no customer service

By

July 21, 2016

they have a burger theory on the premisses, i waited 3 hours for room service and still never received it. called the restaurant they wouldn't answer, called front desk they couldn't give me any reasons why. manager never returned my call was there for 20+ days and had it not been the company taking the whole motel for a week i wouldn't have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear cannot 12! Thank you for your recent review! Please accept our sincere apologies for the issue you experienced with our room service during your recent stay with us. We have addressed the situation and feel confident that we have corrected the issue. You are a valued customer and we appreciate your patronage and loyalty to Holiday Inn and IHG Rewards Club. Please don't let this recent experience tarnish your view of the Holiday Inn brand as a whole. Again, thank you for your review and bringing the issue to our attention and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Kansas City Airport area. Michael B. Rose, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

surprising stay

By

July 19, 2016

nicely renovated with modern amenities and rooms. attentive staff who accommodated my needs. enjoyable bar and lounge with a nice selection of food and beverages. I would highly recommend this site to anyone who requires easy access to the Kansas City airport. it is a good value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Did not Impress my boss

By

July 18, 2016

My room was fine, but his room came with a shampoo bottle 1/2 used and a dirty bathroom.

We got to the hotel late at night and have a super early flight out the next morning. We told the desk clerk and she apologized.

I don't think I'll be booking at anymore Holiday Inns when I travel with him.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

July 16, 2016

Great location with wonderful front desk staff who was polite and cheery while checking in at 2 AM.

Highly recommend to return in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to airport

By

July 02, 2016

club

The room we were in smelled awful. Almost like a combination of urine and dirty rags that have laid around too long and then used to clean the room. There were stray hairs in the shower, on the counter and in the bed sheets. The smell of a room and hairs will always send me running. However, having said this we did not voice the complaint to the staff as we got in late and needed to get to bed to catch an early flight. The staff at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming. I would like to think that if we would have mentioned the issue to them they would have done their best to do something about it. The hotel is convenient for traveling by MCI and they do offer a special for IHG members for parking your car. However, the shuttle was already full by the time we got there so we did not take advantage of the offer.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear Jen03829, Thank you for leaving us a feedback during your recent stay and being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to read that you have regarded our staff to be friendly and found our hotel convenient to the airport. On the other hand, I am very sorry to stay with us especially with the cleanliness and smell of the room that was provided to you. We will look into this concern. We would follow up your concerns to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and make it up to you. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Choice Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Top notch Hotel w/ good food and delightful ladies.

Read More
Read Less

Good and Close to the Airport

By

July 01, 2016

club

It is being renovated, so expect some disruption. The exterior is dated, but inside is OK. Good staff, good room. If you have to stay near the Kansas City Airport, this is a good choice.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely experience

By

June 29, 2016

club

Had a great time! Would use this hotel again! Staff was great, location by event venue was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

June 28, 2016

club

excelleant choice nice staff and great and timley shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Stunning hotel

By

June 25, 2016

This Holiday Inn was affordable while still having a high quality feel to it. I highly recommend it. While the room was clean, I did find a soda bottle behind the nightstand which was a little strange.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 22, 2016

the staff is super great they know me when I come through the door everytime I come in I cant ask for any better people to be around be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Really nice for my short stay

By

June 22, 2016

It was comfy and quiet, with lots of room and good food.

Read More
Read Less