Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Room was very clean and bed was very comfortable. Will stay there again July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room The top cover on our bed was dirty and full of black hair. Had it changed, and no problem. Stay was great! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and clean The hotel was very nice inside and out. Staff was friendly and food was good. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by airport stay The room and staff were excellent. My only complaint was the breakfast. Did not have a lot of time so I ordered the buffet. For the amount charged, food was mediocre at best. Had to ask for eggs to be replenished (it was 7:30 am) and food quality was poor. July 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking hotel from the outside... Front desk staff rude and not very professional. Rooms were not that clean, dirty scuffed walls and towels were kind of gray in color. Breakfast was cold and food not covered...dirty dishes left on tables. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip Super quick check-in Location was great rooms clean staff accomodating Movies that are in theaters in your room! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent airport hotel One night stays at hotel airports need a different context for review. You're only there for a night, sometimes less than eight hours. Generally when booking a stay like this there are four key factors: the room is clean, the bathroom is clean and has a good shower, it's quiet, and the airport transportation is (relatively) painless. By all accounts this hotel does it right, and more. I was a late Friday night arrival along with a bunch of other people. I watched the hotel shuttle drive by before the hotel picked up; they were able to radio to the driver to drive back around the terminal and pick me up. This was a good sign. I was greeted by a very cheerful (for 11pm) hotel agent who had everything ready to go; I just had to sign the paperwork and get a key. This was also a good sign. I think the check-in amenity was a couple of bottles of water. No upgrade love for this Platinum (perhaps no room to upgrade - I seem to pick these hotels), but they gave me a corner room on the third floor, which was of a decent size. The room itself was facing away from the airport, pretty soundproof, pitch black with the lights off, with a comfortable bed and a rather large shower (4x6 feet). The floor of the shower was a little too smooth, so be careful of that, but I was pretty happy with the room. The only consideration is that you MUST call the hotel to have the shuttle pick you up from the airport. It wasn't entirely clear that I had to do that; I assumed that they would stop at regular intervals. Just make sure you have the hotel phone number handy. Overall - fantastic hotel and I'd definitely stay here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short but sweet Only stayed overnight on the way out of town. Close to airport. Great staff in lounge. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for the Business Traveler! Great Location, Friendly Staff, shuttle will take you to Zona Rosa which is a nice outdoor dining and shopping area! However the food in the Hotel Bar was impressive. Great Hotel overall! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I have stayed At I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond the call of there normal duties. I felt like i was at home. I was just a number at other hotels, this one i was greeted by name and felt as if i mattered. Great location and staff and will be back.!!! Thanks Hotel Staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort all around Stayed in three other hotels in three days. Your hotel had the most comfortable bed and pillows! It was the easiest of all others to use the airport transportation system offered. Both drivers were punctual and helpful with lulggage. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quick Stay! I stayed here 1 night while waiting for an early flight the next day. Very friendly service, clean and well lit area. Guest room was clean, very nice, and perfect for a quick stay! My only complaint was that I like my room cooler, but had to double over the comforter to stay warm. :D Great AC! Shuttle was on time, very friendly service. Would absolutely recommend this place! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Staff were very helpful and friendly. Could not have asked for any better assistance when I experienced a dead battery in my car upon my return from our trip. They made what could have been a difficulty time to an OK time. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL GETTING CHEAP THIS PLACE IS NOT WHAT IT WAS JUST A FEW MONTHS AGO I GUESS IT IS THE NEW MANAGMENT. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast buffet! The hotel is in a good location. Room was very comfortable and relaxing with a big chair and ottoman. Air conditioner was easy to adjust and TV was good. Shower was extra large with glass doors. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great booking staff Our convention was taken care of by the booking staff at the KCI Expo Center. Overall it was a very good experience. I would book our convention at the hotel / facility again in the future. There were other hotels in the immediate area that were able to handle our overflow of convention attendees. Thank you for the extended care. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice room great beds. No problems. Was there for conference next door. Very convenient location. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied Customer The staff was so welcoming and helpful during my stay. I truly appreciated the rapid check-in and clean surroundings with all the amenities. June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk customer service was POOR!!! I tried to check in at 1:30pm, front desk associate said check-in time was between 3:30 and 4:00pm, she stated no rooms were ready!!! I asked her to check with housekeeping, she rudely stated,"nope"! I asked for a manager! Chris, manager on duty came up an apologized, called housekeeping and proceeded to hand the front desk associate the information! I stay at MANY hotels per year and this is Always an issue at this hotel, rude, rude, rude! Also in the check-in package, there was a breakfast coupon for up to $15.00 for breakfast. At 7pm upon returning from business, I asked your new front desk associate if I could exchange the $15.00, breakfast coupon for a $1.00 candy bar as I do each time I have stayed there, a rude reply, NO"!!! conclusion to this review is not there is poor customer service, there SI NO CUSTOMER SERVICE unless your speaking to a manager!!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay An OK hotel, convenient to the airport. Front desk could have been more helpful with restaurant recommendations. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I love staying in Kansas city mo I look forward to staying their when I am at the gunshows people and staff our very very nice onlike they our in springfield mo off i44wont stay their again but Kansas city mo will have our business all the time June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the Airport, Comfortable Bed and Pillows We enjoyed our stay here. Very comfortable bed and pillows. We used the free shuttle to the airport after we returned our rental car, and it was very convenient. Friendly staff. June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convienent Good location near airport. Staff was friendly. A little hard to get to. Stay and park is a good service. I am always offended when I am offered a bottle of water or points as thanks for being platinum member. I understand the small amount of points but a bottle of water.....really? I would think IHG can afford a free bottle of water for Platinum members that spend $10,000 to $20,000 a year at IHG properties. June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kansas City convenience Located close to MCI but still quiet enough to relax. Since my flight arrived very late the concern was service but as expected service was prompt and friendly. My stay although short was pleasant; I will return again to this hotel. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice accommodation Very comfortable, nice place to stay and rest. No hot tub, but beds so comfortable, didn't need it. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff. We were greeted when we walked int he door and taken care of by the friendly staff from that point on. It was a great experience. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel with convenient access to the airport Good hotel with convenient access to the airport. Didn't experience any disappointments. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suprisingly nice The hotel was better than expected. Many of the hotels around the airport are ran down and disappointing, however this one was clean, modern and and excellent stay with a good price June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean as expected. I had two issues 1, no office chair in my room. I called to the front desk and they informed me some of the rooms don't have chairs. This didn't make sense to me since the room had a desk. She probably should have said, let me see what I can do. After raising a bit of a stink, I got a chair. Well appreciated as I had 3 hrs. Of work ahead of me. 2, partly my fault. I did not get breakfast coupons to use in the in house restaurant (As a platinum member I usually get that perk). After the 2nd day I inquired and got at least one complimentary breakfast. Other than that, clean, friendly, inviting as usual for IHG. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Clean Excellent hotel. Enjoyed the breakfast and convenience to the airport. April 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>