Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by elbow Good location, good breakfast, good drinks, nice pool, good stay. November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by shower did not work Was on a tight schedule woke up 2 take shower & leave & the shower was broke so I had 2 wash my self with wet towels n soap because I has no time 2 wait for maintenance. Told lady at desk & seemed not to care that I was inconvenienced but said they would fix it but I was checking out so I guess it didn't matter. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very personal services. We couldn't have ask for better service from the bottom up. From the maid service to management. I'd recommend Holiday Inn to any one. Thank you for your great service. We had a great time. Deidra Grant October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The service was great throughout the hotel. The check in was quick, efficient and friendly. The front desk staff really stood out. Although I forgot his name, but I know he was from eastern Europe, he made sure we get to go breakfast since we were leaving very early. The rooms are clean and fairly large. Bar staff was very good too. Food and drink was quickly served and well prepared. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Near the Airport My spouse and I spent a night at the Holiday Inn Kansas City Airport. It is an excellent choice for airport convenience. The hotel is a 2 minute trip to the airport. We belong to the rewards program through Holiday Inn and at check-in we were pleased to be presented with coupons for a free drink in the restaurant inside the hotel and coupons for a free breakfast for 2, as well. There are other perks with membership in their program like free high speed internet and daily newspaper. The rooms are roomy enough for a pleasant evening. Nice flat screen TV on the wall, a comfy chair and ottoman, desk, and plenty of light. The bathroom is dated but clean with all the amenities you need for the night. The bed was comfortable and clean with soft pillows....but not too soft. The doors closing from rooms nearby were heard pretty loudly but other than that, the room was quiet. The morning breakfast was good and the service was quick. There is a buffet option with hot or cold choices like scrambled eggs, waffles, oatmeal, sausage, bacon, cereals, juices, etc. You can also order a la carte. The staff was very friendly upon check in and check out. There are many restaurants within 5 miles of the hotel. There is a large mall and shopping area within 5 miles also. We definitely would recommend this hotel for singles, families or business travelers. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel--Great location Nice Hotel. Got a great dal on the hotel before flying out. Would stay again. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Everything was wonderful. They got us in our room early. Staff was friendly and helpful. There was only one thing that we didn't care for the breakfast was not that great the bacon didn't taste like bacon and the eggs were dry. But the biscuits and gravy was good. And the beverages taste like bad water. But overall we had a nice stay. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Great weekend...rooms were clean and quiet,friendly staff and great food - restaurant staff were super niceand prompt (room service however the food was luke warm and icecream was melting under a hot cover also forgot condiments we asked for). Location was great and easy to get to main roads. Staff were wonderful - thanks for a great weekend - see ya at next years convention - wouldn't stay anywhere else. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay I have stayed at this hotel for the last several years for the same event, each year I get a coupon for free breakfast (I am a gold member), did not this year, so I was disappointed. Also with the reaction of the front desk staff to my question regarding the breakfast. They kind of acted like I was crazy to even ask. Was in no way recognized as rewards member. October 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location-all in one We were in KC to attend a conference at the convention center-location was great and easy to find. Rooms were nice but not extravagant. Posted price in the room was well over $200./ night and I would never pay that! Room was clean and quiet and comfortable. Ate at the restaurant. Staff were excited about the quality of food, but waiter never checked back once food was served. Was good flavor but not real hot and restaurant wasn't busy. Biggest dissappointment was that we got NO perks for being a club member. Not even a bottle of water. Because there is a restaurant, no continental breakfast. October 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best Holiday Inn experience Upon arrival I had to produce my rewards number, even after I had booked it online logged in and all. I was traveling with my coworkers and we are all Platinum Elite but none of us were offered complimentary water (always a nice perk after traveling).Since my flight was too early to enjoy the complimentary breakfast I was offered two drink tickets at the bar instead, thank you. We were promptly waited on but after our first drink the waitress disappeared. We all got up and waited at the bar instead. I had to ask for a lime in my Vodka tonic each time I ordered which, to me, was a little strange. The room was okay, maybe a little dated. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Travelers Stay Here Arrived late, nearlyl 11:30pm. Called the hotel's shuttle service, fearing they wouldn't come get me as it was, after luggage pickup, so close to their midnight closing. Driver was great-friendly, accomodating to the late hour, told me exactly where to meet him in x no. of minutes. Next am, driver took me to car rental pickup-much nicer than me having to return to terminal, get rental car bus and go to another destination. All this at no extra charge. A great bonus. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay We just stayed for a short time after going to a day of Worlds of Fun. This was an amazing hotel. We were greeted promptly and got checked in quickly. I was offered 2 free kids meals with my meal and then for breakfast, the staff gave me a free buffet breakfast and more coupons for my girls to eat free. The food was great. We went to our room and it was clean and the beds were very comfortable. My girls fell asleep right away and I just enjoyed a little quiet time watching TV. I would definitely stay again. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch staff Great place to stay. Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Restaurant. Great staff and food. Room. Very clean. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT TRAVEL DESTINATION! WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR ROOM AND HOTEL SERVICES. GREAT FRIENDLY GUEST RELATIONS AT THE FRONT DESK! WE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by convenient stopover Our purpose for using this hotel was the convenience of location to the Kansas City Airport. We were flying to the east coast at 7:15 the following morning and wanted to save an hour drive. I gave a low rating for ability to relax, not because of the hotel, but, because of the stress of the upcoming flight and very little sleep because of that stress. Wish these places could find quieter door closing hardware. Did appreciate that the ice-maker is located in an enclosed room. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommneded We had an early flight and needed a hotel near the airport. Without a car we weren't sure what to do about dinner. The Holiday Inn proved to be ideal. We had a good meal , with excellent service at the hotel restaurant.. We got a good night's sleep in a clean, well equipped, and quite room. We checked out in the morning with an amazingly cheerful lady at the front desk. We got a free shuttle right on time to the terminal. We were totally satisfied with our stay. Well done Holiday Inn !! September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks can be deceiving In selecting a property, I thought I'd be safe because this appeared to be a newer, more modern Holiday Inn, not tired like many of its other brand properties, which don't have much of an identity anymore. What annoyed me the most is that I purposely paid for a 2-bed executive room, and there was nothing executive about it. The entire room was lacking furniture. No chair or ottoman. No work desk. No mini-fridge, even though there are spaces that were designed for such. My colleague and I had to share a short, square table with two chairs...the kind that I recall seeing at hotels back in the 80s and 90s. It was not conducive to work and not comfortable. Also, there is no exhaust in the bathroom, so either expect everything to be fogged over or leave the door open when you shower. I won't stay here again and am disappointed in the experience. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Issues Usually I have no problems staying at this Holiday Inn, but the room I stayed in (Room 201) was not up to par. The bathroom shower door was hard to open and close, and there was a funny odor present in the bathroom. The curtains did not close all the way and light was shinning in all night from the right corner. Heard a noise all night, either an elevator or door sliding open. September 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What ever you want no comment. This was not a good experience but it was typical of Holiday Inn so I will never stay again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very nice and clean hotel and room. Very accessable from highway and super close to airpiort. Everyone who worked there was awesome. Food at restaurant was great. I am a female not used to traveling by myself and I was made to feel very comfortable and safe. I did park and fly. I was very surprised that the already great price included 14 days parking! You won't find another hotel, in the area with that many days. Shuttle leaves on time. Excellent service all the way around. I will definitely stay again. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We came into KC for the weekend and decided to stay here at the airport. It was very relaxing. The room was spotless! The food was very good! The staff was very kind & courteous. We had a great time! The hotel was very quite even on the eve of a KC vs Dallas football game. I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to all my friends! September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, good food, clean room We stayed at this hotel for four nights and had a most pleasant stay. Everyone on the staff was cheerful and friendly and the rooms were spotless. We ended up eating at the hotel restaurant all but one night and found the food extremely good and the bar top notch. My only complaints were that there was no bathtub, only a shower and the ice machines were only on the even numbered floors and then only some of them worked. It would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the rooms. I understand there might have been some available at an extra charge, but even the low priced motel chains offer them free of charge in all rooms now days. Wireless internet was available but we did not have occasion to use it. September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were unsure how close this hotel was to the airport since we were driving through Kansas City. It is far enough away that you cannot hear any of the planes which we were happy about. The exterior and interior is in very good condition. Nice an clean. Beds felt good. The only bad thing I could says is the lock on the bathroom of our room would not lock which isn't a huge deal on the overall experience. We would definately stay here again. Staff is very friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel; highly recommended I stayed here for a long weekend while attending a convention next door. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. It is well worth visiting. One slight problem, although it affects lots of guests, is that so many years of "cleaning" sprays (or laundry detergents) have been used on the sheets and pillowcases that they are impregnated with enough chemicals to trigger allergic reactions. My eyes burned and my face developed a slight red reaction during my stay. Another registrant at the convention actually changed hotels for this same reason. That is my only reason for less than 5-star ratings for Room and for Able to Relax in the ratings. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night - Would Definitely Stay Again Only a short overnight stay, but needed to be close to the airport for an early morning flight. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Even though close to the airport, it was VERY quiet, the bed was comfortable, no noise in the halls, and clean! Staff were all great. What else can you ask for? September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large parking lot picked this place for the parking, large comfortable room, excellent breakfast, friendly staff. would stay again September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over We were flying non-rev and had to stop in KC over night. We called from the airport and were picked up in five minutes. The price of the room was affordable and the staff was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. The air conditioner was old school and made for plenty of white noise to sleep by. If passing through KC we would stay again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Near Airport The staff was wonderfully, helpful and cheerful. Great location by airport. Food is nearby but you have to go an exit down on the interstate. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE It had been a while since I stayed here. Had to make a late reservation due to change in travel plans. Gave me very good rate after i asked for best rate for Platinum member. Front desk staff was friendly and courteous Bartender was a character. Really enjoyed him. Breakfast buffet was excellent September 1, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>