Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
(e.g. Jul-01-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, mediocre room The staff were very welcoming and attentive to my family's needs. However, the overall quality of the hotel is below expectation and contrary to its exterior looks, the guest rooms feel very old. The beds were not so comfortable, however the overall price to quality satisfaction is met. June 20, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping is Terrible I stayed here 6 nights, during that time housekeeping never even came in to my room twice, one other time they came in and made the bed changed the towels and that's it, never vacuumed didn't empty the trash, left glasses from the hotel restaurant in the room, didn't replenish the in room coffee supplies, the tub was draining slow and it wasn't cleaned. The front desk staff was very nice and apologetic but there is no excuse for this lack of a basic hotel service. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating, poor staffing The only thing we loved about this hotel was the convenient shuttle to WOF. The hotel was outdated and seemed dirty. Housekeeping did nothing other than add a few towels to the bathroom, and skipped us altogether one of the days. The pool was dirty. We tried to eat several meals at the hotel, and had poor service each time. The continental breakfast was good, but we frequently had to wait for food to be brought to the buffet. Would never stay here again. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The room was great but they have no rooms with queen beds nor mini fridges or microwaves. The cost was excellent. The pool we didn't use but the smell of chlorine was very strong. June 15, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken bed and unsolicited early wake up calls I stayed at this hotel because I love Holiday Inn. I usually receive exceptional service and outstanding accommodations at Holiday Inn Brand hotels. We had several issues with this hotel stay. The toilet was broken and it was not attended to for quite awhile after it was reported to the front desk. We found the bathroom very uncomfortable in size and the floor grout was BLACK. I figured it was supposed to be black until I looked under the sink area and that grout was white. We had to do laundry while at the hotel and the hotel was unable to provide change for laundry. We had to leave the hotel to find change...then found the laundry room dirty and only one washer and dryer. I guess not a big deal but this hotel is extremely out of date and in disrepair. The furniture in the room was OLD and one of the beds was BROKEN. I couldn't believe it. Also, I guess I am accustomed to having my sheets changed on a daily basis when I am paying such a high price...but found they only change the sheets on request. They need to let people know this when they check in. The pool area is right in the middle of the lobby area and needs to be repainted and updated. The lighting in the pool area is horrible. Large dirty or water stains in the spa were unsightly. Breakfast was COLD and the eggs had obviously been sitting for quite a while because they were hard. I paid for a hot, cooked to order breakfast and was told there was no such thing. The next day at breakfast I heard a waitress ask another customer if they would like a menu to order a breakfast instead of the buffet. I was taken aback for sure. The last thing that topped off this horrible stay was the early morning wake up calls I received....I never requested wake up calls. I was there to rest after having surgery....and needless to say, it was a disaster. When I told the clerk I didn't request a wake up call she laughed and cheerfully said Oh, ok. No I'm so sorry for disturbing you or any other words of regret. I usually receive some sort of treat or drink as a rewards member as I check in but at this hotel I didn't receive anything...even my points. When I addressed this the clerk said he would make sure to make it right...by giving double points to me. I still have no points whatsoever for this stay. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I guess if they lowered their prices to meet their standards then I may have a different perspective. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and great value My wife and I decided to stay here for Memorial Day weekend while we visited the nearby amusement park and I am SO glad that we did. From check-in to check-out I had no complaints, only praises. The bar had a comfortable atmosphere and the dining area for breakfast was oh so good. I definitely plan on coming back if I get around to Kansas City again. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and we loved the pool We stayed there on a very busy weekend and had an issue with the toilet in the room. Maintenance was busy, but the person at the front desk came right up to clean up the water mess and apologized. He was very attentive. We love their pool too! June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I surprised my wife with a weekend getaway and the choice of hotel was a positive addition to the experience. The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The pillows and bed allowed both of us to sleep until 10:00am even though we are both early risers. It was an overall wonderful experience. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:12:20.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCNE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>