Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-28-2016)
(e.g. May-29-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 708 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by KC Country Club Plaza Comfortable and close to city amenities for business and/or pleasure. Staff is always very welcoming. May 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly dated facility, but good staff The hotel room was slightly dated. I'm not sure that the air conditioner was working properly, but it was a cool enough day that it wasn't completely uncomfortable. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Weddings We booked several rooms in a block for our wedding which was near by. All of the staff was very accommodating and even though they were hosting other wedding parties, they made us feel like we were their top priority. The Shuttle service was outstanding and the parlor room we had for the girls to get ready was perfect. This location is close enough to the Plaza to walk, or if you prefer, the shuttle will take you anywhere within 3 miles. May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Friendly staff, good value Stayed for a family wedding. Room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. They either provide directions or had literature. Accommodated family room for wedding party. Restaurant was great. Friendly staff and good buffet. There was not a free continental breakfast but the variety and price of the breakfast buffet in the restaurant was worth it. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable bedding, and clean Traveling across the country we stopped in Kansas City for a night. Great plaza area and easy to walk to shops and dinner. Gated parking is excellent perk. The bed linens are soft, fresh and clean - above the standard. Slept well! May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything I needed in a hotel stay I was pleasantly welcomed and stayed two nights in a large comfortable king bedroom. When I requested extra blankets and towels, they showed up almost immediately. Thank you for the hospitality. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and comfortable My sister and I spent her birthday at the Plaza and wanted a safe and convenient location. This hotel was perfect. They provided a free shuttle to and from the Plaza. The next day we went to the museum, also very convenient to the hotel. The room was recently updated and was clean, comfortable, and stylish. It was a very nice stay. The staff was helpful. The room was quiet. The beds were very comfortable. Definitely plan to stay here again. May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short Walk to The Plaza!!! I travel each week to Kansas City and stay at the Country Club Plaza Holiday Inn. Because of my frequent stays at this facility, I hope that those reading reviews will take my review with a little more weight. The staff is incredible, always willing to make your stay more pleasurable. They are in the process of updating each room with new furnishings, beds and furniture (may be completed by now). I haven't had a chance to use the exterior pool, but it is very sizable with a nice patio surrounding it. The beds are comfortable with choice of a hard and soft pillow for each guest and the marble counter top in the bathroom is a very nice touch. The only thing that I would like to see different, is for the workout facility to be slightly larger. BUT with that said, I have yet to be able to grab the elliptical or one of the treadmills around 6 in the morning (prime workout time for us business folk). So bottom line, if I wasn't traveling, but rather traveling for leisure, I would definitely select this hotel. Give it a try....you will be happy that you did! May 12, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T15:53:42.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCOE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>