Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 742 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great location, poor hotel

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

The location is walking distance to the plaza but it's pretty old and worn down. My room smelled and the ac didn't work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
phan423, We are sorry that you were not happy with our property. We would like to know what part of the hotel you felt was worn down and about the smell in your room. We always appreciate your feedback to help us improve. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly smitten!

By

July 20, 2016

My husband and I have not stayed in a Holiday Inn in years and were impressed with the property quality and service. We loved that amenities and were surprised and happy with the shuttle service provided by Bryianna. She was prompt and friendly with her shuttle pick-up and drop-off. She even went above and beyond and took us around the Plaza to see if there were any open restaurants.
At the hotel, Simone was an extremely friendly bartender. We ordered our drinks and took them to the pool. A few minutes later, she came out and took and then, delivered our next drink orders. This was again, above and beyond.
Chloe, our breakfast server, accommodated our request to eat poolside and brought us everything we needed to make that happen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location! Walk to shopping and restaurants!

By

July 17, 2016

Great hotel, as well as a great location!! This is what a hotel experience should be like. They have a large outside pool where you can swim to get exercise with table and chairs to hang out. They have a nice restaurant with a reasonable prices. They have a shuttle that can pick you up and drop you off within three miles. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the rooms are great! All within walking distance from shopping and many restaurants. Nothing bad to say about them!! We'll stay here again when in the area and highly recommend you staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 17, 2016

We found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable and actually very quiet compared to some hotels we have stayed in. The staff was friendly and helpful, the pool area very inviting. The shuttle was the icing on the cake for us. My husband was able to relax and enjoy our trip without having to worry about driving and finding parking etc...We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing atmosphere and pool area

By

July 15, 2016

Really enjoyed the dinner food and the pool and pool area were clean and relaxing. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time!

By

July 14, 2016

club

We had a great 5 nights here and enjoyed time at the bar and also the ppol. The shuttle was a big plus but also found that walking was pretty easy to the plaza, and also other areas.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price. Paying for location only.

By

July 13, 2016

club

I did not appreciate the "plaza" view of the parking lot and flood light from next door building. The bathroom is too small. Drury is a much nicer hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
LHage, Please accept our apologies about our neighbors new lighting. We certainly understand that this would not be conducive to a good nights rest. We have contacted them about re-adjusting their new lights so that this will no longer be a concern. We appreciate your honest feedback bringing that to our attention. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Biztraveler1

By

July 11, 2016

Courteous staff, good food, great location, and a quiet stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 11, 2016

I liked the outdoor pool and the lobby bar - must haves for a hotel1

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice quality hotel,

By

July 08, 2016

club

Always enjoy this hotel. Nice, clean, friendly. Good location to the Kansas City Country Club Plaza. Everyone on the staff was friendly and helpful. High recommend. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Ample selections

By

July 08, 2016

club

We enjoyed having secure parking for our stay. It was very pleasant to walk inside and to see the pool with the mama duck and duckling.

It was such a help to have access to our e-mails in the Business Center.

All in all it was a lovely and comfortable stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Lil25, We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities of our property during your stay with us. Our complimentary parking, shuttle, business center, and wifi are some of our most popular amenities to make your stay more enjoyable. Our little duck family is just a little bonus! We hope to see you again. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

This was my first time at this property. The bedding was comfortable. The shuttle service drivers were very courteous and knowledgeable about the area. The front desk staff were friendly and professional. My overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
cwilla from New Orleans, We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and the property. Come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less