Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Thermostats are just for show. Room was pretty warm when we checked in. Lowered the temp to 67, didn't make a difference. Lowered it to 60, still nothing. By the next day, the room was so uncomfortable we couldn't even stay in it. Apparently the main unit was broken and it had just been repaired when we inquired at the front desk. Room cooled off somewhat, but it never seemed like we had control of the temperature whatsoever. Rooms are dark and drab. Other members of our party had a ladybug infestation in their room and had to be moved. Beds weren't very comfortable, but I did think the pillows were nice. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by things that need to be told or fixed We had a light show going on all night. And the waterpark was not open durning the week. The beds could have been better. It would have been great. Everyone was so nice. April 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very poor! Our room had the fridge missing, bed sheets had black strays of hair, maybe a pet or Humana hair...gross! At checkout the lady seemed to have been inconvenienced by us needing to checkout, thought that was her job. Was billed for two movies! The onsite restaurant had terrible waitresses/waitors. One employee that was suppose to be the hostess was literally doing a dance cheer, very unprofessional. Out overall experience was POOR! Lacked customer service, cleanliness of rooms, and our floor had no ice machine...had to go two floors down for ice. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Rooms are clean, staff nice, and the water park was fun for my littles. Casey's was the only thing we would have changed of we could have. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and poor service. We arrived to check in and had to stand in line for 35 minutes before getting helped and then were told there were no rooms available and we would have to wait another hour or so to get our room key. So we lost out on using the waterpark for another hour...unless we wanted to go change in the public bathroom, which we didn't care to do. We were offered no discount for the inconvenience. The hotel and the waterpark could have used more help. They obviously didn't have enough staff working the weekend we were there. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kids had a great time Usually as a priority club member, you get a little something special. Nothing here and I asked for a noon check out and the check in lady said absolutely not. I've never received such inflexibility before at a Holiday Inn. March 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very hot rooms and ok service We had a room when the air condition wasn't working correctly. Had called the desk twice and finally a guy came up and gave some answer. Finally after him coming up twice and not fixing the problem we decided to deal with it. Once morning came we packed up and left without going back to the pool. The rooms are way to hot and the air conditioner gives out no cool air. March 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room could have been a lot cleaner The room was average but the bedding needed some help. Both comforters had several stains on them and It made me wonder how clean the rest of the bedding was. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for a weekend get away with kids We arrived the Holiday Inn (CoCo Key) and were greeted by a friendly staff. No surprises. Got to the room and noticed it was a bit older than expected. Windows were dripping wet from humidity. Bathroom is a bit small. Overall, it was a room and fairly clean. Staff throughout hotel was pleasant. We stayed there because it was part of the waterpark package. It was good for little kids (ages 6 and 7). Kids eat free with paying adult in the café. Not bad overall and would recommend. I liked the one hour added checkout time for priority club members. March 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for families The hotel was okay. The best part was the water park. The worst things were the slow elevators and the beds are very old. The beds we had in our room (520) should have been replaced 5 years ago. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I have always had a great time here, this was the first time I stayed and the experience was excellent. The only complaint is that the water was a little cold. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Great Experience The rooms were very neat and clean. The lifeguards in the waterpark were very attentive. It was a very nice trip for our children. They didn't want to leave. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent full service hotel. I was pleased to find a full service Holiday Inn that was well maintained and had updated appointments. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good family retreat We arrived on a Friday in February and left on Sunday to meet friends whose kids were of similar ages (6, 5, 4,2). The hotel was clean and comfortable, though the beds were very firm. Housekeeping did a good job cleaning during our stay and with accommodating any extras we needed. Coco key was nice, though it did not open until 4 pm on Friday. Would have been nice to open a little sooner on Friday because it was very busy and the bigger kids were running over our little ones on Saturday. Also, the air temperature in coco key was a bit chilly for walking around wet. We actually retreated to the regular pool/ hot tub elsewhere in the hotel to avoid the craziness and let our little ones play in the water without getting run over. We also ate downstairs in the sports bar area and enjoyed a very nice, reasonably priced meal, despite some of the online reviews. (kids eat free.) Our server was very friendly and attentive. Food was good. Near interstate, so it was easy to find, but not a lot of other nearby dining opportunities. Overall, a great winter getaway. Economically priced for the amenities! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Waterpark Thank you to the staff for making it special for the entire group that had come there. It was a lot of fun. My son had a lot of fun in the water park, for both the days. Some more food choices for vegetarian would have been helpful. Overall a great place to have a vacation. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by it was ok Well for the price I paid the rooms was small the Windows iced iver inside the staff was rude and no continental breakfast I mean all hotels have that. The other quests that stayed there was very rude. The waterpark was excellent though. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed After reading the reviews I was skeptical but hopeful. I should have cancelled... This is an older property that has been remodeled. The remodeling was great...but they forgot the beds and linens. Also, the AC did not work. Instead it's temp would not change nor would it shut off. Very loud and on the 2nd and last night, it started to whine. That woke us up and it never quit. When I checked in I told the front desk about the AC problem. They said they would send someone up. Never saw them nor was told anything. However there was a message on the phone which could not be retrieved since the phone was broken! I attempted two more times to stop at the front desk, but it was entirely too busy since there was a cheer leading event that weekend. I stay frequently with Holiday Inn, but I will not stay at this location again. VERY DISAPPOINTED February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Decent hotel and decent indoor waterpark The hotel was fairly comfortable. Some of the pillows were a little lumpy though. The fitted sheet kept coming off and bunching up from both beds. Every time we needed anything, someone came right up to our room. The first night our room kept putting out hot air, but when we called maintenance came right up and took care of the problem. The whole time we were there, no one came to our room to clean or even take out the trash or provide new towels, every time we needed towels we had to call. The CocoKey waterpark is attached. It was ok. The chlorine was so strong that none of us could stand it for long and I definitely wouldn't recommend that young children be in that environment. Also, it was extremely packed and you could barely stand to walk around. I couldn't believe all the families there that weren't even watching their very young children in the waterpark. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk staff was awesome front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. staff in the arcade seemed crabby all 3 days of our stay. air conditioner in the room didn't work for the first day and a half, but was fixed after we reported it a few times. We will most likely visit again next year, hopefully to a room with air conditioning. February 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by coco keys and hotel I have an almost two year old. We came here for the water park. Specifically the younger kid section. The first night we were there it wasn't open and they were filling it. The next day we got there at opening. That section was still not ready. It wasn't ready until a little after noon. If i would have known we would not have came. We had other plans for that day and that was about all the we could spend there. Also while we kept smelling a sewage smell. Not very appropriate for a water park. We also ate at the restaurant in the hotel. Food was alright but service was absolutely terrible both times. Room wad average but i would never stay there again not would i recommend it to anyone February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Really nice being able to enjoy the water park and relax in a nice clean room. Having a restaurant and bar on site was helpful! Weekend trip was fun for all! February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Restaurant Service We were three families (8 people, 3 generations) from Iowa and Oklahoma gathering to celebrate our Grandson's 8th birthday. After checking in, we went to the in-house restaurant for lunch. It was the worst service we have ever experienced. The hostess took us to a table that wasn't big enough and we had to move ourselves to another. She did not give us silverware and napkins. We waited over an hour for our sandwiches. Food would have been good if served hot. We asked for napkins and silverware, waited again, for someone to bring them. We ended up searching for and finding 6 sets ourselves. We kept hearing "sorry for the wait" many times. One server was very nice about refilling our drinks. Our waitress was surly at first, (walking away from us when we were still talking to her, blaming the hostess for no tableware, etc.) but later her attitude improved. We know that it is not the servers fault for problems in the kitchen. What we do expect is to be treated with courtesy and respect . A 15% discount was not enough to make us come back. We went to a chain restaurant across the street for dinner that night and breakfast the next morning. They had good food and great service. We had no fridge in our room. Our daughter next door, had a fridge, but the HVAC was not working. It was quickly fixed by hotel staff. The hotel web site states that rooms may or may not have fridge. It would be nice if all rooms were equipped the same. Parking on lobby level was at a premium. The lower level parking did not have hotel access, even though there was a sign pointing to an outdoor entrance that was no longer in use. We had to carry suitcases, etc. up many stairs to the main lobby The check-in desk was manned with very pleasant and efficient staff that day. They switched things up so we could all be near each other. They were helpful in explaining some of the cost confusions involving the water park access, etc. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service in lounge and front desk The amenities in the hotel are good. What separates this location from others is the people- front desk is polite and professional, the staff in the lounge is outstanding. They are always showing a "can do" attitude and smiling. A stop at this hotel without visiting the lounge (and staff) would be a mistake. The food is good- try the pizza. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway with Kids After reading some of the previous reviews I was somewhat concerned about this place, but my concerns turned out to be unwarranted. The rooms were clean, the staff friendly, helpful and assisted whenever we needed. We also found the water park itself to be pretty clean, unlike some other reviews that I read. I will say that there was a really long line to get drinks at the bar and the one person working back there really could have used some help. We mostly ate at the restaurant in the hotel and the food was good and the service was great. Having the kids eat for free made it a good deal as well. We will definitely consider coming back again sometime in the future. Oh, one other thought, it would have been great to have a microwave and mini refrigerator in the rooms like some of the other hotel chains do. February 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Misinformed at time of reservation I made reservations for 2 rooms one room with 4 people and the other with 5. I had seen on the internet that they had King rooms that would sleep 5 so when I call to make the reservation that is what I reserved. I told the rep. that I needed beds for 4 and 5 people and she said that would not be a problem we could put a couple of rollway's in each room. When I asked if there would be enough room and not a fire hazard she said that it was no problem. I also told her that we would be going to the waterpark that is attached to the hotel. Upon check in they did not have 2 King rooms that were close to each other that were ready for check in so I told her that it would be fine if one was a double and the other a king so we got our room assignment I asked about the water park passes and she stated that that was not the reservation that was made and that rate was $10 more per night. The check in clerk was great and gave us the passes as no additional cost. When we got to the room the king room had the bed and no couch (I have not idea how 5 of us would have fit into the room, thank goodness we switched the other room to 2 double beds#. We called for the rollway's and were then told there was a $20 charge per rollaway per night #nobody had mentioned that before) and that there was only one allowed per room. The staff did not add the charge onto the room and did everything that they could to try to make up for the mistakes made in with the reservation. Room service was very nice but the food was nasty!! February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in bathroom and broken Arcade games The room looked okay however we had roaches in our bathroom, so we were a little scared to look around.further. The Arcade was a disappointment since half of the games were broken and couldn't be played and the staff appeared not to care reading their annoyed faces. However the waitress at the Sports bar was super friendly and made us feel appreciated.and welcome. so was the staff at the breakfast buffet. January 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Morning clerk was not well prepared and was not knowledgable. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff and services We had a great time at the Holliday Inn and Coco Keys. Its a great deal and worth the money. The staff was friendly, the hotel is warm and cozy, and the rooms were clean. The only thing i didnt like was the two double beds. It would have been better with two queen size beds. We have a family of five and there were no extra accommodations for an extra person. We will be malong this an annual outting January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time After reading some terrible reviews after I booked my stay I had my doubts but once we got there and checked in none of the reviews mattered. Check in was great and fast. Hotel is clean and very nice inside. Lobby is huge. Room was nice also asked for a roll away bed and received it within minutes. The waterpark was Fantastic. A little smaller than Great Wolf Lodge but had the same things to do in it. Arcade was good, We even received a coupon for free pizza and drinks for dinner and it was very good and more than enough to feed five or six people.Rented a cabana one night which was very nice for the price. Would highly recomend this place for any body especially with a family. Our stay was during the week so the crowd was not bad even in the water park. Very glad I chose this hotel and would come back again. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best EVER Tradition! My boys and I started a tradition last year to visit the property after Christmas and this was our second year. It just keeps getting better and better! Price is amazing, food is good and staff is wonderful! HIGHLY recommend to everyone!! January 1, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>