Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property The room and associated amenities were very acceptable. The only comment is that the room had a faint musty/mildewy smell. Otherwise everything else was above average. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good bed and great service was a very enjoyable stay. look forward to staying again. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Kemah Boardwalk twice already, once for a triathlon and once for a 10k race. Both times I enjoyed the ability to have a nice hotel where to stay and have access to the events. The location is conveniently situated, it is safe and clean. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good hotel Good place to stay, clean, beautiful decoration, good service, employee very helpful, I sleep as a baby, great location September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very close to excellent resturants. Pool was very nice and warm! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Kemah other than the fact that only one elevator was working, my overall stay was fine September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Sleepover Excellent accommodations and easy access to other events. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Holiday Inn The hotel was excellent! Everything is recommended overall! The staff is very professional and helpful. The rooms are spacious and very very clean and new. It is a 3 min drive, 12 min walk from the Kemah boardwalk September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful View with great service We had great service from the time we checked in to the time we checked out. The staff was very helpful and provided us with an amazing list of attractions. The view in our room was very nice, thank you for allowing us to enjoy our evening. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to Boardwalk If you're staying in Kemah, you can't go wrong with this Holiday Inn. Walking distance to Boardwalk and a clean, comfortable room. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Place to Stay Stayed at the HI - Kemah (Boardwalk) for a work trip. Hotel was clean and quiet. Bed was OK. Bathroom towels were thicker than most hotels. Toiletries provided were OK - good quality but didn't like the scent of the products. Hair dryer had retractable cord which kept it out of the way when not in use. The weather was HOT when there. I like to sleep in a cool room, and the A/C had difficulty keeping up with the outside temp, so the room wasn't as cool as would have been comfortable for me to sleep. Blackout curtains kept the room nice and dark for sleeping and for keeping the room temp down with the hot sun outside. Expected that there would be a complimentary breakfast (a usual HI staple), but it is not available at this location. They do have a breakfast buffet in the attached restaurant for a charge. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Cookies were offered upon check in and available in the lobby. Happy hour was in progress when arrived. Check in staff invited us to attend but did not as had other obligations. Check out was efficient and bill was accurate. The location is close to many restaurants, the boardwalk and has shopping across the street for any necessities you may require. Room had nice refrigerator and microwave with coffee maker and good sized counter. Lots of outlets to charge your electronics. I would stay here again. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service This hotel was a perfect location to stay while visiting the boardwalk. Walking distance. Very clean and up to date. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place! return visitors ..always nice around that area,..highly recommend it!..especially if you are into boating,..lots to see and do!,.and great food and bar!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Everything was as we thought for Holiday Inn standards! September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service I always stay at the Holiday Hotels for my vacation. The outstanding customer service and overall appearance of the facility , the total atmosphere and the cleanliness of the Hotel is absolutely ***** Star Ratings all the way. I have the pleasure and express my sincere appreciation for the outstanding customer service of the staff. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Visit We stayed for our anniversary for the weekend and it was very relaxing. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel was pretty quiet. We were able to get a late check out upon request since it was our anniversary. We were also able to check in a little earlier than 3 because they already had a clean room available. We will definitely stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! We stay there for business three weeks in August and look forward to our stay every year. The hotel staff is great especially April, Cody, Jessica, and Amanda. They are all very efficient, accommodating, and welcoming. They make your stay very relaxing. even though you are there for business. Can't wait for 2015! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kemah Business Stay Had a good stay. The room was clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Was able to use the wireless in my room in order to complete the work I needed to do in the evenings. Very close to local restaurants. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I was impressed Nice, clean room with plenty of storage space. I was impressed. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for our family and guests. The room was set up well for privacy and entertaining. The breakfast service was a bit slow, but the menu option of a small breakfast was a welcome site and didn't force me to order from the kids menu August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Wish they had a shuttle to the boardwalk and back, but overall we had a wonderful stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Lighthouse Wanted something close to Boardwalk and this was a good location. I had wanted to be on gulf coast side of hotel, but my Granddaughter fell in love with the lighthouse. It was right outside our window and had a faint glowing light that was just perfect. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by if you need wifi, do not stay here The room was very nice but the wifi coverage is atrocious. I only could get a reliable signal in the main lobby. Since this was a work trip I ended up using a hot spot off my phone 80% off the time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property This hotel was recommended because of proximity to the business that I was working with. I found the property new and neat, nice beds and rooms. Highly recommended for this area near the boardwalk in Kemah, TX. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Overall this was a nice place, but I was mostly looking forward to laying out at the pool & that didn't happen. The pool area is way too small. They need more lounge chairs. I think there were only 4. They needed an area designated for those of us just wanting to lay out. There were lots of noisy kids at the pool. I was looking forward to relaxing. The boardwalk is about a half of a mile walk from the hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing weekend getaway An amazing stay at this hotel. I stayed here with my family, and enjoyed a wonderful weekend, celebrating our son's birthday. Great accommodations, a clean, beautifully decorated room, great bedding, and great hotel! I will return in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION AND VERY CLEAN ROOMS The only thing I can say negitive about the hotel is the parking on the outside of the gates if you can't get a spot inside of the gated area your auto my stick into the street if you have a large car or truck.. Other that that the hotel is a great place to stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Arrived to two very friendly front desk members and they really set the tone for my stay. Very nice and accommodating with my needs. Easy access from the main road and shops. Be seeing y’all on the next trip. B August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Wonderful experience at this hotel from check-in to check-out. The rooms and the common areas are lovely. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel The hotel was clean including the rooms and common areas. Staff was very friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>