Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI WORKS IN LOBBY, ONLY It is a nice Holiday Inn. WIfI non-function in our suite. One of the LED lights broken. Staff congenial about my complaints, but could do nothing.. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! right off boardwalk :) Me and the wife went here on a rewards night for our 7th anniversary. Not only did they line us up with local food details, they also gave us a comp for the Flying Dutchmen, A MUST try. They had golf cart cabs so that you do not have to pay for parking down at boardwalk. We were upgraded to the King Suite and was so nice we almost wanted to just stay in ;) but we drug ourselves to the boardwalk for an unbelievable evening. December 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Had a great stay. Not too happy with the quality of breakfast at the restaurant. December 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE! THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME TO STAY AT THIS PLACE IN KEMAH. JUST LIKE THE FIRST TIME, THE STAFF WAS SO NICE AND WELCOMING. THE FACILITY WAS CLEAN AND NEAT AND THE ROOM WAS SO NICE AND COMFORTABLE. IT IS LOCATED WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO GREAT RESTAURANTS AND THE BOARDWALK--COOL PLACE. I HIGHLEY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE IF YOU ARE WANTING TO STAY IN KEMAH. THANKS, MIKE December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and service I came to stay for a company Christmas party 12/7/13. Before I came I canceled my room a day before and was told if I canceled then it would be very hard to get it back at that rate and it was very busy that weekend. Well believe or not I decided to book room again at last minute in hopes of being able to get the same one back. I spoke with Shantel and she spoke with her manager and they fixed it back to were i was able to get same rate I had to get a double bed room instead of just a king but that was no problem. She also made sure my stay was very comfortable and always had a smile on her face. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. I enjoyed alot. .rooms were very clean as well. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were there for a party and the rooms were clean, large and the beds very comfortable. Only complaint would be the drapes didn't close all the way and let some light in. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service but pricey Great hotel but pricey especially with breakfast not included. Has a great restaurant. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Awesome Location I stayed here for a night awaiting a flight from Houston to home. The lady at the front desk was very freindly, and offered me a voucher for a free drink at the bar for being a Platinum Elite member. The rooms were very cool, and had some very neat decor. They had same LED reading lamps on the side of each bed. Pretty nifty. Definately the nicest rooms I've seen so far. The location is very good. Right by the Marina, lots and lots to do within walking distance. I really enjoyed my stay. I will have to request thid hotel again for sure next time I am in the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive staff We recently spent one night in a 2room suite. It was clean, comfortable and spacious with a great view. After checkout, we were on our way back to Colorado and realized we had left some luggage in a closet back in the room. We returned later that evening to retrieve the luggage. Amanda was extremely helpful. She handled the problem exceptionally well and our luggage was returned safely. We decided to stay another night and look forward to staying at this hotel again in the future. November 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We stayed at this hotel for three nights during a wedding for our friends in the area. This is the hotel where they had booked a wedding block. Our first impressions of the lobby and desk staff were great. Our room and bathroom were clean. However, we were disappointed by more things the longer we stayed. Firstly, the maid woke us up every morning around 8, knocking on the door, ready to clean our room. I have stayed in a lot of hotels, and I have never had this happen to me. Three mornings in a row, she came to the door, waking us and our children up. It wasn't how we wanted to start our day. One morning, the whole floor lost electricity for about 30 minutes. Then we lost hot water later that day. The pillows were very uncomfortable, and we found it disappointing that they did not have coffee or tea in the lobby. That is something we enjoy about Hampton hotels. When we couldn't find coffee in the lobby, we went back to our room to make some and found that the outlet for our refrigerator and coffee maker didn't work. So the food we had placed in the fridge had gone bad. I would not stay here again. We enjoy the Kemah Boardwalk, but this hotel was not worth the many frustrations. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Friendly Staff We stayed one night here. The staff was excellent. Jessica at the front desk is awesome. You are close to a variety of restaurants, and shopping stores. Went to sports bar on property. Again the staff was great. The prices are very reasonable. I would love to stay at this location again for weekend getaway. This visit was business, but next time personal. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and wonderful guest room! I am going back every time I am in Kemah Texas! This is a great place to sleep, eat, and relax in a beautiful area! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kemah Hotel Excellent property. Surprised to find such a nice hotel in Kemah. Staff was excellent, especially Amanda. She signed me up for the frequent stay program AND loaned me a phone charger! Will stay there again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Really nice place and great staff! Room was very clean and bed quite comfortable October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ all the way Another wonderful stay at a Holiday Inn. We were in town for a family wedding and very impressed with the choice of hotel for our stay. Beautiful decor, clean rooms, great location within walking distance to the Kemah Boardwalk and friendly staff. We were greeted each time we walked through the front door either coming or going. Only issue we were disappointed in was no breakfast or complimentary coffee in the lobby (as part of our room package). But we usually stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels so that is probably the difference. And they did provide coffee in our rooms so really not a major problem just something we were used to having. Would recommend this hotel especially if you want to visit the Boardwalk. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was OK, but the service was amzaing! We stayed here due to its close location to the Kemah Boardwalk. The location is awesome! Not to close, but close enough to walk to the Boardwalk. The service was fabulous. We were greeted with smiles, and you could tell the staff really wanted you to enjoy your stay. The room was very neat, as well as the bathroom. Everything was clean and in order. The view was awesome as we were on the side facing the Boardwalk. However, if you want or need a firm mattress you will want to stay somewhere else. We leaned in toward the middle of the mattress. I slept little and woke with a horrible back ache. The AC kept returning to 74 degrees even after I turned it down - of course I did not realize this until 3 am and was not about to call for maintenance and wake my husband. I believe it must be preset to save energy. The television stations were fuzzy as well which was not that big of a deal since we were not there to watch TV. Overall I give it a 3. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway for the Kids. Location was convenient. Check-in was quick. Amenities were good, rooms were well kept and fresh looking. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Limited TV channels, but didn't watch it much. We didn't get to eat at the Sports Grill as the Kemah Boardwalk was so close with great restaurants. Ended up spending an enjoyable weekend. September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst night sleep i had ever had staff was rude ...was not treated like a club member like the rest of IGH hotels...no benefits for being a club member just all around horriable customer service September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very accomadating girls weekend was fun and your location helped us with our fun! September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience It was very easy to book the hotel online. Check in was easy, the lady wasn't all that friendly, but they were busy. They also do not tell you they charge $50 to your credit card should anything happen, like a deposit, but it takes days to get the money back in your account. I only stayed one night, but the room was very clean, within walking distance to the boardwalk. It would be nice if they had complimentary breakfast for the price of the room, but overall very nice environment. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Escape!! The Hotel was close enough to the Boardwalk to walk there but far enough away from the Madness! We went on a very busy weekend, so it was very fun! The Sports News Grill had great food & Service but it was a little slow with the food. Other then that, it was a great weekend! Thank you!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it!! Can not say one bad thing about this place and the service we received. The room was big enough for my family and we will go back again. Everyone that works there was really nice and helpful. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel, freat location Really enjoyed our stay. We only wish it was longer. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and the location is perfect. We even managed to use the swimming pool which was small but warm and just right for playing with the children. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Sports Bar Staff was real friendly. They would greet you as you entered the lobby. Sports bar had great specials. Walking to board walk and eating locations was really great. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean, Comfortable, Pretty & Modern Decor I'm a stickler for a clean room and our rooms were immaculate! We rented two rooms for a family vacation and were very impressed with the quality and service provided by this hotel. The decor was clean and contemporary, giving the rooms a cool and luxurious feel. The beds were very comfortable, giving us a great night's rest after our long drive. The staff was excellent and very friendly and helpful. We will definitely make this our go-to hotel any time we are in the area! August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Friendly Helpful Staff The location and staff were great. The only issues we had were related to the pillows - way too soft for us and the internet was not working most of the time, although staff was called, they were not able to get it working properly. The room was beautiful and spacious and very clean. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service, problem with water systems This hotel is well located at walking distance from the Kemah boardwalk. The service is good. On the last floor, I experienced some problems with the water systems: the water flow in the shower was far too low, the sink evacuated very slowly, the corridor was smelling the sewing system. Overall not a successful stay I'm afraid... August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Experience Bought a Groupon to check out the hotel and go to Kemah. We came in on Sunday after spending the day at NASA, checked in and then headed to the boardwalk and catch dinner - there was so much to see and lots of choices for dinner. We took a short trip with our son before school starts and he enjoyed it and then we drove around to check things out and then walked around the area of the hotel to see the shops and then went to T-Bone Tom's for dinner - EXCELLENT and was featured on Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives - try the Armadillo Eggs - filling and awesome! We will definitely be back. Thanks for a great time. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This hotel is awesome. The room was a little narrow but overall, it was great place. Recommend to anyone that would like to spend some time in Kemah. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice hotel Let me just say that I did not make a reservation. I was a walkin customer that drove 13 hours straight from Jacksonville, Fl. I was tired and pleasantly surprised when I walked in the front door. The decor was impressive and the hotel appeared clean and well maintained. I had a very smooth check in. The agent at the desk was knowledgable, professional and kind. The walk to my room was nice as this can sometimes give away some masked issues. The elevator was nice and clean and the hallways were clean and free of maintenance concerns. I felt good. My room was very nice as the front desk associate gave me a slight up to a room with a view of the river and theme park next door. The furniture, decor and amenities in the room were very up to date. I had a small child in the room and the cable channels showed several movies that kept us both entertained. Even thought I was in town for a funeral, I am so glad I selected this hotel to stay at for a few nights. It was truly an "at home" experience. I will stay there when I return and recommend you to others. Thanks to you staff for being accommodating and awesome! August 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>