Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Wish they had a shuttle to the boardwalk and back, but overall we had a wonderful stay!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Lighthouse Wanted something close to Boardwalk and this was a good location. I had wanted to be on gulf coast side of hotel, but my Granddaughter fell in love with the lighthouse. It was right outside our window and had a faint glowing light that was just perfect. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by if you need wifi, do not stay here The room was very nice but the wifi coverage is atrocious. I only could get a reliable signal in the main lobby. Since this was a work trip I ended up using a hot spot off my phone 80% off the time. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean property This hotel was recommended because of proximity to the business that I was working with. I found the property new and neat, nice beds and rooms. Highly recommended for this area near the boardwalk in Kemah, TX. August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok Overall this was a nice place, but I was mostly looking forward to laying out at the pool & that didn't happen. The pool area is way too small. They need more lounge chairs. I think there were only 4. They needed an area designated for those of us just wanting to lay out. There were lots of noisy kids at the pool. I was looking forward to relaxing. The boardwalk is about a half of a mile walk from the hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing weekend getaway An amazing stay at this hotel. I stayed here with my family, and enjoyed a wonderful weekend, celebrating our son's birthday. Great accommodations, a clean, beautifully decorated room, great bedding, and great hotel! I will return in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION AND VERY CLEAN ROOMS The only thing I can say negitive about the hotel is the parking on the outside of the gates if you can't get a spot inside of the gated area your auto my stick into the street if you have a large car or truck.. Other that that the hotel is a great place to stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay Arrived to two very friendly front desk members and they really set the tone for my stay. Very nice and accommodating with my needs. Easy access from the main road and shops. Be seeing y’all on the next trip. B August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel Wonderful experience at this hotel from check-in to check-out. The rooms and the common areas are lovely. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Clean Hotel The hotel was clean including the rooms and common areas. Staff was very friendly and helpful. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High-Level Service at this Holiday Inn We were impressed with the level of service at this Holiday Inn. It probably helped that we stayed the weekend of the big school tax-free shopping weekend in Houston and the property was not full. However, from the moment we set foot in the door, the front desk staff wowwed us, giving us our suite at 2:30 with only a short wait, and meeting our needs during our stay. Our suite was beautiful and clean, as was the heated pool. We like that the ice machine and vending was isolated from the rooms, as we always request a room away from elevators and the ice machine. Breakfast was excellent and service warm in the restaurant. Bar looked impressive. Hope to come back some day! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable pool and rooms Loved the pool and resturant great view from 5th floor! August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel The Hotel is well located, The Kemah Boardwalk is just 5 minutes walking distance. The hotel is clean and well maintain. I would stay again at this hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by need to do something about resturant for breakfest Nice area. Need to have a place with breakfest. In the morning I like a place that you can get up and eat before you go sight seeing. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel Excellent hotel to stay at. The staff were VERY nice and helpful when needed. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprising in the Best Way Possible I was booking my travel with an agency and they said that the only hotel available for my stay was this Holiday Inn. I have the preconception that Holiday Inn was a kind of cheap, second class type of hotel - but boy was I wrong! I could not have been happier than here at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and worked above and beyond to help us out. The hotel was clean, new, modern, and in a PRIME location. My only complaint would be the pool. It doesn't really match the rest of the hotel in quality, and is much too small for the amount of people that seem to frequent it. Otherwise, great great great! July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable night the bed and pillows were horrible. After a long day of travel we were hoping for a good night sleep. the next morning, the person at the desk was notified and his response was "maybe we can put a few extra points on your account." The stay was not worth the cost. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by resturant is not good for brekfest not very traveler friendly. Usually at a Holiday in I will get a free or nice breakfest. No choices here. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location One thing I cant stand is when the TV remote doesn't work...our waiter was too busy watching TV then paying attention to our needs...the pillows were too large...other then these minor things, not a bad place to stay...hard to beat the location if you're visiting Kemah...you can walk to everything in the Boardwalk area...and if you're drinking it's best to walk anyway...with the way the cops are a PI is better then a DUI any day... July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kemah Boardwalk Beautiful property, great location- close to Johnson Space Center and walking distance from Kemah Boardwalk and restaurants. The restaurant on site left something to be desired. Diego, our server was fantastic, but had was left alone in dining room to wait on customers and bus tables. Food was average. Would recommend hotel, but would avoid onsite restaurant. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and nice staff We stayed due to the proximity to the Boardwalk. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Mini Vacation My wife and our two small children love the hotel and the rooms. The first night we had a single King room AND the second night we upgraded to the 2 bedroom suite. It was very nice either way. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway gone wrong I AM A BIG FAN OF HOLIDAY INN AND MY PREVIOUS STAYS HAVE BEEN QUITE PLEASANT,BUT MY RECENT STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN KEMAH WAS A DIFFERENT STORY. THE ENTIRE STAY WAS MARKED BY POOR SERVICE, BAD FOOD AND SADLY WAS ONE OF THE WORST OVERNIGHT EXPERIENCES I HAVE EVER HAD. IT PAINS ME TO WRITE THIS REVIEW, BUT IN LIGHT OF WHAT I HAVE COME TO EXPECT FROM THIS HOTEL CHAIN MY RECENT STAY WAS WELL BELOW YOUR USUALLY FINE STANDARDS. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Front desk resolved my mistake in reservation and graciously accommodated our stay. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service This hotel was very reasonably priced, had great location-close to Kemah Boardwalk. Booking was very easy and quick, the service was outstanding-staff was very friendly July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom Vanity The bathroom is very nice, but the vanity top comes to within approximately 3-4 inches from the wall. Toiletry items fall down between the wall and the vanity and are hard to get out of the small space. It would be nice if there was a way to prevent this from happening. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & pillows. Depends on what you are looking for. The write up & photos made me picture something a little better. For the price, I could have stayed somewhere else & gotten the same type of hotel for lots less. I brought my two daughters to celebrate their 35th & 40th birthdays. Just us girls after a day of shopping. We thought it was going to be more upscale, including the pool. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed comfort Sheets were very thin and clingy, pillow was excellent and mattress was comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great, the facility was clean and relaxing. I will say that I would rather have gotten the 500 pts at check-in over the snack that I chose. 500 pts would have been far more superior. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the hotel Good hotel. The rates get way too high during holidays and special events, but not bad at all during the winter months. July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>