Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

quiet room

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel was Ok, AC in the room was sort of squirrley but overall was OK,
Breakfast not availabe one day, cook was late but I may stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 05, 2016

very nice will stay there again when I take another cruise

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear wayne21, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. Pool was nice and clean also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Jodib5, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great until breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

The hotel was great, room was clean, people nice, until breakfast. I went to the restaurant for my complimentary breakfast, which for me is coffee. The guy in the restaurant charged me $1.28 for a free cup of coffee.
The saving grace of the hotel was the night desk girl who immediately removed the charge.
A great experience ruined by one person.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear BigTexas1961; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are truly sorry to hear that about the coffee situation during your travel. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

June 27, 2016

The staff and cleanliness of the hotel was great and the hotel location was in an excellent location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous; Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience while staying with us at the Holiday Inn Kemah. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Our goal is to provide excellent service and pleasant memories; seems like our staff did that for you! When you are in the Kemah area again please come and stay with us. We look forward to serving you! We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 27, 2016

Very nice hotel. Great location near the kemah boardwalk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Turboman2, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Kandyce K. Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

Good Staff and location

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in Kemah and was a good location. Had business in Galveston but did not want to stay there. Overall stay was good. The Staff handled a noisy A/c problem by moving us to another room for the last two nights. Hard to sleep from the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Thonginh; We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests. It makes us happy to read when those expectations are exceeded. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel the next time you are in the Kemah area. On behalf of our entire staff; we thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

A Modern, Clean, Upscale Hotel in a Neat Location

By

June 12, 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel on a business trip, but would have been equally positive about the experience if this had been a family vacation. Kemah is a lovely little resort community, and the Holiday Inn Kemah is the perfect place to stay to experience Kemah. It's modern and clean, with beautiful interior finishes and upscale amenities. And it's within an easy walk of all that Kemah has to offer, including the boardwalk and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Austin, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 09, 2016

club

Clean,friendly and can walk anywhere you wanted to go from hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Robsib; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Kandyce K. Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less

relaxing

By

June 08, 2016

club

very nice staff help customers in any way clean food good in walking distance to restaturants and stores and boardwalk service was good staff made it relaxing for customers ,pool was nice and clean,rooms clean and did not have to wait long for anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Bigpapa56; Thank you very much for taking the time to review our property during your recent stay. On behalf of our entire team we thank you! Please come and stay again when your travels bring you back to the Kemah area. We remain at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Kemah

By

June 07, 2016

Wow, what a hotel, it was clean inside and out. The staff was great they made you feel welcome. The view from room 521 was great. I usually pick a hotel apart to find something wrong but this one is great. My hat off to the manager for an excellent staff that cares about the customer and able to maintain such a great facility.

Now my compliant: It rained!!!!!!! (lol)

I will be back and I highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Bobby3110; On behalf of our entire team; we thank you for taking the time to share your experience while staying with us. We strive to provide excellent service and a hotel our guests love. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Member. With so many choices for you to stay; we thank you for choosing us. When you are again in the area, please come back to stay with us. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Remaining at your service; Krystal N. Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2016

club

Was pleased with this hotel. Easy check in and out. Great Internet

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Pcatdp, Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards Member and for taking the time to share the experience of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn in Kemah. On behalf of our entire team, we thank you. Our goal is to provide our guests with excellent service for a hotel that guests will love! With the many different hotel choices you had to choose from, we are glad you chose to stay with us. Please come and visit us again when you are in the Kemah area. We would love to again serve you. Remaining at your service; Kandyce K. Guest Service Agent
Read More
Read Less