Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Convenience

By

July 15, 2016

No facility for second guest in room to sit and read in comfort. A second arm chair would have been welcome, though that would have made the room cramped.

I am a Radio 3 listener and missed it

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay overlooking main street Kenilworth

By

July 14, 2016

club

It's my second stay at Holiday Inn Kenilworth. It has a great location near the town and its amenities, secure parking and internet. The rooms are very comfortable - they're not large but the furniture shape and layout make it feel comfortable. The bathroom has a proper bath with the shower. Our last stay we had the dinner bed and breakfast offer, but this time I was alone and opted not to eat too much so didn't go for the full English but had croissant and coffee at the on-site Starbucks - really spacious one with lovely outdoor seating, very relaxed and lovely staff there too. I had to attend a course nearby and I could leave the car there after checking out in the morning. I went back for another coffee at Starbuck's before driving off in the afternoon :)

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel, excellent staff

By

July 11, 2016

club

We have stayed here before and will come back in future. On this stay the room service food was not up to its usual standard.

Read More
Read Less

good location, mediocre hotel

By

July 06, 2016

hotel is in a great location in the centre of Kenilworth, meaning it is easy to get to the local attractions.
The hotel is fine but not great - rooms were good, but car parking and bar area are poor.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear 999Tim, Thank you for writing about your most recent stay with us. Our goal is to make sure everyone enjoys their experience at our facility. We are happy to learn you found the location of the hotel amenable to your needs. We are sorry that the room, car parking area and hotel bar did not meet your expectations. We are always working to improve our hotel so your comments and suggestions have helped. Your comments in regards to the hotel facilities are appreciated and will be used to ensure this area is improved on. Again, thank you for your feedback as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Kenilworth

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good hotel in a convenient and easy-to-reach location. Ideal choice for a short stay but the hotel itself is starting to look a bit tired and in need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Restaurant Lacking

By

July 04, 2016

Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel was well presented and staff were great.

Restaurant was not the best, boring options and bland food. Room service wasn't much better. All fine but not worth the price.

Hotel gym was not good. No treadmill and a small selection of weights.

Overall however the hotel is very nice and definitely a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Comfortable rooms.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Always a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Kenilworth. Comfortable rooms and great service. Breakfasts are sometimes not as hot as we would like, but good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Really helpful, polite and friendly staff made the hotel stay relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great locality for Kenilworth Castle

By

June 29, 2016

The quality and service was exactly what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.
The close proximity to Kenilworth Castle and the town made this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not Usual Standards

By

June 29, 2016

club

Dated Hotel, staff on checkout not communicative - good breakfast - awful room view and 1st floor air conditioning noise above restaurant.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear Gradon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the good breakfast during your stay. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. I am sorry there were several problems notably the dated condition of the facility and loud air conditioning unit. I have noted your comment regarding unsatisfactory customer service at the reception. Rest assured these inefficiencies will be dealt with accordingly. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your support to the hotel is important to us and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Handy location and very happy with our room and the breakfast. Represented excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, comfortable hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn in Kenilworth when visiting the area and have found that the hotel always meets expectations.
As frequent visitors we know which rooms we prefer and which floors and can always rely on a very decent night's sleep and breakfast.
Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and the new bathrooms are very well planned and much needed.
Staff are always polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less