Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 422 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

good location, mediocre hotel

By

July 06, 2016

hotel is in a great location in the centre of Kenilworth, meaning it is easy to get to the local attractions.
The hotel is fine but not great - rooms were good, but car parking and bar area are poor.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Kenilworth

By

July 04, 2016

club

Good hotel in a convenient and easy-to-reach location. Ideal choice for a short stay but the hotel itself is starting to look a bit tired and in need of a refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Restaurant Lacking

By

July 04, 2016

Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. Hotel was well presented and staff were great.

Restaurant was not the best, boring options and bland food. Room service wasn't much better. All fine but not worth the price.

Hotel gym was not good. No treadmill and a small selection of weights.

Overall however the hotel is very nice and definitely a good option.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Comfortable rooms.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Always a lovely stay at Holiday Inn Kenilworth. Comfortable rooms and great service. Breakfasts are sometimes not as hot as we would like, but good selection.

Read More
Read Less

Brilliant staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Really helpful, polite and friendly staff made the hotel stay relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great locality for Kenilworth Castle

By

June 29, 2016

The quality and service was exactly what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn.
The close proximity to Kenilworth Castle and the town made this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not Usual Standards

By

June 29, 2016

club

Dated Hotel, staff on checkout not communicative - good breakfast - awful room view and 1st floor air conditioning noise above restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Handy location and very happy with our room and the breakfast. Represented excellent value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, comfortable hotel

By

June 28, 2016

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn in Kenilworth when visiting the area and have found that the hotel always meets expectations.
As frequent visitors we know which rooms we prefer and which floors and can always rely on a very decent night's sleep and breakfast.
Beds are comfortable, rooms are clean and the new bathrooms are very well planned and much needed.
Staff are always polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, good hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Warm welcome, attentive staff, clean room and a relaxed
atmosphere. Easy parking, great location.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly Organised - suprising

By

June 27, 2016

I'd never been to Kenilworth before although I know the area reasonably well for Warwick Castle. We were staying as a family in two rooms to attend a party locally.

I found the hotel to be surprisingly badly organised - no real member welcome, despite being a Spire Ambassador. No offer of an upgrade.

On check-in we found that they hadn't acted on the confirmed special request for one of the rooms to include a z-bed. Seemed very helpful and offered to put this right, but they didn't. asked again and still didn't act so we gave up.

Breakfast was excellent.

Good position but there are other IHG hotels in the area if considering the hotel group for a base for Warwick, Kenilworth, Leamington, Stratford, etc.

My overall impression was slightly disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear Correctedvision, Thank you for your review and for enumerating the good, the bad and the opportunities to improve. We are delighted to hear that you found our breakfast excellent. Whilst we are pleased with the good comments, we truly value the negative comments as this gives us the opportunity of improving what we can offer. We are sorry if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received at check-in. As we continually strive for excellence in customer service, we maintain the ideal of keeping guest satisfaction as our top priority. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Ambassador member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

June 27, 2016

Well located.
Reasonable price.
Good service.
Comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less