Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 162 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very friendly/comfy beds/good location The staff were brilliant. Probably the best that I have experienced at a hotel before. As we were new to the area they were quick to give me directions to places I needed to go, and to call me taxi's. The beds were so comfy! The fact that there was two options to have either a soft or firm pillow blew my mind haha! I couldn't chose so just chucked them all on top of each other! Also I liked the location, me and a friend were off to a festival in Coventry that night so it was not too far to travel. And not to far from Birmingham which was the next stop on our road trip! November 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Heating Etc The room's air con/ heating was not working properly, so the staff put in an electric room heater to help out. However the bathroom was still freezing. I also get the feeling the hotel is looking slightly down at heel, but the staff were fantastic. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel, quality maintained I have used this hotel previously and the quality has been maintained. There were one of two gripes however, the dinner menu was a little small and on one eveng there was nothing I liked. however there are lots of places in the area to eat. The hotel is first class with a very helpful and friendly staff November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recommended Good night's sleep. Clean and fairly modern room. Heating was good. food good. staff very professional. November 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit As usual the room and staff were great I have stayed on 4 occasions before and many times at Holiday Inns. Unfortunately the air con was extremely noisy and when I tried to telephone reception the reception button wasn't working. I had to get dressed and go downstairs. The duty manager was good and came back with me to switch everything off which meant the room was hot during the night. I hope they fix it before the next guest. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good welcome, comfortable room, good service and vale for money. The internet booking was easy, even from abroad. The check-in was quick and efficient, by friendly and well presented staff. The room was clean, comfortable and good value for money. Breakfast self-service and was value for money, in a well appointed, clean dining room. For the price this was a good value stay. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly staff and nice clean hotel For a two night family stay this hotel was great, with nice clean rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. Location wise escellent for access to Kenilworth and Warwick castles. November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good room Our room was larger than we had expected and the decor was modern and clean and extremely comfortable. October 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air conditioning and bus stop Quality of room was very good and the hotel is in a great location with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby in the High Street. Staff are very friendly and efficient. My 'slight' gripes: ~ air conditioning was quite noisy and switching it off made the room unbearably hot; ~ there was a bus stop immediately outside the room and buses wait at the stop with their engines running. Whilst I appreciate that this is outside the hotel's control, perhaps they could invest in better double glazing; ~ it was difficult to obtain an appropriate temperature in the shower. The control seemed to go from 'scorching' to 'lukewarm' with the slightest touch with nothing in between. ~ light from the corridor outside comes in under the room door. Had to put cushions/pillows against the bottom of the door to darken the room. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip comfort Kenilworth has a selection of hotels and Holiday Inn is ideally located in the heart of the town. Although oddly located on a small island between two roads, access is easy though parking is constricted by this strange location. Even though here are busy roads either side this is a quiet place to stay and the double glazing and in-room air-conditioning probably are responsible for providing as quiet an atmosphere you could expect in this type of location. The food is not great but adequate and the breakfast looked a bit tired sitting under the heat lamps but it tasted okay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tick of bucket list Friendly staff make the experience. We enjoyed the stay in the area. Thank you October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff The manager and staff were very competent and helpful at this hotel and the rooms were excellent. Coupled with its location in the centre of Kenilworth and only five minutes walk from a large park and castle this made my business trip to Stonleigh very relaxing. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm and comfortable but could do with a good scrubbing It is a shame that the carpets in the foyer and dining room were so badly stained. Does not give a good impression I'm afraid. Wi-Fi falling out most frustrating October 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home experience We experienced the same standard of service you would expect from a more expensive hotel, the breakfast was the highlight of the day at the hotel the buffet offered hot and cold food with something for everyone excellent !! the room was clean and fresh!! towels/sheets clean and crisp! we were not dissapointed at all with the standard and cleanliness of our room really good value for money!! October 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor standard I had booked this hotel well in advance as I needed a quality room where I could get rest due to long day. when I arrived I could not find any parking in the hotel, it was a tight squeeze as car park was not adequate. There was a wedding booked and hotel was noisy - all night the guests made noise in the corridors. I could not get any sleep. The room was smelly and air conditioning was out of order adding to the uncomfortable environment. At breakfast the dining area was crowded and there was not enough variety left to choose from. no service was given to other guests than the wedding party. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nearly there poor air con........................................................................................................................... September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely executive room comfortable spacious beautiful views helpful and friendly staff at reception, in the bar and in the restaurant we will definitely stay there again September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and pleasant service Met all my requirements. Room good and worked. Staff particularly helpful and pleasant. Good centre for seeing Kenilworth Castle - very impressive with its Elizabethan garden - andWwarwick September 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by tired and over priced A disappointing hotel to carry the "Holiday Inn" brand. Spend your money elsewhere in the area September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service Room had flies. Internet is slow. Your night shift manager/supervisor Shola is wonderful and helpful. I am impressed by him. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Modern Hotel, with attentive staff. Well placed for visiting Warwick Castle September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family break my 2 children and i love this hotel, we have always found the staff attentive to myself and the to children, the rooms are a very good size the only downside is the lack of childrens programs on the television September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing. very kind staff but cold shower Hello, all went well, but shower was cold, although I've ensured cold water was coming out for a long time. My room was on 5th floor, that may explain the problem. This is disappointing, because this was the only negative point of my stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Stayed for one night. Initially the key didn't work as the staff member had not prepared it properly, but on returning to the reception the other receptionists were very apologetic and rectified the problem. Room was a little smaller than other Holiday Inns I have visited but it was very clean and comfortable. The only problem was that the window was screwed shut so we were unable to open it for fresh air at night. Breakfast was good and plentiful. A good stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I can honestly say that our stay at The Holiday Inn Kenilworth was a very positive and enjoyable experience. The service was very good and the staff were really attentive and helpful with out being too much. The rooms were comfortable and clean and ensured a good nights sleep. I would find it difficult to fault this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Very polite and attentive staff - made my stay really pleasant. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not acceptable We checked out Sunday at 7.30. I have sent a complaint to HI guest relations. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A maze of rooms Overall a bad experience. Rooms in a maze of corridors and all staff rude and unhelpful except the Duty manager who was doing the jobs the staff seemed incapable of. Beware cleaning persons using the lifts and barging guests out of the way!! Staff at breakfast non existant except for a person on the door taking room numbers. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maintaining usual standards This was my 5th visit to the Holiday Inn in Kenilworth since 2007. The rooms are comfortable and a good size, and the reception staff are polite yet friendly. The breakfast is perfectly adequate and the bar pricing is not unreasonable. The hotel is well located within Kenilworth and within good reach of public transport links. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation and service. The accommodation was a good standard.The staff were helpful and friendly. September 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>