Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family break my 2 children and i love this hotel, we have always found the staff attentive to myself and the to children, the rooms are a very good size the only downside is the lack of childrens programs on the television September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing. very kind staff but cold shower Hello, all went well, but shower was cold, although I've ensured cold water was coming out for a long time. My room was on 5th floor, that may explain the problem. This is disappointing, because this was the only negative point of my stay. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean Stayed for one night. Initially the key didn't work as the staff member had not prepared it properly, but on returning to the reception the other receptionists were very apologetic and rectified the problem. Room was a little smaller than other Holiday Inns I have visited but it was very clean and comfortable. The only problem was that the window was screwed shut so we were unable to open it for fresh air at night. Breakfast was good and plentiful. A good stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I can honestly say that our stay at The Holiday Inn Kenilworth was a very positive and enjoyable experience. The service was very good and the staff were really attentive and helpful with out being too much. The rooms were comfortable and clean and ensured a good nights sleep. I would find it difficult to fault this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff Very polite and attentive staff - made my stay really pleasant. September 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not acceptable We checked out Sunday at 7.30. I have sent a complaint to HI guest relations. September 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A maze of rooms Overall a bad experience. Rooms in a maze of corridors and all staff rude and unhelpful except the Duty manager who was doing the jobs the staff seemed incapable of. Beware cleaning persons using the lifts and barging guests out of the way!! Staff at breakfast non existant except for a person on the door taking room numbers. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maintaining usual standards This was my 5th visit to the Holiday Inn in Kenilworth since 2007. The rooms are comfortable and a good size, and the reception staff are polite yet friendly. The breakfast is perfectly adequate and the bar pricing is not unreasonable. The hotel is well located within Kenilworth and within good reach of public transport links. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accommodation and service. The accommodation was a good standard.The staff were helpful and friendly. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good service Had a great nights sleep, mattress lovely and choice of soft or firm pillows was a nice touch. Mind you we were upgraded to an executive room so not sure if the standard rooms are as good. Breakfast, great choice and plenty of it, staff at reception friendly August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation great- Breakfast poor. Our room was very clean and the children benefitted from being in a real bed, instead of put me ups. The room was very clean and the bathroom super. Aircon worked well, although the bedroom lighting was not great the bathroom was very well lit. Really impressed that the room was serviced before night two. Hotel staff were very pleasant. Our only issue was gone off food at breakfast, which we did raise with restaurant staff, but they were indifferent, luckily Starbucks was at hand! We would stay again, but not book breakfast. We would also avoid booking on the weekend of the Horse Fair- late July, which everyone keeps quiet about!!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Appalling Experience In a sentence, Do No Stay here! From Reception service to car parking, this has got to be the worst stay in the IHG brand l have stayed in the past 4 Years. l spend Approx 40 Weeks of the year in the IHG branded hotels normally on a M-F basis so l think it fair that l have well above average experience in gauging their levels of service. This fell well below the basic standards! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value business hotel Hotel is above usual HI standard and Matt at reception is very helpful and made the difference in improving rating for hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lighting Lighting was quite dim in this room, im sure we didnt have the same problem in another room last year when we stayed, it was so dim we couldnt do the work we had fetched with us to complete. Otherwise a good stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing oasis Lovely to have a clean, comfortable room to relax in after a very long drive with the prospect of a house move on the next day. Room was spotless and the bathroom spacious and gleaming. Nice big TV, really fast wifi. We were able to put off our own loud air-conditioning, but I was woken at 5.30 am by the loud heating or air con from someone else's room - which is my only criticism. The buffet breakfast was excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Needed a bed for the night during a long and stressful couple of days. Room was roomy, bathroom immaculate, beds really comfy, breakfast fabulous. What more could you want. A relaxing oasis of comfort in the middle of a traumatic house move. Kept us sane, thank you. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Over Priced Our stay was excellent and the staff were very helpful. Our only 'complaint' is the cost of breakfast (having paid £60 per night) - Full English was near £14; Continental was near £10. I would like to have an 'in between' for just cereal, toast and coffee. Then it would have been perfect. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & friendly service Great room in a friendly hotel in a great location - lots of things to do and see. Good restaurants and pubs nearby - hotel bar a tad pricey but probably standard for a hotel. Also ran out of pastries for breakfast by 9.30 am so had to make do with toast which I am not that fond of - it was a Sunday and very busy but that should not really be an excuse. Didn't eat dinner at the hotel so cannot comment on the restaurant food. Impressed with standard of cleanliness and quality of bed linen - towels could perhaps do with replacing as not as soft and bouncy anymore but full points for giving guests bath towels that are full size and can wrap all the way round and extend past my derriere! Hotel staff really welcoming, bright and up beat - just what you need after a long journey. The free highland spring water (and chocolate) in the bedrooms is also a plus - have stayed in many places that charge for this! Overall great service and great value for money - will be back! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On Holiday at the Holiday Inn It was nice to travel to another country and know that Holiday Inn oversees is as dependable and great as Holiday Inn in America. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Hotel was ideal for our weekend away room had all we needed for the price and the hotel staff were friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business travel I recently visited the hotel whilst on business in the area. I found it to be clean, good internet access and convenient. I would recommend it. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely helpful and room large Excellent service, spacious hotel. Fridge in room. Starbucks onsite. Large room with good view of the town. Large desk and office chair as well as an armchair. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff No 1 for customer service, the staff go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Comfy beds and large towels. Bedrooms are what you would expect at any HI but would recommend the two-bed rooms as these are slightly larger. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep and breakfast When I arrived at the hotel the staff where very friendly and helpful, allowing us to use our room early so we could get ready for the wedding. Our room very large and welcoming, with working air conditioning. We arrived back after the wedding and the bed was large and comfortable with nice pillows. Breakfast was very good with lots of choice and well cooked. The staff allowed us to leave our car in the car park for an extra hour while we popped to the high street before setting home. I would definetly recommend the hotel to friends and family. Thank you for a nice experience. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed a little small Bed seemed very small and could easily make it difficult to sleep. It was comfortable but seemed very narrow July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Hotel The hotel has improved consideerably since being acquired and renovated by Holiday Inn. The rooms are better set up. In addition, it was great to have air conditioning while visiting during this year's hot summer. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Klimaanlagentotalausfall siehe Titel Bericht Die Klimaanlage funktionierte überhaupt nicht und auch auf Nachfrage beim Personal passierte keine Besserung. Ich habe dort bei gefühlten 30 Grad Celsius übernachtet... July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast i stayed for more than 15 days. i found the breakfast to be exactly same. The breakfast menu can be changed. July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by quiet room some problems with television, newspaer and wake up call Excellent reception area, parking is over subscribed but very secure. Quiet room even though on busy road. Television was faulty, no newspaper after having requested on and the wake up call was 10 minutes late. Smalll bar area. Excellent coffe shop attached. July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is a misnomer My fiancé and I journeyed down to Kenilworth for the weekend, to meet up with very dear friends and party. I was dismayed at the general lack of cleanliness in the Holiday Inn, the war-look of the concrete in the stair wells, the tiny "double bed". We wont be staying at this hotel again. July 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>