Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK for business stay I am travelling to the area for business on a weekly basis and I used to be a regular customer. Rooms are OK but the overall experience is average. I had issues with no heating or no hot water on a few occasions and since there are some really nice b June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay We were using public transportation and this hotel was very convenient--buses right outside the hotel. Only one small complaint--there was no swimming pool. Not a deal breaker, but would have been appreciated. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some improvement requested Hi, my last stay in Kenilworth was globally average, with several annoying problems, not fixed: 1) one lift was out of order during 3 days. When your room is on 6th floor, you're waiting a lot to get there and to leave. 2) Internet access was not working properly, either in my room or through Wifi in the hotel. Connection was quick, but then there was extremely slow input or output flow, like a kind of traffic jam on Internet connection. 3) Air conditioning was not working very well. When I entered my room, it was up and cooling with noise my room. Next day, it was completely stopped, no way to start it. The reason this air conditioning in my room was active or not was very unclear. The small picture close to the controlling device on the wall was unclear as well and in the end, it does not work, whatever buttons you play with. This feature has to be completely reviewed, simplified and explained in a simple way, without the need to call reception. Good point: staff is always very kind and ready to help, if they can. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay The hotel was undergoing repairs to make it even better than previously. The whole of the staff were very friendly and always acknowledged everyone. Those I had met before on previous occasions said hello and welcomed me to the hotel; some by first name. they all went out to help visitors and make their stay a good one. The hotel looks clean and presentable, it is well placed in the centre of town and nr the castle and abbey ruins. The food is very good and morning breakfast is very wholesome. The manager was very helpful June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing atmosphere Comfortable room, delicious food and excellent staff June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel with great staff This hotel provided great services for an extended stay and business travel. The breakfast buffet had a wide assortment of food and beverages. The hotel lobby was clean and a Starbucks coffee shop is adjacent to the lobby-great for a quick coffee or lunch. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and Kenilworth. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay in Kenilworth On one of our regular visits to Kenilworth we stayed again at the Holiday Inn and enjoyed another relaxing overnight stay. Good accommodation and great staff ! June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Up-to-date clean rooms and good Service The rooms were of a high standard in that they had almost new furniture, were clean and every thing worked in it. Tea making facilities were easy to use and did NOT use paper cups. The glasses in the bathroom were imitation but excellent. All the lights worked and the WiFi was actually fast. The whole Hotel looked clean and fresh and the staff were polite, friendly and attentive. I had more luggage than I could manage and the young man on duty, seeing me struggling, helped me to the room. He did not hover around waiting for a tip. Bar prices a bit heavy and had to ask at reception to get someone to serve me but it was solved in 3 mins. Certainly will use this Hotel again. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Poor car park. Restaurant breakfasts god, evening meals poor. Staff are very attentive and courteous. Sheets too small for the beds. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, great bed and good quality English breakfast The Kenilworth Holiday Inn isn't quite as imposing its Internet images make it look. It is a large building but the friendly staff made it feel a lot 'smaller' if you will... The bed was extremely comfortable - especially compared to other hotels and guest houses we have tried. The breakfast was a standard English affair - all well cooked, with usual cereals, fruit etc. We felt that the ingredients were a touch above the quality we had received elsewhere and enjoyed it immensely with our two year old. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Still issue with the water system, water pressure and temp although they do seem to be doing something about it. No platinum room upgrade. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Booking and Charges The hotel was fine but the hassle and confusion of the booking and charges was below expectations. Neither confirmation received by email matched the checkout charge. So my advice - print your confirmation before arrival June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by access for wheelchair user The room was very comfortable and clean, ditto for bathroom. However the mirror in the bathroom far to high on the wall. I was unable to gain accesss to the room or to leave on my own. Doors to heavy. Pull cords for assistance in bathroom and bedroom. I was worried about fire as I was a long way from reception and on 2nd floor. several sets of double doors between my room and the lift. However, my carer's room was free of charge and the staff were helpful on the whole. As a wheelchair user I would be unable to stay in this hotel on own.My vegan diet was catered for without any problems. I thought breakfast was expensive. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will use the hotel for my stay in 2015. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality, clean rooms and comfortable beds Another excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Kenilworth. The cooked breakfast could have been hotter, the aircon unit was faulty (just switched it off, which was fine), and on this occasion we couldn't get the wifi to work (which is unusual). However, overall good value if you can get the low advance booking rate with breakfast included. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, friendly and helpful staff This hotel is pleasant, the staff is caring for the hosts quality of stay and my only advice would be to improve the breakfast buffet: the orange juice is not satisfactory and the fruits salad was not optimal. I hope next time the breakfast will have improved, the rest is perfect! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel The hotel was comfortable and staff were pleasant. Breakfast was limited e.g. no scrambled eggs and luke warm food. However, given the price, i feel this hotel is excellent value for money and would recommend it. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy car parking This hotel is very conveniently located, has excellent car park access, has an integrated Starbucks (although another brand would be better for those of us who like to boycott Starbucks for its tax avoidance policies). The room was comfortable, and (mark of a great hotel) the mirror in the bathroom was clear after a shower! May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Superb value for money Good clean hotel but unbelievable value for money with a Warwick Castle entry package. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A breath of fresh air! We chose Kenilworth as it was centrally located for our 5 day break in the Midlands. Little did we know what an exceptional service we were to get, which made up a great deal for the poor weather we encountered. Nothing was too much trouble and everything we asked for was delivered in minutes. Special mention needs to be made of Matt on the reception desk, his enthusiasm for his job and interest in ensuring our stay was as pleasant as could be was truly commendable and streets ahead of the bland reception at many other Hotels. Only sad to say that we understand Matt is leaving the company in the near future. As far as location is concerned we couldn't have asked for more. Kenilworth has a wealth of excellent restaurants all within a 10 - 15 minute walk of the Hotel May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay My wife and I had a lovely time in Kenilworth our second visit to this hotel and as the previous year found it to really comfortable. The staff were most helpful and very friendly , we look forward to next year when we will visit once again the Kit car show . Kind Regards Dave Morrison May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Good location and friendly staff did not get upgraded but, the room was still very nice. April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could do with a pool.... It would be a really top hotel to stay at if there were a pool. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and dependable Poor shower water supply! Tea and coffee in room well appreciated. Good to have a restaurant on hand in the evening. March 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible, noisy and hot Whilst the hotel looked lovely we had a terrible stay. There were a number of events on which we could clearly hear from our room coupled with lots of clanging plates from what sounded like the kitchen directly below our room. To top the disturbed sleep off our rooms was roasting despite having turned the heating off we opened the window to be grated by a vent from the kitchens humming all night!!!! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Very clean room, good size and had everything we needed. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good, with both hot and cold choices. Would definitely recommend this hotel and we thought it was excellent value for money. We can think of nothing that would have improved our stay. March 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always convienant This is a useful hotel , it caters for all my needs. Nothing posh you understand but most of the staff are genuinely willing to assist you where they can. There is very little change in staff which is always a good sign. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent place to stay The accommodation was extremely comfortable, and nothing was missing from the room facilities. The food (breakfasts) was again excellent, and the staff were pleasant, friendly, courteous, and helpful. I can think of no imrovements which might be made to this excellent establishment. D.N. Ropper. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Cubbyhole for room This should be an Express; room was cell-like We normally stay - for same price - at nearby Inn in Stratford. Go compare Only plus is location, between old and new towns. Only attempt at upgrade, for Platinum IHG Priority Club member, was 2 bottles of water and a choc bar. February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average chain type hotel Interesting setting in Kenilworth. I had had a long journey and was not able to fully relax in the rather small room. Kettle didn't work which didn't help. I would stay again under different circumstances. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business hotel I have stayed here a number of times on business. Great modern rooms with excellent free wifi and a nice desk to work with plenty of sockets. Breakfast is quite expensive but they will do porridge on request. The 'mini gym' is hard to find, is not always open and is very much on the 'mini' side. Staff are polite and helpful. January 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>