Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room, poor dinning service, tired building. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Pool area was clean. The rest of the facility is in need of a face lift.... painting and new outdoor patio chairs that are at the correct height for the tables for example. The canvas outside the dinning room is "ripe" and torn in many areas. Yellow paint is old and dirty. Breakfast ordered (two eggs over easy) were not cooked and returned to kitchen. New plate cooked over hard. Staff appeared to bored and unmotivated. A smiling waiter was difficult to find !! February 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast was at best only warm At $13 plus tax the breakfast was not good value. At best it was only warm . For the benefit of future guests I mentioned this (nicely) to the head waitress who was grateful for the feed back. Shortly after I saw one of the waiters put more food in the buffet area. Then he measuredrthe temperature with a food temperature gauge. So some notice had been taken of my earlier comment. However what happened next was in my opinion unacceptable. He came over to our table, thrust the temperature gauge toward me and said the temperature IS correct! Even IF he had been correct that is not the way to treat customer? he probably wasn't aware I had seen him put fresh food in the containers before useding his temperature gauge. I mentioned this again to the head waitress and to the reception staff who were concerned and grateful for the feedback. We had already booked to stay at the hotel again 3 days later. On thsi occasion we did not eat at the hotel either for our evening meal or breakfast. Instead we went over the road where in particular the breakfast was excellent , the atmosphere great and the food really was hot. This was an unfortunate experience for an otherwise great hotel. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good deal for a break in the Keys This hotel was the perfect choice for a reasonable rate for a one night stop on the way to Key west. The pool and grounds are beautiful, and the staff was pleasant and upgraded my room. The hotel itself is a bit dated and the rooms are worn and need to be refurbished...but for the price and nice pool, its worth it. February 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ants in the room We discovered ants in the bathroom and near the coffee pot. We went to the front desk and told them and they sent a maintenance man to the room. He could only use alcohol to try and get rid of them at that time, 2 minutes later the ants were back. He told us the front desk said there wasn't any other rooms to move to. We went to the front desk and told them the ants were unacceptable, we were given a choice of several rooms (seems like rooms were available now# all on the second floor. We chose one in are building which was separate from the other parts of the hotel. There aren't any elevators there and we had to drag our belongings up the stairs, no offer of help from the front desk #we are senior citizens). The front desk person indicated the ants were no big deal and she has them in her house this time of year and even spraying is only a minor relief. As with most HIs, the bathrooms need updated. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dining Staff was Unpleasant Prices are all relative I guess. Anywhere else in the states I would have paid half the price for that type of hotel room, but nevertheless the room was fine. The dining staff on the other hand were very unpleasant. We sat outside where they never noticed us, so I went inside to tell them they had a table. They came out with one menu and one roll of silverware - guess they didn't look to see that I wasn't alone. Probably said a total of 10 words to us the entire time, and 8 of them were the word "okay" in response to our questions. We had to ask for everything from menus to silverware, to jam for toast, to the bill. Other than our bad dining experience this hotel was alright. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ask for a marina view Easy to find on the main highway at Key Largo. We were very pleased to get a Marina view room where we had a lovely view from the balcony.. Nice large room with two good Queen beds. Bathroom, however, was a bit poor with a particularly poor shower. Did not have the breakfast as it looked pricey at $11.95. Hotel had a nice pool and pool area although we did not use it. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by we love this place!! We come back every other year or so to enjoy their cool combination of setting, ambiance, and location. On the marina with the African Queen parked at the dock, fishing and snorkeling trips are just a few steps away. The lush landscaping around the pool make you feel you are in another country! The food in Bogies is "OK", but plenty of other restaurant options are nearby. January 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely pool area,nice room, really comfortable bed Hotel was a pleasant surprise, hotel had a resort feel with the 2 pools, one with water fall and the tiki bar in between. Rooms nicely laid out and very clean. Rates expensive but seems to be par for the course anywhere in the Keys. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation hotel Wish we could have stayed longer. I also wish the weather would have cooperated more. Oh well, it was 5 degrees at home, so no complaints. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasurable Just a delightful place to stay. Pleasant atmosphere. Pleasant and very helpful staff. Perfect location for me. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for Marina view Excellent location. Loved the pools and marina view. On our list for a return trip. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I can't say enough about this place!! We stayed there for two nights for a quick trip and I can't enough about this Holiday Inn. The staff was great, rooms were clean and the outdoor space was beautiful and well kept. Would stay there again and hope to in the future. Highly recommended. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room, excellent location, great service This hotel had a great location with a reasonable price and great service. Scuba diving was close and looks to see in Key Largo. The tiki Hut had great food and good music. The hotel offered a couple of pools for swimming and a hot tub. A relaxed feel but very professional. We would stay again and would recommend this Holiday Inn. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by View & Cleanliness The view toward the Marina is great. The carpet is very dirty. Bathroom lock was difficult to operate. No complementary breakfast unlike other Holiday Inn hotels any whereas. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Return Visit for Us We have stayed at this hotel many times with mixed results. The location and thst it is a Holiday Inn keeps us coming back along with the excellent experiences overcoming the poor ones. We reserved a marina view room which we got when we checked in. Unfotunately the cleanliness of the room was sub par. The ndxt morning I went and spoke to Danielle at the front desk. She was very apologetic and quickly changed our room to remedy the situation. She also made a call to housekeeping to advise them of the issue. While was happy with the quick remedy I was disappointed that there was no compensation offered for the severity of the problem. The pool areas and tiki bar make this property fun and an inclusive property. You never have to leave to have fun, have a drink or something delicious to eat. All in all this is a place to consider when visiting. They do want to make you happy and will work to be sure that happens! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again... Was fun sitting on the balcony watching the boats coming in and out of the bay with the Pelicans following. The room was comfortable and secure. Our favorite part was the beautiful pool area and the awesome bartender at the Tiki Hut on Saturday night. The steak dinner was excellent. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! great location. Nice pool area. large rooms. Close to everything. Staff very helpful. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, clean, wonderful pool and hot tub area, friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay very much. Our poolside room was terrific. We spent time in the hot tub enjoying the banana palms and watching the other guests enjoying the tiki bar. Will definitely stay here again. December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Shows Age. Our bathroom fan broke, was "repaired" and broke again five hours later. We returned to our room both days between 2 PM and 3 PM to find our room either just being serviced or not serviced at all. On our second day had to call to have room serviced at 3:15 PM and still had to wait over 30 minutes. Also very disappointed that breakfast started at 7 AM. Most motels and hotels I have stayed at start breakfast at 6 AM. Since people go fishing in the morning 7 AM is too late. December 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful location in Key Largo Located right by the marina, this is a great location to stay in Key Largo. You can take a morning walk along the marina and have breakfast in one of the restaurants. We actually walked to most of our dining destinations during our stay. The pool area with Tiki Hut bar is a major plus, beautifully landscaped and great service. We had a group of 12 and spent most of our time there. The rooms are a little worn, but definitely clean and comfortable. Some of the couples in our group had problems with the air conditioning unit disrupting their sleep, but we got used to the steady hum very quickly. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Warm, friendly welcome upon arrival. Request for 1st floor handicap accessible room was accommodated. Clean, comfortable room. Beautiful grounds and setting. Great restaurants within a very short drive. Enjoyable stay on our way to Key West. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NO RESORT MINDSET HERE. MAY AS WELL MARKET TO CONSTRUCTION WORKERS. THIS IS KEY LARGO, A RESORT DESTINATION, YET THE DINING ROOM CLOSES AT 9 P.M. SHARP, ALL YEAR. THE STAFF ADVISES ANYONE WANTING TO EAT AFTER 9 TO GO TO "NEARBY" FAST-FOOD JOINTS. THAT MEANS GETTING BACK ON THE OVERSEAS HIGHWAY, ALWAYS A BUZY ROUTE, EVEN FOR A FEW BLOCKS. IF YOU WANT A BIG MAC OR A WHOPPER, DO YOU GO TO KEY LARGO FOR IT? THERE IS NOT EVEN A VENDING MACHINE ON THE GROUNDS THAT I COULD FIND. I WALKED TO A NEARBY SERVICE STATION AND BOUGHT A SODA AND A BAG OF PEANUTS. A NICE RESORT DINING EXPERIENCE... I ASKED ABOUT THE BAR AND WAS DIRECTED TO A TIKI BAR IN THE MIDDLE OF THE DARK GROUNDS. I'M 74. I WAS NEVER ABLE TO FIND A GATE IN THE SAFETY FENCE SURROUNDING THE TIKI BAR AND SWIMMING POOL, IF THAT IS WHERE THE BAR IS LOCATED. THE DESK STAFFER HAD DISAPPEARED WHEN I WENT BACK IN TO GET BETTER DIRECTIONS. IN THE WINTER MONTHS, DARKNESS COME EARLY AND THE GROUNDS ARE DIFFICULT FOR WALKING FROM ONE PLACE TO ANOTHER. ALL DOORS ARE KEPT LOCKED (ROOM KEYS ALLOW ENTRY) WHICH IS GOOD, BUT ALSO A SIGN OF EXPECTED CRIMINAL ACTIVITY. SCARY AT NIGHT. AND WINTER TIME IS WHEN THIS HOTEL DOES A LARGE PART OF ITS BUSINESS. JUST DON'T GO HUNGRY. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS GREAT, HOWEVER. AND THE ROOM ITSELF MET THE IHG STANDARD FOR CONFORT AND CLEANLINESS. OTHWERISE, THIS WOULD BE A TWO-STAR REVIEW. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend getaway was excellent First time to stay in the keys and the experience was excellent. My husband and I planned a last minute getaway to the keys for his birthday weekend and some relaxation. Our experience was excellent. The commute was not far for us to travel and the hotel was perfect. The only thing is that we could not find 2 consecutive nights so we had to check in one hotel then check out and check into the other hotel. However we were able to check in early to the second hotel which was very much appreciated due to my husband having had a major surgery and was preparing for another. Hotel service, beds, comfort, cleanliness, etc. was the best. thank you for a wonderful experience December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area Nice hotel, great pool bar and area. Lots of plants. Rooms are ok kind of dark. Nice stay. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Base for a Holiday in the Keys Nice hotel, good location, ample free parking. Close to the amenities in Key Largo, ideal for a day trip to Key West. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in the Keys Clean Room, New Beds,, Pool area is wonderful, Also good Experience with the Staff. The Price is not cheap but payable for the keys. We come back. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience ! The holiday inn was a great place to stay . Courteous staff, great food, comfortable room , great location in regards To restaurants and pharmacies and gas station. Everywhere was clean, the pool and jacuzzi area were clean , I would definitely recommend. Rooms were also spacious enough to accommodate 3. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel is located at a reasonable distance between Miami or Key West. My husband and I visited both while we were there, nice day trips. The hotel itself feels like it was either recently renovated or in the process thereof. Our room was great, I loved the marina view and it was quiet. The bed was very comfortable and I didn't feel all the movement I normally do with my husband rolling over. The only old thing in the room was the fridge, it looked like it had seen its best days but it chugged along. We had a really slow tub drain the first night and I called the front desk in the morning on our way out for the day and I bumped into the repair man in the hall-that's service! Everything else in the room worked fine and it was a lovely stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was very comfortable, and the linens were soft on the bed. We had issues with the TV but it was fixed promptly. The food at the onsite restaurant was pricey and fairly good, though the wings were small. I liked the service & staff, and would return again. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches in room There where roaches in bathtub and running under our bed we ha stayed in Holiday Inn for years being military and this is by far the most expensive and nasty one I have had to sleep in. October 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>