Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay, Needs a free good morning meal Overall good. We stayed one night. We had several questions and the lady at the desk was great. The front desk lady even got the maintenance man involved in directions. He was great, saved us one hour of driving time the next day. These were both second shift workers. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay We were on a dive trip in the Keys and really enjoyed staying here. Great staff, clean facilities, comfortable beds, and great food. Can't wait to get back! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome For the Price :) We stayed for two nights. We were mainly visiting John Pennekamp, so the location was perfect. Literally 3 minutes away. Everything was very clean. The staff was great. I was carrying my luggage up the stairs and one employee ran over and helped me without me struggling or asking, which is always nice and considerate. The lobby staff were very nice, everyone very pleasant. Even the security guard was nice when we were breaking the pool rules by having a cooler in there. Overall great experience and you can't beat the price. The only thing I wish they had was an elevator, because we always bring too much stuff. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent new upgrades! We have stayed at this hotel at least once a year for the past decade. We love the location and dive with the HMS Minnow who docks right next to the marina rooms. What a lovely surprise! We were just there in April and the decor was the same as always. When we opened the door to the room last week we stepped into the 21st century! Beautiful new furnishings, new carpet, all new bathroom arrangement. Our favorite hotel in the Keys just got better. As always, the front desk staff was superb. My only complaint was that, on a very slow week, the cleaning staff didn't make it to our room until 4 or 5 pm. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway Every so often I need to escape from my busy schedule in Miami and head off to the Keys for a quick getaway. The Holiday Inn Key Largo is the perfect spot. It is only a little over an hour drive and yet I feel I've entered a quiet, sleepy resort. The pool and Tiki area is perfect as it gives you the feeling of a mini vacation., food and beverage service and a pool that is very inviting. There is a jacuzzi and a fitness room. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows divine. This was my second escape and I plan for many more! September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Relaxing Stay! Enjoyable hotel, staff accomodating and welcoming. Bed was super comfy. Kids enjoyed waterfall pool. Definitely reccomend this hotel! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool Area Smashing pool area with Tiki bar, little expensive but then again it's a hotel bar. 2 pools very clean. Located right next to a marina with daily fishing and scuba trips available. Clean, friendly atmosphere, enjoyed the stay will be back. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop Great place for a stopover or a vacation. Nice room, pools and bar/restaurant. Was given a room upgrade by front desk who was very kind. You are far enough off of US 1 to relax. Bed was very comfortable and building was quiet. Great food and drinks from the bar and restaurant. Will be back for sure! September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Other than the wet carpet and moldy smell the property was nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Very Old Very clean rooms, but the facilities are very old. I stayed at several other places that were half the price and better quality facilities. The room numbers were a bit confusing. The bathroom sink faucet was very difficult to turn on. I was pressured to accept the Holiday Rewards account, but I declined, even though I am being given the impression that I am a member. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August Stay We stayed in August and July to go diving. The first time we stayed it was a nice stay and the second time was no different. The room could have used a little updating we were in 264, last visit we were in room 260. Room 260 was updated and a bit more modern. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern touches, comfortable Bed was comfortable, decor updated and cute. Room was clean! Not a lot of things to do outside of the hotel as they are located on a marina and not on a beach. This was ok for us as we were there for the diving. This is my second time staying at this particular holiday inn and I would go back! September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely surprised with pool and patio, and quality. Overall - this is much nicer than many other Holiday Inns. Pool area (2 pools!) was very nice with relaxing island music, bar, and even a hot tub although we didn't use it due to outdoors temps still in the 90s. Water temp was perfect and pools were clean. Room was spacious and clean and nicely stocked with ammenities. There was that one scary moment with massive bug in bathroom, but once that was under control the only true complaint we had is the bed mattress was a bit too firm for our liking. Otherwise, very nice stay. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best in the upper keys my fav. hotel to stay when I visit the Keys, Key Largo in particular as I used to live there for 10 years, this time I planned my trip around the blooming of the magnificent Royal red Poinciana tree, and OH MY, what a show they had put on. It made my long drive down a dream. a must the next time when you visit in august. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable in the back private section of hotel Nice property for the cost. Stayed in the best area in the back with water view. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Key Largo is a smart choice Reliable accomodations in Key Largo. The pools were enjoyable and rooms were clean. We enjoyed the outdoor pool bar and had lunch which was very good. The hotels proximity to boating activity such as snorkeling, fishing and diving is a real plus. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by extremely satisfied We have stayed here 3 times now, won't go anywhere else. Its very convenient to the sites, etc. for the money, it is well worth it. there may be other hotels that offer more, but we have found they're usually double the cost. A must see from the pool area. Nick the bartender was great, he offered info on surrounding area places to go. Music on Friday's and weekends. We'll come back. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel when diving key largo stayed for a week while diving key largo. great experience. breakfast buffet was better than other places I stay. was next to the boat dock, 5 minutes from other restaurants and activities on key largo. will definitely stay again when in the key largo. staff was great! easy in/out, very quiet all night, great stay August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great over all but rooms are out dated. The bar soda on tap was nasty and flat which caused the drinks to tatse very bad. The liquior was very old in taste and very high in price. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice!! Dinner!! Very tired from the days business assignment on a hot summer evening and it is eight o'clock, no time to peruse through the long menu on such tiring day and I ask the waiter bring the house choice for today. Then there came the nice deep fried fish...all bones in but crunchy and could pull the fillet off the bones so easily...that was great I loved it. I ordered this for the next three dinners. It was still delicious. These are great cooks you have there!!! August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean but a little pricey I stayed at this property for a 2nd time in 2 months. I go out diving with Ocean Divers which is right around the corner so you can't beat the location. The room was a good size and very clean. The bedding was fresh and clean. The bathroom was clean although the water pressure was a bit weak but likely for conservation reasons. The property has a pool and tiki bar but I did not use either. I saw them and they both looked like I would have enjoyed them had I used them. The staff at check in was very nice and professional. Handled my check in quickly and correctly ... I was able to get a late check out which allowed me to come shower and change after an early morning dive. That was a great plus! Easy to get to and very clean. I wish the rates were less since I really just needed a place to sleep before an early dive. But.. That's the Keys and for a quality site like this you pay a little more. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Bang for Buck in area Great Stay overall. Not on ocean but walking distance by. Grounds were beautiful. Staff/bartenders were great and helpful with information about local restaurants and activities. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel auf Key Largo Das Hotel ist im Vergleich zu anderen Hotels auf Key Largo immer noch preiswert. Der Service ist gut, die Zimmer ebenfalls. Sehr gute Lage um Tauchen zu gehen. Essen im Hotel war sehr gut und nicht zu teuer. Die Tiki Bar am Pool war ausgezeichnet August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Getaway We have vacationed in Florida many times but this was our first time in Key Largo. As a Platinum Priority Member I am very pleased with the accommodations, location and friendly service. Very attentive and friendly at check-in and received an upgrade to the Marina view. The pool is great and good service at the poolside tiki bar. We did not eat on site but it was only because of the numerous local restaurants we had read about and wanted to try. An added bonus was having the dive boats right outside our door. Already talking about a return trip in the fall. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and welcoming My daughter and I came to Key Largo for scuba diving, and the Holiday Inn was part of a package with a local dive shop. We paid a discounted rate, but we got free August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, tropical pool Stayed here on way to Key West. Great beds and pool area. Would stay here again. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I went with my son, age 9. We had a great time! He absolutely loved the pools. We were given a wonderful room overlooking the port area. We were able to look right out of our window and see the fishing and diving boats we went on. Everyone was nice to Alex, especially Ann Marie and Bernard, from the front desk. (Those two went out of their way to make things special for my son. I will never forget that kindness.) August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel and great location We stayed here about a year ago. We came back b/c it was a clean hotel. We like to snorkel out of John Pennekamp park and it is a short drive in the morning to get tot he park. It is also close to some really great restaurants. Would recommend for families that have kids. The pool area is amazing. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel staff and comfortable room. Good shower head! We stayed two nights and had a great time. Loved the outdoor Tiii bar and pool area. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key Largo Hidden Gem Very nice Holiday Inn, rooms nice, comfortable beds, very clean bathroom, great pools and hot tub, breakfast was fabulous, staff very attentive, a bit pricey but for the area I'm sure it was fair. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>