Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and nicely landscaped I have stayed at this hotel many times before while managing a group. They have been most accommodating and place my group where I can see the rooms from the pool area. The beds are very comfortable and although the area is busy, it is a quiet nights stay. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Quality From check in, to food service and bar staff, to maid service, the staff is first rate. They greet you with a smile and are interested in making your stay enjoyable. June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and pool area I would rate this place as a very pleasant experience. I would recommend others to stay here. Again only a few drawbacks.- They need to offer some type of free breakfast service. Having to pay 13 bucks for a buffet is just not worth it for breakfast, when all you need is a little cereal, coffee to get going in the morning. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay comfortable beds and lines. good stay overall. cold ac. good location for nearby attractions. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Holiday Inn in Key Largo Breakfast very good and plenty . Service in general good, bed comfortable,feeling feeling secure. Good value for the price. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but . . . . We like staying at this Holiday Inn in Key Largo. We especially enjoy the outside pool and tiki bar area. However, the music outside at the tiki bar during our stay was not enjoyable. They were skilled musicians, but hard rock was not exactly what I would like to hear at a tiki bar in the Keys. Pink Floyd, Jimi Hendrix, etc., sure have their place - but - we would have liked some island music, or oldies, or something cheerful and upbeat. I would go so far as to check and make sure this band was not playing when we come down to Key Largo again. June 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property - not so great staff Don't expect friendly service - however the grounds are nice and the rooms are good. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Clean and comfortable room. Stayed only one night as a resting spot during a trip to Key West. Staff was pleasant and knowledgable about the local area. Hotel was clean, pool area was lovely. Did not use the restaurant instead had light dinner at the Tiki Bar. The food was good, price reasonable, bartender was wonderful, welcoming and accommodating. Location of the hotel was ideal, easy access to area attractions. Parking was easy. Room was nice. Bed was wonderful, slept very well. Nice to have a sofa to sit on to watch a movie versus just the bed. Bathroom was just bit worn, but clean and lots of hot water available with nice strong pressure. Mini fridge and coffee maker in room are a plus. They only time I heard any noise from outside my room was from the neighbors in the am. They were discussing breakfast from right outside their door, kind of shouting into their room --- was okay I was already awake. Overall, it was a nice, clean, convenient place to rest my head. Nothing fancy, but I felt safe and secure and the staff made me feel welcome. Would definitely stay here again on a return visit to the Keys. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good price Our stay at the Holiday Inn in Key Largo was fine. The rooms could stand some renovation, quieter air-conditioners in the rooms, but the staff were INCREDIBLY personable, kind, helpful, and sweet. We were very happy with our stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On The Road Good place to stop before heading to Key West. We found the service at the pool bar to be exceptional - our bar tender (we did not get her name) was extremely courteous and friendly. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Honeymoon this was a short HOneymoon for me and my husband. We encountered a little disagreement at the pool. But other than that we did enjoy our visit. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay and relax w\ the family Very family friendly with a great pool for the kids. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Substandard Waiter We ate breakfast in the dining room. The waiter was way below expectations. Just a type of person that should not work in service! Also, I don't think it's avoidable, but the air conditioning was loud and disturbed my sleep. Although, it did not disburb my partner's sleep. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice view of the marina. This is a very nice hotel. We loved the waterfall pool and the other pool. The Tiki bar was nice, great bartender. The room was nice. The only thing we did not like was that you had to go to the front desk to get a pool towel and then you had to return the pool towel to the front desk. I do not understand why there are not pool towels available at the pool like every other Holiday Inn that I stayed at. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice comfortable hotel, well located on Key Largo. Good night's sleep guaranteed with comfortable beds and pillows. Clean rooms and plenty of towels. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT We stayed with my family in the hotel, it was a nice hotel very comfy the only thing that I dont like was the service at tiki bar May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding This place is fantastic. The staff are all friendly, efficient, and helpful. The outdoor areas are well kept and the pools are lovely. They even allowed us to keep our small boat and trailer in the parking lot. It's a great place to go to relax and unwind. May 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating The hotel needs updating The front desk person wasn't very helpful, I had problems with the room key and asked if they had a house phone to save me the long journey back to the front desk The reply was 'it's old fashioned to have house phones' No lift means you need to carry bags upstairs - no fun when the room key doesn't work and you are a long way from the front desk Also they don't have a bar inside the building May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice holiday inn Staff is excellent and very friendly. The rooms are clean and the location is great. I have stayed there about ten time for business and vacation. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Again great relaxation near Miami 2nd time again relaxation with very nice service!. Close to Miami, but still surrounding experiences by itself. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE! So we stayed here overnight and the place was really nice. Pool, bar, and the hotel in general were clean and comfy! 5 stars all around. May 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rate, Room Tax and Bed Tax Exhorbitant Makes you want to join the Taxed Enough Already Party! The room rate was higher than I have ever paid for this hotel chain. The room tax AND the bed tax added a substantial additional amount. Shower was not hot - not cold, but not hot either. There are two pools. The evening of our stay, one was not occupied at all, the other had three boys. There was one hot tub - with nine people in it and two people waiting outside! Our "upgrade" to the pool side turned out to be not so great as the noise from the pool bar and the live music was loud enough to be heard inside our room. On the plus side, check-in and check-out went smoothly and quick. And, the gift shop seemed reasonably priced - bought a shirt there that was less than half the price found at a roadside gift shop. Finally, most hotels in the area offer either a view of the bay or a view of the ocean. This one does not. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key Largo visit We had a great stay in Key Largo. We stayed twice during the same trip, had been planning to stay in Miami one night but decided to stop again on our way back from Key West. The hotel is really nice and the staff is incredibly helpful. Sitting poolside with drinks from the Tiki bar was so relaxing. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean room everyday and GREAT service. My husband, myself and my 2 kids loved our experience at your hotel. I did think it was quite expensive for the type of room we had, it was the biggest expense of our vacation. I would think for the amount we paid the room would've been larger. My most compelling reason for writing this review is to make you aware of the outstanding service we received from your restaurant lead waitress, Charlene who went above and beyond her duties to make us feel welcome and important as guests of your hotel, even down to remembering items we frequently ordered from your breakfast menu as we ate at the hotel restaurant each morning. She was very friendly and extremely efficient! April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot water issue The front desk staff was very helpful with jogging recommendations, and they were friendly about pool towels and a bath towel for our room, but the lack of hot water in the marina side outbuilding meant we could not get our showers in time to reach our intercoastal waterway tour in Ft. Lauderdale. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very willing to help. The greenery outside was lovely Very pleased that the front desk staff were willing to accommodate us when we were not happy with a room facing the parking lot. The two pools were lovely as were the surrounding area. We also enjoyed the excursions catamarans at the marina next to the hotel. It was a very relaxing experience March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3/5 thru 3/13 Stay The employees were very helpful and friendly. Everything was kept nice and clean, even after an Iguana left a deposit by the pool, it was promptly cleaned up. The pools were great, nice water temperature and clean. We stayed here last year about the same time of year and liked everything so much we decided to return. I expect we will be back soon. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable experience Second year for us in this hotel. We like the comfort and cleanliness as well as the manicured grounds. Hotel conveniently located to attractions. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Most relaxing trip. This hotel provided us the most relaxing and enjoyable vacation. Our room was very large and having the balcony on the canal made our day. We spent hours just relaxing and watching the boats go by. The pool was wonderful and the restaurant fulfilled our needs. I will return again and can't wait! March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn in Key Largo for 5 nights. It was a great place and would highly recommend it. The hotel staff was very friendly, especially Danielle at the front desk! She went over and above to make us comfortable and stayed on top of our complicated reservations! The pool area and hot tub are beautiful and relaxing, and the bartender was very friendly and willing to create some fun drinks for us! We will definitely stay there on our next trip down there! It is a beautiful area with lots of fun stuff to do! The beds were very comfortable. Our shower had a very small leaking problem, but they were there immediately to fix it once we called them! We were impressed! I would highly recommend a stay here! March 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>