Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly and good food We stayed for one night and would definitely return. We relaxed by the pool, had good dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed the breakfast. Staff was friendly and the room was clean and well kept. The music on the restaurant's porch should be turned down or dumped alltogether - most people will not enjoy Alice Cooper rocking with their meal. But apart from that it was a very nice stay. Good value for sure. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel we had a wonderful stay! on arriving, our room was on the second floor, one of the workers was by stairs and help me carry the suitcase up the stairs. The pool was AWESOME!! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Cookies and lime water every day! We ordered pizza delivery from Tower of Pizza (delicious!) We also, did the glass bottom boat which was a huge hit! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and peaceful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone couples to families! Although we didn't need to ask for much service was great! Rooms very comfortable and very clean! Close location to keys divers where we snorkeled. Pool very clean and tiki hut had good service with excellent food! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will definitely be back We llive in West Palm Beach and make this a regular get-away. This was our 3rd time at this Holiday Inn, it has 2 great pools, a great tiki bar with excellent food, seriously, the best cheeseburger I've ever had. Rita, the bartender has been there forever and is a friendly face to greet you. The rooms are spacious and clean and the buffet breakfast is yummy. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed in this hotel for two nights,my husband lost his wedding band in the pool but some kids find it and gave it to the bartender. He gave it back to us and he was very nice ,and the hotel was clean and nice ....loved it can't wait to go back!!! Thank you Dorothy and Tibor July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to relax Clean rooms, clean pools, nice music by the pool. Hamburgers were delicious. Probably the best burger and fries I had In Key Largo. the service for dining was the fastest too.. Great atmosphere for relaxing..... June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant for the peak of summer It was a terrific stay all around. The room was adequate without too much clutter and excess. The property was clean and in very well maintained condition for a 40 year old motel. I had thought of staying before due to the 'african Queen' fame. We are glad we had this opportunity. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida Vacation Stayed 7 nights on rewards, great pools and grounds. Staff very friendly and was upgraded to pool side room upon check in for being Priority Club Platinum. Did not eat in restaurant as there are many unique local dining establishments in the area. Hotel is a bit worn in areas but overall was a great place to stay. A long drive for day trips to Key West and southern Keys and would stay mid Keys next time only because of location. June 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dumpy Motel I was expecting the same quality Hotel as the HI Express hotels I stay at 3 nights a week, 50 weeks per year, especially in consideration of the 25% higher pricing. The property overall seemed dumpy. A 60's era Motel remodeled ten or so years ago. A portion of my bathroom door was rotted away and painted over. Staff was nice- but they all live in Key Largo so that;s to be expected. Pools old, tiki bar ok, location was good. I won't stay there again- to many other nicer options. Please don't bother sending me the "we strive to make our guests feel welcome" email response. Just clean up/renew the property June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing In Key Largo for the Keys100 - had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Staff was excellent and always meet with a warm greeting and smile. Will be back next year! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Daniel at the FRont Desk was the best From the time we checked in until he left, Daniel was willing to help our team every step of the way. He not only made our night, he is the reason I would return to a Holiday Inn property. I manage a competitior property and did not have a choice but to stay at our competitor's property. I was able to take away some great ideas as well as the pleasure of meeting Mr. Daniel. Thank you for making our stay enjobale and kindly reward him for his great service. May 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bug issues!! We only stayed one night as planned but if we would have stayed longer we would have complained. We had numerous ants in the bath room that we had to kill and did so throughout the night. May 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bug infested Stayed on Friday night,room looked clean,but had very large red ants,and when the lights went out the roaches were everywhere,i woke up with them crawling on us.It needs and exterminator to clean that up.We had reservations for the following night and canceled.We stayed in other Holiday Inns and never would have expected that,extremely disappointed. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Nice place to stay. You can tell the building is older but the rooms and everything else have been updated. Clean and large room. The landscaping on this location is great. My wife and I spent quite a while walking around the pool area and checking all of the tropical plants. Nice outside bar also. May 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bug infested We would never stay here again,the room looked clean,but as night fell big red ants crawled out of the wood work,and when the lights were turned off for the night the roaches came out my girlfriend woke up at around 7 am with a very large roach crawling on her.We checked out very shortly after that and canceled the reservations we had for the next night.I would never have expected that to happen for as much as they charge for a night.Very unhappy. May 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location with torture beds This is an older property that makes up by being convenient to so many of Key Largo's attractions including the docks with the African Queen, scuba, snorkel and fishing charters. The 2 pools are very nice and the grounds are nicely landscaped. Regretfully, the beds are pure torture. They are not simply worn out. They are broken down. I'm sure homeless shelters have better accommodations or they would be sued or arrested for mistreatment of the less fortunate. May 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room upgrade. We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn, Key Largo. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. We will stay with HI, Key Largo when traveling the keys in the future. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being in the Carribean without leaving the states! First, I want to commend the staff. Everyone we made contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, close to many good restaurants and right on the dock where many tour boats leave. We would definitely stay here again! May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop We stayed here overnight while participating in a charity event. The staff WAS AWESOME. We had a great time, great room, and great stay. Thank you, looking forward to doing it again. April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable! Very nice hotel, situated at the entrance of the Keys. We were on a road trip so didnt spend much time in the room. We were on the first floor facing the pool and tiki bar. Room was clean and comfortable but a bit outdated. They had a good breakfast buffet and my daughter ate for free. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel stayed for three nights, stayed on 1st floor, facing pool. the room was clean,bed confortable. room had vanity outside of bathroom, alittle oudated, but that was fine with me, like the florida keys of the 70s that I rememberd. had a great time, if your not fussy with a modern room, this is a nice place to stay. also nice tiki bar by the pool. very laid back, dock in back of grounds for glass bottom boat, also, African Queen docked there also. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I had a great time at Holiday inn. The staff were helpful and courteous, the room was clean and fresh. the pool was beautiful.everything exceeded my expectations. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jungle pool What a pleasant surprise! Very busy road, so not expecting much. We walked into the lobby and pool area - perfect! 2 pool areas and hot tub amidst great landscaping. And a tiki bar! The poolside rooms (ground level) are worth the extra cost. Then you walk off the property and there is the African Queen! Also a cool series of canals with a few restaruants. Made for great walking. Really a great value for what you get. Very close to the Dolphin Cove and grocerty stores, Dive shop, etc. April 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied I had a great experience and highly reccomend this hotel. April 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice facility The location of the hotel is perfect if you want to go snorkeling or diving in Key Largo. There are also two pools, one for guests and the other for diving preparation. It seems to be a popular place. My complaint is that the pillow was too high to be comfortable... April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service I was going thru a very diifficult time, the staff were extra sensitive and accomodating to my needs, above and beyond expectations April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We booked this room several days ahead of our stay with points we had been saving for several years. On the site it looked great and had good reviews. We just had an overnight stay because of the cost, but that turned out to be a good thing as we didn't get the king bed we reserved! They didn't even attempt to address the issue. Not sure if this was because we paid with points or not. If it was, it sure doesn't pay to be a member! The hotel didn't offer any additional amenities over any other of the hotels we stayed at during our week long trip and it cost twice as much. If the price was due to it's location, it wasn't worth it at all. Would not book again. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms I stayed here 10 years ago and knew when I went back to the Keys, this is where I would stay. We had such a nice clean room and relaxing time. Though we did no eat there, I do remember the food was good. Actually we did get a late night pizza and it was good. The location of this hotel is awesome. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room and comfortable bed. Very nice! I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. The room was very spacious, clean and fresh smelling. Guest service was excellent. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much more than you can see from Hwy 1 Only decided to stay for the proximity to the African Queen boat trip and we had passed by many times. The hotel was everything that you could expect from a Holiday Inn - clean, good facilities, comfy bed and plenty of clean towels. The air conditioning in the room was a little noisy and there was no internet connection in room. Our room overlooked the marina, where you could watch manatees and be entertained all day by the boating activity. We loved the poolside Tikki Bar - great service from Geoffrey, good food and margarittas. Will not hesitate to return and recommend to others. March 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>