Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience ! The holiday inn was a great place to stay . Courteous staff, great food, comfortable room , great location in regards To restaurants and pharmacies and gas station. Everywhere was clean, the pool and jacuzzi area were clean , I would definitely recommend. Rooms were also spacious enough to accommodate 3. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I was pleasantly surprised to find that the hotel is located at a reasonable distance between Miami or Key West. My husband and I visited both while we were there, nice day trips. The hotel itself feels like it was either recently renovated or in the process thereof. Our room was great, I loved the marina view and it was quiet. The bed was very comfortable and I didn't feel all the movement I normally do with my husband rolling over. The only old thing in the room was the fridge, it looked like it had seen its best days but it chugged along. We had a really slow tub drain the first night and I called the front desk in the morning on our way out for the day and I bumped into the repair man in the hall-that's service! Everything else in the room worked fine and it was a lovely stay. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay The room was very comfortable, and the linens were soft on the bed. We had issues with the TV but it was fixed promptly. The food at the onsite restaurant was pricey and fairly good, though the wings were small. I liked the service & staff, and would return again. November 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roaches in room There where roaches in bathtub and running under our bed we ha stayed in Holiday Inn for years being military and this is by far the most expensive and nasty one I have had to sleep in. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great Holiday Inn This is a very nice hotel, good value for the price. The grounds are clean, safe and well maintained. The staff was excellent. The beds were very comfortable. There is a marina next door that you can book a glass bottom boat tour to the reefs. This was a plus because we wanted to see the reef area but can't swim to well. Great location for touring the keys. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Had just one small issue in that when we went to breakfast - we saw the buffet and immediately decided on that. Only thing that made it not so good was that we were never told the cost. That we had the choice of the buffet or orderingoff the menu. We told that we could sit anywhere in the dining room. Never told that the orange juice was extra and expensive. Overall our stay was very good. Loved the two pools and the hot tub. Tiki bar was terrific. You just need to have your staff tell the customer of their choices and you have a 100% rating. Thank You! October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place This is a very nice hotel for the price. The grounds are pretty and well maintained. The staff was excellent. The beds were extremely comfortable. There is also a marina next door that you can n catch a boat to go snorkeling or scuba diving. The only draw back I had was there was an oder to our room. Once you were in it for a few minutes, you adjusted. It wasn't terrible but there was an odor. The Big Chill Restaurant was a couple miles away. Food was very good and a great place to see a sunset. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stayover My husband and I stayed here on our way to Marathon. Property is quiet, clean and a lovely pool. Stayed in a king suite with a marina view. Loved it. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast very nice hotel but the breakfast is just to much money compared to other hotels we stayed in on this trip. we purchased breakfast else ware. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff on this property were just great. Friendly, accommodating and this made our stay comfortable. WE had been driving for hours and were glad we picked this particular place to stay. On our return home we stopped again and I said do you remember us ? She said I sure do how was you stay in Key West? It's nice to be remembered. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful landscaping Lovely place. Front desk person very nice and helpful...l I will return September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and fun place to stay. Met expectations We were given a great room upon check-in...marina view just feet away from the dive boat/operation we would be diving with the following day. Made things very easy. Bedding was very comfy. Fun atmosphere.....Tiki bar was nice, but drinks could use a bit more alcohol. Staff was very nice. Resort very quiet this time of year (week after Labor Day) which we loved. Pool looked very nice we were only there one night so didn't have time to enjoy it. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 stays and counting.... I do not believe you will find a better location for yourKey Largo visit. We stay in a Marina view room...comfortable and quiet for a restful night. The staff are friendly and helpful..Thank you Louis and Daniel. Great pool to relax and keep cool around too.. We will definitely be back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Lication- close to EVERYTHING I will definitely stay here again! Clean, quiet, perfect for a weekend getaway with most of the day snorkeling within 2 miles, hanging out by their AWESOME pool or being able to walk to the local restaurants/bars. There is a diver's depot next door for gear and a Starbucks & Dunkin Donuts within walking distance. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OVER 15 YRS YES , WE ALWAYS GO BACK. iT IS ALWAYS A GREAT GETTAWAY. WISH YOUR DISCOUNTS WILL BE MORE OFTEN . WE PAID FULL PRICE THIS TIME. LOVE ALL OF YOU. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Confortable It was a good experience and we had a good time. The location is perfect for people who want to scuba or snorkel. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OFF THE CHARTS We stay at this hotel 2 or 3 times a year. We have only had 1 problem in 5 years and it was taken care of immediately. The staff is outstanding and the pool with waterfall is to die for. The lady bartender at the Tiki Bar is always happy and takes great care of her guests. We brought another couple with us last time and they were so impressed that they are going back by year's end. September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK room, Ok stay Stayed here for a night during our road trip down the keys. Room smelled damp when we walked in. A/C was making a loud raket, but were so tired, we didn;t report til next day. Was fixed. Rug was soaking wet in front right at door entrance and infront of the bathroom door. Restaurant was not impressive at all. Order pizza wich was burned underneath. This seems like an old hotell in need of a renovation. Kids had fun at the pool. Pool area was OK. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay we enjoyed our brief stay on the way to Key West. This hotel was clean and comfortable. The Pools were clean and the grounds were beautiful. We loved the food and service in the café. Thank you for making this part of our trip enjoyable! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by key largo gem First time to the keys and have been booking IHG hotels for my entire Florida trip. This Holiday inn is perfect and fits in well the Key Largo ambience. Check in was a breeze and i was greeted with warm friendly service and offered a complimentary room upgrade as an IHG club member. The rooms are comfortable and well equipped. The main pool and waterfall pool are great and that tiki bar adds a great touch. The bartenders and cafe servers are top notch. The hotel is ideally situated on the overseas hwy....close to the state park, other great attractions and some great local restaurants. Well done Holiday Inn Key Largo, my family and I will be back next year for our next tour of Florida!! August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Key Largo stay The hotel is in a great location and we were upgraded to a room overlooking the marina where several of the scuba, snorkeling and fishing tours originate. The staff were pleasant and helpful but the room was old and needed updated in my opinion. Specific things we were disappointed in were: 1. The room had ants. 2. The sliding door to the balcony was in disrepair. My wife could not open it and it took a great deal of effort on my part. 3. Room service "forgot" to clean our room. 4. The bathtub drained slowly. We were in a room next door the week before and the sink and tub drained slowly there too. 5. Wireless is spotty. My our first visit we had to go the lobby to access it. We never did try the restaurant or pool. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Room was very nice with great view of the harbour, Mojito bar was also great. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend We had a great time. The hotel was nice and clean. We will always go back. The food was great! Would recommend are friends to stay there. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property This hotel is probably the nicest Holiday Inn we have stayed in. The overall atmosphere of the lush courtyard and pool area is well maintained and relaxing. Located in the heart of Key Largo, it is convenient to everything. The rooms are well appointed and very comfortable, and the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Definitely a place we will return to in the future when we visit the Keys again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, friendly and good food We stayed for one night and would definitely return. We relaxed by the pool, had good dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed the breakfast. Staff was friendly and the room was clean and well kept. The music on the restaurant's porch should be turned down or dumped alltogether - most people will not enjoy Alice Cooper rocking with their meal. But apart from that it was a very nice stay. Good value for sure. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Hotel we had a wonderful stay! on arriving, our room was on the second floor, one of the workers was by stairs and help me carry the suitcase up the stairs. The pool was AWESOME!! The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Cookies and lime water every day! We ordered pizza delivery from Tower of Pizza (delicious!) We also, did the glass bottom boat which was a huge hit! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and peaceful! I would recommend this hotel to anyone couples to families! Although we didn't need to ask for much service was great! Rooms very comfortable and very clean! Close location to keys divers where we snorkeled. Pool very clean and tiki hut had good service with excellent food! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will definitely be back We llive in West Palm Beach and make this a regular get-away. This was our 3rd time at this Holiday Inn, it has 2 great pools, a great tiki bar with excellent food, seriously, the best cheeseburger I've ever had. Rita, the bartender has been there forever and is a friendly face to greet you. The rooms are spacious and clean and the buffet breakfast is yummy. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent We stayed in this hotel for two nights,my husband lost his wedding band in the pool but some kids find it and gave it to the bartender. He gave it back to us and he was very nice ,and the hotel was clean and nice ....loved it can't wait to go back!!! Thank you Dorothy and Tibor July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to relax Clean rooms, clean pools, nice music by the pool. Hamburgers were delicious. Probably the best burger and fries I had In Key Largo. the service for dining was the fastest too.. Great atmosphere for relaxing..... June 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>