Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 578 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Fresh and New

By

July 23, 2016

My Stay was awesome from being Greeted till the time i Needed to leave, This Hotel Staff treated me like a King and i will be back soon, New Fresh look in the rest and Lounge.New Menu was awesome and the Food was Great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for the humble review. We are glad that your stay met or exceeded your expectations. Thanks for selecting us to host you. We're looking forward to your return in the near future I hope. THANSK! gm
Read More
Read Less

Right by the boats!

By

July 21, 2016

club

The deep sea fishing and scuba boats are within walking distance as are several restaurants.

There is no elevator for the 2nd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thanks for taking time out to rank your stay with us. We always appreciate feedback, it only helps to improve upon what we have to offer. Hope you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to serving you again in the future should you be in our area. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Great Value at Prime Location

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Spent a night at this hotel as part of a family vacation. We were surprised at how comfortable and easy to access the rooms were. The pool area and associated tiki bar were fun. Noise level in rooms was minimal and nice patios outside the doors of each room were convenient and comfortable. The nearby restaurants were superb and within walking distance. Staff was friendly and responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you so very much for the wonderful review. So very glad we were able to serve you. If in the area again, please allow us the privilege of hosting you for another stay. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

July 17, 2016

My wife and traveled from Lakeland, Fl. to Key Largo for the opportunity to just get away from work and the everyday tasks of daily life. We stayed three nights and totally enjoyed our time there. Our room was 141, on the back side of the hotel, was very convenient to our parking and the area was very quiet. We had a great time and was not disappointed at all during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thanks you for sharing your comments. I trust you enjoyed your time with us. Now that you've stayed with us, you know exactly where to come next time you just want to get away. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, good location and excellent service

By

July 15, 2016

We stayed at Holiday Inn, Key Largo at the beginning of July. The location is perfect and the restaurant offers an affordable buffet breakfast. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, We are so very glad you selected us to serve you while in Key Largo. We really appreciate the opportunity. Thank you as well for the humbling review. Stop by and see us next time you decide on another Key's vacation. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

July 4th Week Vacation Florida Keys

By

July 11, 2016

The Hotel Staff was very accommodating and the resources were accessible with no challenges. The customer service from the overall hotel staff met and exceeded expectations with flawless execution during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for the nice comments regarding your stay with us. It is always nice to hear when staff meet or exceed guests expectations. Really, that's the only we're here... to serve. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Easy, good location.

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was easy I every way. Booking, finding/location, check in staying. My young son loved the pool.

exactly what I was looking for when coming down to go snorkeling with him.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was comfortable, but for the price it should have include a free breakfast. I was surprise that the breakfast would cost an additional $9.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay. We do offer a rate with breakfast which is a bit discounted. Rates here in the Keys is so based on supply and demand. There just aren't enough hotel rooms to accommodate everyone wanting to come down and visit. I do hope you enjoyed your stay though, and would love to serve you again in the future. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with balcony on the water

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and friendly service. Breakfast was standard holiday inn fare.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thanks for that fantastic rating. It appears we lived up to your expectations. We appreciate you selecting us to stay with while in Key Largo. I sure hope you were not disappointed. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

July 03, 2016

After selecting the wrong dates, hotel correct my stay and made all proper clcualtion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Key Largo for your stay in the upper Keys. We are glad to have been able to accommodate you and the changes that needed to be made to your reservation. I hope you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again in the future. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn is way ABOVE normal.
To name a few, if allowed:
Front Desk: Robin,
Restaurant: Antoine, and
Tiki Bar: Rita

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is right on the channel that many of the dive boats use to take you out diving. It's very convenient and we picked it for that reason. However, the staff are also very friendly, in all areas of the hotel. The grounds around the pool are very pretty and the hotel is in a great location in Key Largo. It's easy to get to all the restaurants, the grocery, dive shops and just go out. The Diver's Direct is right next door, you can walk there. The beds are comfy and the rooms are quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Guests, WOW... what a nice review and rating. So very grateful you selected to stay with us. You're right, you can't beat the location. Next time you are planning a dive trip, consider staying "at home" with us. Hope to see you so. THANKS! gm
Read More
Read Less