Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 218 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

general review

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, i would suggest to improve the choice of tv channels, i couldnt watch euro 2016 in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Maxy200 We were very happy to read that you rated the hotel "Excellent", thank you for taking the time to share on our website. We also appreciate your comments regarding the TV channels. While we did not have the Euro16 games in the rooms, we did show all the matches, live, in the lobby bar and Towers restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gut geschlafen

By

June 27, 2016

club

Das Hotel macht einen guten Eindruck. Personal ist freundlich. Betten waren auch sehr gut. Das Essen war nicht Holiday inn standard. Sehr schlecht und zu teuer für Room service.

Da Ich IHG Mitglied bin konnte Ich früher einchecken ohne 50 % Aufpreis zu bezahlen. Ich finde das mit den 50% sehr übertrieben. Wenn Ich kein Mitglied in IHG gewesen und hätte bezahlen müssen wäre das meine letzte Buchung im Holiday inn gewessen

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Lieber AEB72 Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit, um eine Überprüfung unseres Hotels nach Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Wir waren alle glücklich, dass Sie eine gute Nacht hatte schlafen und dass Sie unser Personal freundlich gefunden. Wir waren traurig, dass Sie nicht bei dieser Gelegenheit unser Essen genießen haben. Hoffentlich haben wir das Vergnügen, Sie zu begrüßen auf einen zukünftigen Besuch zurück. Mit freundlichen Grüßen John Cairns, Generaldirektor
Read More
Read Less

My last stay in Holiday Inn Kiev

By

June 26, 2016

During my last stay in Kiev I've got very good service and support from front Desk staff.

As always very friendly, smiling and willing to help in every moment.

For instance, I just realized that I'm missing some important doc hard coppy, so I urgently had to print out this document 10 before the taxi is coming right prior the meeting and Alina printed it for me right there immediately.

Very enjoyed the stay as usual in Holiday Inn Kiev!

Special thanks to Alina!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest We were very happy to read that you received very good service from the front desk and that Alina was able to assist you with your last minute printing request. We have recognised Alina for her guest care. Thank you for continuing to choose the Holiday Inn as your address in Kyiv. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

When in Kiev

By

June 21, 2016

The overall experience at the Holiday Inn Kiev was very satisfying. The rooms were comfortable and clean, the staff was very nice and helpful, the restaurant was nice with tasty selections and location was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Ops_Guy Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel following your recent stay. We all appreciate your kind words regarding our helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms and our tasty selections in the restaurant. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable, clean and friendly hotel

By

June 16, 2016

club

The hotel was in very good order and provided all the amenities and services I needed. It was safe, welcoming and a quiet place to base myself form for my business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Phantom1406 We were very happy to read that you rated our hotel, "comfortable, clean and friendly". Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business trip to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

June 10, 2016

club

it's been really great to stay at Holiday Inn.
very good room, great services.
nice location, close to Amazing st. Nicholas church
easy to get to city center and many other nice place to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Kiev83 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We are all very happy that you had a "Great Experience". Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kiev Hotel one of the best choices

By

June 05, 2016

club

Very comfortable hotel to stay in Kiev. Location - silent, availible. Nice rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear PavelKo We were all delighted to read that you rate our hotel one of the best choices in Kiev. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 02, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, in all Areas. The room was clean and all funiture was new and up to date. the bed was very comfortable as well. Cleanliness was very good, only (very) minor criticism would be the towels, I have had softer. I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Boughan We were all very happy to read your review of our hotel following your recent stay. Thank you for taking the time to post on our website. We all, appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and comfort and especially our "very friendly and helpful staff". Thank you also for your point about our towels, I can confirm to you that we expect to receive our new complete supply of towelling and bedding for the hotel in the next months. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel for a good stay

By

June 01, 2016

nice and clean room, a but noisy, comfortable bed, very good location, hotel staff very nice and helpfull... just for a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Plbm Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel following your recent stay. We were very pleased to read that you had a good stay and found our staff "Very nice and helpful". Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to our city. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный бизнес отель

By

May 30, 2016

Как постоянный клиент гостиницы, который проводит в ней как минимум неделю в месяц, могу с уверенностью рекомендовать этот отель для бизнес поездок. Прекрасное расположение, новая инфраструктура, хорошая кухня, современный фитнес зал и самое важное: отношение персонала. Начиная от персонала на ресепшен (Юля, Алина) , который решает абсолютно все вопросы оперативно и профессионально, и заканчивая room service и официантов в ресторане.
Все эти преимущества делают этот отель очень комфортным для деловых поездок.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear VitalyKR Нам было очень приятно прочесть, что Вы рекомендуете нас как «отличный бизнес отель», являясь постоянным гостем. Спасибо, что поделились мыслями на нашем вебсайте. Мы также ценим комментарии по поводу отношения персонала, в частности Юлии, Алины и команды ресторана. Еще раз спасибо за добрые слова. Мы с нетерпением ждем Вас во время Вашего следующего ежемесячного визита. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

три дня в Киеве, май 2016

By

May 24, 2016

club

Отель хороший для деловых поездок. Персонал приветливый и обученный. Интернет очень хороший. Завтраки нормальные.
На этаже всю ночь гуляла компания говорящая на не очень распостранённом европейском языке. Было лень вставать, надеялся, что персонал видит в камеры, что происходит в коридорах и успокоит соседей, но пока сам не позвонил на ресепшен в 4.30 утра и не попросил разобраться, шум продолжался

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Уважаемый Transmarine, Спасибо, что уделили время для отзыва о нашем отеле. Мы рады, что Вам понравился наш отель, приветливый персонал и хороший интернет. Нам очень жаль, что Вас побеспокоил шум на этаже. Спасибо, что проинформировали нас, и мы смогли поговорить с шумними соседями. Еще раз спасибо за отзыв. Надеемся, что Вы позволите нам приветствовать Вас во время следующего визита в Киев. С уважением, Джон Кейрнз Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Great Conference and Stay

By

May 21, 2016

club

Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend to stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear DZ1971 We are all very happy that you had a perfect stay with us. Thank you very much for sharing your review on our website. Hopefully we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future business visit. Best regards, John Cairns, General Manager
Read More
Read Less