Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by marina at the bar each night she was awesome - always accommodating and pleasant even when there was a lot of customers. she kept her cool and ensured everyone was given great service. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied They need to work on customer service. Also need to work on fixing broken locks and cleanliness of the rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Decent Restaurant Overall, the hotel was of good value. My only complaints were with the restaurant/bar. During my stay, the restaurant was out of several food items (including salsa and pasta, among others). According to the staff, the restaurant was in the process of changing over the menu, so this could help to explain the lack of food... however, I find it difficult to believe that there wouldn't be a new pasta item on the new menu. The beer selection was also very limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Accommodating Stay I loved everything about the hotel during my 6-night business stay. Hotel staff and management were very attentive. Everything that one expects from a hotel stay were experienced in the areas of comfort, cleanliness, and responsiveness of staff. I expect to come to Killeen again, and the Holiday Inn is where I'll stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We really enjoyed our 3 day stay. A few people I want to recognize are "Cimone"' (front desk# for helping us trying to find "The Candle Factory" in Georgrtown, even printing out a map.Very sweet person! And "Curtis" #not sure what his position is, but he cleaned the pool area at closing time# Very nice young man, even offered up a ride for my local kids, so they didn't have to call a taxi. These are really special touches to customer service I've never experienced before. Also love love love that there is free coffee in the lobby! # the room coffee makers never make enough# Ft. Hood hit a home run with this Holiday Inn and their employees! 5 stars !!! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT treated like a Platium Member When I arrived I was not greeted with my status like I am accustom to along with NEVER receiving a paper at my door. Even whe I asked if there policy changed. There was also no razors available. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was big, very clean. My only complaint it was a Holiday inn that you had to pay for your breakfast. We arrived in the dining room where no one else was there and it still took over. 40 minutes for 2 breakfast to be made. We were offered no utensils until I asked for them once our food arrived. Very unfriendly waitress.. We only stay with Holiday Inn and just very I satisfied. Also ice machine on our floor out of order all weekend . June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service Good service, great check-in with nothing but smiles and helpful staff. I can only think that what a great place to stay and I comment this to my grandson and his wife. I think that they will be telling other members of the military. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The accommodations were to standard and I enjoyed my stay except for the gnats that plagued me on the 1st floor. The upper level was a lot better and I recommend staying in a king rather than a double queen. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Loved this hotel! The rates were good, the hotel was very clean, the bed was so comfortable, the internet was great, June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The manager made things right and converted me to IHG My check-in really started out horrible, I reserved a room with two double beds but the hotel had it as a room with one bed. I was originally offered a roll-away bed which was very upsetting. The manager on duty went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of that evening; my party also rented a banquet room for a graduation party, the manager was so kind to bring my 2 year old a grandson a cheese pizza as he saw he wasn't eating what was catered for the evening. I was totally not expecting the manager to handle my situation the way he did but his actions have definitely converted me from my usual hotel....which was not Holiday Inn. I was very impressed by his actions and professionalism he and the entire staff had that evening. I just want to say thank you so much to the manager and all the staff on duty the evening of 6/7/14. I really appreciate what you guys did!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute Didn't make my reservation when I was told. Was able to slip into this because a family member didn't need it. Staff jumped through hoops to make it happen. Food was great, waitress may have been new, but she tried. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business on Ft. Hood No complaints from me at all. A comfortable and updated hotel room with a friendly staff located just a few minutes from the front gate at Ft. Hood. Perfectly suited my needs. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coker Good stay, met my expectations. Would have liked to have brought my pet! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ExtraHam An improvement over last two visits. Back up to the standard i would expect. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late hotel shuttle caused us to miss our flight We missed our airplane flight because the hotel shuttle did not show up and by the time a taxi was called we did not get to the airport in time. I called the hotel twice while we waited at the airport for the later flight and complained about them causing this problem. I asked to have our room cost refunded or something else to compensate us for the inconvenience. They caused us to get home six hours late due to the missed flight. The hotel person said she had to talk to her manager since he was in a meeting both times I called. She promised me someone would call me back. No one ever called back to apologize and our room cost was not refunded. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Nice hotel, close proximity to local military installation June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After 18 months of visiting here something changed not for the good Seems like management has changed something that is impacting restaurant and bar operations negatively. I have stayed here about a week per month over the last year and a half, soI know that this has been an above average property. HOWEVER, something is off. Last two trips there the breakfast has been missing items and dinner kitchen missing selections and only one red wine and no white. It just feels like someone wants to be "just in time" and is operating "just too late" in ordering adequate food and beverage supplies to keep in stock. I stay at this property because it is one of few hotels near FT Hood with restaurant on site. If the restaurant and bar cannot be depended upon I will have to look at other properties; and they might not be IHG. I would rather they fixed the problem than incentivizing me to change hotels. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a good hotel to stay in. I am very pleased with the service. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice staff and complimentary upgrade the only problem I had is that the carpet had stains... it looks as though someone really tried to get them out but because they were in 3 different places then they should probably just replace that carpet.... I really hate when people misuse hotels and trash the décor and furniture and carpet and make it harder for hotels to keep replacing it because its not in the budget. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay when in Killeen I travel here often and have stayed at several of the hotels but now I will only stay at this Holiday Inn. Great staff to deal with on a daily basis. They all want to go out of there way to help you when needed. The staff and I have become good friends and I see that among several of their guests. Its my home away from home. I recommend this hotel to all my colleagues and they have the same feeling. Many thanks to the wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn in Killeen and keep up the good work! - RT May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 0 for 2 business center 2 for 4 in the gym Room, staff, appearance all 5 stars. When it came down to your amenities...out of the 2 computers in the business center none worked. Out of the 4 pieces of equipment in the gym only 2 were operational. Luckily the hotel staff let me use the computers in the back. April 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Ever We arrived at this property at 5:00 after a 10 hour drive. We were told we couldn't check in for at least another hour. It was 6:30 before we were allowed to check in. We were there for 4 days the hotel was out of coffee for our room this entire time. April 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant disappoints--fix your machines! This was my third stay (week long) in the last year. The restaurant continues to disappoint - running out of food, shutting down early, bartender trying to take care of patrons and tables. Recommend you shut it down and just focus on free breakfast and a manger's reception in the evening. This ice machine on my floor is still out of order, as was half the exercise equipment. Signs telling me they are out of order cease to amaze - why not post a sign declaring when they will be repaired?!? April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Pool I stayed here the weekend of the Masters. Great staff and facilities. Love the cabanas by the pool!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in Killeen I would recommend this hotel to anyone for any need whether it be business or time with family. They treat all their guests as if they are family and genuinely care to take care of everyone. The entire staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable throughout your stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by POOR EXCUSE FOR A HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM AFTER WAITING FOR HOURS FOR OUR ROOM TO BE READY - IT WAS NOT A VERY HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM AS WE HAD MADE A RESERVATION FOR. IT MADE OUR USE OF THE ROOM DIFFICULT. THE BATHROOM DID NOT HAVE ANY SAFETY GRAB BARS!! THE BATHROOM WAS SO SMALL THAT A WHEELCHAIR WOULD NOT FIT IN IT - THE DOOR DID NOT EVEN OPEN ALL THE WAY BECAUSE OF A DOOR STOP SCREWED TO THE FLOOR. THE COMMODE WAS NOT A HIGH RISE COMMODE. THE SINK COULD NOT BE REACHED FROM A WHEELCHAIR. THERE WAS BARELY ENOUGH ROOM TO TURN AROUND BETWEEN THE BEDS, LET ALONE MANUVER A WHEELCHAIR IN THAT SPACE.. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service Will defiantly recommend this hotel. Need to fix or replace the treadmills though. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Property Excellent property. Really enjoyed my stay & accommodations here. Maintained in excellent condition. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable atmosphere After a dispute on billing and one additional charge for my stay at the hotel in Killeen TX. I was able to discuss the matter with the hotel manager and he worked with me to get the charges removed and was professional in doing so. The hotel, rooms and property were very clean and well kept the bed was extremely comfortable and linens were clean. I have stayed at Holidayinn's and Express's all over the US and this was one of the nicest. staff was polite and very helpful. I have family in Killeen Fort Hood and would highly recommend this property if you are in the area, and I will definitely stay there again. March 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>