Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Fort Hood, TX Hotel is located near several dining establishments and other services. Average price for stay is affordable and it provides quality staff service and it is quit at night. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choices of hotels in Killeen As an IGH member, I have many choices of hotels in Killeen but for value and an overall relaxing stay my wife and I feel that the Holiday Inn is the best value. Good location to the main transportation routes and many choices for dining. Great pool and the room was larger than most hotels in the vicinity. We will continue to stay here when in Killeen. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was typical I had requested a check in time of 11a. m. And I did not arrive until 1:30p.m. and my room was still not ready. Then I was informed that they did not have any regular coffee for the rooms. I asked if they could send up a pot of coffee from the restaurant, and I was informed that I could come to the lobby for coffee. The cleaning staff did not clean the tub on the second day I was there and even left the soap wrappers in the tub. The pool area did not have towels available and there were at least 12 people utilizing the pool who were not paying guests at the hotel. Overall, I do not feel that the money I paid for 2 nights was well spent and although I have stayed at this facility before, and enjoyed the experience, I will not stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great place for business meetings or vacations. This staff will make sure that your requests are taken care of. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights of poor sleep No help in obtaining antacid. No wake-up call. Alarm set by hotel staff, after brief power outage, went off almost six hours early. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My only major complaint is that there was no complimentary breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good service I was very satisfied with the service and easy of the whole stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast items/pay to use washer and dryer The hotel is definitely clean and secure. For the price of the stay I had expected to at least get free continental breakfast and not have to pay to use the washer and dryer. Also, there was only 1 washer and dryer on each floor which made it a hit or miss to be able to find one available. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by marina at the bar each night she was awesome - always accommodating and pleasant even when there was a lot of customers. she kept her cool and ensured everyone was given great service. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied They need to work on customer service. Also need to work on fixing broken locks and cleanliness of the rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Decent Restaurant Overall, the hotel was of good value. My only complaints were with the restaurant/bar. During my stay, the restaurant was out of several food items (including salsa and pasta, among others). According to the staff, the restaurant was in the process of changing over the menu, so this could help to explain the lack of food... however, I find it difficult to believe that there wouldn't be a new pasta item on the new menu. The beer selection was also very limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Accommodating Stay I loved everything about the hotel during my 6-night business stay. Hotel staff and management were very attentive. Everything that one expects from a hotel stay were experienced in the areas of comfort, cleanliness, and responsiveness of staff. I expect to come to Killeen again, and the Holiday Inn is where I'll stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We really enjoyed our 3 day stay. A few people I want to recognize are "Cimone"' (front desk# for helping us trying to find "The Candle Factory" in Georgrtown, even printing out a map.Very sweet person! And "Curtis" #not sure what his position is, but he cleaned the pool area at closing time# Very nice young man, even offered up a ride for my local kids, so they didn't have to call a taxi. These are really special touches to customer service I've never experienced before. Also love love love that there is free coffee in the lobby! # the room coffee makers never make enough# Ft. Hood hit a home run with this Holiday Inn and their employees! 5 stars !!! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT treated like a Platium Member When I arrived I was not greeted with my status like I am accustom to along with NEVER receiving a paper at my door. Even whe I asked if there policy changed. There was also no razors available. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was big, very clean. My only complaint it was a Holiday inn that you had to pay for your breakfast. We arrived in the dining room where no one else was there and it still took over. 40 minutes for 2 breakfast to be made. We were offered no utensils until I asked for them once our food arrived. Very unfriendly waitress.. We only stay with Holiday Inn and just very I satisfied. Also ice machine on our floor out of order all weekend . June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service Good service, great check-in with nothing but smiles and helpful staff. I can only think that what a great place to stay and I comment this to my grandson and his wife. I think that they will be telling other members of the military. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The accommodations were to standard and I enjoyed my stay except for the gnats that plagued me on the 1st floor. The upper level was a lot better and I recommend staying in a king rather than a double queen. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Loved this hotel! The rates were good, the hotel was very clean, the bed was so comfortable, the internet was great, June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The manager made things right and converted me to IHG My check-in really started out horrible, I reserved a room with two double beds but the hotel had it as a room with one bed. I was originally offered a roll-away bed which was very upsetting. The manager on duty went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of that evening; my party also rented a banquet room for a graduation party, the manager was so kind to bring my 2 year old a grandson a cheese pizza as he saw he wasn't eating what was catered for the evening. I was totally not expecting the manager to handle my situation the way he did but his actions have definitely converted me from my usual hotel....which was not Holiday Inn. I was very impressed by his actions and professionalism he and the entire staff had that evening. I just want to say thank you so much to the manager and all the staff on duty the evening of 6/7/14. I really appreciate what you guys did!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute Didn't make my reservation when I was told. Was able to slip into this because a family member didn't need it. Staff jumped through hoops to make it happen. Food was great, waitress may have been new, but she tried. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business on Ft. Hood No complaints from me at all. A comfortable and updated hotel room with a friendly staff located just a few minutes from the front gate at Ft. Hood. Perfectly suited my needs. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coker Good stay, met my expectations. Would have liked to have brought my pet! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ExtraHam An improvement over last two visits. Back up to the standard i would expect. June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Late hotel shuttle caused us to miss our flight We missed our airplane flight because the hotel shuttle did not show up and by the time a taxi was called we did not get to the airport in time. I called the hotel twice while we waited at the airport for the later flight and complained about them causing this problem. I asked to have our room cost refunded or something else to compensate us for the inconvenience. They caused us to get home six hours late due to the missed flight. The hotel person said she had to talk to her manager since he was in a meeting both times I called. She promised me someone would call me back. No one ever called back to apologize and our room cost was not refunded. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Nice hotel, close proximity to local military installation June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by After 18 months of visiting here something changed not for the good Seems like management has changed something that is impacting restaurant and bar operations negatively. I have stayed here about a week per month over the last year and a half, soI know that this has been an above average property. HOWEVER, something is off. Last two trips there the breakfast has been missing items and dinner kitchen missing selections and only one red wine and no white. It just feels like someone wants to be "just in time" and is operating "just too late" in ordering adequate food and beverage supplies to keep in stock. I stay at this property because it is one of few hotels near FT Hood with restaurant on site. If the restaurant and bar cannot be depended upon I will have to look at other properties; and they might not be IHG. I would rather they fixed the problem than incentivizing me to change hotels. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a good hotel to stay in. I am very pleased with the service. May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice staff and complimentary upgrade the only problem I had is that the carpet had stains... it looks as though someone really tried to get them out but because they were in 3 different places then they should probably just replace that carpet.... I really hate when people misuse hotels and trash the décor and furniture and carpet and make it harder for hotels to keep replacing it because its not in the budget. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The place to stay when in Killeen I travel here often and have stayed at several of the hotels but now I will only stay at this Holiday Inn. Great staff to deal with on a daily basis. They all want to go out of there way to help you when needed. The staff and I have become good friends and I see that among several of their guests. Its my home away from home. I recommend this hotel to all my colleagues and they have the same feeling. Many thanks to the wonderful staff at the Holiday Inn in Killeen and keep up the good work! - RT May 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 0 for 2 business center 2 for 4 in the gym Room, staff, appearance all 5 stars. When it came down to your amenities...out of the 2 computers in the business center none worked. Out of the 4 pieces of equipment in the gym only 2 were operational. Luckily the hotel staff let me use the computers in the back. April 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>