Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly Great hotel, had a satisfactory experience overall. I stay here for work when in town and the staff are very helpful to give information on local places to eat. Thank you for a great experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This hotel is one of the nices thing about Killeen. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Nice hotel, clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would return to this location if I were in the area. Only complaints are that I was disaponted with the bar food, and bathroom lighting was terrible. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Killeen Clean and comfortable hotel, staff is attentive. Will return again when in the area. Good value. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was excellent from the front desk to all the employees each as very nice. One of the best hotel stays I have had in many years. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adult Beverage The bartender was great! The beer was not very cold and they were out of red wine. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Killeen Holiday INN Always a great place to stay for business!!! I stay here all the time when I travel for business at FT Hood. Great staff and very friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Fort Hood, TX Hotel is located near several dining establishments and other services. Average price for stay is affordable and it provides quality staff service and it is quit at night. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choices of hotels in Killeen As an IGH member, I have many choices of hotels in Killeen but for value and an overall relaxing stay my wife and I feel that the Holiday Inn is the best value. Good location to the main transportation routes and many choices for dining. Great pool and the room was larger than most hotels in the vicinity. We will continue to stay here when in Killeen. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was typical I had requested a check in time of 11a. m. And I did not arrive until 1:30p.m. and my room was still not ready. Then I was informed that they did not have any regular coffee for the rooms. I asked if they could send up a pot of coffee from the restaurant, and I was informed that I could come to the lobby for coffee. The cleaning staff did not clean the tub on the second day I was there and even left the soap wrappers in the tub. The pool area did not have towels available and there were at least 12 people utilizing the pool who were not paying guests at the hotel. Overall, I do not feel that the money I paid for 2 nights was well spent and although I have stayed at this facility before, and enjoyed the experience, I will not stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great place for business meetings or vacations. This staff will make sure that your requests are taken care of. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights of poor sleep No help in obtaining antacid. No wake-up call. Alarm set by hotel staff, after brief power outage, went off almost six hours early. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My only major complaint is that there was no complimentary breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good service I was very satisfied with the service and easy of the whole stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast items/pay to use washer and dryer The hotel is definitely clean and secure. For the price of the stay I had expected to at least get free continental breakfast and not have to pay to use the washer and dryer. Also, there was only 1 washer and dryer on each floor which made it a hit or miss to be able to find one available. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by marina at the bar each night she was awesome - always accommodating and pleasant even when there was a lot of customers. she kept her cool and ensured everyone was given great service. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied They need to work on customer service. Also need to work on fixing broken locks and cleanliness of the rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Decent Restaurant Overall, the hotel was of good value. My only complaints were with the restaurant/bar. During my stay, the restaurant was out of several food items (including salsa and pasta, among others). According to the staff, the restaurant was in the process of changing over the menu, so this could help to explain the lack of food... however, I find it difficult to believe that there wouldn't be a new pasta item on the new menu. The beer selection was also very limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Accommodating Stay I loved everything about the hotel during my 6-night business stay. Hotel staff and management were very attentive. Everything that one expects from a hotel stay were experienced in the areas of comfort, cleanliness, and responsiveness of staff. I expect to come to Killeen again, and the Holiday Inn is where I'll stay. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We really enjoyed our 3 day stay. A few people I want to recognize are "Cimone"' (front desk# for helping us trying to find "The Candle Factory" in Georgrtown, even printing out a map.Very sweet person! And "Curtis" #not sure what his position is, but he cleaned the pool area at closing time# Very nice young man, even offered up a ride for my local kids, so they didn't have to call a taxi. These are really special touches to customer service I've never experienced before. Also love love love that there is free coffee in the lobby! # the room coffee makers never make enough# Ft. Hood hit a home run with this Holiday Inn and their employees! 5 stars !!! June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NOT treated like a Platium Member When I arrived I was not greeted with my status like I am accustom to along with NEVER receiving a paper at my door. Even whe I asked if there policy changed. There was also no razors available. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The room was big, very clean. My only complaint it was a Holiday inn that you had to pay for your breakfast. We arrived in the dining room where no one else was there and it still took over. 40 minutes for 2 breakfast to be made. We were offered no utensils until I asked for them once our food arrived. Very unfriendly waitress.. We only stay with Holiday Inn and just very I satisfied. Also ice machine on our floor out of order all weekend . June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and great service Good service, great check-in with nothing but smiles and helpful staff. I can only think that what a great place to stay and I comment this to my grandson and his wife. I think that they will be telling other members of the military. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The accommodations were to standard and I enjoyed my stay except for the gnats that plagued me on the 1st floor. The upper level was a lot better and I recommend staying in a king rather than a double queen. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Loved this hotel! The rates were good, the hotel was very clean, the bed was so comfortable, the internet was great, June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The manager made things right and converted me to IHG My check-in really started out horrible, I reserved a room with two double beds but the hotel had it as a room with one bed. I was originally offered a roll-away bed which was very upsetting. The manager on duty went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of that evening; my party also rented a banquet room for a graduation party, the manager was so kind to bring my 2 year old a grandson a cheese pizza as he saw he wasn't eating what was catered for the evening. I was totally not expecting the manager to handle my situation the way he did but his actions have definitely converted me from my usual hotel....which was not Holiday Inn. I was very impressed by his actions and professionalism he and the entire staff had that evening. I just want to say thank you so much to the manager and all the staff on duty the evening of 6/7/14. I really appreciate what you guys did!!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute Didn't make my reservation when I was told. Was able to slip into this because a family member didn't need it. Staff jumped through hoops to make it happen. Food was great, waitress may have been new, but she tried. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for business on Ft. Hood No complaints from me at all. A comfortable and updated hotel room with a friendly staff located just a few minutes from the front gate at Ft. Hood. Perfectly suited my needs. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Coker Good stay, met my expectations. Would have liked to have brought my pet! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ExtraHam An improvement over last two visits. Back up to the standard i would expect. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>