Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, feeling the years. Very comfortable room. The convenience outlets on the lamps did not work so we had to hunt for the ones on the wall. Restaurant charged hotel prices, but the food was okay. Staff was awesome. October 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really? It took them over 24 hours to fix a single problem despite multiple promises it would be fixed sooner. On the last day, breakfast was late and I almost missed my flight. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet!!! This was a very comfortable stay for my family. We were here for a couple of days awaiting housing and every aspect exceeded expectations. The only thing that would've made this stay better would've been a free breakfast of some kind. Other then that, room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Staff was very helpful. Room was very clean and convienient to Fort Hood. Would suggest this hotel when visiting this area. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service It was a very comfortable stay! Clean room and very friendly staff! October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Military Edge Job Fair This was an awesome stay and it was convenient to where I need to be to conduct my business during my stay. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nic beds If you are considered a GOLD Member, you shouldnt be charged for breakfast October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two Staff Ladies made stay very good CIMONE, front desk lady......and CAROLYN, breakfast waitress, were exceptional in their abilities to correct issues and resolved all those little aspects that make a stay enjoyable versus 'not-so-much'. Internet is run by Time Warner Cable and is weak signalled and periodically will go down. Overall, thanks to the two ladies mentioned, it was a good experience. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel was fine and clean. The mattress was like a brick compared to what I am used to. The room was clean. The food was OK but the service left a little to be desired. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice rooms Front desk staff sets the tone for a great stay. Amenities such as the dining area and lounge is staffed with attentive and friendly people. Rooms are clean, fresh smelling and up to date with comfortable beds and a variety of pillows to choose from. Sleep well. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and very clean Hotel Check in was a snap and the employees there where always greeting me with a smile. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Friendly Staff Best if you want to eat in the restaurant in the morning it is a better value if you pay for it with your room rate. Food is excellent, all personnel were friendly. Quiet and relaxing stay away from home. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, rooms need to be cleaned more thoroughly Great hotel, had a satisfactory experience overall. I stay here for work when in town and the staff are very helpful to give information on local places to eat. Thank you for a great experience. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This hotel is one of the nices thing about Killeen. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Nice hotel, clean, quiet, and comfortable. I would return to this location if I were in the area. Only complaints are that I was disaponted with the bar food, and bathroom lighting was terrible. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Killeen Clean and comfortable hotel, staff is attentive. Will return again when in the area. Good value. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was excellent from the front desk to all the employees each as very nice. One of the best hotel stays I have had in many years. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Adult Beverage The bartender was great! The beer was not very cold and they were out of red wine. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Killeen Holiday INN Always a great place to stay for business!!! I stay here all the time when I travel for business at FT Hood. Great staff and very friendly. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place in Fort Hood, TX Hotel is located near several dining establishments and other services. Average price for stay is affordable and it provides quality staff service and it is quit at night. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Choices of hotels in Killeen As an IGH member, I have many choices of hotels in Killeen but for value and an overall relaxing stay my wife and I feel that the Holiday Inn is the best value. Good location to the main transportation routes and many choices for dining. Great pool and the room was larger than most hotels in the vicinity. We will continue to stay here when in Killeen. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was typical I had requested a check in time of 11a. m. And I did not arrive until 1:30p.m. and my room was still not ready. Then I was informed that they did not have any regular coffee for the rooms. I asked if they could send up a pot of coffee from the restaurant, and I was informed that I could come to the lobby for coffee. The cleaning staff did not clean the tub on the second day I was there and even left the soap wrappers in the tub. The pool area did not have towels available and there were at least 12 people utilizing the pool who were not paying guests at the hotel. Overall, I do not feel that the money I paid for 2 nights was well spent and although I have stayed at this facility before, and enjoyed the experience, I will not stay there again. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great place for business meetings or vacations. This staff will make sure that your requests are taken care of. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights of poor sleep No help in obtaining antacid. No wake-up call. Alarm set by hotel staff, after brief power outage, went off almost six hours early. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast My only major complaint is that there was no complimentary breakfast. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good service I was very satisfied with the service and easy of the whole stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No free breakfast items/pay to use washer and dryer The hotel is definitely clean and secure. For the price of the stay I had expected to at least get free continental breakfast and not have to pay to use the washer and dryer. Also, there was only 1 washer and dryer on each floor which made it a hit or miss to be able to find one available. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by marina at the bar each night she was awesome - always accommodating and pleasant even when there was a lot of customers. she kept her cool and ensured everyone was given great service. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied They need to work on customer service. Also need to work on fixing broken locks and cleanliness of the rooms. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel, Decent Restaurant Overall, the hotel was of good value. My only complaints were with the restaurant/bar. During my stay, the restaurant was out of several food items (including salsa and pasta, among others). According to the staff, the restaurant was in the process of changing over the menu, so this could help to explain the lack of food... however, I find it difficult to believe that there wouldn't be a new pasta item on the new menu. The beer selection was also very limited. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>