Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and service We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. We will definitely stay here again in the future. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel, they gave us a government rate. The staff was nice and helpful. I will be staying here again in November. May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay here checkin was haphazard. many in our group were told they did not have reservations when they did. clerk having bad day, she should have stayed home. food orders were prepared one at a time. not timely, missed beginning of meetings. ran out of hot wings and shrimp. waitress loud to announce that we were almost too late to order. were told lounge open till 11pm. lights shut off before 9pm on arrival evening. if this was only choice to spend night, we would sleep in car or continue traveling. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Rooms and Property Rooms are clean and comfortable with everything you need to relax or work. Pool area with the 3 Cabanna's are very cool. Great place to stay whether on business or vacation April 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything about this Holiday Inn was exceptional with the exception of most of the food from the in-house restaurant. The food, except for the hamburgers, was either bland or not very good. Lucky for you there are more than a few places within 5 minutes. April 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but horrible customer coordination The staff was great and helped me out but my over all experience would prevent me from wanting to stay there again. At first I was asked to stay next door at the candlewood because they were over booked. I was fine with that. The next day I went to check in at the hotel and they told me they didn't know anything about that and didn't have any room available. I had to sit in the lobby for over an hour along with two other individuals. We were all apart of a group that made a block reservation. Then after only one night I recived a easy check out bill but I was still supposed to be that for two more days. So then again I had to go down to the front deck for assistanceon the matter. Other priority members recived a bottle of water and u wasn't even offered one. Again I know this wasn't all the staff's fault but it still added up to a less then fair experience. I would not stay there again unless directed by my bosses. April 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under staffed As a platinum priority club member for several years I’ve spent plenty of nights in hotels. This year alone I’ve spent over 60 nights in various hotel chains. The hotel was a fairly new structure with a modern design similar to most late model Holiday Inn’s but it was greatly under staffed. I checked in on a Monday which was the last day the room received service before I departed on Friday. The limited staff that was present were very nice and did whatever they could to accommodate the experience but just talking to them gave you a sense of how under staffed this property was. Thankfully my family was not with me. I did not receive fresh towels until my final night at the hotel which was Thursday and I made my own bed each day. The situation was the same when eating in the restaurant. The waiters were outstanding but there was not enough for all of the customers present. Out of the five days that I went down for breakfast, I was only able to eat three of the days because we ran out of time before the food came. When it comes to customer service, this is the second worst Holiday Inn that I’ve stayed in. It could easily improve with the hiring of more staff. As crowded as the hotel was, and the amount of visitors to the Fort Hood area, I’m sure the additional staff will not be unused. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved this place I really enjoyed my stay here at the Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and attentive. I enjoyed my breakfast omelet very much! My room was also very clean. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Internet Service Hotel needs to fix the non existent internet service. No way to work from your room if you are staying on business. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly * Great Place * Thanks so much! I recently stayed because my step-dad had surgery at the vet hospital in Temple. I was able to work at the business center inside the Holiday Inn Temple and Killeen locations. Both locations were friendly and helpful. The rooms are very clean, and the food was good. The hotel has a small town feel, for example the waitress remembered my order from the previous day and the front desk person in Temple asked to help me when she saw I was having trouble with the door. I told the person as I was leaving that I was a new Holiday Inn fan. I enjoyed my stay, and thought it was worth taking the time to write about my experience. March 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place, terrible beds I stayed at this hotel while attending a school for work. I was there for a week so I got to know most of the staff which were all awesome and very nice! Hotel lobby and bar area were very nice as well. The only complaint for this hotel is that the bed looked so comfortable after a long drive to the hotel on my first night but I quickly leanred otherwise. My bed was hard as a rock!! March 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay The A/C heater did not work well. There is a thermostat on the wall but it did not work. Front desk personnel do not recognize me as a platinum member. Food was bad this time around. With only one bartender, who also waits tables, the food sits in the window and gets cold. The french fries were underdone on Monday. Overall this was not a good stay. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Mike you are the greatest. Thank you for making my stay tHE BEST. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for business travel Rooms were clean and comfortable. Excellent for business travel. January 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by no heat in the room First night of our stay the temp. Dropped into the 20's thats when we found out the heat didnt work. We notified the front desk the next morning. They sent the repair man right in. He worked on the unit for bout an hour and told us it was fixed. Unfortunately we found out that night that it didnt work. We spent two very cold nights. By the third day both my husband and i had developed pnemonia. We checked in on a thursday and checked out very early on monday. The room was clean and the hotel was located close to eating places and the mall. The heating issue aside i would recommend the hotel January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was EXCELLENT! From check in to check out, the service was excellent. Very professional and polite staff. I really enjoyed my stay and appreciate the superb service. This was my second stay and just like my first stay, I have no complaints whatsoever. Thanks.... December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Beautiful facility. Would recommend to any one needing a nice place to stay. December 5, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Physical Property was nice The hotel itself was nice. Liked the bar in the hotel. Didn't like the maid and staff trying to force me out at 9am on checkout day. Had a late flight and wanted to relax beforehand, but felt rush by the cleaning crew trying to come in the room early. December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our stay in this hotel was very pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed every minute of it. My children are asking when are we going back. The staff was helpful and courteous. The room was very nicely maintained, cleaned, and relaxing. Nice parking lot area. Near many places to go, restaurants and the mall. Will definitely go back. November 27, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff During my stay, the staff at this hotel took care of numerous requests, carrying out each with a smile. They were great. However, if you require internet access from your room to work while you are there, the interenet is very slow and the system frequently drops you altogether making it difficult to accomplish any amount of work during the evening. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As Expected As stated, this stay went as expected. The service and rooms were Great! My stay here was just as good as when I stayed in DC. The staff were knowlegable of the area and went out of their way to accomodate us. Nothing but the best from me on this location. Highly recommended. November 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and friendly Fine hotel and well located. I had a "non- smoking" room. The smell of smoke was obvious. I believe the hotel tried very hard to clean it up and ready it for customer use but the smell was there. I got use to it . I was not recognized as a "platinum" card holder. No big deal. November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I enjoyed my stay at this hotel... staff and the atmosphere was great and the hotel is centrally located to numerous restaurants and stores. The internet in the room was really slow but down in the lobby is was fast. November 12, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed 1. Internet was extremely slow. Hard to get work done. 2. On Day 1 the cook did not show up for Breakfast. The staff did not inform us of this while we waited at the restuarant entrance within sight of the front desk and the restuarant staff. 11 of us had to leave for work without breakfast. Had we been informed by the staff we could have made other arrangements. When we inquired about the delay the front desk staff did not seem to care. Note: The restaurant servers were friendly and attentive the following day. 3. Lounge was used for a Chamber of Commerce event that clearly overtaxed the staff and facility. The bar/restuarant staff could not keep up, service was terrible. No staff had been added to handle the large event and the staff on duty were not even informed ahead of time. The staff tried thier best. Management should have planned better. 4. Front desk did not have my Priority Club number even though it was provided by our corporate travel agent. October 24, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4