Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 711 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

PERFECT PLACE TO RELAX

By

July 23, 2016

club

The room we had overlooked the harbor and park so always something going on. The restaurant was excellent and the outdoor patio was great to sit out on and have a drink or dinner. We will definitely return as Kingston certainly is a lovely place to visit with plenty to do. Hotel is situated in the most perfect spot. ENJOYED every minute of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk helpful

By

July 20, 2016

club

Joey at the front desk was helpful. I dropped my keys on the floor as I entered elevator and they fell through the gap. They were retrieved on Sunday after two days.

Housekeeping issues were not clearly addressed as the under bed was dirty.

Joey at front desk offered comped parking and breakfast for my troubles... but would rather the room been cleaned properly

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 19, 2016

club

Great location on waterfront close to everything - Awesome staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello Netter1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 18, 2016

The hotel service was excellent!
The room was clean and always stocked with amenities.

I slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello JulesTop, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit to Kingston, and we are very happy you had such a great experience while you were with us. Sincerely. Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean but overused bedding--good service

By

July 17, 2016

club

Mattress was worn on one side.
Sheets were old and very worn.
Pillows not quite right for me--One pillow was not high enough and two were too high.
Service was on the whole very good--desk service was excellent. Prompt assistance in adjusting air conditioning. Prompt assistance in entering the pool area--I could not get my room key to allow me in.
Towels in pool area were old and worn.
One morning the breakfast service was excellent-second, eggs not ready and coffee server was abrupt.
Overall the experience was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Hello older Sisters, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. While I was delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay, please accept my apologies for the discomfort you experienced due to the bed in your guest room. Rest assured that the issues you mentioned will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work/Holiday

By

July 15, 2016

club

Stayed for one night here on July 12. Staff were very friendly and efficient, check-in was a breeze. Room was slightly dated with a distinct musty smell, unfortunately bathroom and room were not cleaned properly! Bed was comfortable and sheets thank goodness were clean, slept good, Air conditioning worked fine. View was nice and it was nice to have a patio to have coffee in the morning , wine at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Keers123, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 15, 2016

I could not believe how friendly and helpful the staff were. Everyone we encountered was friendly. The two stand out employees were the guys at the front desk in the evenings. I filled out a star employee card and left it at the front desk. They made everyone leave with a smile.
One frustration was the restaurant not pointing out the kids eat free. I was not sure if that was at a specific time. My 11 year old ordered off the kids menu but we were charged and he did not get ice cream. I didn't realize until after we left so did not say anything. Other than that we really enjoyed ourselves.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello wheels3, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. I was thrilled to read that you had a great stay and that our staff were able to make such a positive impression. They work very hard every day to ensure that all of our guests enjoy their stay and I am so happy you got to experience this first hand. Thank you for your feedback regarding our kids eat free program. It is available for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. As long the child is 12 or younger, orders off the kids menu, and is accompanied by an adult who orders a meal then the child's meal is free. I have shared your feedback with our Restaurant Manager so she can follow up with her staff and ensure that they are making guests more aware of the program. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs renos

By

July 14, 2016

club

The first room I was assigned had no soap or shampoo and there were stains on the sheets. The shower was also not working properly and the shower head had so much build up on it, it was not working properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello ijaws, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of our valuable guests and it is evident through your comments that we did not meet them. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. I have shared your feedback with our Maintenance Manager and Executive Housekeeper so they can follow up with their staff and ensure that theses issues are resolved immediately. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ótima localização mas sem manutenção

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel em péssimas condições estruturais, quartos velhos, sem manutenção, cheiro de esgoto em todo o hotel, carpetes estragados e sujos. Banheiros sem estrutura de circulação adequada e fata de conforto. Piscina que deveria estar aquecida estava gelada, entre outros.
A vantagem do hotel é que possui funcionários extremamente prestativos e simpáticos, além de uma ótima localização.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Obrigado por chamar nossa atenção sobre isso. Pedimos desculpas pelos inconvenientes enfrentados durante sua estadia; isso ficou abaixo dos nossos padrões normais. Compartilharemos seus comentários com nossa equipe e faremos as mudanças necessárias. Esperamos que escolha hospedar-se conosco novamente, para que possamos mostrar-lhe o verdadeiro nível do nosso serviço. Atenciosamente, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outside pool

By

July 12, 2016

club

To get to the outside pool we had to go through the loby and then pass by a garbage bin. Also it was strange to have a lifeguard at the pool.The lounge chairs were dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello KrisDR, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stay with us. I apologise that you had to pass a garbage bin on your way to the pool. There was some work being done inside the hotel and there are limited locations for where we could put the bin. We have always had a lifeguard at our outdoor pool as an additional safety precaution due to different variables that are not a factor for our indoor pool. For example, if there is a thunder storm the outdoor pool needs to be vacated by any swimmers and the area closed until the storm has passed. I have shared your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the pool chairs with our pool staff to ensure that this is not an issue going forward. Thank you again for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Harbourfront view

By

July 10, 2016

The staff was awesome and the accommodations were as perfect as can be. Too bad we went during construction around the Hotel. The noise of the equipment that started very early in the morning had us awake much earlier than my mother and I wanted to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello Zsuzsi, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 09, 2016

great location, on the water and walking distance to resto. balconies with view on the water. conformable rooms. unfortunately pool only opens in july.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Hello valver, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your recent stay. We are glad you chose to stay with us on your visit to Kingston, and we are very happy you had such a great experience at our hotel. Sincerely, Andrea Coss Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less