Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM AND COMFORT Bathroom are the smallest I ever stayed in. Its 2014 and should have been upgraded long ago. TV to small. When i arrived I did not get upgraded room like I sometimes do. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The wonderful staff made our visit very pleasant. Everything about this hotel was exceptional and we definitely will stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I like this hotel because of the location. It is very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. The room was very clean and very comfortable March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Overall, hotel was dated and simply OK. Probably would not go back unless I was planning to spend little time in the room. Room was noisy (could hear man in adjacent room snoring and TV/radio playing into the wee hours). Sheets were dingy and worn and there were no blankets on the bed (or in the room). TV was small. Tried working a half-day at the desk in the room; would have been fine but desk chair sat low and was uncomfortable. Room check in was advertised at 4pm, but had to wait until 5pm. Business center was old and required you to "pay" to use it. Front desk staff were busy behind the desk and unattentive to guests, no smiles, not very welcoming, just OK. They were not unfriendly and when asked were helpful, but seemed to be focused on other things, were shy or lackluster . Hotel had amenities, such as restaurant, bar, workout facility, pool and lots of parking. Room had everything you would expect (mini frig, coffee pot, ironing board, lounge chair, desk, good sized bathroom, etc.). It was conveniently located and there was a lot of access to retail establishments. Easy to find. Could be improved by training the staff to be more attentive to the customer, sound proofing doors connecting rooms, a better TV, better desk chair and better bed linens. Also, carpet from elevator smelled - should be replaced with something that is washable. Last, should not charge for use of computers in business center. March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled, this was not a good experience! I am a Platinum Priority member. I sent my family to this property, as a gift. They called to complain, about the room not being clean and having a foul oder. I am very displeased with this and will not likely return. Sincerely, WTB7 March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I stayed 4 nights on the 8th floor, but it was very noisy. Between the elevator and the HVAC units, I could not relax at all. I bought earplugs after the first night. The best part of my stay was that Starbucks was close by. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice hotel This is the second time I stay at this hotel for work. It is on the out skirts of Disney but very accessible. The room was big and comfortable. From the balcony I could catch the fireworks show every night from somewhere in Disney. The restaurant at the lobby has healthy breakfast options for those that are conscious about what they eat when on the road. They have big cups for coffee, and that is a big need for the road. They gym is clean and the machines work. There are restaurants close to the hotel walking distance in the case you want to not eat at the hotel. There is also a fun amusement park across the street. They can probably work on renovating the room to look more modern. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A # 1 But not if on BUSINESS One of the best Holiday Inns I stayed at .. BUT, if you are there for business, have have to leave on Business time,, Then you can't even get a cup of coffee , let alone a piece of toast... once again staff and all are great,, and if your on vacation food might be good, but to work you will be late or hungry February 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Convenient location to Disney and other Orlando attractions. Friendly staff, clean room, plenty of parking and nice breakfast. The only problem was a mechanical pump type noise coming from the wall or ceiling that keep waking me up during the night. When I asked the front desk staff they said they knew about the noise and were sorry. I'm sure this was just an issue with my particular room but still, it should not have happened. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, and friendly. We stayed here with our children and grandchildren for a Disney Vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful. The on site restaurant was convienent and affordable. I would definitely stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep quality and able to relax Bed was ok but overall room was VERY noisy. Could Hear all conversations outside my door, including a radio being used by a service person. The adjoining room had a door to my room and the people were in the area between chatting and whatever. Trying my door. A bit unsettling February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a GREAT place to spend your vacation Would give 5 stars All I can say is thank you for having outstanding service. This Holiday Inn definitely goes out of their way to make your stay feel like you are at home away from home. Excellent service very clean. My family enjoyed their stay at your Holiday Inn. I would give you 5 ***** for your outstanding service! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended I travel quite a bit and stay at several IHG properties. This Holiday Inn in particular has become one of my favorites. The staff at this location in particular is amazing. They are patient and very knowledgeable about the hotel. Management is on top of things very quickly if they are needed. The rooms are very clean (with no towel skimping). It is an overall great experience. I will continue to stay at this property and leave reviews for anyone who wants to read them as long as the excellent service continues February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disney area hotel Great location, close to Disney and other area attractions. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and check in has always been the worst I have seen of any Holiday Inn. Sometimes lines are long but last week, there were only two people ahead of me and and two agents working the counter. It took maybe ten minutes to get checked in and the staff were not that attentive. In the past, being a Platinum member, I have always been given a complimentary breakfast coupon but this time there was no recognition of any type what so ever. The room was OK but we could hear the elevator motor every time it went up or down and we were across the hall and two rooms down. I'm glad we were not any closer. Aside from these few problems, the hotel is convenient anda pretty good value. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Great location and great staff. Room could have been a little cleaner. There was dust on top of room furniture. Overall Good hotel for price. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed!!! And yes service is excellent Love this place, had so much fun and looking forward to return... February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday experience Wonderful, convenient location Good value and service February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The hotel is very well located. Close to Old town and the Orlando Attractions. The room was clean and spacious. The front desk agents were friendly and knowledgable. The staff at the bar was awesome and took great care of us! I would definately recommend this location to others and look forward to the next stay! February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Child size toilets... The bad: I can't speak for the other rooms, but when I reserved the family suite for my family I expected much more than what we got. Looking at the room on the website, it appeared to be very spacious and had a frosted glass partition next to the top bunk that could give the adults a little privacy. This was not the case at all. The room was VERY small and compact. Saying that the bathroom was tiny would be a vast understatement. The toilet was, literally, a child-sized toilet! I am an average sized man (5'9", 190 lbs.) and I had a very difficult time utilizing the facilities. Also, I had to step into the bath tub/shower just to close the door! One of the main reasons why we chose this hotel was it's advertisement of being only a few miles from the Magic Kingdom with a free shuttle to and from. What I failed to read when making our reservation is that the free shuttle runs only twice a day. Luckily we drove down and had our own mode of transportation to the parks. The good: The staff... They were top notch and very polite. The hotel is only about 10-15 minutes away from the parking lot of the monorail system. Overall it takes about 20-25 minutes to go from the hotel to the Magic Kingdom gates (via your own car or taxi). February 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Price and location is Good Did not like the fact that you have to pay for the business center (operate by 3rd party). Breakfast was a little high. Better breakfast deal down the road. Price and location is good for access to Disney properties. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The location of this hotel is excellent. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, however, the bathroom was quite small. The fridge int the kitchenette was fantastic. I wish the room we got was facing Old Town because the view of the roof of another building wasn't ideal.This was our second stay at this hotel and will surely recommend it. Actually we were staying at the Swan and switched hotels. We were dissapointed because the Swan is not as luxurious and comfortable as it appears to be. At least not the $200 and something rooms. February 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and breakfast Overall experience was very good. The only drawback was the policy of not being able to check in until 4 PM and then having to wait for an hour on line because there were alot of people there a before 4 PM who had to wait. Would have been nice if there was a prioroty club line to speed up their check in. Other than that everything including the breakfast was great February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Familias Mexicanas- no vayan a este hotel! (Unhappy Platinum IHG Traveller) Este hotel fue una completa decepción. No cabe duda que el nivel de los Holiday Inn en USA es muy diferente a los de México. Para empezar, en la recepción me tardaron 20 minutos en registrarme, en un proceso que normalmente no debería demorar más de un par de minutos. Al parecer, el personal de recepción estaba muy interesado en dar instrucciones detalladas de turismo a la señora que estaba registrándose, sin importarle que habíamos dos familias esperando para también registrarnos. Para seguir, no respetaron la habitación que reserve, ya que pedí una habitación con cama doble- el hotel me asignó una con literas, la cuales no nos fueron adecuadas ya que nuestras hijas son muy pequeñas para dormir en literas. La habitación huele a humedad; es muy pequeña y muy ruidosa ya que por ser mexicano te dan las peores habitaciones del hotel (las que dan al estacionamiento). Ah- no se les vaya a ocurrir ir a comer en la cafeteria del hotel (no llega a restaurant de ninguna manera), ya que el personal encargado de la limpieza no limpia las mesas, pero sí hablará a los mexicanos en un tono amenazante para EXIGIRLES que si acomodan las mesas para su familia (éramos 8 personas), DEBERAN reacomodar las mesas. Desde cuándo el personal de servicio se siente con derecho a ordenar a los clientes?? Obviamente si eres una familia Mexicana en USA,. Pedí me cambiaran de habitación y respetaran mi reserve. El encargado de recepción me dijo que no era possible y me ofreción una habitación con cama King, que obviamente no era la adecuada para una familia de 4 personas. En resumen, una pésima experiencia para mí. Soy miembro premium de otras cadenas de hotels las cuales buscaré en mis próximos viajes a USA. En México sí me han tratado muy bien en los hotels IHG. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Kissimmee I'm in the area every other week on business .. Very convenient for me. Love the front desk staff especially ezequel very friendly and welcoming... Great job... February 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The staff is so friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable. This is our 3rd stay at this hotel and we will return. February 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by okay but could be a lot better I have stayed in most of the IHG's chains, but not all. Most meet a certain standard I have come to expect. Sorry to say but this Holiday Inn Hotel does not rate very high with me. The facility is old and needs a major overhaul to meet IHG's own standards. We stayed in unit #1. The bathroom is quite possibly the smallest bathroom I've ever seen!! Why so darn small?? The A/C - Heat unit needs to be upgraded to a more modern unit. Very noisy. The restaurant experience for breakfast was substandard. This is the first poor rating I've ever submitted.The only plus I can give for this stay was the front desk person at checkin. I doubt seriously I will stay at this facility again. February 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Again We tried to stay with our cheer girls thinking a newly remodeled hotel would be ok. We didn't expect the Ritz or even Marriott, but things could have been a lot cleaner and staff more pleasant. The first thing I noticed was the dirty foyer then we got hit with a $8.95 per day "resort" fee. Really.... have you been to the hotel? I ask what it covered, wifi, pool and ALL the amenities of the hotel. Well we planned to stay on two night and didn't need any of the amenities. When I ask if it included breakfast, no that was extra. I understand that the "resort" fee is a new fee the industry is imposing, but i don't think its the right direction for a hotel. The room was ok, bed was nice but shower was dirty. Needless to say we only stayed one night checked out and went to another hotel and yes payed more for that hotel. If I felt the staff would have been more pleasant to work with we might have ask to have the room clean but then again we shouldn't have to. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room Our room was nicer than we could of hoped for, much like a small apartment with the kitchen and furniture. It was very quiet and clean and all the staff were great. February 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price Great price for being so close to Disney. The room was ok. Clean but sparse. The restaurant and bar was not very good. Lots of great places to eat nearby. January 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to sleep Unfortunately our week long experience was effected by other guests that each night they would run up and down the hall past our room, sing, yell, which inevitably made it impossible for us to sleep. Each night I would call the Manager(front desk) and they would sincerely apologize and send security up to quiet the guests very quickly. By that time we found it very difficult to fall back to sleep. I suppose we could have had our room moved but I think there should be a set policy within the facility not allowing behavior that effects other paying guests. This was every night of our seven day stay!. I don't think I would choose to stay at this hotel again. We come each year and typically stay the same place(not the Holiday Inn) but this year the Holiday Inn was recommended so we switched. Very disappointed. Pleasant staff, clean facility lost out to noisy guests. January 29, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>