Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1138 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    61

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service., loved staying there, wished I was able to enjoy the pool, I had to work. Was there because I was in between moves.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

Good stay. No problems. Was a good value for the price. I have stayed here several times without problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear fletch7131965, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Sounds like i will see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and location

By

July 04, 2016

club

Great view from our balcony, beds were comfortable. We stay at Holiday Inns often and are always happy with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear timed, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 02, 2016

club

Good hotel with excellent amenities in and around hotel area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Crissy60, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 29, 2016

club

good service would recommend others,would use holkiday inn again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear billy4jy, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a great time with us. Come back and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn OldTown

By

June 25, 2016

club

The place is older and needs a facelift. The staff was very accommodating and everything was clean. We booked through a Tour operator and we were overall pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Rainey11, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you found our hotel very accommodating. Please come back and visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Florida Stay

By

June 23, 2016

club

The hotel is very close to Disney and restaurants in the area. The family rooms are equipped with two Tvs. The hot water was only available for late night baths. If you are a morning person, then the water was luke warm. There are no mircowaves in these rooms but the hotel is still very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Vacation24, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We do offer complimentary microwaves upon request. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Pillows were a little to large and fluffy. They keep my head too high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Tpot58, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm sorry that the pillows were to large and fluffy. Just let us know next time and we can get them changed out. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

June 20, 2016

club

MY FAMILY AND I HAD A GREAT TIME AND THE HOTEL STAY WAS PERFECT TO GO BACK TO AFTER OUR TIME OUT EXPLORING FLORIDA.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CATHY718, Thank you for your review! I'm glad you had a great time with us. Come back and visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

OK experience

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The check-in process was poorly executed. The hotel common areas were clean. The rooms needed remodeling/upkeep. The air-conditioning poorly worked. My request for a high floor with a view of disney fireworks was not granted. The free shuttle to disney was nice. The staff were polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! Guests requests are based on availability at time of check in. I'm sorry that we were not able to accommodate during your stay this time. Please give us another chance in the future!
Read More
Read Less

confortable bed. Staff friendly and helpful

By

June 19, 2016

club

Will visit again. Staff friendly and helpful.
Lobby area could be updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear CarlyMarie, Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you found our wonderful team friendly & helpful, this is what we strive for. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very wonderful place to stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

We had an excellent experience. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Jodean71, Thank you for your 5 star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less