Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great service all around, I arrived late and needed some help with printing some documents, the desk guy took care of it for me and delivered it to my room. The bar is great just inside of the pool great area to seat and have some drinks. Thank you for your help. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed for business. It seemed like most of the other visitors were families on vacation, but hotel was still very peaceful and quiet at night. Easy access to interstate and restaurants. Free breakfast included with Platinum IHG membership. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Disney This hotel is close to Disney. Perfect location and priced right for my needs. Take the shuttel. It is free anfd the drivers are very polite.Will be back. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient I like this hotel. The food court is very convenient. The rooms are clean and spacious. We even watched the fireworks from our balcony at night. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for business I stayed here while making sales calls. It looked like must other customers were on vacation and going to the theme parks. Room was quiet, clean, and comfortable. Very competitive pricing. Location had quick access to the interstate. Provided voucher for free breakfast to platinum members. I will stay here again on future trips! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE UBICACION Y TRATO DEL PERSONAL MUY BIEN UBICADO Y CERCA DE LOS PARQUES TEMATICOS, EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL MUY ATENTO A TUS NECESIDADES. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family place we stayed at the Holiday Inn after a convention we attended and wanted to unwind, it was a great hotel stay great for families with children,Only thing is they advertised a movie room and it was no longer available my daughter was disappointed but made it up at the pool. One more thing the food court does not offer too man choices. Other than that had a great stay will stay again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel This was a good location. Hotel was nice and quiet. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Pool area was clean. Would definitely stay if in the area again. . August 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Little things matter. At about 5pm on August 6th, 2014, I asked the employee in the gift/convenience shop what time they closed. He said midnight. When I went back later that night at exactly 11:50pm, the door was locked, he was counting the money, and he looked at me and said they were closed! That was horrible customer service. It might not seem like a big deal, but it was. My wife needed something important for my wife. Tell your lazy, corner-cutting employee to do the job he's paid for - just like the rest of us have to. August 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor room quality Carry your own cleaning supplies. The room was not clean and the carpet by the bathroom door had a big hole in it. The bathroom had hair in it. The plugs for the refrigerator did not work. The top bunk bed was dusty. There needs to be someone checking to see if the rooms are worthy for guests. Very disappointed. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn @ Celebration Very Friendly Staff. Bathrooms need work. Rooms are clean, but towels are not enough. If you stay by the pool, it is very noisy at night. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and very comfortable bed the staff was friendly and helpful. the bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean. would stay there again August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Third time staying here! It's great, nice, clean, and comfortable! I live the pool! My 2 year old granddaughter had so much fun. The kiddie pool was perfect for her. It's close to everything and really enjoyed my time there! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel Aprovechen las ofertas de desayuno incluido (es buffet y es bueno). NO COMPREN TICKETS EN EL HOTEL, NO VAYAN A NINGUN TOUR! Eviten ser incomodados en sus vacaciones. En general buen servicio, buena calidad precio/beneficio, seguro y habitaciones limpias (aunque el elevador huele muy mal). Recomendación: Pidan habitación en el edificio 1, el edificio 2 es muy ruidoso en las noches debido a que hay muchos sapos en la parte trasera del hotel. Lo recomiendo pero tengan cuidado con lo de los tickets. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended! Nice place. Clean, comfortable room. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good for only $3. We plan to return to the area and plan to stay at the same place. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by short stay No complimentary breakfast but hotel was clean, amenities were good and the stay was comfortable. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Not your typical HIE but serves the purpose. Enjoyed the stay. Stayed in corner room where TV was not viewable in all areas of the room August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy, yes and extremely so Complained about the air conditioning - LOUD - no action, request to move to another room was not accepted.. Really? 7 Days stay from someone who used to be a Holiday Inn fan (we spent our Honeymoon at a Holiday Inn in South Africa way back and had been fans of Holiday Inn till this stay. And I just noticed a charge of $50 on my credit card when we did not have any additional August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney trip We had a great time. the shuttle was awesome & the hote was very clean. The staff was very helpful with everything. We will be back. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent management When the management cares about the customer, then the staff and service as well as an overall experience will also be excellent. Thank you, Andy, for your help in acquiring the room under our special circumstances and for excellent customer care! August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay on business Enjoyed the stay here and look forward to using this hotel verses any other. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasantly surprised We blindly chose this property on the Internet because of price and proximity to SeaWorld. We were very pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the property and the attitude of the staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We didn't make many requests for things, but each was met with an excellent attitude and helpfulness. We did not make use of the pool, as it was very packed. But what do you expect in Florida in the middle of summer. It was very well kept however as we walked past it several times. We will definitely stay here again! August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised after reading reviews online I saw a lot of reviews (more bad than good) about this hotel, but opinions are like belly buttons - everyone has one, But I decided to take a chance anyway and I'm glad I did. I stayed in the tower in the rear of the property on the 7th floor and I could see the fireworks from our balcony. The room was clean and modern, the TV was a flat screen and I had a mini fridge in the room. After an exhausting day at the theme parks, it was so nice to come back to a clean and comfortable room. I did not have any complaints about the property other than the church group that rented the conference room on the main floor. The music was so loud, I could hear it from the pool over the screaming kids. But stuff happens, Will absolutely stay here again in the same room. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected It's always a little daunting being a business traveler in Florida during the peak of tourist season. This was a relatively inexpensive rate which makes me nervous (get what you pay for) but I was very pleasantly surprised. This was obviously remodeled and done very nicely. The pool noise was a little worrisome with tons of kids and families, but when those pool hours closed, it was spectacular. I could unwind with my laptop out on the balcony and enjoy the peach and quiet. Great property overall. Would definitely recommend staying here. I will warn you though, that if you want breakfast room service, you had better make darn sure that order form is hanging on your door before 11 pm otherwise don't be disappointed when it doesn't show up. My fault - I missed the deadline but not a deal-breaker at all. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Trip The hotel room was relatively dirty in the bathrooms. Hair from the previous guest was on the wall of the tub, mildew was growing on the ceiling above the tub. The room was kind of dark in the foyer. Overall, the old Holiday Inns need better remodeling to keep up with other available options. However, the staff was very friendly especially the gentleman at the diner for breakfast. the bunk beds were a hit with our boys. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place- will stay again! Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice clean room and comfy beds and pillows. Tower 2 has bigger bathrooms. Pool, hot tub, kiddie pool, and playground were all great. It's not a fancy resort but it's perfect for budget conscious families and couples. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay at the hotel The accommodations were excellent. Unlike other Holiday Inn hotels, there was no free continental breakfast available. If you wanted to eat, you had to pay. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Check in We arrived at the front desk after leaving the Disney parks around 1:00 am. Check-in was pleasant and quick. Staff was incredibly friendly for that time of night. We found the room clean and bed very comfortable. With our late check in parking was difficult to find. This is an older property the bathroom was small but adequate. We will stay here again. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staycation at Holiday Inn Stayed overnight to take advantage of the pool and to get out of the house. Very enjoyable. The staff was friendly & helpful. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay In town to visit friends. The hotel was clean. We arrived late and had a quick breakfast on the way out in the morning. We liked the staff at brekfast. July 31, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>