Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Orlando Vacation Good Value as far as I was concerned. Shuttle to Disney was one of the reasons I choose to stay. Had to pay extra for shuttle to Sea World/Universal. Hotel located in nice area. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff I had a light bulb go out in my room and the staff responded quickly in getting it replaced. All staff treated me very well and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable. I will definitely stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Palmharbor-brdge This hotel was excellent. From the moment I arrived to the last encounter after departure, this hotel was excellent. Hotel was clean and well-kept throughout . Very good place for me to stay in the area. There was special enthusiasm from the person who had responsibility for the breakfast. While we spent most of our time in the area away from the hotel, our time in the hotel itself was pleasant. Love the pool, The location was very good and mostly quiet. Will definitely stay here again when in the area. July 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements Needed I chose this hotel because of its location. It is in an area where there are plenty of things to do, and close to Disney. We ended up with a room with handicapped features in the bathroom due to them being booked. The bathroom had zero counter space. The weirdly placed safe on a pedestal in the bathroom was the only "counter space" in the bathroom. We had to use it to put items on to keep them off the floor while in the bathroom. Why put the safe in the bathroom? The air conditioning unit in the room was extremely loud. Had to hope that we reached deep sleep in between it turning off and back on again in auto. Our room was in their second building in the back of the property. The back door was room key access only after dark. This was very inconvenient due to the room key reader not working half of the time. I watched several guests experience this issue. I also watched one guy separate the sliding doors with hands after it acknowledge his room key. WOW, zero security right there. The location, a balcony (poor view of back parking lot, though) breakfast buffet, and the nice pool area are about the only nice things that I can say about this hotel. I seriously doubt that we will have a repeat stay. Would not recommend this hotel to family or friends. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed Good place for the money.good location.nice breakfast.yes would go back. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I appreciated the courteous staff and the hotel was homely just needs a bit of touch up with updated furniture colors in rooms. Need not to charge priceline customers extra taxes as they already pay taxes, there are too many taxes charged for this hotel, and also room service should be a courtesy as a guest and you tip the person but not charged a 3US fee for the service. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Hotel Very bad hotel. Very bad hotel Very bad hotel. Very bad hotel July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great The employees at the Holiday Inn did their best to make us feel like home. In special Michelle, Alexis and Sebastian, great customer service skills. Thanks guys and keep up the good job. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service, hotel in need of update Unfortunatelly I don't remember the name of the lady that checked me in she was very nice and always smiling. Unfotunatelly the hotel is in extreme need of an update. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and great food the value you pay for breakfast at the food court is great i will stay here again when in orlando thank you July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good experience The staff is nice and provide good service of visiting the disney parks and Universal Studio. Shuttle bus available. Pizza hut in the hotel, and restaurants around. Quite big double bed room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hol Inn Orlando Celebration Area Had a great stay at the property. Breakfast was great, as was the service from the staff. Property was very clean and comfortable. July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Inside room was nice , exterior old It was ok, the hotel seemed very old but inside room seemed new, comfortable July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I needed Stayed overnight on business and some golf up the street. The room was clean and adequate for my needs. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was terrific I was greeted with a smile upon check in and again at lounge off the lobby. Everyone was very attentive. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleaseant overnight stay Very short trip into the area. All of the staff were easy to deal with and accommodating for directions in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Celebration The hotel is clean. We enjoyed using the shuttle to the parks. It was convenient and they were very friendly. We liked the breakfast area with all of the choices. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bunk beds wonderful experience. Fast friendly service, clean comfortable rooms. Relaxing stay!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Excellent, courteous service. Cleans rooms and relaxing atmosphere. This ones a winner! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a meeting We had a one day meeting and it was done very well. The staff was very attentive to our group and very pleasant. The meeting facilities were up to date. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel..Don't Stay At This Hotel!!! This hotel is horrible. I didn't feel safe from the time I arrived until the time I left. With all the other options in the area I would definitely choose another Holiday Inn or a different brand if I was visiting the Orlando/Disney area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff -aged facility w/ maintenance issues The front desk staff is very professional and caring. The rooms have cleanliness and maintenance issues. Had to move to a second room but wasn't much better, but, not about to move again. This is obviously an older facility. We were walking around maintenance personnel and painters constantly. Had an un-welcomed 5:30 a.m. wake-up call by a guy pressure washing right below our room. We weren't the only ones. The dining area was shut down and was being painted during the day and evening. Seems like they are trying to catch up on maintenance issues throughout the facility. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Suite was awesome We are put in a mini suite with a wet bar, microwave & fridge. We had a pull out sofa bed for our son. Worked well and we had lots of room. The desk employees were very cordial. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get the bunk bed rooms We stayed in a room with bunk beds. While the room was a little small, our children loved the bunk beds. This was the best thing about the stay. We also liked the free breakfast for the kids when we bought adult meals. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Service, Service Friendly employees. Willing to help. Asssited with directions. Nice people. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Excellent value for our 4 day stay that included breakfast. I was very impressed with every hotel employee I encountered, especially in the dining area. Everyone was so eager to help and were very pleasant in doing so. It is conveniently located for the Disney parks. The only negatives I can report are there are not enough electrical outlets in the guest rooms to accommodate phones, ipads, computers, etc. And the AC while it cooled tremendously, appeared to have the "constant fan" feature disabled. I personally like background noise to sleep. There are not enough luggage carts for a hotel this size. And my number one complaint is that there are no microwaves in the rooms. Had a great mini-fridge, but could not reheat some leftover meals. I would definitely stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, Clean, Noisy Balcony After a full day at Magic Kingdom, it was great to come home to a clean and comfortable room at the Celebration Area Holiday Inn. While the light in the entry way/kitchenette did not work, the rest of the room was in top shape. The only real complaint we had besides the lighting issue was that the balcony was incredibly loud no thanks to the air conditioning units on the building below us (we stayed on the north-west side of the main tower). This made it difficult to enjoy the balcony area for relaxation. Overall, though, we greatly enjoyed our stay--especially breakfast! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly. The desk manager Steve was helpful in getting us directions.We like the breakfast buffet. Miguel was great. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very Good! Overall this is a very good hotel. The room was very clean, and updated, and the staff was very friendly. I received a great check in from Kim. Everyone did a good job, but her name just stuck out because of the better than usual check in experience. I saw a review somewhere stating that the halls and elevators were a bit dated and that is true, but really trivial. While this may sound a bit out of the norm, this hotel actually has the fastest elevators I have ever experienced. The rooms are updated, and when you factor in the price with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets, everything is really quite exceptional. Especially compared to other hotels in this price range. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed It was a wonderful stay. After a full day of being out in the sun it was great to stay at such a wonderful hotel. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>