Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleaseant overnight stay Very short trip into the area. All of the staff were easy to deal with and accommodating for directions in the area. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Celebration The hotel is clean. We enjoyed using the shuttle to the parks. It was convenient and they were very friendly. We liked the breakfast area with all of the choices. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the bunk beds wonderful experience. Fast friendly service, clean comfortable rooms. Relaxing stay!!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Excellent, courteous service. Cleans rooms and relaxing atmosphere. This ones a winner! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a meeting We had a one day meeting and it was done very well. The staff was very attentive to our group and very pleasant. The meeting facilities were up to date. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Hotel..Don't Stay At This Hotel!!! This hotel is horrible. I didn't feel safe from the time I arrived until the time I left. With all the other options in the area I would definitely choose another Holiday Inn or a different brand if I was visiting the Orlando/Disney area. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff -aged facility w/ maintenance issues The front desk staff is very professional and caring. The rooms have cleanliness and maintenance issues. Had to move to a second room but wasn't much better, but, not about to move again. This is obviously an older facility. We were walking around maintenance personnel and painters constantly. Had an un-welcomed 5:30 a.m. wake-up call by a guy pressure washing right below our room. We weren't the only ones. The dining area was shut down and was being painted during the day and evening. Seems like they are trying to catch up on maintenance issues throughout the facility. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Suite was awesome We are put in a mini suite with a wet bar, microwave & fridge. We had a pull out sofa bed for our son. Worked well and we had lots of room. The desk employees were very cordial. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get the bunk bed rooms We stayed in a room with bunk beds. While the room was a little small, our children loved the bunk beds. This was the best thing about the stay. We also liked the free breakfast for the kids when we bought adult meals. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service, Service, Service Friendly employees. Willing to help. Asssited with directions. Nice people. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value Excellent value for our 4 day stay that included breakfast. I was very impressed with every hotel employee I encountered, especially in the dining area. Everyone was so eager to help and were very pleasant in doing so. It is conveniently located for the Disney parks. The only negatives I can report are there are not enough electrical outlets in the guest rooms to accommodate phones, ipads, computers, etc. And the AC while it cooled tremendously, appeared to have the "constant fan" feature disabled. I personally like background noise to sleep. There are not enough luggage carts for a hotel this size. And my number one complaint is that there are no microwaves in the rooms. Had a great mini-fridge, but could not reheat some leftover meals. I would definitely stay here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy, Clean, Noisy Balcony After a full day at Magic Kingdom, it was great to come home to a clean and comfortable room at the Celebration Area Holiday Inn. While the light in the entry way/kitchenette did not work, the rest of the room was in top shape. The only real complaint we had besides the lighting issue was that the balcony was incredibly loud no thanks to the air conditioning units on the building below us (we stayed on the north-west side of the main tower). This made it difficult to enjoy the balcony area for relaxation. Overall, though, we greatly enjoyed our stay--especially breakfast! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly. The desk manager Steve was helpful in getting us directions.We like the breakfast buffet. Miguel was great. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Very Good! Overall this is a very good hotel. The room was very clean, and updated, and the staff was very friendly. I received a great check in from Kim. Everyone did a good job, but her name just stuck out because of the better than usual check in experience. I saw a review somewhere stating that the halls and elevators were a bit dated and that is true, but really trivial. While this may sound a bit out of the norm, this hotel actually has the fastest elevators I have ever experienced. The rooms are updated, and when you factor in the price with the amount of traffic that this hotel gets, everything is really quite exceptional. Especially compared to other hotels in this price range. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed It was a wonderful stay. After a full day of being out in the sun it was great to stay at such a wonderful hotel. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is the place Great employees, clean place and easy access to shops and the parks. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service excellance The staf at the hotel is amazing. they went out of their way to help us with restaurant July 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with comfortable bed I travel with work and frequently stay at Holiday Inn hotels. This hotel, though older, was very clean and well maintained. My room was quiet. I was there for business and did not utilize any facilities other than my room. However, be aware that two days prior to my arrival my credit card was pre-charged for the first night. The charge remained on my credit card so it was more than a "hold". However, the bill was correct when I checked out. It was unusual for a hotel to pre-charge for a room that far in advance, as most Holiday Inns will allow a cancellation up until 6 PM on the day of arrival. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Property and Staff The location for this hotel is great. The staff here are extremely friendly and always willing and able to assist. The pool and hot tub at this hotel are great for the kids and is a great way to end a long day. Our family will definitely be returning again on our next trip to Disney. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is very customer oriented The staff at this hotel was great. We needed additional towels as we had used ours up and they brought us more right away. The restaurant staff very friendly at breakfast. They were very helpful as we went through the buffet line. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service Although the hotel was full, and parking was difficult to find, the hotel has a great location to everything in the area and staff was cordial. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay friendly staff comfortable bed This was a great place to stay. Price was great beds were comfortable .The rooms are clean and staff is friendly. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Took our money and failed to deliver Paid in advance for a King Bed non-smoking room, but when checking in was given a small room with only a double bed! They did get us into a king room for the second night of our stay, but no offer to refund the mistake or refund the difference when asked. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice for Families Visiting Disney Attractions We had a GREAT stay at this hotel! The rooms have been upgraded and have a warm, modern feel. We were most impressed with the bunk beds for our kids! The kids loved the bunk beds, video game area, and pool. Kids under 12 eat free so long as a parent eats with them so the buffet is affordable and the food was good! Shuttle service to parks too. A very good stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Nice, clean, bathroom small but otherwise fine. Breakfast not included and had to pay an extra $10 per day facility fee but that was stated in the terms when I made the reservation. Beds very comfortable.Convenient to everything. Pool was great. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family comfort We stayed in the 1 Queen Bed & Bunkbed Room and AC unit right beside the queen bed, can be too cold for those on the bed but not for the kids on the bunkbed, better if AC towards the bottom of bed or center of the room. Also, should have communication with the housekeeping people which rooms checked out already so they don't have to knock early AM of check out. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Days The staff and service at this location are top-notch! I will always stay here for Disney days. The pool is awesome too! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Friendly staff The service was great. The rooms were clean. I would recommend this hotel to others. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, clean & quiet I was pleasantly surprised that the room was so quiet considering it was the 4th of July. When I told the desk clerk when checking out even he was surprised. Will stay here next tIme I am in the area. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms, Excellent Staff I had to come down to Kissimmee for work, so no time for the parks unfortunately. The hotel is only about a 10 minute drive Hwy 192 to get to Disney's Animal Kingdom, and about 15 minutes depending on traffic, up Interstate 4, to Universal Studios, for those that are wanting to visit the parks. The hotel is in close proximity to an assortment of restaurants for evening dining. There is a full service restaurant in the hotel, that serves breakfast lunch and dinner. The rooms here are clean and very well taken care of. It appears to be an older building, but it has been really were taken care of and updated as needed. The elevators are some of the fastest I have ever seen. From call on the first floor to exit on the eight only takes about 60 seconds. While I was here I took the opportunity to see my family, and the staff was very accommodating on getting an extra room set up for me with enough beds for my dad, his girlfriend and my sister. This is a great hotel, and the prices here are really good to, seeing as in how close to the parks it is. The next time I come back, whether for work or leisure, I will be sure to check for available rooms here first. July 6, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>