Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome We had a great time and Stephen treated my family and I like family! We will be back again next year :) March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This Holiday Inn is a great location. The hotel staff is very pleasant and are always willing to assist you. The hotel is clean and the restaraunt is very convienent and the food is good. My kids loved the pool and playground and can't wait to return again next year for another great vacation. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for spring break! Short stay to take the kids to Fun Spot at Old Town. We also took advantage of the pool area which was very nice. The kids liked the Pizza Hut. We will be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay even though we only stayed one night, everything was great and we will again when we go back to Orlando. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bunk Beds I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times when for business and pleasure. It has always been a good to excellent stay. This time I am given a room that has a queen sized bed, which is a comfortable bed but there is a partition and bunkbeds that make the room really difficult to work, relax, or move about the room easily. Reminded me of quarters on a troop ship --- March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly The highlight of our stay was being assigned a kids suite. My granddaughter loved having her own TV to watch and a bunk bed to sleep in. The heated pool was a plus too! The only downside was the elevators tended to stop at floors no matter if the person on that floor wanted to go down or up. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Stay This hotel is a great place to stay if traveling to the Walt Disney World Area. It is centrally located to many area attractions and is a great atmosphere for families. The staff at this hotel are excellent and make you feel at home. This hotel has many great amenities and the food here is great! My family loved the room which had a balcony overlooking the pool. The rooms here are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel has free shuttles to and from the Disney Parks and offers multiple discounts while on property that are included in their service fee. The hotel staff are very friendly and the amenities are very convenient, This hotel is a great alternative from staying on Disney property. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fantastic!! I recently stayed at this property in February and was amazed from the moment I walked in. I was immediately greeted by a friendly smile as I entered the lobby and was asked if I needed any assistance. I went to the desk and was promptly checked in by another friendly, smiling, face. I was here for a quick getaway and I could not have been happier with the room. The room I got was a room with a queen bed and bunkbeds which is an awesome concept. The kids loved it. I have read several reviews referencing issues with cleanliness and I decided to see it for myself. I found that my room was very clean and everything worked as it should. My kids loved having their own TV!! We were able to spend some time by the pool which was very clean and well kept. Everything at this hotel seemed to be in great condition and the staff and service provided here was superb. I will be returning again very soon. If traveling to this area this hotel is very clean, location is excellent, staff and service are superb, highly recommended. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Holiday Inn They let me check in early. Yeaaaaaa After driving 13 hours from Mississippi with two young children , the last thing I wanted to hear was we couldn't check in early. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great! Overnight family trip to Epcot. Staff was very professional & provided great information using the shuttle, which is 20 minutes from Epcot. Very nice perk! Thank you, March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Disney location! Overnight trip with the kids. We like to stay here with the large pool and take advance of the shuttle service to Disney. The staff is always eager to assist us and we like not having to drive our car to Disney. The kids like the Pizza Hut in the hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An Unique Experience Upon arriving at the Holiday Inn of Orlando SW, we had two initial surprises. First, when the registration was complete, we were handed keys to our room on the eighth floor. We had registered by telephone with the promise of a room no higher than the third floor. Whatever the reason for the confusion, a change was made without any hassle. The second surprise occurred when we entered our newly as-signed room. We had initially requested a suite. The first thing we encountered upon opening the door was a double bunk bed against a wall that divided the room taking about forty percent of the total room space. Not having any children, we returned to the front desk. This time we were told it would not be possible to be assigned another room. We dealt with the inconvenience of the divided room, a very small wash basin and a child's size toilet. The shower was squeezed into the remaining space. The door could only be closed if one stood right next to the tub just clearing the toilet. Snuggled into the adult side of the room was a chair which could not be placed facing the television and still have enough space for a person to be seated comfortably. Ironically, even with our surprises, we did enjoy our two-day stay. The Inn was clean, the staff was exceptionally friendly and help-ful. When we cut our stay by one day needing to return home sooner, there was no discussion about our checking out early. The front desk personnel even printed out our airline boarding passes for us at no charge. Would we stay here again? Most likely but registering for a regular room!!!!!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by simply wonderful This Holiday Inn is a great place for leisure or business, very friendly, helpful employees, excellent breakfast, very clean room, spacious fitness center, and nice business center. Right across the street from Old Town, and only minutes to Disney World on the very nice shuttle service the hotel provided. As I walked around with my husband, and we were both pleasantly surprised how much the hotel had to offer! We took a peek at their meeting/convention space...wow! I didnt realize they had such nice space for meetings, and/or parties. We will definitely be back. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service the staff is very friendly, helpfull. Second to none. the front desk was awsome. Brian was off the charts. Efficient, knowledgable, helpfull , talking about going the extra mile, these people would walk you to Miami if only you'd ask!! I travel extensivelly, over 200 nights a year and this is the best service I have seen anywhere. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very NIce Hotel and Great Staff This was our first time staying at this hotel. We got checked-in right away, the pool area is nice and the playground. The other guests are friendly and make small talk. The rooms are clean and the hall ways smell fresh and clean. The housekeeping staff are very friendly and efficient. The 2nd tower is nice if your facing the back parking lot for the fireworks at night. My kids loved the bed with all the pillows. Only 2 things the room didn't seem to have enough outlets if you bring a computer and the person who made my reservation said they would request a sofa bed for our room and never did. Other than that I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel to others. March 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs more outlets My only complaint wth this hotel is that there are not enough electrical outlets available to use. A power strip would have been welcome. I had to unplug something- usually a light fixture, to plug in my computers and other electronics. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Great location. Room had balcony overlooking pool. Would stay again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good experience Well this is my second review for this hotel and I am very satisfied. It takes at least two visits to know if the property is consistent in all areas. The staff was once again on top of everything and the line was moving very well at check in. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. I do highly recommend this property. The convince to the I-4 express way is awesome. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel We enjoyed a nice relaxing stay at your hotel. The hot tub was wonderful. March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and quiet Stayed only two days but we have been here before and our visit both times was great. I'm originally from Kissimmee so we were there for family time. We will stay here when we come back. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not exactly a "full service" holiday Inn I have already sent a review to Trip Advisor regarding this property. I spend over 120 nights a year in hotels so I have some experience when it comes to know what to expect from a hotel. I am a platinum member with both Holiday Inn and Marriott. The people were very friendly, the rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable but the carpets could have been a little cleaner in the halls. While this may seem petty, my inability to borrow a simple corkscrew was an issue. My wife and I were celebrating something and I went to the bar to ask to borrow a corkscrew for 1 minute. As a former bartender, I am sensitive to liquor laws and understood that she could not have opened a bottle of wine that I had. I only wanted to borrow it. She said it was corporate policy not to loan it and offered no other options. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager the next morning. He apologized but said there was nothing he could do. A manager replied to my Trip Advisor post and said that I could have bought one at the gift shop. I tried and they said they did not have one to sell. He also said that I could have borrowed one from the restaurant but no one told me that. Why would I have gone to the restaurant when "corporate policy" had already turned me down at the bar. It was a simple corkscrew but when you can't open a bottle of wine on your anniversary without leaving the hotel, it is irritating to say the least. This Holiday Inn needs to lighten up on its policies. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate service Although the room I was in had to endure quite some elevator noise, making my night rather tiring, the staff was incredibly helpful in making me a happy customer anyway, by the immaculate service I received from the Front Office Manager. I will definately come back to this property. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend staying here BUT Would recommend staying here BUT...When I got to the front to check in no one was at the desk. There was a lady standing near the desk who was talking to an associate and never acknowledged my presence. She turned to look at me but continued her conversation. Another 3-5 minutes went by before a young man came through the lobby area to the back to assist me at the front desk. Eventually the young lady stop talking and came to the front desk after a few other customers came in then she apologized to THEM for the wait. They never had to wait. The rooms were clean and toilets/showers worked so I have no complaints there. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM AND COMFORT Bathroom are the smallest I ever stayed in. Its 2014 and should have been upgraded long ago. TV to small. When i arrived I did not get upgraded room like I sometimes do. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The wonderful staff made our visit very pleasant. Everything about this hotel was exceptional and we definitely will stay here again. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I like this hotel because of the location. It is very convenient to all the places I wanted to go. The room was very clean and very comfortable March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK Overall, hotel was dated and simply OK. Probably would not go back unless I was planning to spend little time in the room. Room was noisy (could hear man in adjacent room snoring and TV/radio playing into the wee hours). Sheets were dingy and worn and there were no blankets on the bed (or in the room). TV was small. Tried working a half-day at the desk in the room; would have been fine but desk chair sat low and was uncomfortable. Room check in was advertised at 4pm, but had to wait until 5pm. Business center was old and required you to "pay" to use it. Front desk staff were busy behind the desk and unattentive to guests, no smiles, not very welcoming, just OK. They were not unfriendly and when asked were helpful, but seemed to be focused on other things, were shy or lackluster . Hotel had amenities, such as restaurant, bar, workout facility, pool and lots of parking. Room had everything you would expect (mini frig, coffee pot, ironing board, lounge chair, desk, good sized bathroom, etc.). It was conveniently located and there was a lot of access to retail establishments. Easy to find. Could be improved by training the staff to be more attentive to the customer, sound proofing doors connecting rooms, a better TV, better desk chair and better bed linens. Also, carpet from elevator smelled - should be replaced with something that is washable. Last, should not charge for use of computers in business center. March 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room smelled, this was not a good experience! I am a Platinum Priority member. I sent my family to this property, as a gift. They called to complain, about the room not being clean and having a foul oder. I am very displeased with this and will not likely return. Sincerely, WTB7 March 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I stayed 4 nights on the 8th floor, but it was very noisy. Between the elevator and the HVAC units, I could not relax at all. I bought earplugs after the first night. The best part of my stay was that Starbucks was close by. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice hotel This is the second time I stay at this hotel for work. It is on the out skirts of Disney but very accessible. The room was big and comfortable. From the balcony I could catch the fireworks show every night from somewhere in Disney. The restaurant at the lobby has healthy breakfast options for those that are conscious about what they eat when on the road. They have big cups for coffee, and that is a big need for the road. They gym is clean and the machines work. There are restaurants close to the hotel walking distance in the case you want to not eat at the hotel. There is also a fun amusement park across the street. They can probably work on renovating the room to look more modern. February 28, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>