Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay After spending 4 days in Miami I traveled to Orlando for a few days. I booked my reservation at last minute and I found a good deal at this property. My experience was about average, the room layout was a bit strange as I am not used to having the sink outside of the bathroom Rm. 1211. At check in I was expecting atleast a smile and a warm greeting, the agent looked like he did not want ot be at work that night. I found hair inside the tub the following morning when I went to shower also the towels had hair. I checked out after 2 days, I did not bother to see managment about my issues as I was on a family trip and we had a very extensive schedule going to disney. I spend my last day in Orlando at a friends house, not much to say about this property. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel staff and room were excellent. Close to where we needed to be. Rooms were clean and quiet.. April 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Cleaning and Remodel I travel extensively with my job, and I was disappointed in the quality of this Holiday Inn. While the front desk personnel were very nice, I decided to seek other options instead of remaining in the assigned room. I cancelled my scheduled stay after the first night and found other lodging in the area for the remaining 5 nights. The bathroom and bedroom contained dirt in the corners. Tile around the bathroom tub was dirty and contained mildew. The furniture felt sticky. Carpet needed cleaning. A car rental business parked cars in the same parking lot, so there was limited parking available. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but older Holiday Inn The service at the hotel was excellent, the rooms were clean but an older hotel that could use an update. I would recommend the hotel since its just a place to sleep and it was clean. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 For our one night the room accommodations were okay. Everyone was quite accomodating and friendly. Would have wanted a larger room for the six of us 3 adults and 3 children if we were staying more than the one night. One more double bed would have been nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy Don't get me wrong, this hotel made our stay right at checkout but we still had to spend the night and it wasn't a very good experience. I called and asked for a king size bed with a roll in shower. We were put in a queen size room no roll in shower. I had asked the person 3 times to confirm my request and 3 times she told me yes you will be in a king size bed with a roll in shower room. When we went to our room I called the front desk and was told the only room with a king size bed had a tub shower combo. We were tired and hot (our air had gone out in our home) so we stayed where we were. Queen bed with a step in shower. My husband and I are not small people so sleeping in a queen bed wasn't easy. I asked for a tub chair and was promised one would be brought to the room , no chair was delivered. I guess you really can't believe what you are told on the phone. Even though the manager didn't charge us for the room our stay was less than pleasant. April 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just not the same clean and comfortable hotel as before Not as clean as in the past. Very noise rooms. A smell of sewer. And the staff now where as friendly. Room service took over an hour. I have stayed here in the past many times. But no more. Also writing reviews are a waste of time. They just don't care. And the same old response. A waste of 3 rooms. Never again. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and easy access to Oldtown and Disney attactions Everything was very comfortable and pleasant. Would definitely stay there again. The location is excellent for those interested in the local attractions and there are good restaurants nearby. April 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tower Two The staff was very friendly and helpful on our check in and when we needed anything. My wife and I were there with my daughter and two grandsons, 7 & 9. There were five of us in the room and only one trash basket. We requested the other basket and got a cardboard box. The box was there one day and housekeeping removed it. We left a note for housekeeping for another basket. No tissues in room. Overall we found tower two a little more run down. I realize there is a major amount of traffic in and out of the hotel, however I think it is time for a remodel of this hotel. April 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Assumed breakfast included Had a good experience other than thinking breakfast was always included at ALL holiday Inn Express. My error. We had no wash rags to take shower and had to use hand towels. I stayed only one night so I dealt with it! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever I have never been happier with a hotel. We travel quite a bit but this is the best by far. I will never stay anywhere else in Orlando. Besides being close to everything I have never had a hotel go out of their way to make me as comfortable. I had a handicap room and the bed was too high so they removed the bed frame and put the bed on the floor. Perfect height for me. They even went so far as to change the shower head for me for one I brought so my shower was perfect. They never hesitated they did it willingly. All of the staff we dealt with were great. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Overall good experience staying at this hotel. I've stayed here a few times. It is close to almost all Orlando attractions. Plenty of places to eat just a short drive from the hotel. Loved the bunk bed option in the family suite. My only issue was the bed. Not very comfortable and it had a dip in the middle of the mattress. Will stay there again hopefully without the uncomfortable bed. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room Cleaning We were disappointed in the level of room cleaning generally and especially when we got no such service on one day. I was a former Industrial Engineer and if I did a pace rating on the staff that worked our floor (8th) they would be lucky to get a 25% rating. The hotel is not getting a fair day's work from them. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All good Great location for Disney World. Room was great. Kids loved heated pool in March after day at Disney . Hot Breakfast buffet was really good and staff was very helpful and friendly through out our stay. Close to other food options and new mcdonalds just opened right next door. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay We were very happy with the Holiday Inn In Kissimmee Florida. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and very close to everything we needed. We took our grandchildren for the weekend and enjoyed many amusement parks. The only problem I had was the bed was not to comfortable. Other then that it was great. The reservationist that made my reservation (Leo) was wonderful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by front desk very effecient,very knowledgable,very pleasant and the manager was very welcoming and good March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great hotel excellent staff very curtious clean and not to mention great beds March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere I stayed one night at this Holiday Inn and the atmosphere is great for families. The kids loved the bunk bed room and the pool. The room was clean and the service at the bar and restaurant was very good. The hotel staff were friendly and courteous. Can't wait to return again on my next trip to the Celebration area. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel for Spring Break This hotel is clean, the staff is GREAT and the location is excellent. I would like Adrian the Night Manager for all his help and for providing great service and directions. March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Training First trip to Kissimmee. Hotel was easy to find, but Bronson Highway traffic to get to hotel was heavy, which is to be expected at Sprng Break. First room was on the Ground Floor (my preference) but was next to the Laundry Room, so we asked to be moved; we got a 6th Floor room with the Balcony/Pool View. Could relax after that. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome We had a great time and Stephen treated my family and I like family! We will be back again next year :) March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay This Holiday Inn is a great location. The hotel staff is very pleasant and are always willing to assist you. The hotel is clean and the restaraunt is very convienent and the food is good. My kids loved the pool and playground and can't wait to return again next year for another great vacation. March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for spring break! Short stay to take the kids to Fun Spot at Old Town. We also took advantage of the pool area which was very nice. The kids liked the Pizza Hut. We will be back. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay even though we only stayed one night, everything was great and we will again when we go back to Orlando. March 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bunk Beds I have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times when for business and pleasure. It has always been a good to excellent stay. This time I am given a room that has a queen sized bed, which is a comfortable bed but there is a partition and bunkbeds that make the room really difficult to work, relax, or move about the room easily. Reminded me of quarters on a troop ship --- March 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kid Friendly The highlight of our stay was being assigned a kids suite. My granddaughter loved having her own TV to watch and a bunk bed to sleep in. The heated pool was a plus too! The only downside was the elevators tended to stop at floors no matter if the person on that floor wanted to go down or up. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Awesome Stay This hotel is a great place to stay if traveling to the Walt Disney World Area. It is centrally located to many area attractions and is a great atmosphere for families. The staff at this hotel are excellent and make you feel at home. This hotel has many great amenities and the food here is great! My family loved the room which had a balcony overlooking the pool. The rooms here are clean and the beds are very comfortable. The hotel has free shuttles to and from the Disney Parks and offers multiple discounts while on property that are included in their service fee. The hotel staff are very friendly and the amenities are very convenient, This hotel is a great alternative from staying on Disney property. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Fantastic!! I recently stayed at this property in February and was amazed from the moment I walked in. I was immediately greeted by a friendly smile as I entered the lobby and was asked if I needed any assistance. I went to the desk and was promptly checked in by another friendly, smiling, face. I was here for a quick getaway and I could not have been happier with the room. The room I got was a room with a queen bed and bunkbeds which is an awesome concept. The kids loved it. I have read several reviews referencing issues with cleanliness and I decided to see it for myself. I found that my room was very clean and everything worked as it should. My kids loved having their own TV!! We were able to spend some time by the pool which was very clean and well kept. Everything at this hotel seemed to be in great condition and the staff and service provided here was superb. I will be returning again very soon. If traveling to this area this hotel is very clean, location is excellent, staff and service are superb, highly recommended. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Holiday Inn They let me check in early. Yeaaaaaa After driving 13 hours from Mississippi with two young children , the last thing I wanted to hear was we couldn't check in early. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great! Overnight family trip to Epcot. Staff was very professional & provided great information using the shuttle, which is 20 minutes from Epcot. Very nice perk! Thank you, March 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>