• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Italian
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel does not allow pets unless they are Certified Service Animals. Bass Pet Motel located within 10 miles from hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
ESPN's Wide World of Sports
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney World's Magic Kingdom/Animal Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney's EPCOT/Disney's Hollywood Studios
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers ample automobile and motorcoach self-parking. There are two main parking lots, one located in the front of the building and the second parking lot is located in the rear of the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:378
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:FL2751

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and
View More

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and children will sleep soundly in one of our comfortable Guest Rooms.

Rejuvenate each morning with a delicious Best-4-Breakfast menu item at our Trattoria Cafe. Sip cocktails poolside from our Chiantis Lounge while the kids gobble down a cheesy pizza from Pizza Hut Express.

Our Holiday Inn in Kissimmee offers guests easy access to nearby Orlando attractions. Reminisce with Mickey Mouse at the Walt Disney World resort in Orlando. See the characters come alive at Magic Kingdom. Travel to futuristic times at Epcot Center. Witness pure movie magic at Disney's Hollywood Studios. Catch a concert or event at the Silver Spurs Arena or a baseball game at the Osceola County Stadium. Shop at the Loop, an outdoor strip mall housing major retail stores, casual restaurants and a movie theater. Rev your engine and head to Old Town, a vibrant, family-friendly shopping, dining, and entertainment destination right outside our Kissimmee Hotel.

View Less
Features
Surround yourself with the Walt Disney theme parks! Our hotel in Celebration Kissimmee is conveniently located within minutes of all the exciting Orlando area attractions. At our Kissimmee Hotel, we ensure that our guests enjoy a leisurely family vacation and a hospitable working environment. Relax at the Holiday Inn Orlando SW Celebration, Kissimmee Florida where Kids Stay Free and Kids Eat Free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 311 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time guest and I was impressed Having never stayed at a Staybridge Suites property before, I was hoping that the good reviews I'd seen online were all accurate. They definitely were. We stayed at the Lake Buena Vista property for a weekend in Disney World, and our party consisted of two adults (my husband and me), our tween daughter, and our relative who is 78 and visiting from Scotland. Upon arriving a little before check-in time, our room was available and the assistance at the front desk was wonderful. The information packet containing addresses, phone numbers and driving directions for local restaurants, shops and attractions was very helpful. The room we had was a 2-bedroom/2-bath suite, and it was the perfect size for us, with plenty of space. Everything was clean, attractive and comfortable. The kitchen was complete with everything you'd need to eat in, and if we'd been there longer than a few days I think we would have used it more, but it was great to have that option. Beds were comfy, both bathrooms were well-stocked with towels and toiletries, and there was plenty of closet/drawer space for everyone. Location could not have been better. We were only a few minutes away from the entrance to Disney World, and we were close to I-4 as well. There were many places to eat and shop close by, and several were within a reasonable walking distance. The hotel offers free daily shuttles to and from Disney, but since we had our own car we did not use them this time around. The grounds were lovely, with a nice pool/lounge area where you could sit out and enjoy the great Florida sunshine. Having a convenience store on site was very handy, and the included breakfast made it easy for us to get out to the park each morning. Breakfast is pretty basic, if you're looking for custom-made omelets or pancakes, you won't find them here. But with a selection including eggs, bacon, bagels, pastries, juices, cereal, fresh fruit and more, it is just fine for most folks. I really didn't have any negatives to mention about the hotel. It definitely met and exceeded our expectations. Only thing I could mention is that there is no elevator, so if you have mobility issues or just don't want to haul luggage up the stairs, ask for a ground-floor room. We were on the second floor (there are only 3 floors) and it was a short climb for us. Really not a problem, even for our 78-year-old relative. But do be aware that it can be an issue if you have anyone in a wheelchair or anyone who just can't handle stairs. I was very happy with my stay, and so were all the other members of my party. I only wish we'd had a longer time to spend there! We will absolutely keep Staybridge Suites in mind next time we head to Orlando, and we will absolutely recommend it to our friends as well. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility and Courteous Staff My family and I were very impressed with the hotel. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The employees were very accommodating and helpful; this helped to make our vacation very enjoyable. The hotel was conveniently located to most of the major attractions and some interesting shopping malls. The breakfast was useful but the menu could be improved. We had a wonderful time and would spend our vaction there again. April 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 The best place to stay in Orlando My husband and I are currently at the Staybridge Suites Lake Buena Vista for 3 months on business and we couldn't be happier with the beautiful rooms with comfortable king sized bed, full kitchen and living area. The service has been amazing from front desk to maintanance to our favorite housekeeper Noemi. We have our service dog with us who looks forward to seeing her smile every day. The pool area is beautiful, the breakfast buffet and social hour 3 days a week are a plus. We travel frequently and this place is by far the best! If you are looking for a nice place to stay, book your room here, you won't be disappointed. Thank you all for making our stay so enjoyable. If we ever are back in this area, we will definitey be back! April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort for tired Cruisers We were a family of five, oldest 70 and youngest 2, we were in florida extra night after cruise vacation, just needed comfortable place until early flight. Staybridge exceeded our expectations. Service great, location great, room conditions and cleanliness great. everyone was comfortable. Pool was really nice, 2 year old was the only body with energy to enjoy pool area. [splash pool great]. Next time in Florida we would stay again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service We were a party of 8 going to Disney World for the firt time. For all of us to be together in a 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Suite was the best! We felt like we were living in a time share property, but with the complimentary breakfast this made it even better. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay A perfect place. Near all the best restaurants and attractions. The unit was so clean and comfortable . Definitely stay there again March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ballgame Visit Great place to stay. Been coming for years and the recent remodeling is great. Our favorite place due to the split bedrooms. Wonderful!!! March 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The updating has made this hotel as good as the other Staybridge Suites I've stayed at; excellent layout and decor (inside & out), clean and friendly, efficient service. I was staying there during Spring Break, so many children around. Couldn't hear a thing once in the suite! The only down side was the very slow internet in the Business center and very intermittent WIFI throughout the hotel. I hope that gets resolved soon...check with Management before booking. There's great access to Disney & Seaworld and many restaurants without having to be downtown Orlando. Overall, great value! March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding value and hospitality with a beautiful atmosphere We recently stayed here and can't wait to come back! They strive to make a personal connection and to go above and beyond when it comes to everything! The rooms are modern, clean and roomy. The pool area clean and tropical and the social events on Tues., Wed. and Thurs afternoons go beyond appetizers! Essentially it is a small supper. The breakfast is excellent with a huge variety and the staff is very friendly and eager to make sure you are happy and taken care of. It is a homey feeling. Absolutely loved it!! March 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new home in central Florida We stayed there in March 2013 and it was very nice. The rooms were clean, the service very friendly and the common area was just great. We have a 2 years old and she loved the toddler pool, especially because i is heated, allowing her and her mom to play in the pool when the weather was comfortable yet not hot. The location was very convenient with all the nearby restaurants and stores. Will definitively go back there for our next trip March 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to have a Suite, but the details were overlooked I enjoyed having a Suite while we were in town visiting Disney Parks. Having 2 separate bathrooms was great! However, unfortunately one of the pillow cases on our bed had gum stuck onto it. I was so grossed out by it!! The breakfast options were great. The socials were a very nice touch, but there was not enough food and there was a very long line for the food at the socials -- I felt like the details were overlooked. I've visited many Staybridge Suites, and this is the first time I was not 100% satisfied. March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Renovations - still needs some work Staybridge is our Orlando base, and we are down annually. The locaitonis great for our needs, and we like the suite set-up, the facialities are clean and maintained. The upgrade renovaitons are very nice. Notes and only as constructive comment - does not deture our recomendations to stay here: The new battery clock over the TV - ticks - so you have to take it down, remove the battery or it can disturb sleep While everything is new - it is a shame that you kept an old reliner chair and ottoman in the room, I hope new furnature is in the future, same to lessen the positives of the renovaitons with this old - time to reire piece. the bed side clock does not have a lighted dial - so to read it at night you have to turn on a light. The side tiable on one side can bearly hold the phone, wall mount the phone, or get a bigger table. March 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't advertise WIFI if you don't have it This is a fantastic hotel, but very limited/non-existent wifi access (both in the room and the lobby) AND poor wired internet access are simply not acceptable. The hotel is fixing the problem, but only tells you about it after you arrive. March 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Thus Staybridge Suites is located very close to Disney World. It provides quick and easy access to the Disney parks, and is just down the road from Universal Studios. This Staybridge Suites is also located across the street from a grocery store allowing you to quickly stock up on any items you needed. The two bedroom suite is perfect for a family that would benefit from having a second bathroom, and the full size kitchen is fully stocked with plates, cups and utensils. The breakfast has great choices, and starts early enough to allow you to get to the parks prior to their opening. We found the room quite to outside noises. Our only negative during our stay with a family of five, was that housekeeping did not leave towels when they cleaned up each day, and each evening we had to go down to the front desk and get the towels we needed. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second round in ORLANDO! This Hotel find Peace! the rooms are very warm and the location that has the Hotel is excellent. The whole scheme of things are harmonious and attention is 10! if there is anything that we highlight is the excellent education of all staff Hotello that makes them admirable! and you spend a wonderful stay! Hotel has it all and you feel like this at home. Thank you very much for making us spend a lovely holiday! have a beautiful country! where all can come true :) Greetings from Argentina! and since it always go to the same hotel! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facilities,Good location Recently remodeled,the rooms are large and nicely appointed . A full kitchen with all appliances and all utensils. Good location with easy access to I-4 and all area attractions. The free breakfast was nice and the staff was very attentive and helpful. I would recommend this location without reservation. March 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good stay Lots of room for a family to vacation together. Beds are more comfortable than mine at home! What mattresses do you use Bob!? Friendly staff and lovely total renovation is complete. Breakfast is addequate and coffee is very good. Location is central to any of the attractions in Orlando. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great value Great gathering place for our family reunion. Convenient, clean and friendly service. March 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Quality Staybridge is an excellent choice for our large family. It is like a home away from home and there are never any complaints from anyone. The room was comfy, excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed breakfast and the social time; very generous to provide all this during our stay. I felt very welcome from the minute we checked in, with our welcome gift, right to the minute we leave. After staying in other motels, until we arrived, we would have to say that we couldn't wait to get to Staybridge because we already experienced their excellent quality last year! Thank you. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation My family and I were happy with our experience at Staybridge. Reviews varied when we were doing our research so of course some of us had reservations about staying here, but I felt really good about it. They had everything that I was looking for in a place to stay...separate bedrooms for my husband and I and the kids, a living room and kitchen,pool, breakfast, close to all the attractions...and a reasonable price. The updates to the hotel are very nice making the stay comfortable. The staff at the front desk were great! My only qualms I had with staying here were the cleanliness of the rooms each night, the shuttle times for the parks and there was no elevator...which made it difficult for my husband and I to carry all of the luggage for us and our kids up to our 3rd floor room. My mother came to visit and has a difficult time with stairs so that was troublesome too. We asked to switch rooms but they were booked...it was spring break afterall. :) The room was clean when we arrived, however it wasn't cleaned while we were gone each day. We stayed 5 nights and the room only seemed like it was cleaned 1 day...the day we stripped the sheets from the beds ourselves. The beds were half made when we came back each evening which told me they were coming in to clean, but not doing a very good job. 1 night we had to call for towels because all of our dirty towels were removed from our room, but never replaced. Also, if you are planning on staying here to save a couple bucks and use the shuttles to Disney I wouldn't count on it. We did it the first day, but with the very limited pick up/drop off times we decided it was worth it to pay the $15/day fees to park at Disney. Overall though we loved staying here. We are planning to come back next year :) March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for families We stayed in a 2-bedroom, 2-bath suite. There were four adults and one child (age 2). This was perfect. We had plenty of privacy, but loved having the common are so after the child went to bed, we could gather together. Room was clean, nicely furnished. This is a perfect set-up for a small group traveling together or a family. Would totally recommend it. The breakfast was quite extensive, especially for being complimentary. Only downside is no elevator. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location..close to everything that Flordia has to offer. This has not been our frist stay at Staybridge.The rooms are clean and neat.It's like the comfort of home. I would highly recommend staying here. I just love it. The breakfast buffet is awesome and fresh. March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WHATS HAPPENED TO STAYBRIDGE? I WROTE A REVIEW BUT IT HASN'T BEEN PRINTED AND THEY SENT A NEW REQUEST FOR A REVIEW SO HERE IT GOES. I HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS LOCATION FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS AND HAVE CONSIDERED IT THE BEST RUN VENUE IN THE IHG GROUP, FROM HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TO CROWNE PLAZA, UNTIL LAST WEEK. HOUSEKEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, NO COFFEE, ROOMS MADE UP OR PARTIALLY MADE UP LATE IN THE AFTERNOON. PLATINUM PRIORITY CLUB MEMBER MEANS NOTHING TO THE WEEKEND FRONT DESK STAFF, THANK GOODNESS THEY HAVE ANTHONY AND BOB THERE DURING THE WEEK. BREAKFAST WAS AS ANOTHER REVIEWER SAID, COLD HAM AND RAZOR THIN BACON THAT TASTED LIKE GREASE. I HAD NO PROBLEM AT THE POOL, IT WAS CLEAN AND WELL STOCKED WITH TOWELS. THE GROUNDS AND BUILDING ARE IN NICE CONDITION. THE NEW ROOMS NEED SOME ATTENTION TO THE CLOSETS. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN HOPING THINGS WILL GO BACK TO THE WAY THEY WERE IN THE PAST March 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Without the poor staff experience and dirty room, it would have been a good stay I was excited about my stay on 3/9/13. As a platinum priority club member I always get treated well and look forward to the upgrades. When I went to check in Saturday, after 4pm, the lobby was packed full with a large group. The group was very loud and in all lanes of the checkin area. The three employees working back behind the counter had no idea what they were doing. They were arguing about who was checking in the group and make it clear housekeeping was behind, as the rooms were not ready. I stood in the lobby waiting for checkin for around 45 minutes. Once I finally made my way up to the front, the employee helping me did not have a computer to use. She was asking the other ladies which she could use, and they were being quite rude to her. She dug out my paperwork, saw my platinum status, and advised that my room was not yet ready, but it wouldnt take very long. When I asked how long, she said around 30 minutes. I was not happy with that, so she said she would go walk around the building and see if she could find another room. I stood there waiting about 20 additional minutes before she came back. During the time she was gone, another employee mixed my priority club card, ID, and credit card with someone elses stuff and asked me to move out of the way so she could check in other guests. I was on the verge of leaving altogether when I was told they found a room for me and finished the check in process. They were handing every priority club member a pack of cookies, regardless of status. I did not get any water, upgrades, etc. which is a common norm when a platinum member. When I got to the room, it looked okay. The outside noice was very loud and it was small, but it was nice. I went to wash my face and realized that the towel hanging up was dirty! I got another towel and tried to move on. Later on, when I pulled the sheets back, I saw that the bottom of the sheets had some sort of liquid on them. The sheets did not appear to be cleaned. That disgusted me. Based on what I saw, I assume that they rushed to finish my room, without changing critical items so that they would have a room to check me in to. I will be contacting Priority Club as I have had MANY stays across the world in their hotels and have had ALL pleasant experiences, until I stayed with Staybridge Suites. This was a disaster and I will never stay there, or recommend this place to anyone I come in contact with. **For all priority club members, I know having a "suite" in enticing, especially if you have children with you, but dont waste your time. Go to the "competitors" that have consistent service and treat you right. **Staybridge staff or management - I do have pictures of the towel and sheets if you are interested in seeing them. March 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what it was I've been staying at the Staybridge Suites now for 4 consecutive years but I fear I will not be returning. My first two years I would come to this review with great praise and even tried to create a vacation so my family could enjoy the experience - my trips have been business related. Following are the issues that beg me to look elsewhere next year. Breakfast is included but the quality has fallen; eggs taste synthetic, served lunchmeat ham as a breakfast meat on two days and when there was bacon, it was so thinly sliced and fragile, the only taste experience was grease. Our rooms were not made until between 3pm and 5pm each day. Very disappointing to come back to a room toward the end of a day to the mess left over from rushing out in the morning. On the first night of my six night stay, I used the coffee left in the room. Day two no coffee was replaced. Day three I asked Bob at the front desk who wrote a note, by day 5 I begged the maid to please get me some coffee for my departing morning. At the pool, each day myself and others had to ask for pool towels to be made available. You would think this wold be made available at 9:00 am when the pool opened. Internet connection was a joke. It brought flashbacks of dial up connections. To add to the fiasco, the hotel was inconsistent in the timing of updating security codes. It's my opinion that, if they can leave a message on the phone to greet us in the beginning and say farewell the night before we depart, they could update our internet codes without causing us the frustration of trying over and over to log on before figuring out we needed further assistance. Details lead to success. In the years I had been staying at Staybridge, i've experienced these details getting lost in the shuffle. While the room remodel was very nice, you cannot EVER forget service when charging for such. Owners and management truly need to live a week in their own rooms and make some serious changes and once again regain the customer experience I once had. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room This hotel was great.....except we had 2 small children with us and we were put on the 3rd floor with no elevator in the hotel. After a long day of Disney and other various activities, it was almost impossible for myself and my husband to carry 2 children up 3 flights of stairs. The staff was great and the maid even "made up" my baby's bed with blankets and pillows even though it was a playpen that we brought along. That was super nice as she didn't have to do that, but I'm sure my baby appreciated it as the playpen floor is kind of hard. Breakfast was great and we ate breakfast there every day. Also, it was very nice to have a full size refrigerator in the room. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Surprise My husband and I were delighted with the cleanliness and obviously recently renovated accommodations. The extra touches such as providing paper towels, kitchen soap and dishwashing soap, coffee, creamer, etc., were greatly appreciated. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety of choices, including one of our most important ones: freshly prepared oatmeal. Because it was quite chilly when we were there, we did not use the pool or hot tub. However, we did walk through that area and noticed that it seemed very well maintained. Also, we appreciated the upgrade to the two bedroom suite. The entire staff was cordial and helpful, especially the Concierge, Cinthia. The location is quite convenient to Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, restaurants and golf courses. Thanks for a very enjoyable stay. We will recommend to friends and family. And we would definitely return. A suggestion: It might be important to mention to older travelers that there is no elevator. If they have a problem with stairs, they should request a ground floor room. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay there. We plan another trip in August and hope to be able to stay there as well. The rooms are very comfortable,I felt right at home. The front desk associates were very helpful,It was our first trip to Orlando,Disney area..The breakfast was plenty and filling.. I'll recommend Staybridge to all my friends. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We struck gold when we found this hotel! What a wonderful experience we had at this Staybridge Suites Hotel in Lake Buena Vista, FL. Staff and service were excellent. The newly decorated suites were warm and friendly - comfortable two! We rented a 2 bedroom suite for 3 adults - gave us lots of room and privacy. The breakfast buffet was not like your average hotel breakfast - lots of items to choose from as well as fresh fruit. The fully equipped kitchen in our suite was nice to have for additional meals. We attended the Managers Reception on Tues, Wed & Thurs nights - wine, beer, soft drinks tea, coffee and a small meal was served. Met other people who were staying there for long periods of time as well as the Disney/Universal crowd. The free transportation to Disney parks was a plus for these folks. The location was convenient with restaurants, drug store and a food store just steps away. We would definitely recommend this property to friends/family. And will book again next year. March 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and good service This was our first time at this location and we found the location excellent as we were not very far from main attractions The room and all other services were excellent The breakfast there was not much choice for vegetarians ( vegan ) The only thing i did not like was the quality of the Internet The wifi or ethernet both were very very slow and they kept cutting out which made it difficult to work We were there for 9 night so i had my work with me as well However i was told by one of the staff they are under the process of changing interent provider so hope next time we visit our internet experience is better March 8, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Welcome to The Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Hotel Lobby Our Front Desk Staff Are Always Ready To Welcome You Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Walt Disney World Resort Area Attractions Downtown Disney Area Attractions Disney's Magic Kingdom Area Attractions-Disney's Animal Kingdom Area Attractions-Old Town Area Attractions-Disney's Epcot Theme park Area Attractions-Old Town across the street View of Old Town across the street
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids Stay and Eat Free at all Holiday Inn Hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading