• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Italian
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel does not allow pets unless they are Certified Service Animals. Best Friends Pet Care located within 5 miles from hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:1.63MI
Attraction:
ESPN's Wide World of Sports
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney's EPCOT/Disney's Hollywood Studios
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:312
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers ample automobile and motorcoach self-parking. There are two main parking lots, one located in the front of the building and the second parking lot is located in the rear of the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:378
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:FL2751

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and
View More

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and children will sleep soundly in one of our comfortable Guest Rooms.

Rejuvenate each morning with a delicious Best-4-Breakfast menu item at our Trattoria Cafe. Sip cocktails poolside from our Chiantis Lounge while the kids gobble down a cheesy pizza from Pizza Hut Express.

Our Holiday Inn in Kissimmee offers guests easy access to nearby Orlando attractions. Reminisce with Mickey Mouse at the Walt Disney World resort in Orlando. See the characters come alive at Magic Kingdom. Travel to futuristic times at Epcot Center. Witness pure movie magic at Disney's Hollywood Studios. Catch a concert or event at the Silver Spurs Arena or a baseball game at the Osceola County Stadium. Shop at the Loop, an outdoor strip mall housing major retail stores, casual restaurants and a movie theater. Rev your engine and head to Old Town, a vibrant, family-friendly shopping, dining, and entertainment destination right outside our Kissimmee Hotel.

View Less
Features
Surround yourself with the Walt Disney theme parks! Our hotel in Celebration Kissimmee is conveniently located within minutes of all the exciting Orlando area attractions. At our Kissimmee Hotel, we ensure that our guests enjoy a leisurely family vacation and a hospitable working environment. Relax at the Holiday Inn Orlando SW Celebration, Kissimmee Florida where Kids Stay Free and Kids Eat Free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place near Downtown Disney This place is great. This isn't your standard hotel. The staff treats you very well, the rooms are newly renovated with cold AC and they have been updated. The free wireless internet was very fast and the hotel was clean. The only thing that is a negative about this place was I couldn't find a pillow of the 16 provided that I liked (2 bedroom suite). This hotel is right next to a grocery store so when you are tired of eating food out every meal the kitchen in your suite can be used to prepare healthier food. The breakfast was always hot and plenty of food available for everyone. The wait staff and kitchen staff kept all of the food fresh and stocked. We stayed for 7 nights and would likely stay there as an alternative to higher priced Disney hotels. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel familiar Excelente hotel para la familia, muy buena ubicación, con acceso a todos los parques y atracciones, supermercado y restaurantes muy cerca, estacionamiento amplios y exquisita piscina, buen desayuno y excelente servicio al cliente. recomiendo 100% este hotel sobre todo si van con niños pequeños, muy confortable y hablan español. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good inn with suites facility Thoroughly enjoyed our five night stay. Inn looked new due to recent major renovation. Service and staff were among the best. With two bedrooms/two baths, it worked out very well for the three of us. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room layout My wife and I were very pleasantly surprised at the thoughtful layout of the kitchen, dining area, LR and bedroom. Well done. An elevator would have been nice, but we didn't have much stuff. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel! We recently stay at the Staybridge Suite hotel at Lake Buena Vista to celebrate our daughter's 16th year old birthday. The suite layout was perfect for us. This property is newly renovated. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. Everyone had a great time staying at the hotel. I would recommend this place to my family and friends because I know my family will come back and stay at this hotel whenever we have a chance. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful,spacious and affordable We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to our suite,beautifully renovated 2 bedroom,2 bath,full kitchen,lovely pool with hot tub,hot breakfast included ,friendly staff,we couldn't have asked for more,would highly recommend this hotel. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Visit - Great Place to Stay Brought my family of four to Kissimmee for the weekend. Staff was great! Room was perfect for family. Superb place! October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay My family and I truly enjoyed your property. Staff was very courteous from our check in, all the way to our check out. Very convenient to everything we wanted to do. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for travel This was a good place to stay. Easy to get to where I needed to go in the Orlando area and very close to Disney. Good staff and clean rooms. Having a hot breakfast available to me everyday was also a plus! Recommended! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable home away from home As soon as my husband and I entered our suite at Staybridge Suites, Lake Buena Vista, we looked at each other and said, "This is so much better than staying at Disney!" It was clean, comfortable and quiet. There's a large grocery store right next door. That made it very convenient to shop for food and drinks. We saved a lot of money by bringing our own bottled water to the theme parks and coming 'home' to prepare our own dinners in a full-sized kitchen instead of falling victim to the overpriced fare at Disney each night. The drive to Disney is about 10 minutes, so you can easily come home for dinner or a nap and return to the parks. The free breakfast included plenty of variety. The front desk has precise driving/GPS directions to every possible tourist destination. Orlando International airport is a half hour drive, tops. It couldn't have been more convenient or pleasant. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good customer service Good experience. I enjoyed the stay, but the pillows were very uncomfortable. This survey is too long. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente relación calidad precio Hotel con excelente relación calidad precio y cercano a todos los servicios October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent guest suites and friendliness Staff was friendly and courteous to each of the quest. Guest that stayed there were from all over the world the hotel and suites are close to all the attractions and centrally located to the outlet mall and international drive. I would recommend city walk and downtown Disney. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel has a great pool,very friendly staff,and great updated rooms.Recommend this hotel very highly.Very close to Downtown Disney which was an added plus. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place, great service and very clean In mid-September 2014, I was with my daughter, and the experience at this hotel was wonderful. The attention of all staff is great, the cleanliness and comfort of housing is very high. It offers breakfast, wifi all over the place, a very nice pool. It is very well located. Close to all Disney parks and has buses passing the hotel bucar him and take him to the park in the afternoon and take him back to the hotel. Across the street there are good restaurants and a supermarket to buy and stock to have in the room. A laundry service if required, and an arcade game. There is a discount mall 5 minutes from the Hotel. Overnight no noise and you can fully relax. It was a great experience we stayed here, we are sure to repeat soon. Absolutely recommend this Hotel, do not hesitate to stay there October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Spacious accomodations The staff at Staybridge was friendly and very helpful. The room and amenities were very accommodating and we felt like we were at home. We had a great time on our trip and would highly recommend Staybridge to our friends and family. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay - excellent staff! Just like home! We had a great stay and will definitely return! The staff, layout of our suite and accomodations were wonderful! September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic fantastic place, really friendly people, great location for parks, great free breakfast everyday, loved it at the staybridge, September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and clean room everything was great after we went to the 2 bdrm. the sofa was terrible though. you could feel the springs through the cushion, before you opened it up. the first floor room had a musty smell and the carpet in both rooms could due for a replacement. some kitcen items were missing in both rooms. after a call, was replaced. other than these things, the rest of the room and stay was great. I would come again. oh, the service desk personnel was absolutely awesome. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel, spacious Very nice place to stay. Lots of room for everyone. Full kitchen is useful. Great breakfast. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suites in and Near Disney Parks Anytime there is a Staybridge Suites in the city I am visiting I always stay there first! Staybridge are a great value and nice large suites. This property is a nice resort and have been recently renovated to be more modern. The breakfast buffet has a nice variety and the pool area has different areas for kids and adults. My only complaint if any at all (and not a deal breaker) , would be that this property does not have any elevators for access to the 2nd and 3rd floors. SO if you have a bunch of heavy bags you may want to opt for a 1st flr suite. Other than that we really had a nice stay and would absolutely stay again next time in Lake Buena Vista. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia en Staybridge Suites Me encanto las instalaciones del Staybridge Suites , sus habitaciones son cómodas y ofrece el confort que se busca en un hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will return again and again Everything was well taken care of. Grounds were beautiful. Rooms were clean, comfy and spacious. All staff members were wonderful! Housekeeping did a wonderful job!! Loved the breakfast options and social hours! Will return everytime we visit Disney! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was our first stay at this Staybridge location and it proved to be the best decision we made! The location is convenient to all of the Disney parks and about 10-15 minutes to Universal. The staff was attentive and friendly, check-in was a breeze, and we were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite in the "Guesthouse" (main building with only 8 units). The suite was great and it was very quiet and just up the stairs from the breakfast, pantry, business services, and reception area. No complaints; we would definitely stay here again if ever back in Orlando! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This place is perfectly located to all the attractions. I would have been lost without the packet the front desk gives you with driving directions to everything! My kids and I loved the pool. Everything about this hotel was great. I could not imagine staying anywhere else on our next trip Disney. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great breakfast During our 3-night stay, we experienced a nice room where we could relax, enjoy the pool and have a wonderful breakfast in the morning. Hotel was centrally located for our purposes and the personnel were willing and able to help with questions we had. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, pool and staff!! My family and I recently took a trip to Disney World and decided to stay here versus the Disney resorts. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff was wonderful! My family loved the pool and having breakfast included everyday was great. The location is very close to all of the parks. There are restaurants and stores within walking distance as well. I'd love to go back to this hotel and would highly recommend it to anybody! September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, Love, Love My husband and I were only able to stay one night but we loved the property. My husband liked the pool the best because it actually had a deep end. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The location is great for those wanting to visit Downtown Disney and other Walt Disney parks. The front desk recommended we check out Johnnie's Hideaway for dinner also and the food was amazing. If we ever get back to Orlando we plan to stay here versus a larger hotel. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms and excellent breakfast The breakfast was excellent, the rooms were updated and the staff was accomodating and friendly. The over all appearance of the grounds and buildings was fantastic. September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected the room had a musky odor, not enough towels, no house keeping on the week ends, very small rooms not enough space to move around the bed September 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Welcome to The Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Hotel Lobby Our Front Desk Staff Are Always Ready To Welcome You Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Walt Disney World Resort Area Attractions Downtown Disney Area Attractions Disney's Magic Kingdom Area Attractions-Disney's Animal Kingdom Area Attractions-Old Town Area Attractions-Disney's Epcot Theme park Area Attractions-Old Town across the street View of Old Town across the street
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading