• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Italian
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel does not allow pets unless they are Certified Service Animals. Best Friends Pet Care located within 5 miles from hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:1.63MI
Attraction:
ESPN's Wide World of Sports
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney's EPCOT/Disney's Hollywood Studios
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:312
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers ample automobile and motorcoach self-parking. There are two main parking lots, one located in the front of the building and the second parking lot is located in the rear of the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:378
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:FL2751

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and
View More

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and children will sleep soundly in one of our comfortable Guest Rooms.

Rejuvenate each morning with a delicious Best-4-Breakfast menu item at our Trattoria Cafe. Sip cocktails poolside from our Chiantis Lounge while the kids gobble down a cheesy pizza from Pizza Hut Express.

Our Holiday Inn in Kissimmee offers guests easy access to nearby Orlando attractions. Reminisce with Mickey Mouse at the Walt Disney World resort in Orlando. See the characters come alive at Magic Kingdom. Travel to futuristic times at Epcot Center. Witness pure movie magic at Disney's Hollywood Studios. Catch a concert or event at the Silver Spurs Arena or a baseball game at the Osceola County Stadium. Shop at the Loop, an outdoor strip mall housing major retail stores, casual restaurants and a movie theater. Rev your engine and head to Old Town, a vibrant, family-friendly shopping, dining, and entertainment destination right outside our Kissimmee Hotel.

View Less
Features
Surround yourself with the Walt Disney theme parks! Our hotel in Celebration Kissimmee is conveniently located within minutes of all the exciting Orlando area attractions. At our Kissimmee Hotel, we ensure that our guests enjoy a leisurely family vacation and a hospitable working environment. Relax at the Holiday Inn Orlando SW Celebration, Kissimmee Florida where Kids Stay Free and Kids Eat Free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Would definitely recommend. Nice hotel, great staff and good facilities. Location was perfect and a great place ro relax and unwind after a long day in Orlando June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Memories we had a good visit 9 years ago and we had a great visit last month. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to Theme parks, close to restaurants and comfortable for a fami Convenient to Theme parks, close to restaurants and comfortable for a family stay June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place for a Disney Vacation! We stayed for eight nights for our Disney Vacation. I couldn't be more pleased with the room or our experience. To begin the stay, I was informed they were testing a Texting Service where you can text your requests to the staff, and they would respond accordingly. This was a great experience. Everything I needed was just a text away. The daily turndown service was good. Nice knowing that while Staybridge may be an extended stay, it is awesome to know the trash would be taken out and the bed would be made. My only gripe is that Housekeeping came by way early... like 9 am... and wouldn't return. There was one day where the bed wasn't made because we were still in the room, but this wasn't a big deal. I learned from that point to send a text to ask that Housekeeping make it back by the room at a later time. It is also nice that there was a daily breakfast. Not normally something I would expect, but it was very nice to have a good hot breakfast. Nice way to start a day before heading out to the parks. Location is also very important, and this location is close to a Park Entrance, Dining, and Shopping. Grocery Store is just a block away as well. Would I stay here again??? Of course!!! When I return with the family, this will be the destination! May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for 2 bedroom suite Only complaint is no elevator. Breakfast was great, pool and hot tub were great, room was great, shuttles were efficient, taxis were fine also. Great place to stay for disney vacation. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice Hotel was perfect. it had everything, staff was very friendly. pool hour was great. room size was perfect. Breakfast was good. And hotel was close to everything, a lot of restaurant close by. I really recommend this hotel, its perfect for families. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with great staff Nice location with great staff makes it perfect as this hotel is a good example for have the good staff affects a lot April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place for a Stay with the Grown Kids & Grandchild This is the perfect set -up...separate bed and bath with a living room/full kitchen to gather. No problem getting to Disney from the location and there are so many eating options close to the hotel. It was a perfect place for the 3 year old running around while I used the business center for a work report I had to get finished. Great Value...Great Staff Special Thanks to Anthony at the Front Desk April 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and firendly welcome Staybridge - Lake Buena Vista - the place to be. Attractions and a huge number of Restaurants just around the corner. Friendly staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Clean room with a lot of space to move. A real great overall experience! Did not miss anything! April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great hotel Big and clean rooms.Everything that a big family can possibly need! ..breakfast is what you expect out of a continental...And the pool was wonderful! April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long weekend vacation The hotel was fine with nice amenities but the staff was not friendly and the breakfast was average. I've stayed at quite a few Staybridges and this was on the lower end of the list. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Welcoming and Clean We had 6 people stay in a 2BR/2BA suite. Plenty of room that no one felt crowded. The staff was great, both the servicing of our room and the breakfast staff were always very polite and friendly. We were very pleased to see our room in great order when returning from a long day out. Very refreshing! We have stayed at IHG Brand hotels for years and this was another pleasant stay! My only very minor issue I have had recently, is the acknowledgment of being a PC Member. Like I said very minor and I would not count this against them. Thanks for the hospitality! March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE PLACE THIS WAS OUR 6TH OR 7TH STAY. VERY NICE STAFF, VERY ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. THE PLACE IS MUCH NICER SINCE THE RENOVATION. DISSAPOINTED IN THE REMOVAL OF THE WAFFLE MAKERS, THE PANCAKES WERE AWFUL.. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Experience It was my first time staying @ staybridge I will Definetly comeback, my kids loved it, very close to 100 reataurants, and Disney. Staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Great Job IHG. March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Hotel was very clean. Breakfast selection is very good! Managers reception was very nice! They had beer and wine and appetizers and even hamburgers and hotdogs! Front desk staff very friendly and Manager Julie was very nice! She socialized with the guests every day! Excellent hotel and great location! March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodations! I travel a lot so I am very picky about even the little details. I was thoroughly please with our week at Staybridge. I brought the family and our suite met the needs of a one year old through a 52 year old from room and bed comfort, to activities, cleanliness, quiet in evening, daily snacks/breakfast, game room, location, pool....and oh, the heated pool. Finding an outdoor heated pool these days is rare. We all LOVED it! Staybridge really thought of everything with this place. We will recommend it to our friends/family and definitely stay again and again. Even great price! I would stay there over a Disney Resort any day! Don't change a thing and keep on doing what you are doing!! March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room had an overpowering smell of chlorine when we entered the room. I called the front desk and they opened the window. Smell never left. Checked ou. Very nice appearance. Looks very clean but our experience in the room was not good. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vacation Accommodation Ever Our family of four stayed at Staybridge Suites for our Disney World vacation from February 23rd to March 6th. The two bedroom suite that we stayed in was very spacious – more like apartment than the typical hotel room that we had previously experienced. It was a pleasure to return to the suite after long days exploring the Disney World theme parks. The breakfast buffet in the morning was delicious and gave us a good start to each day. The Social Reception from Tuesday to Thursday was perfectly timed for a weary family returning from the theme parks with hungry children. On days between visits to the theme parks, the pool was a great place to relax and have fun with the kids. We enjoyed eating at Mexican, Italian, and Chinese restaurants that were only a few minutes away on foot and the Win-Dixie grocery store behind the hotel was convenient for getting snacks and other essentials. Finally, the staff were always friendly, helpful, and courteous. The comfortable atmosphere that they created made our stay very enjoyable. Thank you Staybridge for what making this vacation among the best ever. When we come back to Orlando, we would not consider staying anywhere else. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent accomodations. my family stayed in a 2 bedroom suite it was very comfortable for several people, very clean, and all neccesities covered. breakfast was good, enough choices to eat. housekeeping service very good also. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING HOTEL My husband, in-laws and I arrived Sunday March 9, 2014 and little did we know what was in store for us. We.were pleasantly surprised by the many perks this hotel has to offer its guests. First, our room was more like an apartment.....it did not feel like a hotel room at all. Both bedrooms were spacious as well as the bathrooms. Secondly, the breakfast buffet was spectacular and unbelievable. A large selection of breakfast items which changed daily so it was never boring . For lunch and dinner, there are several eaterys within walking distance such as Italian, Mexican, and American. We were originally suppose to stay for 4 nights but due to an unforseen circumstance at home, we had to leave on Tuesday March 11th. We were extremely disappointed we were not able to stay for the social events the hotel hosted every Tuesday-Thursday. We were really looking forward to it. We plan on going back and hoping nothing ruins our stay next time. We definitely will recommend this location to everyone we know! March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We had all our children and grand children staying here for a Disney vacation (14 people) and to a tee everyone we came in contact with made us feel welcome and part of a family. Breakfast was great, clean and spacious rooms, I wish I could remember all the names of those helpful employees but the only name that comes to mind is Julio who helped us with a problem we had. The gentleman that checked us in was thoughtful and checked us in without any problems (I wish I could remember his name but he has been with this hotel for 10 years) Access to all the Disney parks, downtown Disney, an Universal parks was great. I recommend this hotel and will stay there again when we visit in Orlando. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location w/ great service. From check-in to departure, there is nothing one would change with our stay. This propwerty is well kept and well run. March 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice place and excelent service You offer a great quality for a convenient prize! Good parking The Hotel is well located, near Disney Parks, restaurants, mall Premium, Walgreens and a supermarket It was our first visit to Orlando and we will remember the good experience in Staybridge Suites for a long time February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place Loved the place, the staff and the whole experience of being there for the week!! :-) February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Stay Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Our Family of 4 stayed at Staybridge Lake Buena Vista Feb 7,8,9. What a wonderful stay. We will never stay anywhere else if we can help it. 2 separate bedrooms. 2 separate showers. A working kitchen. Living room. 3 TVS. Peace tranquility. Every morning I woke up I thought I was at home!. We were relaxed and rested for our long day at the parks. Not having to drive to get breakfast, and pay for breakfast was amazing. Thank you, for a wonderful stay. I am a manager for a Publix Supermarket in Florida and we are all about service! Staybridge Suites and all the staff exceeded my expectations. Thank You! The Carzola's February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, great experience This hotel was and is an excellent choice to stay when in the Lake Buena Vista area. We had the 2 bedroom suite on the ground floor near the pool. The rooms were well appointed with everything that could be needed. Only 1 draw back was the lack of cooking pots (only one) if someone wanted to cook a meal in the suite. The all suite hotel is very conviently located to all the area's large attractions/parks. Disneyworld is only a 1.5 mile drive. We did not use the shuttle service as there is very limited time frames and chose to drive to all the attractions. Staff were all very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Always greeted everyone with a smile and greeting, ie: Good Morning, how are you. The hot buffet breakfast was plentiful if not a little repetitious, but plenty of food for all. There is also plenty of tables and chairs for all guests to be comfortable while enjoying breakfast. We also enjoyed the social on Tues, Wed and Thurs evenings. There needs to be a larger area for the waffle and pancake station along w/another 1 or 2 waffle makers. The area it's located in is not much larger than a large closet. There also needs to be some oversight of either staff or family (should more likely be family) in the waffle area as the children are making big messes and using up more of your product than necessary. There's a very nice sized, fenced in heated pool, jacuzzi and kiddie pool with ample chairs and loungers for all to enjoy. Did not however see any children in the kiddie pool, all were in the larger pool. The facility offers light housekeeping for short stays and deep house keeping for longer stays. We were there for a 5 day/6 night stay. The towels were refreshed daily but only left us with one washcloth each day. The only issue I had with enviromental services is that the bathroom floor was not swept or moped while we were there. I would recommend to others looking at and booking this hotel is to ask for a 1st floor suite as there are no elevators at this facility, something I think that needs to be mentioned on the web site. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone and will certainly use this facility again should my family and I visit the area again. February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always cool Always good.... Excelent place, good breakfast.... February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation This was my first time here at your Hotel / Resort we were on vacation my family & I from December 19-26th, 2013 And I truly enjoyed my stay here the rooms were remarkable, the house-keeping staff was very efficient and the atmosphere was great, quiet and yet very relaxing. I like that there was laundry at the resort also. I look forward for my return this year. Thank you January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly enjoyable stay Stayed for almost six weeks in a first floor double bedroom with kitchen. No complaints whatsoever. Easy to get up and down stairs, nice pool, pretty good included breakfast, great social drinks, quiet enough, clean and well serviced. Free shuttle to disney parks is pretty regular, although the place could do with a free shuttle to Universal. Area is pretty good for restaurants and bars, about a 30min walk to Downtown Disney. 50 bus takes you to orlando for two bucks and from there it's a ten minute walk to NBA stadium. Overall, Staybridge allowed us to have a great holiday and a peaceful work environment (free wifi too). Will definitely return in the future. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay, close to all the Disney areas Room was comfortable, although the pull out sofa was a little thin & therefore uncomfortable after the first few nights ( we stayed a total of 8 nights). The kitchen area was clean & all you needed for a light meal if you wanted to cook. Great for heating up food in the large oven. Pool was nice & open til 11pm. Breakfast was more than adequate however gets busy ( especially between 9-10am)with multiple people walking into each other at times. Overall, the hotel suited our needs & budget. January 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Welcome to The Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Hotel Lobby Our Front Desk Staff Are Always Ready To Welcome You Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Walt Disney World Resort Area Attractions Downtown Disney Area Attractions Disney's Magic Kingdom Area Attractions-Disney's Animal Kingdom Area Attractions-Old Town Area Attractions-Disney's Epcot Theme park Area Attractions-Old Town across the street View of Old Town across the street
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Availability
Loading