• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Resort

  • Location: Resort
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:14
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Italian
  4. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Hotel does not allow pets unless they are Certified Service Animals. Best Friends Pet Care located within 5 miles from hotel.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Falcon's Fire Golf Club
Distance From Hotel:1.63MI
Attraction:
ESPN's Wide World of Sports
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Medieval Times Dinner & Tournament
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Walt Disney's EPCOT/Disney's Hollywood Studios
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:312
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel offers ample automobile and motorcoach self-parking. There are two main parking lots, one located in the front of the building and the second parking lot is located in the rear of the building.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:66
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:378
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:444
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:14
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8
  • FEMA Property Number:FL2751

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and
View More

Enjoy a magical, family-fun vacation at our Kissimmee Hotel!

Our Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel in Kissimmee, Florida, located right off U.S.Highway 192 East (the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway), is an official Walt Disney Good Neighbor hotel. Our guests can enjoy the business and fitness centers while the children relish in our kid-friendly amenities including an outdoor pool, playground, and video game room. After a thrilling day at an amusement park, both parents and children will sleep soundly in one of our comfortable Guest Rooms.

Rejuvenate each morning with a delicious Best-4-Breakfast menu item at our Trattoria Cafe. Sip cocktails poolside from our Chiantis Lounge while the kids gobble down a cheesy pizza from Pizza Hut Express.

Our Holiday Inn in Kissimmee offers guests easy access to nearby Orlando attractions. Reminisce with Mickey Mouse at the Walt Disney World resort in Orlando. See the characters come alive at Magic Kingdom. Travel to futuristic times at Epcot Center. Witness pure movie magic at Disney's Hollywood Studios. Catch a concert or event at the Silver Spurs Arena or a baseball game at the Osceola County Stadium. Shop at the Loop, an outdoor strip mall housing major retail stores, casual restaurants and a movie theater. Rev your engine and head to Old Town, a vibrant, family-friendly shopping, dining, and entertainment destination right outside our Kissimmee Hotel.

View Less
Features
Surround yourself with the Walt Disney theme parks! Our hotel in Celebration Kissimmee is conveniently located within minutes of all the exciting Orlando area attractions. At our Kissimmee Hotel, we ensure that our guests enjoy a leisurely family vacation and a hospitable working environment. Relax at the Holiday Inn Orlando SW Celebration, Kissimmee Florida where Kids Stay Free and Kids Eat Free.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 338 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy with service Recently my family and I stayed at Staybridge for our trip to Disney World. We got homemade cookies upon checking for being a IHG Rewards Club member. The room was very nice when we walked in, I was surprised by the size. The only thing I wish they had was an evalator because carrying our bags upstairs was a bit challenging. The food was excellent, probably the best hotel breakfast I have had: the eggs tasted like real eggs, there is a little room with multiple waffle makers, multiple drink choices and pastries. One night when the park closed early, we simply went back to the hotel, enjoyed FREE beer and wine and sat outside near the pool enjoying the weather and people watching. Although Staybridge offers a shuttle to Disney, we decided that we didn't want to be held to the time frames the shuttle ran, so we drove and just paid for parking. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always clean and very roomy. This is the best offer close to Disney World. Would not stay anywhere else. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Enjoyed every minute of our stay. Excellent location and great facility. Especially enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast. Staff was very nice and accommodating. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay! Thoroughly enjoyed our week long stay at Staybridge LBV. We had a 2 bedroom suite which suited my husband and I and twin daughters. Lots of spaces for us all to spread out and relax when not at the parks. We enjoyed the larger than expected complimentary breakfast each morning, used the coin laundry on the premises, enjoyed the pool, enjoyed the wine in the afternoons and used the shuttles to get to disney and the outlet mall. We will definitley recommend this hotel to friends and will stay again if we come back to area. Not to new guests, it took us a few days to realise that there was a Supermarket (WinnDixie) and ABC Liquor behind the hotel, through the carpark, opposite side to the hotel entry. Very handy. If I have to find fault, it would be the noisy airconditioning which turns on and off during the night and would blow straight onto the bed in the main bedroom. Noticed the vent in the kids bedroom was positioned well away from the bed. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleseant experience Brand new room. Very comfortable. Got a 3rd floor room. Next time will ask for 2nd floor since there are no elevators (and I don't like 1st floor). Highly recommended when you need a 2 room, 2 bathroom option in the Disney area. Very close to I4 and Downtown Disney. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Overall this hotel was excellent. In a great location, extremely affordable, complimentary hot breakfast, next to grocery store and downtown disney. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. I would stay here every visit. We had a two bedroom suite and it was very nice and perfect for our party. October 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good... with Some Very Bad Situations Let me start off by saying that the only reason we chose StayBridge Suites this trip is due to the value, location and accommodations offered. Upon our arrival at the hotel, we were greeted in an extremely friendly manner, and all employees were fantastic. The room was very nice; a home away from home type setting. Now let me explain each point I gave… OVERALL EXPERIENCE As stated above, everything was fantastic. However, our room was next to the gazebo area, and every night like clockwork, the same disruptive guests would bring a laptop into the gazebo and crank their music. This occurred every night at about 10:30 p.m. from check-in date to check-out date. Each night we were either woken up or had to turn the TV up to drown out the noise. The music was so loud at times that we believed the hotel had hired a band. Each time this occurred, we called the front desk. The individuals working those nights should be commended. They spoke with the person(s) and the music was turned down. Unfortunately that’s not where it stopped. About a half an hour later, the music was cranked right back up. Some nights multiple calls had to be made to the front desk up to 2:00 am. SLEEP QUALITY As addressed in “overall experience” sleeping was horrible due to the unruly guests. In addition to the guests, the bed was very firm. Let me rephrase that, it was like sleeping on a rock. Very uncomfortable and the pillows were way too soft. We could never get comfortable in the bed. We switched off and on from the couch most of the time which was slightly softer than the bed. ROOM & COMFORT In addition to “sleep quality”, the room was very pleasant and made us feel like we were at home. If it wasn’t for how hard the bed was this rating would be higher. HOME LIKE ATMOSPHERE Already been stated several times… Home Away From Home. CLEANLINESS / STAFF & SERVICE / VALUE / OPPORTUNITIES TO SOCIALIZE Ratings were all high. No reason to comment any further. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We stayed at Staybridge Lake Buena Vista for a week on October 2013. The suite is big, one room with king bed and the other room with 2 queen bed. My only complaint is the washroom is kind of small for a suite. Yes, there are 2 ensuites but they're still too tight and we are not big people! :) Breakfast is free and free is good. Need more variations other than scrambled egg, waffle and bacon. Staff are nice and friendly. Recommended! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Size Rooms with Great Customer Service Close to Disney maybe a 5 minutes drive. I never used the shuttle. Lots of places to eat close by & grocery store across the street. The rooms while not huge are good sized with full size fridge and oven which was really nice to have with younger tired kids at the end of day. The King bed was hard as a rock. The queen beds were comfortable though. Nice pool and they had some toys for the kids. There is a laundry on site, but at $3.50 per load plus soap charges, most of the Staybridge Suites I have been at have no or a very minimal charge. Breakfast was good. But it would have been nice to have a little more variety, peaches morning for a week was a little much. The staff was wonderful they were able to answer all questions and give me good suggestions on food and entertainment. Overall very good place to stay would definitely recommend. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend for families!! This is one of the best hotel stays I have had in quite some time. The 2 bedroom suite was perfect for our family of 6. The beds were comfortable and clean. The pool area was great and complete with pool toys and towels. One of the best things was a hot breakfast to fuel my family for a full day ahead. Thank you Staybridge staff for a wonderful stay!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel What a great set up for a family vacation, room for all to have a great time and lots of space and amenities. Close to so many restaurants, drug stores and just about everything you need. An all around great set up. October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by canadianblue Stayed at the Staybridge between Oct 9-15 and have nothing but good things to say about our stay.....Front desk staff are excellent, very helpful and sincere....The staff at the buffet are pleasant and the food is good...the pool is clean and well looked after......would not have a problem recommending this hotel and will stay here again next time we visit florida October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place to stay near Disney! We stayed here for six nights with our adult children for a great Disney vacation. The suite was like staying in a small condo and the amenities were great. Our suite was clean, comfortable, and well appointed. The two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and three TVs worked out well. The front desk people were so helpful with my questions when I called from home before our trip and again when we arrived (thanks, Anthony). I will recommend this hotel again and again! October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointment I've been staying at the Stay bridge Suites regularly since 2007 for the annual Halloween Horror nights event and vacations in Orlando . I've been attending that event since 1998.This is the first negative experience ,I've ever had at this resort. I was in shock when I came out and the staff had pressure washed around my black vehicle parked in the parking lot, and covered it with mud, water and leaves. They sprayed a family member pressure washing the side of the building when he walked out staining and ruining his shirt with bleach or chlorine. Not to the mention the noise from the maintenance crew, trimmers, lawn mowers ,pressure washers. My family had leave the pool area because you couldn't carry on a conversation with all the noise. I get maintenance of the building, but the vulgar display of ignorance to cover my vehicle with mud.. I was completely speechless. I had my parking pass in my window. The genius that pressure washed around my vehicle, couldn't take the time to extend me the courtesy of a least attempting to call my room and give me the opportunity to move my vehicle. My idea of a vacation is to be able to enjoy the amenities in a quiet peaceful environment and not worry about your personal property being damaged. I may regrettable have to find a new resort to stay at when I'm vacationing in Orlando. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This Staybridge is a nice place to stay. The staff makes you feel like welcome guest and not just another customer. The staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. My room was quiet and had a nice view of the courtyard area. The hotel is close to the Disney parks as well as any type of restaurant you could want. It is also family friendly. We will definitely stay here, again. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The staff at this property are very nice, receptive, kind and concerned. Please let them all know that we had a great time at the site. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value, we would recommend this property and look forward to staying again. The room was well layed out, clean and offered extras, in the kitchen and bath room. The hot breakfast was a great value with are room. We would recommend Staybridge, to our friends. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Rooms and value were just what we expected. Clean and comfortable. The staff could not be better. They were helpful and met all of our needs.Just an overall good stay. Close to all parks and plenty of food choices in the immediate area. This is our third stay here and we have never been disappointed. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Young family stay oct 2013 Great value suite , 2 bedrooms . Clean and quiet on third floor . Nice pool. Breakfast ok for free buffet. Ideal for family visiting parks . Friendly staff . Happy to return here and recommend . October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great value Close proximity to Universal and Disney. Free hot breakfast every day, with fair variety (just not much variety day-to-day). AC unit couldn't keep our room very cool, but did well-enough. Would definitely recommend. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cozy like home this has been the 3 time i have stayed here. I have recommended them to others. I would never stay anywhere else when i go to Florida. Most comfortable, easy access to everything, great staff, very clean, Just as if i was in my own home. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service This was absolutely the best, service was outstanding, The grounds were well kept and breakfast was on point. My family and I enjoyed our stay and will stay here every time we visit Orlando. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean /Great service We have stayed at this location several times and always enjoyed it. Love the location. Rooms always clean. Nice pool area. Only thing we would have them change is more variety in hot breakfast items. Maybe some grits for us southerners . Are scheduled to return in a couple of weeks. Love this hotel especially if you have couples . The two bedroom works great. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large modern room/suite Very nice hotel. Read many reviews and all we're good on this hotel. It did not disappoint. Great place. Very clean and modern. Reserved a one bedroom but they gave us a two bedroom. It was very nice. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and value! Nicely renovated, and great location. Plenty of good restaurants and a grocery store right next to the hotel. Staff is great and they have a big breakfast buffet. If you're there Tuesday through Thursday they free food and drinks. Nice pool area too! September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my review Very good suits kind staff. Great value for your money. Better shutle frequencies to Disney parks could help. And no shutle to Universal is disatvantage September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to relax close to Downtown Disney We wanted to wind down and relax for a few days at the end of our Florida Fly-Drive, so we selected the Staybridges Suites at Lake Bueua Vista primarily because of it's close proximity to the Malls & Downtown. We certainly weren't disappointed - our Suite was clean and comfortable plus it had all the amenities you would expect at a very reasonable price. We'd definately consider returning... September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The apartment we stayed was very comfortable and clean. The hotel has a nice pool and common area. The breakfast was good. The only bad point was the lack of an elevator or something or someone to help us take our luggage to the apartment (3rd floor). September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay at We stayed there for fours days in September. Staff were nice and supportive. The luggage storage and room cleaning was especially quick-responsive. The room was newly renovated and we did feel home at night after a long day at Disney every day. Also the pool was a plus. My children loved the little pool. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay at this hotel but very good Everything was as expected from Checkin to Checkout. Very good value for money and a good property for families to stay in. Very near to Disney and I5 to Universal and Seaworld. Stayed for 4 nights only but extremely satisfied. September 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Welcome to The Holiday Inn Orlando Celebration, Kissimmee Florida Hotel Lobby Our Front Desk Staff Are Always Ready To Welcome You Holiday Inn Main Gate East Hotel Lobby Area Attractions Walt Disney World Resort Area Attractions Downtown Disney Area Attractions Disney's Magic Kingdom Area Attractions-Disney's Animal Kingdom Area Attractions-Old Town Area Attractions-Disney's Epcot Theme park Area Attractions-Old Town across the street View of Old Town across the street
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading