Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Please see previous notes. Service was beyond my expectations. Made the weekend great! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secretary of the Ontario Moose association Seeing as the hotel was under construction several items were not available, pool and some rooms on certain floors. Overall the staff did an excellent job of making sure all my needs were met, I would recommend this hotel once the construction is over to any one who is in the area. The staff is really remarkable. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay The renovations are awsome, a real nice clean look and feel. All the Holiday Inn's should go through the same type of renovations. Lovely staff and great food. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant I like the hotel and I know the renovations are causing a bit of a distraction from the usual operation of the hotel - they handled it very well especially during the rain storm. I was a bit put off by the serving staff in the restaurant. I found them to be more interested in their own interests instead of taking care of the clients - chatting in groups near the end of the bar, one seemed to be interested in her phone, no smiles or positive emotions. The order was not served as ordered, it may have been how I said it or how she heard it. She did not seem to be having a good day. She did correct the problem but again disinterested from my point of view. The food was excellent. I do not know their personal issues or the issues of the restaurant but when on the road it is nice to have a bit of interaction and in doing so they would probably receive better tips. Tips are not a given, they are earned, they are a thanks for great service not for walking over and taking an order and then placing it in front of the customer and then walking away. Their wages covers that - make me feel good and a tip will be offered. I did tip but I felt it was not worth it. These are my opinions -, maybe other customers say things differently. Thanks September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay The new renovated rooms were fantastic, equals any 5 star hotel , clean, modern and well appointed. A great hotel, great staff & great value. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated room / Guest services service The newly renovated rooms with wooden floor are really nice and with the usual wonderful comfort. It was great that the Desk Service employee recognized me even after not being at the hotel for a long period. September 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay at this property rooms are stinky old dark not enough lights bathroom is brutal September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review Charcoal Restaurant next door is great! THAT IS WHY THIS IS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY. Parking lot needs paved. It is under renovation Prepare for a Hike to stay in the back of the hotel. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent - enjoyed our stay thoroughly. The service we received was outstanding - The reception we attended was handled very well. September 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible experience have stayed here many times and unfortunely stays have gotten worse every time until this time means we will never go backwhen we booked we were not told it was under construction and that no inside pool was available and no extra chairs or towels were in room overall not a happy ending to our otherwise GREAT day September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep I stay at this hotel every month and enjoy every stay. I will continue to do so as it is excellent value and very comfortable. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Although the Hotel is under Major Renovations, the Staff made every effort to ensure our Stay was enjoyable and what we'd expect from a Holiday Inn. Can't wait to see the Hotel this Fall when the Reno's are completed! August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed I booked a tower room, king bed confirmed. Upon my arrival I was notified they closed the tower for renovations and they were going to put me in an old style outside room. I grew up in this city and these are so very tired, old and poor rooms. No notification prior to arrival that my choice room (I booked and they confirmed) would not be available August 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They should tell you if it is under renovations I hardly ever complain about anything and all I ask for is cleanliness and internet. The carpet had stains on it, the chairs had stains on them. I had 1 bar of internet signal on 3 different devices so it was not my fault. There was rust in the bathroom and corrosion in the sink. The bed was harder than a rock. They are doing renovations on the wrong part of the building! They should at least tell you when you are booking that they are doing renovations and they do not. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone until their "renovations" are completed. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, clean and comfortable beds!!! Unfortunately the hotel was under renovation while we were there so the appearance was not perfect!!! The areas that were completed where beautiful!!! We had 2 ball teams staying there for a week and only had a few complaints that there was no air conditioning in 3 rooms… the people were moved and the problem was resolved quickly!!! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by august 16 2014 The hotel was having renovations done so the front desk was hard to find. Receptionist was very nice. Room was clean but TV did not work at all (very annoying) and bathroom fan did not work..equally annoying. I am hoping these issues will be resolved other than. The above the hotel was nice..will give it another tey next time August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under Renovation - but still excellent value I recently spent a week at this location, for combined business and leisure. Along the property was under extensive renovation, this never once impacted on our stay in any way. I want to particularly complement Katrin, of the restaurant staff, for her daily friendly and efficient breakfast service and for her willingness to go the extra step to respond to special requests, beyond the buffet.. August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by really really dirty we were bit by ticks hotel looks to be about 30yrs old with decor and carpet to match August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable stay I was not told that the hotel was under construction before I booked my stay. The parking area was full of pot holes. The white curtain leading to the patio was very dirty. The curtain to block the glare at night had holes. The bathtub and sink kept backing up and took a long time to drain after each use. There was a noisy machine in the hallway. The staff was friendly. The hotel did not feel or look like as per your advertisement " winner of the Reader's Select Diamond Award for five consecutive years" . I believe that your guests should be notified that the hotel is under construction before they confirm their stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Staff provided excellent service- friendly, prompt and courteous. Although the hotel was undergoing a renovation and the registration desk was out of sight of the main door, signage was clear . The breakfast buffet was delicious including an assortment of fresh fruits, cereals, yogurts and toppings of dried cranberries and seeds and hot foods in including bacon, scrambled eggs, potatoes, waffles and sausage. Personally I enjoyed a chance to relax in the pool with a pleasant surrounding and many lounge chairs and towels. The hotel itself is close to many restaurants, malls and fast food outlets. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nice stay. Although the hotel was under construction, I enjoyed my stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are great, staff is exceptional The rooms are large and the beds are comfy. Hot water pressure in the shower was reliable. The staff at this location went out of their way to make sure I was enjoying my stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable the rooms are clean and beds comfortable...TV good...air conditioned working properly...first floor very good especially for access for luggages to and from your car....dining room very good ...staff very nice and pleasant...construction outside not pleasant but to be expected....access to 401 excellent... July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unmatched Customer Service! We have been using the Holiday Inn on Fairway Road for many years now, and year after year we continue to be impressed. All the staff all the way from the General Manager to housekeeping understand the meaning of customer service. Even through the renovation process the guest experience has not suffered one bit. We have used the services of this Holiday Inn for many of our clients that we bring in from all over the world and all have always been extremely happy with the hotel. We will continue to support this well run organization. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb service even though the property is undergoing renovations, it is impossible to overlook the staff's desire to provide outstanding service at a moderate price. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Ugh.... I was extremely disappointed to find out that the hotel was under construction. I wish I would had been informed of this prior to booking, I would have stayed somewhere else. It was a great inconvenience "searching" for the front desk, and walking all over the place trying to locate my room, which was at the opposite end of the building. I had to go outside just to reach my room, and the elevators were inoperable due to the construction. I have always had a great experience when staying with Holiday Inn, but now I must re-consider after this experience. It is almost like the cleaning gave up, because they figured everything was under construction anyway. The staff was as accommodating as possible considering the situation. I felt bad for them. To top it off, I had to pay full price for a room that did not merit such a cost. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over all experiance We stayed for four nights. The staff could not have been more helpful. There is a great shuttle to and from the airport and train station. Would certainly recommend this hotel to friends. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Hotel under construction. When I checked in, I expressed displeasure that the hotel was under construction. The man at the front desk said that it was noted on the website since May. When I return home, I checked the website again and could find no mention that it was under construction. Worse yet, my room was dirty, and the air-conditioner made a terrible bracket. A woman at the front desk was very kind and offered to buy me breakfast and give me additional points. That was very much appreciated. However, I slept poorly and was aggravated and so my stay was less-than-perfect. As a platinum member, I expect more. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by CONSTRUCTION Hotel under heavy construction! Noisy and indoor pool closed! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The hotel is under renovations but the staff make it up with their service can't wait to go back once the renovations are completed in next month July 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>