Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2015)
(e.g. Sep-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 312 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by reliable efficient service We run business shows out of this hotel and they always meet our every need. Staff is overly helpful and the rooms are always ready for us. We will continue to do business with them for sure. August 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms Stayed in the tower and the room was spacious and clean. Liked the extra pillows and the lighting in the bathroom was excellent. Brought my family with me and they loved the pool area and the workout room was very clean with up to date equipment. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast service We have stayed here a few times, in the new and old sections. We have found the staff fairly helpful, but a few of the reception staff were rather disinterested. The rooms are nice looking in the new section but for recently being renovated the mattress was terrible. The breakfast offered is quite good. We will return but hope the mattresses are updated regularly. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beautiful new and clean hotel with really comfortable beds. The staff and hotel service was second to none. Holiday Inn chain in B.C., Alberta, Ontario and western USA are always of excellent quality for the nominal cost. KW Holiday INN & Conference Centre certainly was one of their best. Very easy connections to major highways and the lovely rural areas of the area. Thank-you for the nice visit to Preston !! August 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully renovated room, except air conditioning! We had a very nice stay, however the air conditioning noise was a problem, disturbing our sleep. The Restaurant was a bit dated,hopefully will be renovated in the near future. The food at breakfast was good but not great, as was the service. The front desk staff and the housekeeping employees were great! August 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Renovations required The hotel is old and needs to be updated. The bathroom was tiny and uncomfortable. The tv had limited channels and at times didn't work. The carpets needs to be replaced. There was a closet with no closet door. We did not want to spend any time in the room lounging around. When we got up in the morning we got ready and left immediately. Only one entry into the hotel. It would be good to have a parking lot with two entries. We passed by an employee (contractor) in the hallway and he did not say good morning. It was not worth the money we spent and we would not recommend it. Additionally, we would not recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Kitchener. On a positive note, the pillows and beds were comfortable. August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good location. Loud hotel I stayed at this hotel for two nights. My only complaint is the doors to all the rooms. I was at this hotel recomennded for business (as I was there for a business reason). Any time anyone on your floor leaves their room the door to their room slams very loudly. I had trouble sleeping both nights because of it. Sounds like a petty reason but I've stayed at hundreds of hotels and could not believe how loud it was. Like someone was kicking your own door all night. On the plus side, great location, rooms are clean and the restaurant is good with few delicious choices :) August 14, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wildly overpriced and lacking in customer service. I was amazed by your reception staff who had never heard of the Kitchener Blues Festival and couldn't even point me in the direction of downtown. I was given a map to St. Jacobs with no Kitchener streets on it. Thanks a lot!! The same reception staff who didn't even inform us that breakfast was included nor show us where we might have eaten it. I went to the lobby to get more cream (the Keurig in he room is nice but the powdered cream is insufficient) and found the buffet breakfast being closed up for the day. I found your hotel severely lacking in customer service and wildly overpriced for a 50 year old property with one tiny elevator. All I wanted was a standard room and I booked this hotel 8 weeks in advance of the visit. Should I really have to pay more for my room because your hotel is full of wedding guests and the only online option left is "Extra IHG Points" given? I brought this up to the same reception desk and was told that this was my only option. I could understand that I'd need to take the penthouse suite if it's the only room left but to pay extra to receive extra points that I don't want? Ludicrous! August 13, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:53:40.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_YKWCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>