•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
(e.g. Apr-20-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandkids Weekend My daughter had an appt. at Park West Hospital and I watched my 4 grandchildren on a Friday. Staying at this hotel 20 years ago I can't remember the rooms being so nice. The beds were very comfortable and everything in the room was clean and new! Water was HOT! My grandkids had a great time in the pool (wished the inside/outside door was open, but I understand the increased cost). My children loved the pool door to the outside! The manager came and greeted the children and let them get a snack out of the snack area! Everyone was so very nice that I will definitely be staying again soon! I was able to have my dog and I did not have any problem taking outside for potty - they have potty pick-up stations outside!! The grounds were beautiful and being outside seemed very safe. April 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Staff was very nice and helpful. Accommodations were very nice and updated. The room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend to those who need a convenient stop on I-40. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, full size pillows and great breakfast! We were on our way home from Florida and chose this hotel because of its proximity to I-75. We were not disappointed. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and a great breakfast. We would definitely stay here again! April 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poop. In My Sheets. I climbed into bed after a long day of driving. Very excited to be resting. When I got up to find the book I had forgotten to bring to bed with me, I realized that there were feces in my sheets, which had been smeared up and down my leg as I had been trying to get comfortable in bed. The front desk worker responded fairly by sending a security guard to meet me. He was uninspired to see the disgusting sight I described, but did look, however unwittingly. He then kindly took us too a new and clean room (which I checked fully before we moved in). The reason I am writing this review after having our room replaced, and later being refunded for half of the room for the night, is that I requested a call from the manager in the morning, which I never received. On top of that, I was double charged for a pet fee after the refund was given. With the unwarranted double fee, my 50% refund became a 25% refund. I wanted to find the energy to respond personally in the morning, but I just couldn't find it. We still had a long drive ahead of us. The time and energy I spent getting showered, cleansed and put into a new room the evening before was all the positive energy I had to offer. I rarely write reviews unless they are positive. As far as I am concerned, a room that has a bed with unclean sheets which have feces on them which is not fully refunded is unacceptable and deserves a negative review. I would absolutely not recommend this hotel. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable I really enjoyed my stay. Staff was great and the hotel was very clean. Grandkids love the pool and basketball court. April 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness & helpfulness of staff We arrived late in the evening expecting a problem locating a hotel with rooms available. We did try another hotel but they had no room except an expensive suite. We were welcomed warmly by your staff and the agent worked hard to give us the best room rate that he could. When we arrived in our room, we were pleasantly surprised to have many 'extra touches" that we had not expected. Thank you for a very pleasant stay for 2 weary people. April 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient. Wireless Internet access was not good. Hard to connect and very slow. I chose this hotel because it was pet friendly and it was much better than most pet friendly hotels that I have visited in the past. April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Great place to stay resturant bar are amazing. The atmosphere is great makes traveling very pleasant. April 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T12:48:34.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_TYSCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>