Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home. Nice facility and staff. Always greeted with a friendly smile and great southern hospitality. Only complaint is the facility was down to one computer the entire time and it is a busy facility...this has happened on more than one occasion...recommend updating the business center for traveling professionals. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place - Staff is fantastic! Staff is fantastic...I stay there frequently and the staff always remembers my name. Comfortable, nice lounge to relax in after a hard days work, food is outstanding. July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad visit My stay (one night) started very well. I showed up at 10 which was the time the kitchen closed. While checking in they told me that they would call the kitchen and get my order in. Food was good along with the service. Then I made it to my room. It seemed a little runned down but not bad. the bad part came at about 5:30AM when the room next to me must have asked for a wake up call. The walls are too thin for this. After letting the phone ring many times, there was knocking on the door. Then more ringing on the phone. I went down to Knoxville on business and was very tired for my meeting and the rest of the day. Overall because of this, it was a bad experience at this Holiday Inn. Normally when I travel I try to book with Holiday Inn when available but not quite sure anymore. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break We decided to give the kids a break from the summer heat, and spend a night at the Holiday Inn on Cedar Bluff so they could enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool. They had a blast, and we had a nice clean room for a nice stay-cation. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Stayed for two weeks in a row. Staff was great and helpful accomodations were excellent. Food and entertainment surpassed my expectations. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but room had that powdered cleaner smell.. The staff is certainly friendly and I always enjoy locations that have a clean restaurant & bar. My only negative comment would be with regard to how the room smelled of that old powdered carpet cleaner smell you put down before you vacuum. It bothered me to the point of checking out a day early to stay somewhere else. Other than that it was a fair deal. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! We spent 2 evenings here. We loved everything about this place. Very modern and up to date. Comfortable beds and sheets. My son enjoyed the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub. I highly recommend this hotel. We were a bit disappointed when we discovered at midnight that the fridge wasn't working and our drinks were hot. I'm sure they would have fixed it right away if we had asked but we didn't want to have a repair man in our room at midnight as we were already settled in bed. Other than that, this was a great hotel and I highly recommend it. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect We have always enjoyed this property. nice comfortable room. nice bathroom. everything we require in a hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From a frequent traveler...GREAT HOTEL From the amenities, to the updated room, this particular Holiday Inn ranks as one of the best I have ever stayed at. Just a great experience. When you live on the road, this is what I am talking about! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service from staff Front desk staff were polite, helpful, & immediately addressed my concerns. After I'd checked in & visited my room, I noticed there was a continually crying toddler next door. Concerned about being able to sleep at night, I requested a different room/floor. They immediately complied. I also requested to see a pet room for future visits. They politely allowed me this as well. Great service ! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Great Stay as always! I travel from Indianapolis to California to PA and Holiday Inn is the only place to stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming hotel After a full day of driving we were tired, but the desk staff made us feel comfortable and we were able to unwind. The service in the restaurant was great; the food tasty with large portions and again, a friendly atmosphere. After a restful sleep, we were greeted by the breakfast hostess and enjoyed a bountiful buffet. We would definitely recommend this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Well Kept! The property is incredibly clean, well kept, and mostly modern. The rooms are incredible as well. I was staying here for business, and the experience was pretty decent. The staff is knowledgeable, but they don't go too far above and beyond their job descriptions. They tend to treat the guests like cattle and get them on their way without offering any meaningful help. April 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement This property is conveniently located off of I-40. I checked in at 9:00 pm. The clerk offered no Priority Club recognition. Very bland greeting. There are not an adequate selection of TV stations(No CNBC) only 30 channels. The food was very tasty at the restaurant. The morning checkout was very bland also. Not the standards of other Holiday Inns. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice hotel in Holiday Inn offered a lounge for late night drink, buffet breakfast and overall great service from the staff. Room was comfortable with ample parking right outside the door. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall great experience cant say enough about my stay, bed was so comfortable, clean and it was as close to home as you ;can get other than being at home. Great breakfast and very nice people. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel traveling back to VA on 1-40. The hotel is located right off the interstate, making it easy to find. The room was a good sized room, and we heard no sounds from other guests during our stay. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, decent hotel The hotel was in a convenient location with restaurants and shopping in the area. Not within walking distance, but close. The room was nice enough, updated and clean. Went to the lounge for a glass of wine and service was great. March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hallways, Dead plants There was room service trays and pizza boxes lining the floor I was on that had been there for several hours. I went to the front desk and asked that they be removed as it was nasty and also could be dangerous if we had to evacuate the hotel due to an emergency. The desk clerk said the kitchen was closed for remodeling and that is why the trays couldn't be picked up. She made no effort to get someone to go to the floor and pick up the tray and pizza boxes lining hallway. I also mentioned there was a Christmas poinsettia in the lounge with 3 leaves left on it. Christmas poinsettias are a holiday plant and should be thrown away after New Year. Shows a lack of attention to detail. I will go to a Holiday Inn Express down the road which is cleaner. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was not professional During check in front desk staff was more interested in talking to each other than helping customers. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the Best This is a great place to stay and relax. Perfect location too. The staff is super friendly from check in to check out. The ladies in the lounge are very efficient and appear to be very hard workers. It's the supreme treatment that keeps me coming back time and time again. THANKS! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times, and I've always had a great experience. I love the rooms and the amenities, such as the pool and the bar. I personally prefer a full service hotel, as I like made-to-order meals. This hotel has a wonderful staff, and I like that I see the same smiling faces during my visits. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Easy access from freeway Clean and comfortable. Allows dogs, which is great, BUT $50.00 fee is way too high compared with competitors February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 504 I recently spent the night here, like I do quite often. But room 504 has some issues. The shower. It took me about 15 minutes to finally get hot water out of the shower head. The dial for the hot and cold water is out of wack to say the least. Then the TV. It worked the night I checked in, but in the morning. It was a no go. I followed the steps on the screen, but every time I got to the part to watch regular programming, it was just a blank screen. Both items are very frustrating first thing in the morning. Please look into these items for the next poor person that may get that room. Thanks KC February 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay As a gold member, I am a fan, but this hotel was very disappointing. I found it quite expensive compared to other HI properties, and was not happy about the $50. Non-refundable pet fee. I had paid in advance for a pet room and thought that the pet fee was included but the receptionist said no. If we had not been exhausted from traveling, I would have left and found a different hotel.. The receptionist was rather curt. She acknowledged that I was a priority club member but offered no amenities such as bottled water. When I asked if breakfast was included she said. "No. We are a full service hotel NOT a Holiday Inn Express. We have a restaurant. Breakfast is not included." I felt that she was actually speaking ill of HI Express, saying they were better......actually I prefer the HI Express, especially when I get attitude. The room was okay, but this is obviously an older hotel - certainly not worth the price!! The staff was surly. We said good morning to several staff members. No one smiled or returned our greetings. Not a good atmosphere, not a good experience. Would not return to this hotel or recommend it to anyone. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT AMENITIES This property is very well worth the cost.....has full access to hot tub and pool year round which was very clean and welcoming. very clean room. Looked newly renovated. EXCELLENT :)will definitely return :) January 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food & Beverage The steak I had was "Dog Meat". Other than that the service was great. January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite We enjoyed the suite with adjoining rooms for our five-day stay to visit local family. Was a great way to entertain local guests. We needed to move some chairs from the bedrooms into the sparsely furnished parlor area, but it wasn't a problem. Housekeeping was accommodating and provided me with anything I asked for. This visit is now a holiday (no pun intended) tradition for us. I look forward to returning. I especially am grateful to Stephanie at the front desk for her patience with my complex reservation. January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating Although our stay was fine, this hotel needs updating. Some of the walls in our room had cracks in them and a big junk of wall was missing next to the heater. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely experience We stopped at this HI on our way east. Traveling with our Shih Tzu is less of a challenge nowadays due to the relaxed attitudes at hotels like this. Our room was great and the great staff gave us a Fido bag that included a treat and a stuffed toy. I do think however, that the fee for pets is on the high end but this would certainly not stop us from choosing them again. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>