Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! My husband and I were so impressed with the Holiday Inn at Knoxville West (Cedar Bluff). When you first walk in you notice how clean and nice the lobby looks and then you are greeted by warm and friendly staff. The check in process was very quick and pleasant. Our room was clean with updated decor and the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor heated pool with our 5 year old which was also very clean. We knew that the hotel was in the process of renovations but it didn't bother our stay at all. While we were there the elevator went down but the hotel staff had it back up and running quickly. The location was also great with many places to eat and shop without having to get back on the interstate. We will definitely be staying there again the next time we return to Knoxville. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, warm welcome and stay We enjoyed our stay Om our way home to Canada. Everyone we met was welcoming and warm. We will stay again next year. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Construction ongoing I have stayed at this hotel five to six times in the past year. They are now doing upgrades so all the convients are not there. Very good staff and they make you feel at home. Rooms are very clean and well kept. I wii keep staying in this hotel when im staying around knoxville. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer! In town for a Jazzercise meeting and a repeat visitor for the conference rooms and hotel guest. Excellent all around! March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well worth the stay Was there for a week on business and enjoyed myself. The staff from the front desk to the maintenance people were all very nice and greeted you happily when we crossed paths. Fridge and microwave in the room was a plus. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for children My four year old grandson REALLY loved the pool and it was great to have it open 24 hours. The front desk staff was always friendly, having a kind word for him each time we walked by. We will definitely stay here again March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location and excellent service I did not have the reservation and needed a safe, convenient, comfortable place to stay the night. Despite the late hour, the hotel had availability and thr front desk offered military rate, comfortable location( parking, away from the highway, close to exit and elevator). Staff offered water, the newspaper and everyone was very nice, friendly and caring. The place offers plenty of comfort, it is quiet, and even though I noticed a sign for renovations, I did not see or hear anything till I checked out. Complimentary parking. Enjoyed it. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay Stayed here for a week to visit family. Everything about my stay was excellent. It was obvious that the staff there really cares about hospitality, which is not always evident at the hotels I visit. Had a great time winding my evenings down in the bar, and couldn't ask for a better room! I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and will certainly visit again. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, close to Interstate Highway We were really ready for a good night's rest after a full day of driving. This hotel really made is easy to be relaxed, comfortable and ready to go again in the morning. February 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but First of all going thru remodeling but still the hotel is very nice, staff, desk, and everyone very nice. Took a very long time to get hot water for a shower. The heating and air conditioning has the old style temperature control like hot to cold...No digitial thermostat; never could get the room to comfortable temperature. But I would stay there again, but the two items mentioned above needs attention. January 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy And Bugs When I found a bug crawling on the night stand I looked behind the mattress. It was filthy. Housekeeping apparently cleans only what is visible and ignores the overall cleanliness of the rooms. They did move me but found similar conditions with the exception of the bug. Hotel staff expects guests to be satisfied with the fact they will inform housekeeping of the issues so that a FUTURE guest won't have the same bad experience with their stay. January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean accommodations. We enjoyed our stay and was thankful you accepted cats in our room. We always clean up after our cats so that we don't have any problems trying to come back again. We will come back. January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Very nice room for the price, room was clean and bed was comfotable. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family place my kids love the racquetball courts, game room and pool area. Breakfast is a great deal w the vouchers. staff friendly and responsive. Easy access to highway and restaurants. Room clean and quiet, nice hot shower. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good room and location - one minor complaint The hotel appears to be an oder property that has been renovated. Part of the property is still under renovation. The room was clean and comfortable and quiet. The bed was comfortable. My only complaint is the lack of any soap dish or shelf or anything to place soap or shampoo on in the shower. I was given a walk in shower. There is nothing to place an shower necessities on. The choices were to either place them on the floor of the shower, or on the top of the toilet tank outside the shower. I have never seen this in any hotel and expect that one easily installed convenience in the shower of any hotel property I stay at. This could make it difficult for an elderly person or someone with physical limitations to safely manage a shower. I did mention this to the clerk at the front desk. She told me most of the rooms don't have them. How did that get overlooked when renovating the rooms? Come on IHG, it is the details that make you better than other chains. Don't ignore them. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellentstay Always good at the Holiday Inns. Treatment upon booking in to leaving was super. Treated us good even though we had a pet travelling with us, December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible view and parking Staying for conference. Terrible window view, parking was not the best. I tried to add breakfast for additional cost and was informed they could not add or accept. I called two days prior to checking in. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gravy stinks on Breakfast bar Not sure why they changed the breakfast gravy. It was great... now it stinks. It could cause me to switch my weekly stop over over in Knoxville. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay in location Everything was great! Only issue was a white stain on the foot blanket. Once notified, the staff resolved it immediately. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the wonderful stay Enjoyed the stay... all the staff was friendly and welcoming to me and my group look forward to the stay next year November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfy bed nice people the building engineer was a very likeable man and all of the staff were very friendly November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Positive Experience very clean rooms and bathrooms, bed was comfortable to sleep in and had very little noise from outside the room. Would recommend to a friend. November 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Pass this Beauty Up! I visited this hotel for 4 nights during a business/relaxation stay. First and foremost, I have never been to a hotel with a friendlier staff. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast brunch was delicious. I even spent a little time in the bar. There is nothing about this establishment that warrants less than the highest marks. I will return! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Great Value I stayed at this hotel over a weekend. The staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. I have never stayed at a hotel with staff so friendly and professional before. The staff truly know the meaning of southern hospitality. The hotel was also a very low cost and in a great location. The rooms were clean and in good condition. The beds were comfortable and not too soft or firm. Each room has a refrigerator and microwave, something even 4 star hotels don't have much of the time. The hotel was also a great host to our conference and did everything possible to make sure it was a success. The staff went above and beyond in every aspect. I would recommend anyone staying in Knoxville stay at this hotel. It is THE BEST, HANDS DOWN. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable room I would have given 5 stars, however, there was a convention going on in the hotel the same weekend as our stay. The guests at the convention got out of hand the first night we were there and some obscene and extremely loud behavior was going on out in the hall in the middle of the night. My complaint would be that our party should have been on a different floor than the convention goers since we had children. Or better yet, we should have been told about the convention at the time we booked the hotel. We had hoped to use the indoor pool but we were unable to because of the convention goers. Thankfully, the hotel staff took care of it and our second night was much better. The hotel staff went out of their way to help us out on numerous occasions. I give the staff and the cleanliness 5 stars. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice folks at the desk I thought that this was a good facility despite looking a bit like an older property November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Suite We were there over the weekend for a baseball tournament. We had lots of little boys running around everywhere. We got a mini suite and had lots of room for all the kids (5 total). The beds were comfortable and lots of space in the rooms. Great service from the front desk, very helpful and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not impressed Not impressed wasn't treated as a rewards member guest till I asked and didn't include breakfast!!! October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by changing the reservation We have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years and have always had a wonderful experience. It has everything to meet our needs. For the first time, we were treated rudely by someone at the front desk when we called to see about modifying an existing reservation. I called the 800 number and talked to someone in customer service and they were able to modify the reservation for us. I know in this day and age everyone wants things done on the internet however, not everything can be done on line. Businesses need to still maintain good customer service. When we checked in we were greeted warmly by the front desk staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for Tennesse Volunteer fans We stayed here the night before the Saturday football game. its only about 15 minutes from the stadium. The rooms were clean and when we checked in they had oversold the king size beds that we had reserved. The front desk women was very friendly and tried to accommodate us in any way she could for the inconvenience. We have actually already booked this hotel in another couple weeks before another game.The rooms have been updated and it appeared to be newer carpet throughout. There is a great little lounge where you can get drinks, dance and listen to music or watch a football game and relax. October 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>