Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 143 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff I am a frequent visitor to this location. The staff is outstanding and the location is perfect. Could use a little updating on the decor but still nice. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Our family stays at this establishment at least once a year. Every year we love our stay!! August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff and wonderful hotel experience The Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff made me feel like home. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Class act all the way From the time I checked in until I left, I felt top shelf about the whole stay. Great bed, food, staff was extremely friendly and courteous. I'll be back. Christopher July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Space and Old Charm A very nice spacious older hotel. My husband and I did not eat at the hotel but was given two 20% off dinner coupons at checkin. We ejoyed our stay. July 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best H. I. I've Ever Stayed Had to move from first room because of a spider infestation. 2nd room didn't have the same issues. It was okay except the sheets felt old and worn. I must say though that the staff was exceptional. They were attentive and that includes the front dest, restaurant and bar. Everyone was wonderful. If I were to ever stay there again the staff would be the reason why. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home. Nice facility and staff. Always greeted with a friendly smile and great southern hospitality. Only complaint is the facility was down to one computer the entire time and it is a busy facility...this has happened on more than one occasion...recommend updating the business center for traveling professionals. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place - Staff is fantastic! Staff is fantastic...I stay there frequently and the staff always remembers my name. Comfortable, nice lounge to relax in after a hard days work, food is outstanding. July 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad visit My stay (one night) started very well. I showed up at 10 which was the time the kitchen closed. While checking in they told me that they would call the kitchen and get my order in. Food was good along with the service. Then I made it to my room. It seemed a little runned down but not bad. the bad part came at about 5:30AM when the room next to me must have asked for a wake up call. The walls are too thin for this. After letting the phone ring many times, there was knocking on the door. Then more ringing on the phone. I went down to Knoxville on business and was very tired for my meeting and the rest of the day. Overall because of this, it was a bad experience at this Holiday Inn. Normally when I travel I try to book with Holiday Inn when available but not quite sure anymore. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Break We decided to give the kids a break from the summer heat, and spend a night at the Holiday Inn on Cedar Bluff so they could enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool. They had a blast, and we had a nice clean room for a nice stay-cation. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Stayed for two weeks in a row. Staff was great and helpful accomodations were excellent. Food and entertainment surpassed my expectations. June 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but room had that powdered cleaner smell.. The staff is certainly friendly and I always enjoy locations that have a clean restaurant & bar. My only negative comment would be with regard to how the room smelled of that old powdered carpet cleaner smell you put down before you vacuum. It bothered me to the point of checking out a day early to stay somewhere else. Other than that it was a fair deal. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice! We spent 2 evenings here. We loved everything about this place. Very modern and up to date. Comfortable beds and sheets. My son enjoyed the pool and my husband and I enjoyed the hot tub. I highly recommend this hotel. We were a bit disappointed when we discovered at midnight that the fridge wasn't working and our drinks were hot. I'm sure they would have fixed it right away if we had asked but we didn't want to have a repair man in our room at midnight as we were already settled in bed. Other than that, this was a great hotel and I highly recommend it. June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect We have always enjoyed this property. nice comfortable room. nice bathroom. everything we require in a hotel. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From a frequent traveler...GREAT HOTEL From the amenities, to the updated room, this particular Holiday Inn ranks as one of the best I have ever stayed at. Just a great experience. When you live on the road, this is what I am talking about! May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service from staff Front desk staff were polite, helpful, & immediately addressed my concerns. After I'd checked in & visited my room, I noticed there was a continually crying toddler next door. Concerned about being able to sleep at night, I requested a different room/floor. They immediately complied. I also requested to see a pet room for future visits. They politely allowed me this as well. Great service ! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ! Great Stay as always! I travel from Indianapolis to California to PA and Holiday Inn is the only place to stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming hotel After a full day of driving we were tired, but the desk staff made us feel comfortable and we were able to unwind. The service in the restaurant was great; the food tasty with large portions and again, a friendly atmosphere. After a restful sleep, we were greeted by the breakfast hostess and enjoyed a bountiful buffet. We would definitely recommend this hotel. May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Well Kept! The property is incredibly clean, well kept, and mostly modern. The rooms are incredible as well. I was staying here for business, and the experience was pretty decent. The staff is knowledgeable, but they don't go too far above and beyond their job descriptions. They tend to treat the guests like cattle and get them on their way without offering any meaningful help. April 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement This property is conveniently located off of I-40. I checked in at 9:00 pm. The clerk offered no Priority Club recognition. Very bland greeting. There are not an adequate selection of TV stations(No CNBC) only 30 channels. The food was very tasty at the restaurant. The morning checkout was very bland also. Not the standards of other Holiday Inns. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Nice hotel in Holiday Inn offered a lounge for late night drink, buffet breakfast and overall great service from the staff. Room was comfortable with ample parking right outside the door. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 overall great experience cant say enough about my stay, bed was so comfortable, clean and it was as close to home as you ;can get other than being at home. Great breakfast and very nice people. April 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel traveling back to VA on 1-40. The hotel is located right off the interstate, making it easy to find. The room was a good sized room, and we heard no sounds from other guests during our stay. April 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, decent hotel The hotel was in a convenient location with restaurants and shopping in the area. Not within walking distance, but close. The room was nice enough, updated and clean. Went to the lounge for a glass of wine and service was great. March 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty hallways, Dead plants There was room service trays and pizza boxes lining the floor I was on that had been there for several hours. I went to the front desk and asked that they be removed as it was nasty and also could be dangerous if we had to evacuate the hotel due to an emergency. The desk clerk said the kitchen was closed for remodeling and that is why the trays couldn't be picked up. She made no effort to get someone to go to the floor and pick up the tray and pizza boxes lining hallway. I also mentioned there was a Christmas poinsettia in the lounge with 3 leaves left on it. Christmas poinsettias are a holiday plant and should be thrown away after New Year. Shows a lack of attention to detail. I will go to a Holiday Inn Express down the road which is cleaner. March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was not professional During check in front desk staff was more interested in talking to each other than helping customers. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Simply the Best This is a great place to stay and relax. Perfect location too. The staff is super friendly from check in to check out. The ladies in the lounge are very efficient and appear to be very hard workers. It's the supreme treatment that keeps me coming back time and time again. THANKS! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I've stayed at this Holiday Inn several times, and I've always had a great experience. I love the rooms and the amenities, such as the pool and the bar. I personally prefer a full service hotel, as I like made-to-order meals. This hotel has a wonderful staff, and I like that I see the same smiling faces during my visits. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Easy access from freeway Clean and comfortable. Allows dogs, which is great, BUT $50.00 fee is way too high compared with competitors February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 504 I recently spent the night here, like I do quite often. But room 504 has some issues. The shower. It took me about 15 minutes to finally get hot water out of the shower head. The dial for the hot and cold water is out of wack to say the least. Then the TV. It worked the night I checked in, but in the morning. It was a no go. I followed the steps on the screen, but every time I got to the part to watch regular programming, it was just a blank screen. Both items are very frustrating first thing in the morning. Please look into these items for the next poor person that may get that room. Thanks KC February 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>