Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-07-2016)
(e.g. Feb-08-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 662 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Had a great stay. Look forward to the next opportunity to be over night in Knoxville because I know I will stay here again January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value in Knoxville! Excellent hotel for the price. This property is centrally located to the Knoxville Convention Center and has easy access to the highway. The accommodations were excellent and the staff was friendly and professional. The restaurant and bar were fairly priced and offered an excellent dining option for the area. Will definitely stay here again. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay in Knoxville The only complaint is we had a street facing room and had to deal with emergency vehicles the first night there with an early morning the next day. Otherwise the room was good, comfortable and in general a good place to stay. I'll stay here again for the same reason next year if we attend. January 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but noisy I loved the location of this Holiday Inn but unfortunately, that included close proximity to the 3-4 ambulance emergencies I heard throughout the night (plus 2 more in the morning). I had to download a "fan/white noise" app so that I could sleep. The sheets were very scratchy and the indoor pool was small and crowded. The pros: the hotel was clean. The staff was friendly. The parking was easy. Good room service. Even with the cons, I would most likely stay here again. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice I enjoyed my stay at the Knoxville Holiday Inn. This is a great area of town very close to many unique restaurants and attractions. The room, lobby, and conference area were all nice, modern and comfortable. The entire place was very clean. The loading and unloading to the ballroom was quick and convenient, and I was pleased with how private the ballroom was from the rest of the hotel guests. The road noise was a bit bothersome to sleep, but once we turned on the fans for the heat, it was tolerable. The only thing that I would discuss with the staff is that with checkout being noon (which is perfect!), the cleaning staff still knocked on our door three different times beginning at 9:30 a.m. Once even with the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. They must have been anxious to get ready for the next guests, but our stay was not yet complete. January 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at breakfast The gentlemen working the dining room at breakfast were attentive and just plain lovely-so polite. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! I was there recently for business and loved every minute of it. It was not what I thought was the typical Holiday Inn. It was spacious and up to date. The staff was friendly and the food great! I am planning to stay there again! January 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value My experience with the staff of this hotel was good so I will give them a little credit here, but this hotel is outdated and overpriced They say that it has been refurbished which may have been true 5 years ago. The breakfast buffet is outrageously overpriced and there is no such thing as complimentary coffee unless of course you want to run water through the 3 year old coffee pot in your room that hasn't been cleaned in 2 years. Stains on the carpet throughout the hallways and also in the guest room. The bedding seemed to be clean and the pillows were soft. The bathroom could use some deep cleaning, it wasn't disgusting but it needed a little more attention. Overall, you can find a much better hotel for this price. January 18, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:50:42.524-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_662
  • loc_en_US, sid_TYSEC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>