Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 762 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

762reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Knoxville Holiday Inn

By

July 21, 2016

club

great location treated like family wonderful place to go.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient but not exactly comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was pleased with the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the facilities. However, the staff service ranged from friendly and efficient to depressed, to downright rude, and the amenities in the room, the pool area, and the overall guest-comfort considerations were disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 17, 2016

Everything I wanted from a hotel on a business trip. The location of this hotel was perfect for my downtown needs, and for walking to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Michael was extremely helpful in the lobby where breakfast is provided on the 11th floor. He was courteous and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. Thank you Michael!

Joe was excellent in the restaurant and provided efficient and personable service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accomodations

By

July 15, 2016

Staff and housekeeping were outstanding! Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location...to downtown

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed with a lg party. was able to stay up on the 11th floor in the concierge area. Perfect for our group. Staff was outstanding, friendly, helpful, courteous.

Read More
Read Less

great location, great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed for leisure and found everything to be perfect. Nice room, bathroom, service and friendly staff. Charles, the shuttle driver, was great. We have no complaints about our stay. It exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear bellesmommy 75, Thank you so much for your kind words of our hotel. I am pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. I am also excited to hear of how well Charles took care of you.. It's something our staff takes great pride in.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Scott
Read More
Read Less

Knoxville Downtown

By

July 04, 2016

Excellent hotel,one of the best experiences and hotels i ever stayed in, staff was very helpful and friendly, Beds were very comfortable , would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear johnb60, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope to see you again when you are back in the Knoxville area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A good location

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here a few times for leisure and its always a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear jim85214, We always love to hear from our regular guests. It is great to hear how you always have a good stay on your travels to Knoxville. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value

By

June 29, 2016

club

Loved the convenience to the park, walking paths, and market square. Stayed in a suite which was extremely roomy, and the breakfast buffet was top notch. Nice hotel and a great value. Would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Tishatx, Thank you so much for taking your time to share about your recent stay. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon if your travels bring you to Knoxville.. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Service was Excellent Location not so much

By

June 27, 2016

club

Room was clean but traffic and parking lot noise was very noticeable from my second floor room. We got to the hotel and once we were parked - got to the elevator and saw a sign that it was out of order - turns out they had just forgotten to take down the sign.

Food at the restaurant was decent, but the one server on duty seemed unhappy to be there. Never had to ask for a refill, but he generally seemed unhappy to be there.

Overall, not a terrible place to stay - it's walking distance to market square etc. I'd stay here again if the everywhere else was full.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear samaroc622, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your recent stay. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your patronage and comments. While we will share these issues with our team, we would love to speak with you more about your visit. Call anytime 865-522-2800 and ask for the Hotel Manager. We look forward to hearing from you, and do hope to welcome you back for a better experience. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay - Worse Staff experience of a hotel

By

June 27, 2016

so many issues.

not enough characters to upload all the problems.

avoid this hotel.

management, customer service via phone did nothing to address issues. and then acted like i was crazy when i was told different things by day/night staff.

insanity.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear concernedparty, We truly value our guests feedback, especially when we have failed We sincerely apologize for the issues during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to speak with us and share those issues that happened during your stay. We have shared this with our team so we can improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sicerely
Read More
Read Less