Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable This hotel was convenient to the downtown and the civic center next door. Located in the city where a park is close by and accessible restaurants and bars. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality for price Good experience overall. Our room faced the street side of the property and there was some noise associated with sirens during the night. No other complaints. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Bathroom too small and no fan or window, otherwise very nice. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and excellent Staff amd service It has been a very good experience. Also Holiday Inn is quite cloese to the city center. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Nice rooms, good parking, great staff. Very glad we stayed downtown October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I have been to Knoxville on 5 different occasions and have stayed at other hotels, I would choose the Holiday Inn on every returning trip. The convenience of the hotel in relationship to what we like to do is prefect. It's walking distance from good restaurants and areas of town. It's easy to get to UT campus. The hotel itself is nice and clean and the staff is very friendly. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 University of Tennessee visit Very comfortable beds. Clean.. will always stay here when we come to town. Great location for a U of Tennessee visit. Everything in walking distance. Staff is A+. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was fantastic! From the time I arrived until the time I left the staff was exceptional. They were kind, attentive and accommodating. Smiles all over the place. Room was comfortable and location was good to enjoy my UTK Homecoming festivities. October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They don't walk it but they talk it Green. Sustainable. All buzz words but, if you talk it and don't walk it, who are you fooling? The standard "hang your towel up if you want to reuse it" has become a running joke for us that travel a lot and try to keep our carbon footprint in check. I hung my towels up as instructed and low and behold, had all new towels every day. Why bother pretending? October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Right across from the Knoxville Convention Center. I was very impressed with this hotel's attention to energy conservation. You put your room key in a slot to change the thermostat and turn on lights. The room was very clean and the hotel was superior. I would probably request a room away from the street next time, the traffic noise was a little distracting at night. May try to stay here for game day some time - was looking at their packages and they seem to have a great line up of activities and a shuttle to the stadium. October 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Knoxville Holiday Inn Rooms smell musty, have to pay to park, no complimentary coffee other than what is in the room. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UTK Homecoming I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The Breakfast Buffet was great. The only draw back was the air system was very loud during the night which made sleeping a challenge. However, I would recommend and stay at this Hotel again. During Homecoming there is a lot of excitement, too. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean and comfortable Leo was very helpful and courteous on the phone before I arrived, during check in and the assistance and information he provided during my stay. Thank you very much! Dan...Nashville October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased Was there for a conference and enjoyed the location and comfort of the hotel. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight accomodations was good Stayed just one night during Governors Conference. Was definitely convenient. Other than road noise and not able to adjust temperature in room, was a good stay. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable The front desk staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Our room was updated, clean, and quite large. It was a great stay! October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Positives : Clean hotel and helpful staff. Close to UTK Campus. Availability of a Shuttle to Campus. Negative: No continental breakfast provided. I was very surprised that at least some type of breakfast was not available to guests, especially with the number of travelers staying at this location. Traveling with two kids, this was very inconvenient. We made do by buying muffins and granola bars from the hotel store. However, by the time we finished our lengthy tour of the UTK campus the kids were starved. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Went to Knoxville for a wedding. Had a great time in a fine city. The Holiday Inn Worlds Fair Park was super! Perfect location. Robert on the 11th floor took care of all my family's needs for the continental breakfast each day. He has a fabulous personality and a great attitude. October 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't even think about checking in early. I called the day before and offered to pay for an additional night so that I could check in when we arrived. The person who assisted me on the telephone denied the request without any hold or discussion. We got into Knoxville that morning, and check-in was at 3:00. I was traveling with my elderly mother. We did some sight-seeing and grabbed a bite to eat, but ended up camping out in the lobby of the hotel for three hours. I thought that Victoria, who identified herself as the manager, was smug and rude, without compassion for our circumstance. They were not obligated to accommodate, but this manager lacked hospitality. The workers in the hotel who happened by us in the lobby were sympathetic. While we were waiting, an air crew checked right in. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Front Desk Service, Shuttle Service was Great, Great wait service both restaurant and bar October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff All of the staff were very nice and extremely helpful. I do believe that they truly took an interest in each of us at the hotel. Any questions that we had they answered quickly and were so nice to make travel arrangements and give directions. I was very pleased with my stay at the hotel. Absolutely no complaints !!! October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable visit Great room, very clean, comfortable. Staff is friendly and very willing to help make your stay enjoyable. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great sevice The hotel was very well maintained. Staff was great. Room was very comfortable. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel to stay in. Excellent Hotel to stay in. Service is good and shuttle service is great. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place and great location. Within walking distance of downtown and UT campus. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We always stay at Fair Park and the location is PERFECT! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We would stay here again! The excellent accommodations, friendly and efficient service, and proximity to local attractions make this Holiday Inn a great choice for travelers or families. Plus there is a free shuttle. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Holiday Inn. Everything was excellent. Only issue is that it is right on the street downtown so there is a lot of traffic noise. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortble All areas good. Wish would offer breakfast bags for those of us who leave before breakfast is setup. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Awesome place to stay when in Knoxville. I travel for business and always stay at this hotel...great service, close to restaurants, etc. September 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>