Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 766 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    532
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nicest Holiday Inn I've stayed at

By

August 10, 2016

Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly. The hotel was very clean. Check in and out was very fast and easy. I will be staying at this one again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Sekia, Thank you so much for your comments of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We cannot wait to see you again and welcome you back to Knoxville..
Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

World's Fair Park is across the street. Able to walk to Gay street.

We used the hotel shuttle to go to Ruth Chris Steak house which is an excellent place to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Funsters, I am so glad to hear you had a chance to visit several places in the downtown Knoxville area. Knoxville is a wonderful place to visit and eat as you well know. Thank you so much for your review and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely Scott G
Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

July 26, 2016

club

The price for the breakfast buffet was a little high. I usually stay in hotels with a continental breakfast I also like to have a refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great view comfortable room

By

July 24, 2016

club

I had to come to Knoxville for surgery at st marys. Iwas pleased with check in and the room. After surgery I returned to Holiday Inn . I was able to rest comfortably. Room service was great and check out was easy. Staff was helpful and friendly. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were able to provide the relaxing atmosphere you needed to recover. We hope all is well on the road of recovery. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn at your place of rest. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Knoxville Holiday Inn

By

July 21, 2016

club

great location treated like family wonderful place to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear bud5654, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We love to hear when our guests feel like part of the family and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit with us, your Holiday Inn family. Sincerely Scott G Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient but not exactly comfortable

By

July 18, 2016

club

I was pleased with the location of the hotel and the cleanliness of the facilities. However, the staff service ranged from friendly and efficient to depressed, to downright rude, and the amenities in the room, the pool area, and the overall guest-comfort considerations were disappointing.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2016
Dear beebee71, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Knoxville Downtown, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that your find our location to be convenient and for your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service, amenities and the pool area. We will address these concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 17, 2016

Everything I wanted from a hotel on a business trip. The location of this hotel was perfect for my downtown needs, and for walking to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Michael was extremely helpful in the lobby where breakfast is provided on the 11th floor. He was courteous and knowledgeable of the surrounding area. Thank you Michael!

Joe was excellent in the restaurant and provided efficient and personable service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable accomodations

By

July 15, 2016

Staff and housekeeping were outstanding! Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location...to downtown

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed with a lg party. was able to stay up on the 11th floor in the concierge area. Perfect for our group. Staff was outstanding, friendly, helpful, courteous.

Read More
Read Less

great location, great hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stayed for leisure and found everything to be perfect. Nice room, bathroom, service and friendly staff. Charles, the shuttle driver, was great. We have no complaints about our stay. It exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear bellesmommy 75, Thank you so much for your kind words of our hotel. I am pleased to hear we exceeded your expectations. I am also excited to hear of how well Charles took care of you.. It's something our staff takes great pride in.. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Scott
Read More
Read Less

Knoxville Downtown

By

July 04, 2016

Excellent hotel,one of the best experiences and hotels i ever stayed in, staff was very helpful and friendly, Beds were very comfortable , would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear johnb60, Thank you so much for your feedback of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope to see you again when you are back in the Knoxville area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less