Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 392 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Terrific location

By

July 22, 2016

club

There is only one reason to stop my assessment of this Hotel being outstanding.
The staff made you feel so comfortable and were all willing to do whatever to ensure you were comfortable.
The facilities both public and room were clean, comfortable and just right.

Breakfast was a surprising disappointment. It was run like a fast food outlet, the staff were too busy to advise and help. People just swarmed around not in any orderly queuing manner. The food choices were too standard and poor and the biggest surprise was the expected costs. Frankly, at that price I would expect table service!

After the first day, we never returned for breakfast and instead at less than half the price walked a simple 300 metres to a local cafe and had a better experience.
I suggest management look at this.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel irréprochable

By

July 18, 2016

Hôtel très bien situé. À recommander. Très bien pour tout..
Excellent accueil par Mr Robert parlant très bien le français , et très professionnel, félicitations.

Read More
Read Less

Great location if you're staying in Kraków.

By

July 18, 2016

This is a great property. I wish IHG hotels in the States were as nice as the ones in Europe. Here's the deal with this property... Breakfast is expensive. 69 PLN for breakfast when there are dozens of restaurants within a block or two, c'mon... The free wireless for members has good coverage but it is pokey. To step up in speed is also kind of expensive. I am Diamond with a different chain as well as platinum with another competitor and I NEVER pay for the upgraded connection speed. This is one of the primary reasons I don't stay at IHG properties any more. Lastly, you cannot change inputs on the TV's in the rooms. Since the channels are limited (I do understand that I am an American in a foreign country so my choices will probably be limited) I travel with my Roku stick to watch what I like. Since I can't change inputs on the TV..... I was out of luck.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great stay

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed during our trip to celebrate our 5th anniversary. It was great from the start to the end. We arrived at 8am and the room was ready. We were offered a complimentary room upgrade. The room is big, clean, and updated. The staff were all very friendly. After going out for a day tour, we came back and found a big basket of fruits and chocolates and a bottle of wine were sent to our room as a gift for our anniversary.

Absolutely great! Would stay again if visiting Krakow in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel and Location

By

July 14, 2016

club

Really impressed with the hotel. Great recently renovated rooms, and good location close to the main sites for trip. Staff really friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Krakow City Centre

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

A lovely hotel, excellent location for Krakow Old Town and Jewish Quarter. Friendly, helpful and very pleasant staff, rooms are good size and amenities very nice too. Only ate here for breakfast which was very good and good value for money. Again lovely staff in the restaurant, very attentive and helpful. Reception on arrival was quick and efficient, everything was very clean and the area around the bar/lounge comfortable and relaxing. Bar staff were very nice and made us very welcome after a long day sight-seeing. Would certainly recommend this hotel if staying in Krakow.

Read More
Read Less

interesting property

By

July 12, 2016

All was fine with my business stay.
what is true that the hotel has a weird layout , also the guest room and floor configurations.
my room had no view which was unfortunate.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 22, 2016
Dear zimmee, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and writing a review about your stay. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean, comfortable and courteous place for our guests. It is regrettable that you were let down by the room layout and floor configuration. Allow me to apologize for falling short of your expectations in these areas. Your comments will help us improve our facilities and offer a great experience for our guests. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great service Overall

By

July 12, 2016

club

I think that from start to finish, we were very impressed with the professionalism of your staff. I've been traveled a lot and can't say that there has been this high of a level of service that I've ever written a review. From the fruit and chocolate (my wife thanks you) to the small things from Poland left in our room, were definitely over and beyond what we expected. We thought that it would be impossible to ask but the front desk went out of their way to find us a box so that we can pack our souvenirs on our last evening. 10 /10. Thanks and see you in Krakow when we return.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay!

By

July 12, 2016

club

Our 4-night stay in this hotel was close to perfection in virtually all aspects: 1) an exceptionally courteous and professional staff (front desk, parking valet, housekeeping) who promptly accommodated all our requests; 2) a spacious, modern, clean, and comfy room with extra firm mattresses and down comforters; 3) located at a 5-10-min walking distance to major Krakow's attractions, including Main Square and Wawel Royal Castle; and 4) a tasty late-night dinner served by a friendly and professional waitress in the hotel's restaurant. In fact, the only negative aspect was the fact that our room was overlooking a backyard with an apartment home on the other side. At first, it was rather disappointing to not have a view (especially after our recent stay on Waikiki Beach in Honolulu...), but after the first night it became clear that this particular orientation secures the most quiet sleeping environment. In conclusion, the hotel provided a perfect base for our overall great experience in this amazing city.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 30, 2016

Great location easy access to the center of Krakow. Rooms are new and modern

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel is generally very well kept and clean, ideal location for access to the city. However, the staff at this hotel really let the company down, poor customer service, poor experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear KellyG81, Thank you for your recent stay in our hotel and for your review. I am sorry to hear about your experience with our staff and poor service you received. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lukasz Piskor, Executive Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

What you expect from Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

I like staying at the Holiday Inn in foreign countries because you know exactly what to expect. You know you are going to get a clean room that makes you feel like you are at home. The Holiday Inn in Krakow is no exception. The hotel is in a super convenient location as well. After a tiring day of touring the sites I came back to my room and for a moment forgot I was thousands of miles away from home.

Read More
Read Less