Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice progress! You did a nice progress over the last 2 years. Very responsive and nice team! Congratulations. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jim This hotel is close to everything in Old Town with easy walking distance to the Main Square, St. Mary's Church, Wawel Castle. Hotel Staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions I had about the hotel or the city. Would definitley return to this hotel if another trip requires me to return to Krakow. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff This was the second of two Holiday Inns we stayed at during our 3 week tour of Europe. And it was a decided difference from the 1st hotel in Vienna. Here, the room was large, well appointed, safe and comfortable. There was little noise from the outside or the hallway, so the sleep qualtiy was good. We were greeted as IHG platinum guests, which afforded us an upgrade to the newly renovated guest rooms on the executive wing. The staff was very friendly and good natured. They provided excellend recommendations for food and shopping. By the end of the stay, our only regret was that the stay was too short. This was the sort of experience where you want to return. Although this was a holidy inn, I thought we were in a Crowne Plaza based on the level of service. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded expectations. We arrived at the hotel shortly before midday. We were a party of 8 men on a weekend away celebrating a couple of birthday milestones within our group. On arrival, only two of our rooms were ready, so those of us who did not have rooms left our bags in one of those that did and we went out into central Krakow for a couple of drinks. This hotel is located a couple of minutes walk from the centre of Krakow. When we returned to gain access to the final two rooms, it seems that we were fortunate to get higher standard rooms than we were expecting, possibly because there was a conference taking place at the hotel for the duration of our stay. This conference did not impact us in any way. The room I stayed in was a deluxe studio. It was what I would call large! It had a comfortable double bed as well as a fold out for a third person, so I didn't have to share a bed with my brother! The room was modern, clean and comfortable with plenty of storage space. The bathroom was clean with a good selection of toiletries. Towels were changed regularly. One particularly nice touch was the after dinner mint which appeared on our pillows at the end of each day. There are complimentary tea and coffee making facilities and complimentary bottled water provided daily. Free standard WiFi was available throughout the hotel. You could pay for a faster service, but the standard offering was more than sufficient for our needs. Up to 3 devices could be connected in the room. The public areas of the hotel were clean and comfortable. We didn't have any meals included in our deal so we did not eat at the hotel at all. We did use the hotel lobby bar a couple of times. The ambiance was quite pleasant. I'd have no problem in recommending this hotel if you are thinking of staying in Krakow. It has a great location for access to the town centre and exceeded my expectations. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff were all very helpful - giving advice on places to visit, restaurants and transport in Krakow. Our room was comfortable, well decorated and well looked after and there was a very good selection of food at breakfast. Thank you for making our lovely stay in Krakow even more enjoyable. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Business Trip Overall experience was good. Some of the staff member were new and thus inexperienced. Not variety of options for buffet breakfast for the value you pay. Good rooms and beds. Comfortable working table but no phone on the working table. Internet is sufficient but need to have a little patients at times. Probably my room was in the corner thus the problem. But overall I recommend to stay. Things change for good everyday. Location is very good. October 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by firstclass guest room I was in room 347. noise from what was probably the gym at 7 in the morning. Breakfast was overpriced. Everything else very satisfactory. October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, Bad Service(Attitude) I am a Platinum member of IHG Group. One of the staffs tried to charge me for the usage of Internet. I explained that Platinum members are applied "Free Internet" any hotel of IHG Group. Even though they didn't charge the fee according to my complaint, the attitude was really rude. And I felt even racial discrimination. Her name is "Karolina". October 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>