Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2015)
(e.g. May-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely hotel Very good, centrally located hotel. Staff made me feel welcome and nothing was too much trouble for them. May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tolle stadt und toller wohlfühlaufenthalt im holiday inn ... sehr erholsames und sehr prickelndes langes Wochenende im Holiday Inn Krakau May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Good position for city attractions Excellent service May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for affordable value of money Fantastic location right in the city center - in walking distance to main square, shops, restaurants and most tourist attractions... Comfortable beds, equipped bathrooms, delicious food. Had a real good time! Highly recommended! May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Enjoyed the stay very much. Unfortunatley the last night of my stay I had to go to another hotel because the Holiday in was all booked up. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this city. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Checking into the Holiday Inn in Krakow....the front desk was welcoming and upgraded my room. The Hotel itself is lovely. I was very satisfied with the customer service and room I had. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location...Location...Location Over the last year I have visited Krakow three times for business. I have stayed at three different "American Style" hotels in the Centrum area. The Holiday in by far has the best location in my opinion. It is a short 3-4 minute walk to the central market area and not far from the Jewish district. There are many fine restaurants within walking distance. If you have a choice I would suggest paying the bit extra to get a deluxe room in the newer area of the hotel. The king room I had was very spacious with high ceilings. The marble bath was large and modern. Both the room and the bathroom were immaculately clean. The included breakfast was ok...pretty standard hot and cold fare, nothing remarkable. Depending on the time you go to breakfast it may tend to get crowded. If you are an IHG Gold member or above you will be offered to eat your breakfast in a separate and less crowded dining room. When staying at hotels I usually have a dinner at the bar at least once during my stay rather than eating out alone at a restaurant every night. I did not during my stay at the Holiday inn. The bar area is just off the lobby in my opinion appears Spartan and not very inviting. I worked late one night and became too late to venture out for dinner so I ordered room service. Like the breakfast it was unremarkable but the portions were rather large. I will most likely make the Holiday Inn my hotel of choice when staying in Krakow in the future primarily due to the quality of the deluxe room and location. May 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NOISY Stay hotel locationa and staff on reception very freindly and nice (check in). parking somehow expensive as well fast internet is an extra charge. my room as above a outside loudspekear and the entertainment outside music started 6am LOUD- not able to sleep nd staff refused to switch it off because of hotel guidelines.... May 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:20:13.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_KRKCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>