Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great location

By

June 30, 2016

Great location easy access to the center of Krakow. Rooms are new and modern

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel is generally very well kept and clean, ideal location for access to the city. However, the staff at this hotel really let the company down, poor customer service, poor experience.

Read More
Read Less

What you expect from Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

I like staying at the Holiday Inn in foreign countries because you know exactly what to expect. You know you are going to get a clean room that makes you feel like you are at home. The Holiday Inn in Krakow is no exception. The hotel is in a super convenient location as well. After a tiring day of touring the sites I came back to my room and for a moment forgot I was thousands of miles away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a great City

By

June 28, 2016

Very central position, five minute walk to central square, and good quality service and amenities. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Krakow Holiday Inn

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The reason for my visit was business I , the hotel staff were friendly and helpful and I was upgraded to a junior suite which was very comfortable and spacious.

The hotel was very busy and breakfast area too crowded and noisy it was impossible to get a table as a woman travelling alone. The following day the staff did show we to a quiet side room which was fine - a pity they did nit do that the first day.

All in all value for money and comfort was good, hotel well located near main square.
Bar, and lobby restaurant had television screens everywhere showing football (Europena Cup on) which is fine if you like football I don't and there was no where to get away from it Even without the tournament I suspect these screen would dominate the area which is not restful especially if you are eating.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

Excellent hotel when traveling to Krakow. The location was great for walking to all of the city sites. The staff was excellent,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2016

Beautiful hotel, centrally located and convenient to mass transit. Got a great price with points!

Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

June 23, 2016

Check-In auf deutsch war genial, das Zimmer geräumig. Ansonsten haben wir keine besonderen Serviceangebote des Hotels wahrgenommen über die ich berichten könnte.

Read More
Read Less

letto scomodissimo

By

June 21, 2016

non mi e' piaciuto il materasso che sembrava una tavola, per il resto tutto ok

Read More
Read Less

Great serives and location

By

June 19, 2016

club

Clean room and quiet yet within the old town vicinity

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Front Desk Staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

Your front desk staff were very helpful with all our English questions about Krakow. Being able to speak English when we do not speak Polish was very helpful. We had no issues with any part of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear cheryl3442, Let me take this opportunity to thank you for your recent stay with us. I'm glad to read that you found our Front Office Staff helpful. I will personally share your comments with our employees. Looking forward to welcome you here again. Best regards, Szymon Nankiewicz Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

June 13, 2016

club

On arriving at hotel was impressed with the reception area and friendliness of staff. The room we had was huge and very quiet. We stayed for four nights and would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less