Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 302 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service minded, and exelent quality ! Hi. I have for the last years stayed more than 300 days/year in hotels around with mixed quality and service ! I love Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie, - mostly cause the people around there is so service minded and helpful. From the room boy via reception to the management !! In the restaurants and all over. They are having this good warm smile and it feels like they are happy to help you!!! That is very very great, and for me that is the most important thing !! But when in addition the rooms are light, nice and clean. A very good bed. Food taste good. Green area outside the window. Well , then I have absolutely everything I need to make a perfect stay. I believe this is the first place where I really longing to go back to !! Thank you very much Holiday Inn !! November 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Invasion of privacy Hotel recognize me as platinum, upgraded me to a duplex suite as hotel was full. The room was very nice. Breakfast was OK, but there was a large group from China that took all the food and more. Gym was very far - at the end of the golf club next door! I have one major incident though - after finishing breakfast, I returned to my room to find my door ajar. i walked in to see a housekeeping staff coming down the stairs with my laundry bag in his hands. I did not request for laundry service. If I wanted, I would have put the laundry hanging on my door. This guy somehow decided to walk into my room, go upstairs, and pick up my laundry which was next to my bed. If I had returned a few minutes later, my laundry would have been missing. I was only staying for one night, so it made no sense that I would request for laundry an hour before I wanted to checkout. The more I think about this, the more it doesnt make sense. The guy who went into my room did not have a housekeeping cart outside my door also. This is a gross invasion of my privacy and is completely unacceptable. Lastly, my stay was also not posted, and I did not get a feedback form where I wanted to post this. I had to fill up a missing stay form instead to get it posted. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great holiday inn with very friendly and motivated staff members I usually stay twice per year in the Holiday Inn Glenmarie for about 10-20 nights - and I am very satisfied with the Quality offered: As an IHG Gold Member I usually get nice, clean rooms on the 5th floor overlooking the Golf course, staff is very friendly, breakfast good, Restaurants well organized with fresh food. Overall an excellent Holiday Inn, a clear recommendation. November 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff always await you always my regular and returning hotel , spacious, friendly staff, less traffic , ... November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff As said before the front desk managers were outstanding especially Evyette and haiza November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic and great experience I would say, this is the fantastic staying experience for me and my family. You have a great facilities, good staff, and the most important things is your food is superb. I was surprised when my boy eat a lot and really enjoyed the food. I have nothing to complained except thank you for the wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend your hotel to my family and friends. November 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience most impressed by the smiles on the reception during check-in/check-out. The room is clean and comfortable November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff makes the place wonderful! The hotel has a warm friendly environment that is always welcoming. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed do not include any personally identifiable information such as full name November 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Standard Die Zimmer sind etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Die Klimaanlage zu laut. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals mach aber alles wieder wett. November 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by still a good experience albeit bad service during check in. I stayed for 1 night with my families during weekend and I booked 3 rooms. When I arrived at 2 pm, the staff told that only one room is ready and another 2 rooms will be ready in 45 minutes at most. I checked in to the available room and we went out for lunch. When we came back to the hotel at 4 pm, there was different staff at the counter and she mentioned that one of the room is not available as they still painting it so they gave another room that was very far from the two rooms (they compensate by upgrading to a room with balcony). However the view at the corridor outside the room was an eyesore as we can see the workers doing a painting job and we can also smell the paints. She also mentioned that the last room is not yet ready and they need another 30 minutes!!!! Luckily another staff came and told us they'll try their best to clean the room faster. My room door also cannot be opened and the staff told that they need to change the battery. Apart from this bad experience, I still have a rather good experience with a nice rooms, nice pool, good choices during breakfast and good check out experience. They even give me complimentary extended check out time and 1000 IHG member points to compensate my terrible check in experience which I really appreciate. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel With Excellent Staff and Service Special thanks to Juliana, Lynn and Ms Haza from front office, you alway makes our stay comfortable and memorable. Also many thanks to staff at Kites Restaurant, myself and my family loves the smiles, friendliness and warm gesture from Hidayat, Hafiz, Freda, Devi, Jamal and Herman. We will definitely be back here again.... November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hope you're ready to relax This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at ever. The lounge/reception area is amazing and so relaxing with live entertainment at night. The rooms are very cozy with great views and clean. The staff is incredibly friendly and professional. I will definitely be staying here if I come back around. November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great Hotel, friendly staff, good food, good gym and pool, November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and friendly staff I think bathtub should include in the room, Hotel common area and lobby match the value i paid, but room ... only the bed is best!! even better than WestXn November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great conclusion to a grand company event The room that I got was complimentary as my company had our annual dinner at the ballroom on Friday night 14th November, but the room facilities were top-notch. A call to the front desk at 1am inquiring about free internet was rewarded with, well, free internet. Breakfast was great as well. I would have continued for another night just to relax and unwind, if not for a family matter that I had to attend to. Would definitely comeback for a night's stay with the family and explore the pool with my kids, also I heard Fu Rin serves good food. November 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD AMBIENCE, NICE FOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL AT LEAST 15 TIMES IN THE LAST 2 YEARS. ONE OF MY FAVORITES. GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. LOCATION IS NOT CLOSE TO EATING ANS SHOPPING AREAS. FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO RELAX IN A SECLUDED PLACE THIIS IS A GREAT OPTION. WOULD LOVE TO COME BACK AGAIN. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice This is my 2nd review I write on this hotel. That is because I was so impressed with extra miles taken by the hotel staff to assist me without hesitation due to my limited mobility. The Holiday Inn Glenmarie is an excellent choice. From the Staff to the location it is Great all around. We were treated great from the minute we checked in by the whole staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The location was good in my opinion. I will definitely stay there again for my next business or leisure trip to KL. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort hotel Can't recommend this hotel high enough. After all this was the best experience at Kuala Lumpur for me that time. This is resort style hotel located in the beautiful green area of golf club. And this area is really big. Planning your stay here, however should keep in mind, that while being perfect getaway from city, due to its locations, hotel is quite far from city center. And with all that traffic it might not be best place, if you need to go to center often. Hotel does not have easy connection to public transport sustem of Kuala Lumpur, so one need a taxi to get here. The nearest public connection is KTM commuter train station, which one, while being quite nearby is not really walkable. There is no pedestrian passage there, and the only way is by highway, which includes bridges and crossings. So a taxi from train station is the only reasonable way to get to hotel. Hotel is quite good equip with facilities, which includes gym with tennis courts, couple of swimming pools, one of each is big size, several restaurants on site as well. And of course, the golf club, for those who like to play golf. Breakfast dining buffet turned to be pleasant experience: great choice of food, which i found to be tasty and plentifull. Room itself have a big, comfortable bed, nice green view from the windows. Hotel staff worth to mention too, as it was not only high professional, being able to fulfill the request fast and good, but also very much friendly, which really made a difference when staying here. Overall, in the end usually is the staff dedication, which really makes the hotel. And i do believe, that this is one of the best examples, how hotel services should really be. Good job. Can recommend this hotel as a nice getaway for family or romantic stay nearby to Kuala Lumpur. From my personal experience this hotel indeed deserve the highest ratings. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost my second home This is the place where I truly feel at home whenever I travel to KL for either business or pleasure. The rooms are clean and well kept. Pillows and bed are comfy enough for a good nights sleep coupled with a quiet environment unlike the hustle and bustle of downtown KL. The staff definitely knows what they are doing and will go out the way to cater to my every whim and fancy. Truly puts some 5 star establishments to shame. The lobby lounge has a decent selection of cakes and drinks. My fave is the soursop smoothy. Definitely a must order everytime I'm here. Having stayed here almost everytime I have a business trip or a weekend getaway with my family, I would definitely choose this establishment over many others. If the management could put in a small play ground/kids club it would definitely top the icing on the cake! November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service By ECECUTIVE TEAM Outstanding Service By EXECUTIVE TEAM...Jega ,Siva ,Aaron,Rosie And Pukar...The Room Always Been Terrific..Gobi At Concierge Help Me Upon Check In Thumbs up For him...Always Happy To Stay At Holiday Inn...CHEERS November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall A peaceful and enjoyable stay. Pleasant' - such good amusing food November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tranquillity and service This hotel is in the middle of a golf and country club, very peaceful, and guests can use the gym and 50 metre pool at the club. Even though four months had elapsed since our last stay here the staff remembered us and our preferences. Truly friendly and efficient service. November 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Golf course in Klang Very nice hotel, and if you have time enough - you can enjoy the golf course - it is worthed - minor set back - near by is air strip - so you can be disturbed by planes November 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 mark mcmain been stopping here for well over 4 months now and have had long stays previous to this. hotel is a good place to stay although a bit remote a taxi ride to the nearest amenities a car Is a must.. the hotel staff are wonderful and very helpful. if staying for long periods the executive club is a must. the rooms now getting a little dated but are clean and well maintained there are a variety of places to eat around the facility. the pools are well maintained. all in all an excellent stay. thanks November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sanctity After a day of hard work, it is always satisfying to return to a comfortable resting nest like home. It was the experience I had for my stay at Holiday Inn, Glenmarie from 9 - 12 November 2014. Fantastic golf view from a large window, clean and comfortable room and bed, safe,quiet and good sleep was a really rejuvenating experience. Check-in and check-out was brisk with friendly and efficient from desk staff. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best experience stay in holiday inn i have best experience stay in holiday inn i will stay in holiday inn again November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 experience at hotel a nice relaxing place to stay staff are very nice and friendly surrounding area quiet i stay for a month, need more music variety in breakfast area. same music played at breakfast and dinner, need weighing scale in hotel room ( or access to one ) to check bag weight before departing to airport need bigger laundry bag, provide 2 different size? thank you to everyone on site, i will come back to stay as i really enjoy the staff and surrounding November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best food, bed & services Will recommend to others to stay at Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie. Nice view, very relaxing & the best food ever. Excellent services from front desk to room service. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, spacious, excelllent bed. The room was very nice spacious, and bright colours. The view on the golfcourt is gorgious. It would be good to reduce the speed of the fan of the aircon to have a gentle airflow, and reduce the sound. November 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>