Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 590 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable stay with easy check in and check out

By

July 07, 2016

Easy to check in and check out.
Have complimentary Wifi connection.

Read More
Read Less

First Time in Malaysia and its a good one

By

July 05, 2016

I enjoyed this hotel and I was able to relax in a very comfortable atmposhere

Read More
Read Less

great 2nd time stay experience

By

June 28, 2016

One night stopover in KL after heading back to Shanghai,
this was the second time we stay here and it was a huge improvement, a perfect stay.
- nice rooms
- lobby bar & music
- fantastic staff in the club lounge
- the pool
......family was happy.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

June 24, 2016

if you looking for good stay, wonderful atmosphere
and comfortable time then try this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Mutasem, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and for recommending our hotel to our many readers. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful time with us and that we succeeded to make your stay a true memorable one. Once again, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to relax

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

The service in Holiday Inn Glenmarie was excellent. Breakfast was rich and delicious. The room was clean and very nice with a wonderful view to the golf court. Enough complementary water in the room. This is something I appreciate. Wifi was good and fast. It is the right place if you want to relax or finish your work.
I gave almost 100% of the points. Here are some of the deficits (on a very high expectation level, however).

- Golf court: I don’t play golf. However, I hoped that I could go for a night walk at the golf course. Unfortunately they don’t give access to that nice place. So you can only walk up and down the parking spots.
- Gym: The gym is very nice. A little bit far from the rooms. This was not a big problem for me as I wanted to jog anyway. According to my GPS it was 500m from my room. As said, no problem for me but it is good to know.
- AirCon: The aircon works fine. I’ve made other experiences in other hotels. However it was noisy, not terribly noisy but noisy.
- In the middle of nowhere: The silence is good if you want to concentrate on your work or relax for one or two days. However, there is little around, no shops, no restaurants. Maybe a shuttle service would help here. As it was only a short stay for me, this was not an issue. However, it may be an issue for longer stays.

All in all a great hotel with a nice service. I can recommend this place and I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

ゴルフ場が目の前でよい景観

By

June 21, 2016

club

ビジネスでの宿泊でしたが、窓からの景観がよく、静かで仕事にもよく集中できました。コストパフォーマンスもよかったと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Rio_S, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

いつものホテル

By

June 21, 2016

仕事場にも比較的近く居心地がいいのでよく利用します。
・開放的なつくり
・ゴルフ場隣接
・ゴルフクラブの施設を利用できる(ジム、プールなど)
・駐車場
・静かな立地
・スバン空港に近い
・車があれば食事や買い物に困らない

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

The property has good quality facilities. My initial room was in poor condition however I was immediately given another room once I advised the staff and the new room was great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Kj2016, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are pleased to learn that we provided a positive experience during your stay and we hope to have another opportunity to provide a memorable experience and exceptional service the next time you visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Комфортная гостиница в приятном месте

By

June 20, 2016

club

Если не считать скорости Wi-Fi, которая могла бы быть выше, придраться не к чему :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Axl-s, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience though this review. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and that our location proved to be ideal for your needs. The areas highlighted have been shared with our team for corrective measures and we hope to have another opportunity to provide a memorable experience the next time you visit. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bit pricey now

By

June 15, 2016

club

Room is rather old. Has a mould smell.
Need refurbishment
As a member of IHG, I was not upgraded for my room/services

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear Baby E, Thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience. I regret to learn that your stay was negatively affected because of the condition of the hotel and the level of service you received. I have documented your comments and forwarded it to the hotel's management for review and consideration. Again, thank you for your time and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 08, 2016

The service was great and I am happy to be here. This hotel is one of the best in Malaysia. Glad to come back again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear JJL23, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you faboulous review and for the time you have taken to share this with our web community. We pride ourselves on superior Customer Service and I am glad to see that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay more pleasant. It was our pleasure to make your stay in Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie a more enjoyable one. We hope to have you back! Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tropical comfort

By

June 07, 2016

As with the majority of short business trips I didn't get to play either of the great looking golf courses, nor take time at the pool; but did experience a fantastic level of service from initial airport pick-up, through all other aspects of stay. Front desk most attentive to make sure room type suited my needs; main bar area excellent for those after workday meetings.
Lovely place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GammatecTim, Greetings from Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie! Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate all your wonderful comments about our staff and facilities. We pride ourselves on superior customer service and we are happy to learn that our team members went above and beyond to make your stay more comfortable. We'll be sure to share your feedback with them and hope to build upon this visit in the future. On behalf of the Holiday Inn Kuala Lumpur Glenmarie team, thank you and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Oppenheimer Pinto General Manager
Read More
Read Less