Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Humidity, Not my first stay, I love the open layout, air flow and you get to relax, internet works well so work is can be done, I found the room to be to humid, and asked if air cone might have a problem, and ask for a dehumidifier however room one return still humid no dehumidifier, but aircon pumping away at new low setting, that made room cold but a wet cold. So that was 100% miss from staff . I'm happy to go back and find location to offer what I need for both work and after work.. the room issue might have been solved if I was a bit more eager and stayed a few more night . July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay in Glenmarie Best Stay in Glenmarie. You will have to stay at the Holiday Inn Glenmarie to have the experience . July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service Every staff was very kind and good golf course in the hotel was also good to relax myself during stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access to subang used this hotel as it is close to subang and we had an early flight. The staff at checkin were excellent. Three of us travelling and extra bed was organised very quickly, without having to ask. Did not have breakfast as we had an early flight. Had pizza by the pool and that was really good. The hotel offers a shuttle service to Sunway Pyramid which we used. We love sunway - great restaurants and shopping. 10 minutes in the bus. Beds were comfortable, pillow choice, good selection of toiletries. As we were only using this as a "stopover" we were really impressed and would stay here again. Did not realise it was so close to Sunway. Expected nothing, but got everything. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I had a great time at the Holiday Inn Glenmarie. I stayed on business for 6 weeks and have decided to stay here longer. The reception staff make everything so easy! check in, check out, extending my stay, offering advise about transport and local things to see and do. All the staff are very helpful and will go out of there way to help you. I must put a special mention to Juliana, Lyn, Nurul, Sue and Connie. The rooms are clean and modern with a nice view over the golf course.The Hotels food is good The Hotels gym is about a 5 minute jog away, perfect for warming up before working out, a gentle 5 minutte jogback to cool down. They have 2 pools. One at the Hotel and an olympic sized pool beside the gym. There is a free shuttle service to nearby shopping centres, so if you dont want to eat at the hotel, there are plenty of places to choose from. The Hotel offers a wide range of food from different restuarants, and it has never disapointed yet. The atmosphere at this hotel is perfect for relaxing after a days work. They have music on at night in the Glen bar, Its nice to relax there and enjoy a refreshing drink. Overall, Very nice hotel, with exceptional staff in a relaxing location. Worth a visit! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Pleasant welcoming from Duty Manager Ms Haza and Maria…..Awesome greetings, smiles. I believe they are the valuable asset for the company. Great. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great guest relationship service I would like to thank Holiday Inn Glenmarie to have a great team at the executive club lounge. The team of 4 are very forthcoming and always ready to give a helping hand. An incident that caught my attention of a good customer service was when i called the club lounge if they could keep some bites and cocktails for me as i was scaught in office due to a heavy downpour last Tusday (1/7). The employee took my message and immediately informed his senior and they called me back in my office and mentioned that they will keep some bites. I was rather impressed that they took the trouble to understand my sitution and kept some food. The rest of the team are also to be commented for their extra ordinry customer service like making sure you are well taken care. Just a few comments: 1) Certain toilettaries were not replensihed on daily basis 2) Message left on the side table to have a clean bed sheet was not prominently visible and due to busy schedule it would impossible to know that the bedhseet is not replaced everyday. Please take note that we come bac so late from work and we would definitely not be in a positon to read in dim lights. 3) Waste not cleared in the room 4) Iron board cover had a spill of paint on it 5) Shower door refused to close fully hence water leaked out while showering. The above are the few comments i have. However the above a minor things which the hotel can look into and recify it. Overall I like my stay at this hotel. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF Staff was very pleasant and helpful and immediately acknowledged the platinum membership. All facilities are up to standards and rooms are very comfortable for long stayers like me. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I have used the Holiday Inn Glenmarie several times. I stay mainly in Holiday Inns around the world. This particular hotel and one other gets my most favourite vote. At GlenMarie my vote goes out to their excellent staff. Once I had a problem with the faucet and I could tell that the staff did everything to make it up for me. Another time I came in a bit early and tired after a long flight and the front desk took the effort to make me comfortable as I waited for my room. The personal touch the staff on duty provides makes the difference, making this hotel a destination of choice. Keep it up, a lot of us truly appreciate it. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent buffet dinner and services!. I have been staying in this hotel for several times. Everytime it is a very good experience. This time it was the buffet dinner, excellent!. The hotel reception is always very friendly and attentive to my needs. Although I have had a nasty experience at the LRT station at Kelana Jaya (got stuck in the lift), I had a good night stay at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anybody who comes to KL. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent For Business Stay This hotel was an excellent base for a business trip to Kuala Lumpur. The on-site dining options meant no further trips were needed in the evenings and the business centre allowed for peace and quiet for further work needs. The room itself was large and the bed was very comfortable. For non-business visitors there may be limitations due to the location of the hotel and the need to use taxi or shuttle to leave the hotel and visit anything nearby. But as a location to stay when on business it is excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and pillows as usual; nice pillows and bed to allow for a good night's sleep July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly services, comfortable bed and great service. Friendly services, comfortable bed and great service. ,Good for golfing June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Was not able to extended because of non availablity June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great holiday All is great, rooms very comfortable, breakfast is very good. enjoyed swimming with the kids. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff especially at front desk Very warm welcome and attention through out the stay. Extremely responsive to request. Feel at ease. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warmly environment Friendly, Warmly from the decoration, staff attitude. green and peace view outside. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Aircond I'm torn between 'average' & 'good' for ability to relax. While yes, the room and the bed are comfortable, the air-conditioning system is a bit irritating. It goes on and off especially during the night and it does it noisily. Very irritating to hear it going off and then on every few minutes and it disrupts me sleep. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and Relaxing A great place to stay, excellent staff service from all involved. When visiting KL on business I find this Hotel to be peaceful and relaxing, the perfect escape from the hustle and bustle of the business environment. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax Its the 2nd time that i've stayed at this hotel, both times the experience has been excellent. My only criticism is the limited numbers of sun loungers in the pool area. June 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Car services Staff of the Car services is not good. We appiont at 7:45 to pick up but we are late a bit not over than 10 mins. We got a complaint not polite. And they looks very busy and the time is very strict much, we feel not comfortable. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. All staff at this hotel provide very good service. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed and Swimming pool water temp just nice - GOOD !!! - My baby likes to play in the baby pool as the water temparature just nice for her. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, good breakfast and nice pool. Overall the hotel stay was good however the view was not good at all. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressive service provided & capable staffs @ Executive club I was totally impressive with their service attitude as able to deliver all the time during my stay each time. Again, I wish special thanks to staffs like Lyn, Rosie & other staffs located at Executive Club; appreciated their efforts. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel I have been a frequent visitor of the hotel for the past few years. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help and satisfy the guest needs. The location is good for me as i enjoy staying away from downtown. The food is not over the top, but consistently good. Very good value for money all in all. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff make all the difference I have been staying at HI Glenmarie for over 3 years...love the relaxing nature of the hotel and views of the golf course...improving facilities (particularly the food and the new gym) but most of all really appreciate the wonderful staff. Everyone at this hotel is friendly helpful and caring. In particular the team at the Executive Club, lead by Rosie, are excellent. Nothing is ever too much trouble...for every guest. I frequently stay with my wife who shares my opinion...that the staff make the difference and keep us returning. Small things in the rooms can be improved..eg shower doors, some of the basic fittings...and a decent reading light over the bed would help. Also it would be wonderful if the hotel actually finished the spa...which has been under renovation for almost 3 years. Will I return...absolutely. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel My room was upgraded. It was large and confortable. I liked the gym in Glenmarie Golf Club, the next door. I would like to come to this hotel for holidays. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 A beautiful hotel let down by it's poor in room ventilation The hotel is set in a beautiful area 30 minutes taxi ride from the centre of KL. The public areas of the hotel are not air conditioned, however they are designed is such a way that it is not so much of a problem, with high ceilings and excellent views through open sides of the building. The in room Aircon in my suite was turned off when I arrived and a portable unit in the room on full power. I asked house keeping if the in room unit was faulty and they said no. I tried the in room unit but found that although it cooled the room it made a very bad smell and everything in the room became damp, the bedclothes, furniture and most annoyingly my clothing. I then decided to use the portable unit but as this had to be on full power to coll the room was very disruptive to sleep (noise level of around 165dB). This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in, but if you cannot sleep, then it is no use. If the Aircon systems are fixed in the rooms, 5 stars for all on the list. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Great and kindly staff, especially at front desk; I remember Lyn was helping out with a lot of practical questions. Great food with a big variety. Only downside: my room had airconditioning which was only cooling, not drying. Wifi was not stable in the room, but this was due to upgrade activities on the network. Nice to have free transfer to KL at 10 a.m. May 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>