Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 427 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Not that great

By

June 30, 2016

Rooms were small and cramped. Only double beds.
Carpets in the hallways were filthy.
The room was skimpy with towels, coffee and bathroom amenities. Had to beg for more everyday.

Would not stay again or recommend this property to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hi jln43, I'm sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have either rooms with two double beds or one king size bed and advertise accordingly. We also supply each room with 4 sets of towels to accommodate up to 4 guests, I apologize that this was not sufficient for your needs. We do refresh towels that are left on the floor each day during housekeeping service as per the signage in the room, a towel left hanging means you want to reuse it. We are doing our part to be more green by only replacing towels left on the floor during stay over service. Also for future reference we are in the process of picking out new corridor carpet because while we get it professionally cleaned each quarter, it is time now to replace it. Thank you for the feedback so we can make improvements to our hotel for our future guests. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great HI Experience

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I have had to stay here a couple of times for work. The staff is always friendly and accommodating, the rooms are always clean, i always have a good night sleep with good pillows, and a good bathroom experience. The lobby could use a refresh - but don't let that discourage you. As usual, i am always impressed with IHG! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Client Meeting

By

June 26, 2016

Excellent place. Staff was very friendly. Clean room. Wi-FI worked great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the great comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale! We hope you come stay with us again! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

June 17, 2016

Great Value for a Holiday Inn. Hotel is aging but the staff do their best to make up for any shortcomings.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi Screeeeech, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I appreciate you recognizing the great service my team provides and am happy that you found our hotel to be a great value. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great bed and pillows

By

June 15, 2016

club

Had a great night of sleep...the bed and pillows were wonderful. AND the room was quiet!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Grammie424! Thank you for the great review! We do have some amazingly comfy beds and pillows and I'm glad you had a great night sleep! Come back to see us again sometime! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Getaway Weekend

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Bathroom was so clean it sparkled. Bar was upbeat and beer was ice cold. Entire staff was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Peter, Thanks for the great review!!! I'm happy to hear that your bathroom sparkled and that you were able to enjoy a nice cold beer in the great atmosphere that our bar contains! I will pass your compliments on to my team! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Property

By

June 14, 2016

club

Property needs update. It is "tired" looking.

I have built and owned a Holiday Inn and would have expected more upkeep of the property.

The competition will hurt occupancy if not attended to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi Surtreat1, Thank you for the review. We are in the process of making improvements to our hotel. I certainly hope that our friendly team and clean rooms made up for us being a bit outdated. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Mkting - Mal Experiencia

By

June 13, 2016

club

EL marketing en la pagina de internet estuvo genial, me encantaron las fotos y precios. Lamentablemente el hotel no resulto ser lo esperado. Es la primera vez que veo un hotel tal sucio en el lobby y en los pasillos a las habitaciones. Siempre hago uso del fitness center a los hoteles que viajo y este no pude utilizarlo debido a que los aparatos de ejercicios estaban obsoletos por falta de mantenimiento, no funcionaban correctamente. El colchon nada comodo.

Decepcion total de HInn Lansdale. Dudaria en regresar no se si mi proximo viaje regrese a ese hotel o me quede en Staybridge Hotel NothWales como hace un par de meses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hello, I'm so sorry to hear that you feel that our photographs online did not accurately represent what you experienced. I am the General Manager and I am actually the person who took those pictures and uploaded them to the website. I can assure you that they were taken at the hotel and are good representation of what our guests will find. We will have someone come in to service the fitness center equipment as we were unaware of the problems there. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay - convenient location

By

June 08, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The price was within the range of other hotels in the area. I did not use the gym or pool, but they looked good and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi Markw48, I'm happy to hear that you found the Holiday Inn Lansdale to be a good place to stay and that our location was convenient for you. I will pass your compliments about the room on to my team. We hope you come back to visit again! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Lansdale/Kulpsville

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel is in a very good location. The rooms are clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hi dpatterson! Thanks for the 5-Star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Lansdale! I'm glad you found our rooms to be clean and spacious and that our location was convenient!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms

By

May 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel had what I need for business: a comfortable bed, good water pressure in the shower and a quiet space with air conditioning that issn't annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Hi dmill, Thank you for the review about your stay! I'm happy to hear that you found our beds to be comfortable and our Air conditioners to be quiet. Good water pressure is not an easy find in hotels so I'm glad that you were pleased with that as well! We hope you come back to the Holiday Inn Lansdale again sometime! Sincerely, Melissa Ward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

tyrone stay

By

May 21, 2016

club

great service comfortable bed the whole stay was great

Read More
Read Less