•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-04-2015)
(e.g. May-05-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 274 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicer Holiday Inn The girls at the front desk are very nice and welcoming. I enjoyed the fitness room and my room was great. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely conducive for business travel Excellent, firm mattress. Room service food quality was surprisingly good...........plus delivered in less than 30 minutes.. Responsive staff. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious room, nice staff I have no complaints about this hotel other than it would have been nice to have a free breakfast such as at the Holiday Inn Express hotels. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love Holiday Inn Holiday Inn always has outstanding staff who are very professional, friendly and accomodating. Always a clean and comfortable room and we always know to expect the best from Holiday Inn. We stayed this time three nights and the front desk staff immediately handled our request to be moved to another room. Had a wonderful gentleman actually come up to our room to show me how to use the new coffee makers in a very professional manner. Slept soundly and the beds were comfortable. Rooms are very well laid out. Last day we were there, however, housekeeping may have been having an off day as the bathroom rag was left behind and our carpet was not vacuumed - however, when called, hotel staff immediately took care of the issue! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Experience The staff at this HI were fantastic. The rooms weren't fancy but very nicely done. Our room was very clean. The food in the restaurant was excellent. We ordered room service and everything was perfectly done and tasted great. I can't tell you how rewarding it was to have such a nice dinner and great service after a very long day of travel. We did stay closest room to 476 so there was some road noise all night long, but I sort of expected it based on where we were. I would have moved but I was too tired. So if you are a light sleeper you might want to ask for a quiet room away from the highway noise. I think this was the best HI I've ever stayed in for cleanliness and attentive staff both from the hotel and the restaurant side. I would definitely stay there again. It wasn't super fancy but the organization and the clean room was well worth it and makes this a very good value choice. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room and great food. I was busy running around the area and the room was perfect when I came in and out. I was able to keep my dog in the room which was great. Breakfast as super every morning. April 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough We are former residents of the area. We chose this hotel because we spend a lot of time at an IHG-owned hotel in New Orleans and like it a lot. We also picked it because it was significantly less expensive compared to the brand new competitor across the street. The Lansdale Holiday Inn used to be the place where all the high school proms were held 40 years ago. We drove into the parking lot and thought first that it was a new building. That's not true -- it has been remodeled but many parts are from the old building. Our room had been nicely remodeled, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was convenient. That is good enough. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good quality stay beds are extremely comfortable and rooms are very clean! Great in room breakfast during my stay. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T11:37:38.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_274
  • loc_en_US, sid_PHLKU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>