Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good stay This is an overall good choice for us. The hotel was situated right off a highway exit. We had a room that was not affected by the busy traffic much. But perhaps, it was simply because it was Saturday morning. The room was comfortable. But the bathroom had used soap from the previous guests. Wish breakfast was included in the price. But our two toddlers ate breakfast for free. And the restaurants were very accommodating. They provided free eggs as we requested instead of Cisco-prepared eggs. The staffs were very friendly and attentive. The only thing that was less satisfactory was the quality of coffee. Overall, because of the service, I considered this as one of the best breakfast experience we had. July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK Great location - right by the turnpike. Comfortable bedding. Updated furnishings. Internet connection required us to log in every time. Fan in the room kept us awake. Very low wattage in light fixtures. Overall felt the hotel was overpriced for the quality. Having said that, we had a plumbing issue the first night, and the staff response was a 10! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by TOP NOTCH FOR A HOLIDAY INN The room and hotel were very clean and comfortable. The layout was a bit strange, ie: having to go down stairs with your luggage. Breakfast was great, lots to choose from and service was quick and efficient. Comfortable bed !! Large room, and A/C worked well. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in Friendly, welcoming staff. Modern, sleek looking decor and rooms. Great bar area. Breakfast greatly exceeded my expectations. Sleep soundly in the bed! Very clean! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everyone at the front desk were very helpful and personable. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Just a quick note: The room is large and comfortable. Housekeeping when asked and only when asked will change you sheets and they give you HUGE attitude. There should be a team meeting on this. Also, the Zinc lounge put addtional items on my bill you have to watch this. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel Very clean, comfortable rooms; great location; friendly staff June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Super clean room! Love how clean our room was and the staff was so nice! June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very not happy stay The worst experience ever. I did not sleep basically. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed last weekend. The staff could not have been any nicer. One person was nicer than the next. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. We ate breakfast there every day and it was very good. We ate dinner one night, and that too was very good. The waitstaff and bartenders were so nice and accommodating. The only con was that the pool was out of commission. I highly recommend this hotel. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Lansdale has a great Staff, they try very hard to make you feel welcomed. I stay at this hotel a few days a week on business and from the moment I walk in they are calling me by name and have all the paperwork on the desk for my check-in. Like all hotels, you will find some issues but overall it is clean and quiet. May 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Traveling Baseball Team Was Loud Was there for a work conference. There was a large traveling baseball team of kids that were loud and unruly. I was moved to another room by the polite and accommodating staff. Conference facilities were outstanding. Overall, a good experience, but could have been better. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY We always stay at this hotel in Kulpsville. It's central to our needs and the property and staff are super! Highly recommend this Holiday Inn on Sumneytown Pike! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elegant rooms We had a good stay while attending our daughter's college graduation. The room was very nice and the temperature control was easy to adjust. Everything about the room was great. I just found the room rate to be quite high. Other than that I had no problem with Lansdale Holiday Inn. May 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I always stay at the HOliday Inn Express when I visit my brother in philadelphia. I am recently noticing this is a facility which allows dogs. I have no objection to pets. My last few stays have been interrupted by pets barking. I also realize this is the only place to stay in this vicinity, which causes a great deal of sports teams to stay here as well. Children running up and down the halls and pulling the fire alarms. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ALWAYS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY! We always stay here at the Holiday Inn in Kulpsville. It's central for visiting our family and friends and the staff is great! Clean, beautifully appointed rooms. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn! May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating I have special needs and the staff at this hotel were able to accommodate me. I requested a first floor room,near an exit door(so I could walk my dog). The room was very comfortable,and the bed was very restful. I had dinner in the 1750 Bistro,located in the hotel,and this restaurant served 5 Star food. I recommend it!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn This property is typical for a Holiday Inn - which is a good thing. Clean rooms, friendly staff and an overall pleasant experience. The "add a breakfast" for $5 leaves something to be desired. What you get is a poor buffet of over-cooked, rock-hard scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, a meager selection of breads and the usual minimal selection of condiments.After 2 days of a 5 day stay we asked for (and received) a refund for our breakfast vouchers as the hot selections never changed. Good place to stay - eat breakfast somewhere else. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Happenings This was a strange visit to a hotel. One day there were multiple dogs being walked though the hotel. Not through the hallways to go outside, but through the restaurant and the common areas. I also got a call from the front desk one night asking if I could let them into my room so they could go through the adjoining door to the room next door. I was told the lock on the door wasn't working. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service! My personal experience is good! April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 130 nights a year with IHG, treated poorly! Started with the check in. I have always received a breakfast voucher at this hotel at check in, always. This stay I was denied, I ask why? Was told I had nothing coming. I asked to speak to a manger; she stated she was the assist manger. I knew right then and there, this would be my last stay at this hotel. We, the business traveler have choices, and hotels / mangers like this need to learn that. Horror story not over. Once in the room, Microwave did not work / carpet was dirty / bath sink did not drain. This Hotel takes guest money and is butting nothing back in. A Holiday Inn with a face lift outside, but no real change! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here 3 weekends (2x Jan 2014 and 1x March 2014) I stayed here a total of 3 weekends so far this year and asked for the same room each time. I have never been disappointed with the location, the room, the staff, the fitness center, the food, etc. The last visit, we had a total of 9 rooms and I didn't hear one of our group complain about anything. I'll definitely stay here again! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & welcoming staff. The staff was welcoming and engaging. I loved the fact that they offered three different options as a reward for being an IHG member. My room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The location is terrific, near Skippack Village with lots of shopping and dining available. I look forward to returning to this hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best comfort & value for the area. I travel 20-24 weeks a year and I'm in this area at least one week a month. Staff is consistently very friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean. Bar & restaurant staff are as attentive as any restaurant that I've experienced in the area. And I've been traveling to this area for the last three years. I have several choices for this area and I choose this one. To date I have no reason to look anywhere else for accommodations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and pet friendly! Our stay was great at the Lansdale Holiday Inn. The room was clean and roomy. I enjoyed the fridge, microwave, and single serve coffee maker. It meant so much to me that my dog Scout was with us in the room! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I look forward to the restaurant I'm sick oft he usual breakfast buffets so it's nice to be able to get a cooked breakfast exactly as you ask. There is a breakfast buffet if you want it , nice real scrambled eggs. The bacon was awesome! Also I like the evening menu and the last trip I ate all five nights in the hotel. Just nicely cooked and attentive wait staff. Very flexible with ordering. This is why I always stay here when I'm in the area. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Helping Hand I would fill in 6 or 7 stars when filling out this review if I could. Holiday Inn Lansdale was there for my family when it seemed as though there was no looking up. During the storm that had left so many without power and struggling to stay warm, the Holiday Inn provided that for my 2 year old son and my sick father-in-law. Thanks Holiday Inn Lansdale. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay except..... We stayed 2 nights over New Year's. The first night was wonderful, great party, great room, and comfortable. The 2nd night My wife was woken up by a horrible screaming noise coming from the bathroom. We called maintenance and was told it was coming from "some machinery on the roof" and 45 minutes later we were moved into another room to sleep. It wouldn't have been so bad except we had a king size and were moved to a double double. My wife and I had to sleep separately. Needless to say my wife got no sleep afterwards. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot when in town for skiing Large, clean rooms with updated furnishing. Great value if you are going to Spring Mountain for skiing. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very friendly staff the hotel was very clean and comfortable. i was recently diagnosed with celiac disease. i stayed at the hotel for five days and ate there every night for dinner. the staff at the hotel bistro were out standing. Linda our waitress went above and be on to make sure that my dinner was gluten free. also john the manger was great as well very helpful.both were very friendly and made my stay a great experience. i well differently stay at this hotel again. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>