Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is amazing and the hotel is very modern. I wanted to let everyone know how impressed we were with the staff and facilities of the Holiday Inn Lansdale. I believe the entire property underwent a remodel recently and it reminds me of the modern hotels in Europe. Also I actually got a good night sleep in the comfortable bed. Every member of the staff was helpful and great to talk with. Our event was a two day engagement and everything went very smoothly and all of our participants said good things about the property. Thank you to Kate and John for all of their help over the weekend. November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here on a Sunday Night We stayed here for 5 nights. Our room was only cleaned 2 of those days, they seem to have forgotten our room. Also on the Sunday night of our stay we needed towels, toilet paper, and a cot that we had asked for that morning. We were told that there was no staff on duty to help us till 11pm. This was awful, not only was our room not cleaned but we couldn't get the things we needed to make our stay comfortable. We had to go to the store to get toilet paper. Horrible service! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Hotel for Out of Town Guests My daughters wedding weekend went very well and your hotel staff was a very big part of that. All of our out of town guests were happy with their accommodations. I think we had twenty rooms Saturday night and the location was great for our guests to get to the church, reception etc... My one sister stated that they were originally put into room that someone had smoked in and she called the front desk and was promptly moved from the room. She is allergic to cigarette smoke and her asthma would have been bothered if she had to stay there. All of our guests received their gift bags and stated that they were very comfortable. Also, most of us ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the waitresses were very accommodating when someone else would wonder in and join a table. You could tell that the hotel was very full but we all felt well taken care of and would recommend your hotel to our friends in the future. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & affordable but inconvenient food Room was clean & comfortable. Lobby was beautiful. We were in town for a wedding and had been dropped off at the hotel without a car. We decided to sleep in on Saturday and assumed we could grab lunch at the Hotel restaurant- only to find out that it was only open for breakfast and dinner. We were starving and had to get ready for the wedding, but there wasn't even any room service available. Additionally, the in-room booklet didn't have any information about restaurants nearby that offer delivery. VERY inconvenient! When we did eat in the restaurant the next morning, the service was horrible. I ordered a juice, which was brought out right away- but we had to flag someone down to ask for water for the person I was with. Also, the man at the omelet station dropped the spatula on the floor, dunked it in ice and stuck it back into the pan where he was making my omelet. He claimed he put it in sanitizer first, but even if he did, that would really gross me out! Otherwise the hotel was really nice.. but find other dining options!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Food This is an excellent hotel, but Staff and food have dropped in quality over last 3 years. When I checked in I was not given the comp package I was promised, I had to go back and ask for it.. The specialty of the house sat was supposed to be a great beef sandwich. it was cold soggy and fries we limp and cold. If this is your specialty and you're featuring it shouldn't be your best???? October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We recently stayed as a group of about 50 parents and students for a water polo tournament, arriving by coach bus. The check-in process was easy, and the rooms were clean and in order. We opted to stay for a late dinner at the Zinc, and the manager and wait staff could not have been nicer. The food was excellent, and the group very much appreciated the kindness of the staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The staff was very courtious and helpful during my stay. Every time I would pass a staff member (whether front desk, mgmt, or house keeping), they would ask if I needed anything for my room or help with anything. I appreciated that very much. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed My boyfriend had the best sleep ever. Most comfortable mattress we ever slept on--better than home. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay excellent staff.!! clean hotel.. near everything else October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had stayed at this hotel a number of few years ago when it was the Inn at Towamencin. Now it is a Holiday Inn and totally renovated and this was my first visit back. What a difference! Our room was nicely decorated, updated and comfortable. We stayed for 4 nights. While we were guests at the hotel, we also attended two banquet meals in the hotel and the food was very good. Will definitely consider going back if we are in the area. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, bad meal. Stayed at this hotel with a group for a dog show in the area. The room was nice and comfortable. The meal we had in the restaurant was ok but the chef decided his way was better when I asked for my salmon to be rare and all was way too salty. The meal we had for a banquet was awful, mass produced and minuscule portions. Poorly prepared and served, not good. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it! Staff were very helpful and friendly. Helen was awesome! We will definitely stay there the next time we need a comfy place to rest our heads in the Lansdale area! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean! I have a fetish about hotel rooms. I want the bed linens clean and freshly replaced. I always check the mattress to make sure it is clean and doesn't have signs of pests. When I got into my room, I checked and I was pleasantly surprised to find the mattress covered in a anti allergy bag. The linens were clean and the room was pleasant. Temperature control was good. I had the buffet breakfast. It's not the best but was very good and it's only $10. I would stay again. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five+ Stars on this stay I travelled a lot before retiring last year, and it was unusual to rate a weekend hotel stay five stars. On this stay I was pleasantly surprised to find how quiet and comfortable the room was. The mattress was fresh and did not sag on either side and the pillows were labelled as firm or soft ... a big plus! Perhaps the nicest (newest?) feature was the room AC/heater which had the option to leave the fan running as the AC compressor cycled on and off. It was nice to not be awoken every time the unit kicked on or off. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn to the business traveller or anyone just wanting a quiet get-away. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good stay Overall the stay was very pleasant and good. The staff is good, pleasant and courteous. Room was excellent, had issues with the TV not switching on which was swiftly addressed upon calling the front desk. Overall works well for a business traveller and would definitely recommend to others. Couple of minor suggestions would be to have a fan/switch on the fan in the elevators as it gets really stuffy in there - cant wait to get to my floor to get out, also the side entrance door near the elevator in the A wing has an airconditioning unit above it that drips water on folks using the side entrance. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Very nice hotel. Rooms are nicely remodeled, the staff is polite and engaged, and altogether a good experience. Will definitely come back. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding at Holiday inn Lansdale I just want to say that the food and beverage organization at this hotel are outstanding. I couldn't be any happier with all the services we received. Everyone had a really good time. If you need an affordable wedding you really should check these folks out. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant experience definitely! I visited the area for about a week. Besides the hotel being a 4 out of 5, what really took things over the top is how management and the staff were willing to accommodate me / tailor solutions to unique issues that I had. My thanks and appreciation to the staff and especially the Asst. GM, Sam. When back I the area, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks to all. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again It was very convenient to the turnpike and will stay again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but location of room not good. We had a very nice stay at this hotel recently. The room was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint was the distance of the room from the front lobby, which was a very long way. We were able to get to our car through a back way, which required a full set of stairs. Just a heads-up for anyone with difficulty walking a good distance or using stairs. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay Rooms clean and comfortable. We were a late check-in and the front desk staff were friendly and helpful. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 You need AC in halls and elevator I have stayed here often this summer. Please put the AC on in the hallways and elevator. It is suffocating August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forgot something? I forgot my prescription sunglasses on my last visit. They found my glasses and put them in the safe. I called a couple of days later and they told me they had them and would send them to me. The glasses were very expensive so I was pleased to know they took good care of them. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the pillows & cookies! Very clean & comfortable rooms, loved the choice of pillows (firm or soft) & my choice was perfect! Staff very professional, friendly, & EXTREMELY helpful. Building itself is rather convoluted (go downstairs to take elevator upstairs, if you go in the wrong door you can't find your room, one must go outside to find the exercise equipment room, etc). Consequently, I got lost TWICE and both times, staff went out of their way to be incredibly helpful (actually walking WITH me to my desired destination!). I was very impressed. The complimentary cookies were yummy each afternoon. Gave a lesser rating ("good") on food as I only ate one breakfast which was good, not exceptional. And, considering the cost of the room, I felt for something so average, it should've been included as complimentary as other hotels do. Speaking of the cost of the room, for a small not-centrally-located place like Kulpsville/Lansdale, I felt the room rate was way too expensive (especially without breakfast!). Since it's the only "game in town" though for that area, the consumer has no choice but to pay up. Overall, I will stay here again. Thank you. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Licensing review class I stayed here 2 nights and attended a 3 day class for work. The class room was nice the room, my room seemed clean, it was comfortable, nothing special just a good solid place to stay and feel good about your stay. I would return to this property. August 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms This is the only site I stay at that never recognizeses my platinum statice or gives me a gift bag. Staff seems preoccupied. I have stayed here on three different times its alway the same. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Stay Over The hotel staff was very accommodating. I have some physical limitations,I asked for and received a room on the first floor,and a staff member helped me in with my luggage. I ate in the restaurant and the food was excellent. I would definitely return to this hotel. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our visit to Lansdale Holiday Inn We had a good room and our stay was nice. But the restaurant with John and Linda was excellant. We couldn't have asked for two better people to take care of us. We cannot say enough about the two of them and John's mother was wonderful, also. When we do come back there, we can't wait to see them. Thank you John, LInda and John's mother for all your excellant service, you made our visit worth the trip. Sincerely, The Irvine's August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AWSOME SERVICE AND CLEAN ROOMS I stayed at this holiday inn for two weeks on a business trip. I have stayed at a lot of holiday inns and have to say that this is one of the most friendly. The rooms where very clean. Very outdated but clean. The bar was very nice and the food was great. I have never stayed at a hotel with the kind of fitness room that you have. You should be very proud of that. All and all it was a GREAT stay. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest HI in the area. Way better than other HI's I've stayed at in the area. August 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>