Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Accomodating I have special needs and the staff at this hotel were able to accommodate me. I requested a first floor room,near an exit door(so I could walk my dog). The room was very comfortable,and the bed was very restful. I had dinner in the 1750 Bistro,located in the hotel,and this restaurant served 5 Star food. I recommend it!!! April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn This property is typical for a Holiday Inn - which is a good thing. Clean rooms, friendly staff and an overall pleasant experience. The "add a breakfast" for $5 leaves something to be desired. What you get is a poor buffet of over-cooked, rock-hard scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, a meager selection of breads and the usual minimal selection of condiments.After 2 days of a 5 day stay we asked for (and received) a refund for our breakfast vouchers as the hot selections never changed. Good place to stay - eat breakfast somewhere else. April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Strange Happenings This was a strange visit to a hotel. One day there were multiple dogs being walked though the hotel. Not through the hallways to go outside, but through the restaurant and the common areas. I also got a call from the front desk one night asking if I could let them into my room so they could go through the adjoining door to the room next door. I was told the lock on the door wasn't working. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service! My personal experience is good! April 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 130 nights a year with IHG, treated poorly! Started with the check in. I have always received a breakfast voucher at this hotel at check in, always. This stay I was denied, I ask why? Was told I had nothing coming. I asked to speak to a manger; she stated she was the assist manger. I knew right then and there, this would be my last stay at this hotel. We, the business traveler have choices, and hotels / mangers like this need to learn that. Horror story not over. Once in the room, Microwave did not work / carpet was dirty / bath sink did not drain. This Hotel takes guest money and is butting nothing back in. A Holiday Inn with a face lift outside, but no real change! April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed here 3 weekends (2x Jan 2014 and 1x March 2014) I stayed here a total of 3 weekends so far this year and asked for the same room each time. I have never been disappointed with the location, the room, the staff, the fitness center, the food, etc. The last visit, we had a total of 9 rooms and I didn't hear one of our group complain about anything. I'll definitely stay here again! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & welcoming staff. The staff was welcoming and engaging. I loved the fact that they offered three different options as a reward for being an IHG member. My room was beautiful and spotlessly clean. The location is terrific, near Skippack Village with lots of shopping and dining available. I look forward to returning to this hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best comfort & value for the area. I travel 20-24 weeks a year and I'm in this area at least one week a month. Staff is consistently very friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean. Bar & restaurant staff are as attentive as any restaurant that I've experienced in the area. And I've been traveling to this area for the last three years. I have several choices for this area and I choose this one. To date I have no reason to look anywhere else for accommodations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area. February 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and pet friendly! Our stay was great at the Lansdale Holiday Inn. The room was clean and roomy. I enjoyed the fridge, microwave, and single serve coffee maker. It meant so much to me that my dog Scout was with us in the room! February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I look forward to the restaurant I'm sick oft he usual breakfast buffets so it's nice to be able to get a cooked breakfast exactly as you ask. There is a breakfast buffet if you want it , nice real scrambled eggs. The bacon was awesome! Also I like the evening menu and the last trip I ate all five nights in the hotel. Just nicely cooked and attentive wait staff. Very flexible with ordering. This is why I always stay here when I'm in the area. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Helping Hand I would fill in 6 or 7 stars when filling out this review if I could. Holiday Inn Lansdale was there for my family when it seemed as though there was no looking up. During the storm that had left so many without power and struggling to stay warm, the Holiday Inn provided that for my 2 year old son and my sick father-in-law. Thanks Holiday Inn Lansdale. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great stay except..... We stayed 2 nights over New Year's. The first night was wonderful, great party, great room, and comfortable. The 2nd night My wife was woken up by a horrible screaming noise coming from the bathroom. We called maintenance and was told it was coming from "some machinery on the roof" and 45 minutes later we were moved into another room to sleep. It wouldn't have been so bad except we had a king size and were moved to a double double. My wife and I had to sleep separately. Needless to say my wife got no sleep afterwards. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot when in town for skiing Large, clean rooms with updated furnishing. Great value if you are going to Spring Mountain for skiing. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service very friendly staff the hotel was very clean and comfortable. i was recently diagnosed with celiac disease. i stayed at the hotel for five days and ate there every night for dinner. the staff at the hotel bistro were out standing. Linda our waitress went above and be on to make sure that my dinner was gluten free. also john the manger was great as well very helpful.both were very friendly and made my stay a great experience. i well differently stay at this hotel again. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Typical Holiday Inn with one glaring exception: On our last day of a four night stay, which was a Sunday, we left the room at approx. 12:30 PM to conduct our business. Arriving back at 8:45PM that evening we found our room had not been touched (we did not have a "Do Not Disturb sign outside). When I contacted the Front Desk, he was unable to do anything, which includes deliver clean towels, at least. Apparently the hotel has no system to check the housekeeping's performance, such as filling out a report or better, calling the desk whenever a room is done, so they can be checked against the occupied rooms. When we checked out at 8:30 Mon AM, no apology etc., so I assume the night desk man never reported the problem to the Manager. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience I was only there for one night, but have stayed in the past. Great room (with smoking, thank you Holiday Inn!!) and a jacuzzi. I only wish I could have stayed longer. Wish the bar had been open, but it was Christmas Eve. Paul December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient spot for the holidays We chose this hotel due to its proximity to my in-laws. We go every year for Christmas and this was the first year they were in a nursing home so we needed our own accommodations. Everything was in order and enjoyable except we missed breakfast our first morning there. We arrived 10 minutes before end of breakfast; no staff was around and everything had already been put away. We found another spot down the road. Not a huge problem but would have appreciated them keeping to the posted hours. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by a left item Our stay was uneventful except that I left my laundry bag in the room. I called, the day we checked out as soon as I dicovered my error. The person I spoke to was very pleasant and stated the cleaning staff were gone for the day but she would leave a note and someone would call the next day to report the status of my left item. I received no phone call to report the status. I expected at least a call stating whether it was found or not. I am sorry that there was not better follow through on this matter., December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This location is one of the best Holliday Inns. Outstanding service. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trip in 11/13 good place to stay while visiting family nearby. It has always been a good place. I stay here at least two times a year and are never dissatisfied. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Very clean and hospitable. Convenient for my business needs. Restaurant very handy with many others in the area. Very convenient to the PA Turnpike. Only downsides: highway noise (which was minor) and lack of hot water in the morning. December 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and lousy service Our extended family was there for a wedding. We submitted our reservations a month ahead as requested. We were assured that there would be a block of rooms together for our family. As family members arrived they were assigned rooms on different floors and no one was together. Our daughter came a few days later and was assured that she would be in the room next to ours. When another young family of four arrived they were assigned a room with only one bed. As they reported the situation at the desk our daughter heard of the problem and offered to switch rooms with them. The young family was directed to the room next to ours where our daughter was going to be, and when the young family tried the key given to them they found that two men were already in that room. What a surprise! The young family was assigned to another room late at night when they had hoped to be settled with two small children. None of us were together during our entire extended stay after we had traveled from many locations and wanted to be in a block of rooms together. What a fiasco!! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff is amazing and the hotel is very modern. I wanted to let everyone know how impressed we were with the staff and facilities of the Holiday Inn Lansdale. I believe the entire property underwent a remodel recently and it reminds me of the modern hotels in Europe. Also I actually got a good night sleep in the comfortable bed. Every member of the staff was helpful and great to talk with. Our event was a two day engagement and everything went very smoothly and all of our participants said good things about the property. Thank you to Kate and John for all of their help over the weekend. November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't stay here on a Sunday Night We stayed here for 5 nights. Our room was only cleaned 2 of those days, they seem to have forgotten our room. Also on the Sunday night of our stay we needed towels, toilet paper, and a cot that we had asked for that morning. We were told that there was no staff on duty to help us till 11pm. This was awful, not only was our room not cleaned but we couldn't get the things we needed to make our stay comfortable. We had to go to the store to get toilet paper. Horrible service! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Hotel for Out of Town Guests My daughters wedding weekend went very well and your hotel staff was a very big part of that. All of our out of town guests were happy with their accommodations. I think we had twenty rooms Saturday night and the location was great for our guests to get to the church, reception etc... My one sister stated that they were originally put into room that someone had smoked in and she called the front desk and was promptly moved from the room. She is allergic to cigarette smoke and her asthma would have been bothered if she had to stay there. All of our guests received their gift bags and stated that they were very comfortable. Also, most of us ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the waitresses were very accommodating when someone else would wonder in and join a table. You could tell that the hotel was very full but we all felt well taken care of and would recommend your hotel to our friends in the future. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & affordable but inconvenient food Room was clean & comfortable. Lobby was beautiful. We were in town for a wedding and had been dropped off at the hotel without a car. We decided to sleep in on Saturday and assumed we could grab lunch at the Hotel restaurant- only to find out that it was only open for breakfast and dinner. We were starving and had to get ready for the wedding, but there wasn't even any room service available. Additionally, the in-room booklet didn't have any information about restaurants nearby that offer delivery. VERY inconvenient! When we did eat in the restaurant the next morning, the service was horrible. I ordered a juice, which was brought out right away- but we had to flag someone down to ask for water for the person I was with. Also, the man at the omelet station dropped the spatula on the floor, dunked it in ice and stuck it back into the pan where he was making my omelet. He claimed he put it in sanitizer first, but even if he did, that would really gross me out! Otherwise the hotel was really nice.. but find other dining options!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Food This is an excellent hotel, but Staff and food have dropped in quality over last 3 years. When I checked in I was not given the comp package I was promised, I had to go back and ask for it.. The specialty of the house sat was supposed to be a great beef sandwich. it was cold soggy and fries we limp and cold. If this is your specialty and you're featuring it shouldn't be your best???? October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We recently stayed as a group of about 50 parents and students for a water polo tournament, arriving by coach bus. The check-in process was easy, and the rooms were clean and in order. We opted to stay for a late dinner at the Zinc, and the manager and wait staff could not have been nicer. The food was excellent, and the group very much appreciated the kindness of the staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly The staff was very courtious and helpful during my stay. Every time I would pass a staff member (whether front desk, mgmt, or house keeping), they would ask if I needed anything for my room or help with anything. I appreciated that very much. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed My boyfriend had the best sleep ever. Most comfortable mattress we ever slept on--better than home. October 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>